Oral Roberts Golden Eagles : NCAAB - Summit League


Oral Roberts Golden Eagles at Denver Pioneers 2018-03-04 -  Picks & Predictions

Oral Roberts Golden Eagles at Denver Pioneers 2018-03-04 - Picks & Predictions

The Denver Pioneers (10-14) will meet the Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (7-18) here at Denny Sanford Premier Center in Sioux Falls, South Dakota in this tilt. The line on the Pioneers is 1.0 while the total shows at 136.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Summit League, the Oral Roberts Golden Eagles rank number 6 in conference play. On the national stage, the Golden Eagles currently sit at number 232 overall on ...

full article

Past Games results for the Oral Roberts Golden Eagles

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, March 4, 2018Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Denver Pioneers (-1.5/136.5) 88 - 90
Thursday, February 22, 2018Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Nebraska Omaha Mavericks (-1.5/154.5) 83 - 75
Sunday, February 18, 2018Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Denver Pioneers (-5.0/142.5) 65 - 66
Wednesday, February 14, 2018South Dakota Coyotes Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (6.5/147.0) 85 - 67
Saturday, February 10, 2018South Dakota State Jackrabbits Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (6.0/153.5) 85 - 75
Thursday, February 8, 2018North Dakota State Bison Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (2.0/143.5) 66 - 67
Saturday, February 3, 2018Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Western Illinois Leathernecks (3.5/140.0) 56 - 82
Thursday, February 1, 2018Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Fort Wayne Mastodons (-6.0/152.5) 75 - 85
Tuesday, January 23, 2018East Texas Baptist Tigers Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (/) 66 - 93
Saturday, January 20, 2018Denver Pioneers Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (-8.5/142.5) 73 - 64
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Oral Roberts Golden Eagles South Dakota Coyotes (-9.0/148.0) 70 - 82
Saturday, January 13, 2018Oral Roberts Golden Eagles North Dakota State Bison (-6.5/140.5) 64 - 82
Thursday, January 11, 2018Oral Roberts Golden Eagles South Dakota State Jackrabbits (-10.5/155.0) 75 - 78
Saturday, January 6, 2018Western Illinois Leathernecks Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (-8.5/140.5) 66 - 81
Thursday, January 4, 2018Fort Wayne Mastodons Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (2.0/153.5) 60 - 76
Saturday, December 30, 2017Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (-5.0/153.0) 74 - 93
Thursday, December 21, 2017Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Minnesota Golden Gophers (-22.0/152.5) 63 - 77
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Arkansas Razorbacks (-24.0/154.0) 69 - 104
Sunday, December 10, 2017Missouri State Bears Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (12.5/138.0) 66 - 73
Friday, December 8, 2017Southern Nazarene Crimson Storm Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (/) 68 - 60
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-20.5/151.0) 66 - 92
Saturday, December 2, 2017Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Arkansas Little Rock Trojans (-5.5/136.0) 74 - 66
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Kansas State Wildcats (-23.5/138.0) 68 - 77
Monday, November 27, 2017Oakland Golden Grizzlies Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (9.0/147.5) 93 - 86
Friday, November 24, 2017Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Penn State Nittany Lions (-22.0/146.5) 48 - 86
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Pepperdine Waves (-3.5/147.5) 76 - 80
Monday, November 20, 2017Montana Grizzlies Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (9.5/148.0) 69 - 64
Thursday, November 16, 2017Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Oklahoma State Cowboys (-19.0/151.5) 48 - 91
Monday, November 13, 2017Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-11.5/146.0) 71 - 90

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Oral Roberts Golden Eagles

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Underdog Sports 13 381.25%981
Jim Allen 10 190.91%894
Steve Miller 11 378.57%786
Campus Sports 8 188.89%694
NYSE 8 188.89%694
Brett Diamond 10 376.92%681
Right Angle Advantage 5 0100%500
Ron McCoy 7 277.78%487
Max Prophet 8 372.73%482
Big Mac O'Reilly 8 372.73%476
George Smeader 9 469.23%471
High Rollers Club 4 0100%400
Leonard Bryant 5 183.33%394
Redneck Underground 6 275%388
Power Plays 8 466.67%374
Doc Holliday 9 564.29%368
The Pig 3 0100%300
Capper Consensus 3 0100%300
Bookie Buster 4 180%294
Aaron Kelly 5 271.43%288
Pro Consensus 2 0100%200
Jimmy McGuire 2 0100%200
Jimmy Doyle 3 175%199
Contrarion Corner 4 266.67%186
Jay Marriucci 8 657.14%162

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video