Oral Roberts Golden Eagles

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jim Allen 16 - 480%1170
Steve Miller 17 - 577.27%1164
Right Angle Advantage 12 - 285.71%982
Brett Diamond 14 - 477.78%979
Campus Sports 12 - 380%873
Power Plays 13 - 572.22%769
Ron McCoy 12 - 475%767
Doc Holliday 15 - 768.18%752
George Smeader 13 - 668.42%654
Max Prophet 10 - 471.43%568
Underdog Sports 14 - 960.87%420
High Rollers Club 4 - 0100%400
The Banker 9 - 564.29%371
Redneck Underground 8 - 466.67%370
Bookie Buster 8 - 466.67%360
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 - 662.5%351
NYSE 11 - 761.11%334
Pro Consensus 3 - 0100%300
The Pig 3 - 0100%300
Doctor Odds 5 - 271.43%288
BG Sports 6 - 366.67%259
Aaron Kelly 8 - 561.54%258
Leonard Bryant 9 - 660%222
Zhou Wei 14 - 1156%213
Ben Obama 4 - 266.67%188
Past Games results for the Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, March 9, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles North Dakota State Bison 69 - 75
Sunday, March 8, 2020Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 52 - 79
Saturday, February 29, 2020Fort Wayne Mastodons Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 49 - 60
Thursday, February 27, 2020Western Illinois Leathernecks Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 70 - 113
Thursday, February 20, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Denver Pioneers 96 - 100
Saturday, February 15, 2020South Dakota Coyotes Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 80 - 94
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 78 - 81
Saturday, February 8, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles North Dakota State Bison 76 - 83
Thursday, February 6, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles North Dakota Fighting Hawks 68 - 74
Saturday, February 1, 2020Denver Pioneers Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 77 - 86
Wednesday, January 29, 2020South Dakota State Jackrabbits Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 76 - 61
Saturday, January 25, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles South Dakota Coyotes 80 - 91
Saturday, January 18, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Fort Wayne Mastodons 92 - 68
Thursday, January 16, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Western Illinois Leathernecks 87 - 70
Saturday, January 11, 2020North Dakota Fighting Hawks Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 73 - 88
Thursday, January 9, 2020North Dakota State Bison Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 73 - 79
Saturday, January 4, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Nebraska Omaha Mavericks 67 - 74
Thursday, January 2, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles South Dakota State Jackrabbits 79 - 96
Saturday, December 28, 2019Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Brigham Young Cougars 73 - 79
Saturday, December 21, 2019Missouri State Bears Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 72 - 82
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Chicago State Cougars 97 - 59
Saturday, December 14, 2019Central Oklahoma Bronchos Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 57 - 69
Sunday, December 8, 2019Haskell Fighting Indians Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 55 - 95
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Creighton Bluejays 60 - 72
Monday, November 25, 2019 Southwestern Christian Eagles Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 45 - 99
Saturday, November 23, 2019Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Wichita State Shockers 59 - 68
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Rogers State Hillcats Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 60 - 73
Friday, November 15, 2019Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Iowa Hawkeyes 74 - 87
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Tulsa Golden Hurricane 67 - 74
Friday, November 8, 2019Houston Baptist Huskies Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 81 - 95
Wednesday, November 6, 2019Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Oklahoma State Cowboys 75 - 80
Sunday, March 10, 2019Oral Roberts Golden Eagles North Dakota State Bison 73 - 86
Thursday, February 28, 2019Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 80 - 84
Thursday, February 14, 2019Oral Roberts Golden Eagles North Dakota State Bison 73 - 85
Sunday, February 10, 2019Oral Roberts Golden Eagles South Dakota Coyotes 86 - 72
Thursday, February 7, 2019Denver Pioneers Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 65 - 78
Thursday, January 31, 2019South Dakota State Jackrabbits Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 86 - 80
Sunday, January 20, 2019Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Denver Pioneers 58 - 74
Thursday, January 17, 2019South Dakota Coyotes Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 74 - 77
Saturday, January 12, 2019Oral Roberts Golden Eagles South Dakota State Jackrabbits 65 - 84
Thursday, January 10, 2019Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Fort Wayne Mastodons 69 - 94
Thursday, January 3, 2019North Dakota Fighting Hawks Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 72 - 83
Sunday, December 30, 2018Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Nebraska Omaha Mavericks 87 - 84
Saturday, December 22, 2018Tulsa Golden Hurricane Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 69 - 59
Wednesday, December 19, 2018Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Wichita State Shockers 63 - 84
Saturday, December 15, 2018Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Richmond Spiders 59 - 52
Friday, December 7, 2018Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Missouri Tigers 64 - 80
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 96 - 76
Sunday, December 2, 2018Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Southern Methodist University Mustangs 67 - 79
Sunday, November 25, 2018James Madison Dukes Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 69 - 78