New Hampshire Wildcats

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB New Hampshire Wildcats
Date Time Away Home
Sunday, January 17, 20212:00 PMNew Hampshire WildcatsStony Brook Seawolves
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the New Hampshire Wildcats
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jay Marriucci 5 - 0100%502
Steam Sports 4 - 0100%400
Stat Track 10 - 662.5%365
Total Sports 3 - 0100%300
Jason Tanner 5 - 271.43%286
Brett Diamond 2 - 0100%200
Lock Ness Sports 2 - 0100%200
Bookie Buster 3 - 175%194
George Smeader 6 - 460%169
Eduardo Costa Verez 1 - 0100%102
Prime Time Sports 1 - 0100%100
The Banker 2 - 166.67%100
The Public Enemy 1 - 0100%100
High Rollers Club 1 - 0100%100
Tom Collins 1 - 0100%100
Power Plays 1 - 0100%100
Winning Incorporated 1 - 0100%100
Aaron Kelly 2 - 166.67%90
Past Games results for the New Hampshire Wildcats
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, January 16, 2021New Hampshire Wildcats Stony Brook Seawolves 81 - 64
Sunday, January 10, 2021Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers New Hampshire Wildcats 68 - 66
Saturday, January 9, 2021Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers New Hampshire Wildcats 69 - 54
Sunday, January 3, 2021New Hampshire Wildcats Maine Black Bears 62 - 58
Saturday, January 2, 2021New Hampshire Wildcats Maine Black Bears 56 - 59
Monday, December 28, 2020Hartford Hawks New Hampshire Wildcats 51 - 53
Sunday, December 27, 2020Hartford Hawks New Hampshire Wildcats 69 - 77
Wednesday, December 23, 2020New Hampshire Wildcats New Jersey Tech Highlanders 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020New Hampshire Wildcats New Jersey Tech Highlanders 0 - 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020New Hampshire Wildcats New Jersey Tech Highlanders 0 - 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020New Hampshire Wildcats New Jersey Tech Highlanders 0 - 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020New Hampshire Wildcats Quinnipiac Bobcats 58 - 64
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Bryant Bulldogs New Hampshire Wildcats 93 - 85
Saturday, March 7, 2020New Hampshire Wildcats Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 67 - 73
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks New Hampshire Wildcats 63 - 54
Saturday, February 29, 2020Binghamton Bearcats New Hampshire Wildcats 70 - 89
Wednesday, February 26, 2020New Hampshire Wildcats Maine Black Bears 77 - 70
Saturday, February 22, 2020New Hampshire Wildcats Albany Great Danes 68 - 56
Thursday, February 20, 2020Hartford Hawks New Hampshire Wildcats 63 - 67
Saturday, February 15, 2020New Hampshire Wildcats Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 59 - 65
Wednesday, February 12, 2020New Hampshire Wildcats Vermont Catamounts 50 - 74
Saturday, February 8, 2020Stony Brook Seawolves New Hampshire Wildcats 64 - 81
Saturday, February 1, 2020New Hampshire Wildcats Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks 75 - 77
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Vermont Catamounts New Hampshire Wildcats 56 - 43
Saturday, January 25, 2020New Hampshire Wildcats Binghamton Bearcats 77 - 69
Saturday, January 18, 2020Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers New Hampshire Wildcats 60 - 65
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Albany Great Danes New Hampshire Wildcats 76 - 73
Saturday, January 11, 2020New Hampshire Wildcats Stony Brook Seawolves 48 - 73
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Maine Black Bears New Hampshire Wildcats 51 - 57
Saturday, January 4, 2020New Hampshire Wildcats Hartford Hawks 52 - 61
Monday, December 30, 2019Dartmouth Big Green New Hampshire Wildcats 56 - 70
Sunday, December 22, 2019New Hampshire Wildcats Connecticut Huskies 62 - 88
Wednesday, December 18, 2019New Hampshire Wildcats Marist Red Foxes 64 - 56
Saturday, December 7, 2019New Hampshire Wildcats Quinnipiac Bobcats 67 - 75
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Maine Maritime Mariners New Hampshire Wildcats 37 - 91
Saturday, November 30, 2019New Hampshire Wildcats Florida International Golden Panthers 69 - 70
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Bryant Bulldogs New Hampshire Wildcats 76 - 87
Saturday, November 23, 2019New Hampshire Wildcats James Madison Dukes 71 - 78
Tuesday, November 19, 2019New Hampshire Wildcats Central Connecticut State Blue Devils 77 - 63
Saturday, November 16, 2019New Hampshire Wildcats Boston University Terriers 70 - 84
Tuesday, November 12, 2019New Hampshire Wildcats St. Johns Red Storm 61 - 74
Saturday, November 9, 2019Holy Cross Crusaders New Hampshire Wildcats 83 - 87
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Curry Colonels New Hampshire Wildcats 29 - 93
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Maine Black Bears New Hampshire Wildcats 53 - 60
Saturday, March 2, 2019New Hampshire Wildcats Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 53 - 56
Wednesday, February 27, 2019New Hampshire Wildcats Albany Great Danes 62 - 58
Thursday, February 21, 2019Hartford Hawks New Hampshire Wildcats 70 - 50
Saturday, February 16, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves New Hampshire Wildcats 66 - 64
Wednesday, February 13, 2019New Hampshire Wildcats Vermont Catamounts 44 - 73
Saturday, February 9, 2019Binghamton Bearcats New Hampshire Wildcats 68 - 61