Halloween BOGO special

Buy One Get One. But any subscription and get a second for free. Offer good until October 31.

Halloween BOGO special ends on Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 am. Valid for subscription of 7 days or longer. Insurance only valid on purchased subscription..

New Hampshire Wildcats : NCAAB - America East


New Hampshire Wildcats at Hartford Hawks 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

New Hampshire Wildcats at Hartford Hawks 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

This college basketball matchup pits the Wildcats of New Hampshire against the Hartford Hawks here at Chase Arena in Hartford, Connecticut. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Hawks of -7.0 while the total sits at 132.0. Start time is 4:00 PM. The New Hampshire Wildcats (8-17) are averaging 66.3 points per game this season while allowing 67.6. Those numbers on the road are 63.0 points for and 68.2. Betting against the Las Vegas number, the New Hampshire is 1-0 overall and 1-0 on the road. Over the Total has won the money ...

full article

Past Games results for the New Hampshire Wildcats

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Maine Black Bears New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 53 - 60
Saturday, March 2, 2019New Hampshire Wildcats Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 53 - 56
Wednesday, February 27, 2019New Hampshire Wildcats Albany Great Danes (/) 62 - 58
Thursday, February 21, 2019Hartford Hawks New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 70 - 50
Saturday, February 16, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 66 - 64
Wednesday, February 13, 2019New Hampshire Wildcats Vermont Catamounts (/) 44 - 73
Saturday, February 9, 2019Binghamton Bearcats New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 68 - 61
Wednesday, February 6, 2019New Hampshire Wildcats Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 62 - 72
Sunday, February 3, 2019New Hampshire Wildcats Maine Black Bears (/) 53 - 62
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Albany Great Danes New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 62 - 42
Saturday, January 26, 2019Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 59 - 51
Wednesday, January 23, 2019New Hampshire Wildcats Hartford Hawks (/) 39 - 74
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Vermont Catamounts New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 73 - 59
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 64 - 68
Saturday, January 5, 2019New Hampshire Wildcats Binghamton Bearcats (/) 58 - 69
Sunday, December 30, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Dartmouth Big Green (/) 68 - 76
Saturday, December 22, 2018Fairfield Stags New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 63 - 57
Wednesday, December 19, 2018Marist Red Foxes New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 58 - 49
Sunday, December 9, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Niagara Purple Eagles (/) 67 - 71
Tuesday, December 4, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Seton Hall Pirates (/) 57 - 77
Saturday, December 1, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Bryant Bulldogs (/) 65 - 75
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Boston University Terriers New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 82 - 53
Saturday, November 24, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Connecticut Huskies (/) 66 - 91
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Quinnipiac Bobcats New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 69 - 63
Friday, November 16, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats American University Eagles (/) 44 - 68
Friday, November 9, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Massachusetts Minutemen (/) 75 - 104
Saturday, March 3, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Hartford Hawks (-7.0/132.0) 60 - 71
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 92 - 77
Wednesday, February 21, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Hartford Hawks (/) 56 - 65
Sunday, February 18, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Stony Brook Seawolves (/) 63 - 72
Thursday, February 15, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Vermont Catamounts (/) 58 - 71
Sunday, February 11, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 68 - 59
Thursday, February 8, 2018Maine Black Bears New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 56 - 71
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Hartford Hawks New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 79 - 62
Saturday, January 27, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Binghamton Bearcats (/) 57 - 52
Wednesday, January 24, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Maine Black Bears (/) 68 - 69
Sunday, January 21, 2018Stony Brook Seawolves New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 51 - 53
Thursday, January 18, 2018Vermont Catamounts New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 67 - 56
Monday, January 15, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 74 - 62
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Binghamton Bearcats New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 67 - 71
Saturday, January 6, 2018Albany Great Danes New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 61 - 64
Wednesday, January 3, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 67 - 71
Friday, December 22, 2017New Hampshire Wildcats Fairfield Stags (/) 68 - 78
Wednesday, December 20, 2017New Hampshire Wildcats George Washington Colonials (/) 64 - 68
Saturday, December 16, 2017Lyndon State Hornets New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 31 - 111
Saturday, December 9, 2017New Hampshire Wildcats Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 58 - 62
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Niagara Purple Eagles New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 78 - 70
Saturday, December 2, 2017Bryant Bulldogs New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 59 - 75
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Boston University Terriers New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 70 - 69
Saturday, November 25, 2017Utah State Aggies New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 77 - 63

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the New Hampshire Wildcats

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jay Marriucci 5 0100%502
Steam Sports 4 0100%400
Stat Track 9 564.29%392
George Smeader 6 275%386
Total Sports 3 0100%300
Lock Ness Sports 2 0100%200
Brett Diamond 2 0100%200
Bookie Buster 3 175%194
Jason Tanner 4 266.67%186
Eduardo Costa Verez 1 0100%102
The Public Enemy 1 0100%100
The Banker 2 166.67%100
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100
Vegas Mafia 1 0100%100
Power Plays 1 0100%100
Winning Incorporated 1 0100%100
Tom Collins 1 0100%100
High Rollers Club 1 0100%100
Aaron Kelly 2 166.67%90

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video