Nevada Las Vegas Rebels
Current Rank: | Last Week:

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Nevada Las Vegas Rebels
Date Time Away Home
Monday, January 24, 20229:00 PMNevada Las Vegas RebelsSan Diego State Aztecs
Saturday, January 22, 20223:00 PMSan Jose State SpartansNevada Las Vegas Rebels
Thursday, January 20, 20229:00 PMNevada Las Vegas RebelsAir Force Falcons
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Nevada Las Vegas Rebels
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Steve Miller 27 - 1269.23%1400
Joe Gunn 22 - 1264.71%901
Lou Barry 24 - 1463.16%773
Brett Diamond 28 - 1959.57%749
Jason Tanner 18 - 1162.07%617
Underdog Sports 14 - 863.64%537
Jim Allen 18 - 1260%493
Big Mac O'Reilly 26 - 2056.52%441
George Smeader 12 - 763.16%436
Contrarion Corner 23 - 1856.1%354
Ben Obama 4 - 180%294
High Rollers Club 5 - 271.43%281
Ron McCoy 18 - 1456.25%269
BG Sports 8 - 466.67%254
Jimmy Doyle 39 - 3453.42%246
Aaron Kelly 11 - 857.89%228
Moneyball Sports 4 - 357.14%69
David Merke 4 - 450%55
Piotr Golda 9 - 852.94%43
Jay Marriucci 11 - 1052.38%25
Leonard Bryant 10 - 952.63%12
Past Games results for the Nevada Las Vegas Rebels
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, January 18, 2022Nevada Las Vegas Rebels San Diego State Aztecs 0 - 0
Monday, January 17, 2022Nevada Las Vegas Rebels San Jose State Spartans 81 - 56
Friday, January 14, 2022Fresno State Bulldogs Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 73 - 68
Tuesday, January 11, 2022New Mexico Lobos Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 56 - 85
Saturday, January 1, 2022San Diego State Aztecs Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 62 - 55
Wednesday, December 22, 2021San Diego Toreros Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 57 - 80
Wednesday, December 15, 2021Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 71 - 84
Saturday, December 11, 2021Hartford Hawks Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 78 - 95
Wednesday, December 8, 2021Seattle Redhawks Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 56 - 76
Wednesday, December 1, 2021Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Southern Methodist University Mustangs 64 - 83