Oral Roberts Golden Eagles

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jim Allen 16 - 576.19%1055
Steve Miller 17 - 673.91%1054
Right Angle Advantage 12 - 285.71%982
Brett Diamond 14 - 573.68%869
Power Plays 15 - 671.43%859
Campus Sports 12 - 475%763
Max Prophet 11 - 473.33%668
Doc Holliday 15 - 865.22%642
Underdog Sports 16 - 964%620
George Smeader 13 - 765%544
Ron McCoy 12 - 666.67%542
Bookie Buster 9 - 469.23%460
Redneck Underground 8 - 466.67%370
The Banker 10 - 662.5%356
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 - 662.5%351
Contrarion Corner 10 - 662.5%349
NYSE 11 - 761.11%334
Zhou Wei 15 - 1157.69%313
The Pig 3 - 0100%300
High Rollers Club 4 - 180%290
Doctor Odds 5 - 271.43%288
BG Sports 6 - 366.67%259
Leonard Bryant 9 - 660%222
Steam Sports 13 - 1056.52%212
Jimmy McGuire 4 - 266.67%194
Past Games results for the Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 27, 2021Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Arkansas Razorbacks 70 - 72
Sunday, March 21, 2021Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Florida Gators 81 - 78
Friday, March 19, 2021Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Ohio State Buckeyes 75 - 72
Tuesday, March 9, 2021Oral Roberts Golden Eagles North Dakota State Bison 75 - 72
Monday, March 8, 2021Oral Roberts Golden Eagles South Dakota State Jackrabbits 90 - 88
Sunday, March 7, 2021North Dakota Fighting Hawks Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 65 - 76
Sunday, February 28, 2021Western Illinois Leathernecks Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 59 - 95
Saturday, February 27, 2021Western Illinois Leathernecks Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 81 - 85
Saturday, February 20, 2021Oral Roberts Golden Eagles South Dakota Coyotes 84 - 86
Saturday, February 20, 2021Oral Roberts Golden Eagles South Dakota Coyotes 84 - 86
Sunday, February 14, 2021South Dakota State Jackrabbits Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 95 - 80
Saturday, February 13, 2021South Dakota State Jackrabbits Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 86 - 103
Friday, February 5, 2021Oral Roberts Golden Eagles North Dakota State Bison 54 - 61
Sunday, January 24, 2021Kansas City Kangaroos Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 81 - 76
Saturday, January 16, 2021Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Denver Pioneers 91 - 82
Friday, January 15, 2021Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Denver Pioneers 88 - 84
Friday, January 8, 2021North Dakota Fighting Hawks Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 72 - 71
Sunday, January 3, 2021Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Nebraska Omaha Mavericks 86 - 75
Saturday, January 2, 2021Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Nebraska Omaha Mavericks 95 - 83
Sunday, December 20, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Arkansas Razorbacks 76 - 87
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Oklahoma Sooners 65 - 79
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Bacone Warriors Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 65 - 96
Saturday, December 12, 2020Tulsa Golden Hurricane Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 58 - 111
Saturday, December 12, 2020 Southwestern Christian Eagles Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 58 - 111
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Oklahoma State Cowboys 78 - 83
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Wichita State Shockers 80 - 85
Monday, March 9, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles North Dakota State Bison 69 - 75
Sunday, March 8, 2020Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 52 - 79
Saturday, February 29, 2020Fort Wayne Mastodons Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 49 - 60
Thursday, February 27, 2020Western Illinois Leathernecks Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 70 - 113
Thursday, February 20, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Denver Pioneers 96 - 100
Saturday, February 15, 2020South Dakota Coyotes Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 80 - 94
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 78 - 81
Saturday, February 8, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles North Dakota State Bison 76 - 83
Thursday, February 6, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles North Dakota Fighting Hawks 68 - 74
Saturday, February 1, 2020Denver Pioneers Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 77 - 86
Wednesday, January 29, 2020South Dakota State Jackrabbits Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 76 - 61
Saturday, January 25, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles South Dakota Coyotes 80 - 91
Saturday, January 18, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Fort Wayne Mastodons 92 - 68
Thursday, January 16, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Western Illinois Leathernecks 87 - 70
Saturday, January 11, 2020North Dakota Fighting Hawks Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 73 - 88
Thursday, January 9, 2020North Dakota State Bison Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 73 - 79
Saturday, January 4, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Nebraska Omaha Mavericks 67 - 74
Thursday, January 2, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles South Dakota State Jackrabbits 79 - 96
Saturday, December 28, 2019Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Brigham Young Cougars 73 - 79
Saturday, December 21, 2019Missouri State Bears Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 72 - 82
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Chicago State Cougars 97 - 59
Saturday, December 14, 2019Central Oklahoma Bronchos Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 57 - 69
Sunday, December 8, 2019Haskell Fighting Indians Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 55 - 95
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Creighton Bluejays 60 - 72