New Hampshire Wildcats

New Hampshire Wildcats

Power Rating: 147
ATS: -

Past Games results for the New Hampshire Wildcats
Date Away Home Score
Sunday, March 6, 2022Binghamton Bearcats New Hampshire Wildcats 72 - 69
Tuesday, March 1, 2022New Hampshire Wildcats Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks 64 - 48
Saturday, February 26, 2022Binghamton Bearcats New Hampshire Wildcats 62 - 66
Wednesday, February 23, 2022New Hampshire Wildcats New Jersey Tech Highlanders 83 - 55
Saturday, February 19, 2022New Hampshire Wildcats Albany Great Danes 65 - 70
Wednesday, February 16, 2022Vermont Catamounts New Hampshire Wildcats 71 - 50
Monday, February 14, 2022Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers New Hampshire Wildcats 62 - 68
Saturday, February 12, 2022New Hampshire Wildcats Binghamton Bearcats 69 - 60
Wednesday, February 9, 2022New Jersey Tech Highlanders New Hampshire Wildcats 60 - 55
Monday, February 7, 2022New Hampshire Wildcats Stony Brook Seawolves 67 - 65
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account