MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

New Hampshire Wildcats : NCAAB - America East

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB New Hampshire Wildcats

Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, February 21, 20188:00 PMNew Hampshire WildcatsHartford Hawks

Past Games results for the New Hampshire Wildcats

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, February 18, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats 16955485Stony Brook Seawolves (/) 63 - 72
Thursday, February 15, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats 16955226Vermont Catamounts (/) 58 - 71
Sunday, February 11, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 16954980 New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 68 - 59
Thursday, February 8, 2018Maine Black Bears 16954698New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 56 - 71
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Hartford Hawks 16954195 New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 79 - 62
Saturday, January 27, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats 16954051 Binghamton Bearcats (/) 57 - 52
Wednesday, January 24, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats 16953793Maine Black Bears (/) 68 - 69
Sunday, January 21, 2018Stony Brook Seawolves 16953621New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 51 - 53
Thursday, January 18, 2018Vermont Catamounts 16953339 New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 67 - 56
Monday, January 15, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats 16953174 Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 74 - 62
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Binghamton Bearcats 16952883New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 67 - 71
Saturday, January 6, 2018Albany Great Danes 16952692New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 61 - 64
Wednesday, January 3, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats 16952423Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 67 - 71
Friday, December 22, 2017New Hampshire Wildcats 16951834Fairfield Stags (/) 68 - 78
Wednesday, December 20, 2017New Hampshire Wildcats 16951646George Washington Colonials (/) 64 - 68
Saturday, December 16, 2017Lyndon State Hornets 16951314New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 31 - 111
Saturday, December 9, 2017New Hampshire Wildcats 16950969Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 58 - 62
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Niagara Purple Eagles 16950702 New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 78 - 70
Saturday, December 2, 2017Bryant Bulldogs 16950456New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 59 - 75
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Boston University Terriers 16950211 New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 70 - 69
Saturday, November 25, 2017Utah State Aggies 16949787 New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 77 - 63
Friday, November 24, 2017Furman Paladins 16949392 New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 78 - 64
Tuesday, November 21, 2017American University Eagles 16948896 New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 74 - 70
Sunday, November 19, 2017New Hampshire Wildcats 16948560Florida Gators (-25.0/142.5) 63 - 70
Tuesday, November 14, 2017New Hampshire Wildcats 16947736Texas Longhorns (/) 60 - 78

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the New Hampshire Wildcats

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Steam Sports 4 0100%400
Jay Marriucci 4 0100%400
Total Sports 3 0100%300
George Smeader 5 271.43%288
Stat Track 8 561.54%267
Brett Diamond 2 0100%200
Lock Ness Sports 2 0100%200
Bookie Buster 3 175%194
Jason Tanner 4 266.67%188
Vegas Mafia 1 0100%100
Tom Collins 1 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100
Eduardo Costa Verez 1 0100%100
Power Plays 1 0100%100
High Rollers Club 1 0100%100
The Banker 2 166.67%100
Winning Incorporated 1 0100%100
The Public Enemy 1 0100%100
Aaron Kelly 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video