Nevada Las Vegas Rebels : NCAAB - Mountain West


NCAAB Free Pick: Cincinnati Bearcats at Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 2018-12-01

NCAAB Free Pick: Cincinnati Bearcats at Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 2018-12-01

The Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, Nevada is the battleground today where the hometown Rebels of Nevada Las Vegas tussle with the visiting Cincinnati Bearcats. The line on the Rebels is 6.0 and the total is set at 132.5. The Cincinnati Bearcats (2-1) have an ATS record this season of 0-0. The game total has landed Over 0 times and fallen Under the total 0 times in Bearcats games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Bearcats are 0-0 ATS and 0-0 Over/Under. The Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (2-1) ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Valparaiso Crusaders at Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 2018-11-28

NCAAB Free Pick: Valparaiso Crusaders at Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 2018-11-28

This college basketball matchup pits the Crusaders of Valparaiso against the Nevada Las Vegas Rebels here at Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, Nevada. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Rebels of -5.5 while the total sits at 140.0. Start time is 10:30 PM. The Valparaiso Crusaders (1-2) are averaging 69.8 points per game this season while allowing 72.6. Those numbers on the road are 70.3 points for and 74.7. Betting against the Las Vegas number, Valparaiso is 0-1 overall and 0-1 on the road. Over the Total has won the ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Southern Utah Thunderbirds at Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 2018-11-23

NCAAB Free Pick: Southern Utah Thunderbirds at Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 2018-11-23

The Southern Utah Thunderbirds visit Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, Nevada to take on the Nevada Las Vegas Rebels on Friday, November 23, 2018, with a start time of 10:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -11.0 , and the total has been set to 146.5. The Southern Utah Thunderbirds enter this game with a 2-0 record including a 2-0 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Thunderbirds against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Nevada Las Vegas Rebels

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 22, 20185:00 PMNevada Las Vegas RebelsHawaii Rainbows

Past Games results for the Nevada Las Vegas Rebels

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 15, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Brigham Young Cougars (/) 92 - 90
Saturday, December 8, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Illinois Fighting Illini (-8.5/149.5) 74 - 77
Saturday, December 1, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (6.5/132.5) 65 - 61
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-5.5/140.0) 72 - 64
Friday, November 23, 2018Southern Utah Thunderbirds Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-12.0/146.5) 71 - 76
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Pacific Tigers Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-4.5/138.5) 70 - 96
Friday, November 16, 2018Oakland Golden Grizzlies Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-8.0/143.5) 61 - 74
Tuesday, November 13, 2018UC Riverside Highlanders Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-12.5/139.5) 51 - 72
Saturday, November 10, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-6.0/149.5) 61 - 50
Thursday, March 8, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Nevada Wolf Pack (-5.0/164.5) 74 - 79
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Air Force Falcons Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-9.5/145.5) 90 - 97
Saturday, March 3, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Utah State Aggies (1.5/155.0) 67 - 79
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Nevada Wolf Pack Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (2.0/162.0) 101 - 75
Sunday, February 25, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels New Mexico Lobos (-3.0/165.5) 90 - 91
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Fresno State Bulldogs Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-3.0/152.5) 77 - 64
Saturday, February 17, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels San Diego State Aztecs (-4.0/156.0) 56 - 94
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Air Force Falcons Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-13.0/156.5) 73 - 81
Saturday, February 10, 2018Wyoming Cowboys Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-6.5/163.0) 70 - 85
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Nevada Wolf Pack (-7.5/165.5) 86 - 78
Saturday, February 3, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Boise State Broncos (-6.5/153.0) 91 - 93
Wednesday, January 31, 2018San Jose State Spartans Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-18.5/148.0) 67 - 76
Saturday, January 27, 2018San Diego State Aztecs Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-1.0/156.0) 78 - 88
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Fresno State Bulldogs (-4.5/154.5) 63 - 69
Saturday, January 20, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Colorado State Rams (5.0/156.0) 79 - 74
Wednesday, January 17, 2018New Mexico Lobos Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-8.0/161.0) 85 - 81
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Air Force Falcons (8.5/150.5) 81 - 76
Saturday, January 6, 2018Utah State Aggies Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-9.5/154.5) 85 - 78
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels San Jose State Spartans (14.0/149.5) 82 - 76
Saturday, December 30, 2017Boise State Broncos Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-4.5/156.5) 83 - 74
Friday, December 22, 2017Northern Colorado Bears Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-14.5/158.5) 91 - 94
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-32.5/149.0) 63 - 95
Saturday, December 16, 2017Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Pacific Tigers (7.5/159.0) 81 - 76
Sunday, December 10, 2017Illinois Fighting Illini Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-4.5/158.5) 82 - 89
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-20.5/151.0) 66 - 92
Saturday, December 2, 2017Arizona Wildcats Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (5.0/158.0) 91 - 88
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Northern Iowa Panthers (-1.0/139.5) 68 - 77
Saturday, November 25, 2017Southern Utah Thunderbirds Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-24.0/167.0) 82 - 101
Thursday, November 23, 2017Utah Utes Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (3.0/156.0) 58 - 85
Monday, November 20, 2017Rice Owls Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-16.5/155.0) 68 - 95
Friday, November 17, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-13.5/152.0) 76 - 91
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Prairie View A&M Panthers Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-20.0/149.0) 63 - 98
Saturday, November 11, 2017Florida A&M Rattlers Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-23.0/154.5) 66 - 108

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Nevada Las Vegas Rebels

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Lou Barry 15 575%853
Jimmy Doyle 29 2059.18%776
Joe Gunn 13 572.22%769
Steve Miller 16 866.67%739
Ron McCoy 12 570.59%662
Underdog Sports 10 471.43%577
Mike Peters 15 865.22%538
Contrarion Corner 18 1260%507
Power Plays 11 664.71%454
Brett Diamond 16 1159.26%430
Redneck Underground 4 0100%402
High Rollers Club 4 0100%401
Right Angle Advantage 3 0100%400
Campus Sports 11 761.11%360
Stat Track 65 5952.42%328
Aaron Kelly 4 180%294
George Smeader 6 366.67%284
Leonard Bryant 5 271.43%281
Doc Holliday 6 366.67%274
BG Sports 6 275%274
Bookie Buster 10 758.82%246
Ben Obama 2 0100%200
Prime Time Sports 3 175%194
Lock Ness Sports 4 180%188
Jim Allen 7 558.33%162

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video