Nevada Las Vegas Rebels : NCAAB - Mountain West


NCAAB Free Pick: Air Force Falcons at Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 2018-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: Air Force Falcons at Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 2018-03-07

The Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (19-12) will meet the Air Force Falcons (10-18) here at Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, Nevada in this tussle. The line on the Rebels is -9.5 while the total shows at 145.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mountain West, the Air Force Falcons rank number 9 in conference play. On the national stage, the Falcons currently sit at number 232 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Nevada Las Vegas ...

full article

Nevada Las Vegas Rebels at Utah State Aggies 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Nevada Las Vegas Rebels at Utah State Aggies 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

Welcome to Logan, Utah for this tussle pitting the visiting Nevada Las Vegas Rebels against the hometown Utah State Aggies in the friendly confines of Smith Spectrum. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Aggies of 1.5 and set the total at 155.0. The Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (19-7) are averaging 83.8 points per game this season while allowing 77.6, which has led to a record of 13-16 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Rebels is 3-6. The number has gone over the ...

full article

Nevada Wolf Pack at Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 2018-02-28 -  Picks & Predictions

Nevada Wolf Pack at Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 2018-02-28 - Picks & Predictions

The Wolf Pack of Nevada travels to Las Vegas, Nevada in this matchup to clash with the Nevada Las Vegas Rebels. The tip-off on this game at 12:00 AM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at 2.0 while the total is hung at 162.0. The Nevada Wolf Pack (22-5) hold a road record of 10-2 record on the road and are 7-4 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Wolf Pack road games ...

full article

Past Games results for the Nevada Las Vegas Rebels

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 8, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Nevada Wolf Pack (-5.0/164.5) 74 - 79
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Air Force Falcons Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-9.5/145.5) 90 - 97
Saturday, March 3, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Utah State Aggies (1.5/155.0) 67 - 79
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Nevada Wolf Pack Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (2.0/162.0) 101 - 75
Sunday, February 25, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels New Mexico Lobos (-3.0/165.5) 90 - 91
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Fresno State Bulldogs Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-3.0/152.5) 77 - 64
Saturday, February 17, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels San Diego State Aztecs (-4.0/156.0) 56 - 94
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Air Force Falcons Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-13.0/156.5) 73 - 81
Saturday, February 10, 2018Wyoming Cowboys Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-6.5/163.0) 70 - 85
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Nevada Wolf Pack (-7.5/165.5) 86 - 78
Saturday, February 3, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Boise State Broncos (-6.5/153.0) 91 - 93
Wednesday, January 31, 2018San Jose State Spartans Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-18.5/148.0) 67 - 76
Saturday, January 27, 2018San Diego State Aztecs Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-1.0/156.0) 78 - 88
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Fresno State Bulldogs (-4.5/154.5) 63 - 69
Saturday, January 20, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Colorado State Rams (5.0/156.0) 79 - 74
Wednesday, January 17, 2018New Mexico Lobos Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-8.0/161.0) 85 - 81
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Air Force Falcons (8.5/150.5) 81 - 76
Saturday, January 6, 2018Utah State Aggies Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-9.5/154.5) 85 - 78
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels San Jose State Spartans (14.0/149.5) 82 - 76
Saturday, December 30, 2017Boise State Broncos Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-4.5/156.5) 83 - 74
Friday, December 22, 2017Northern Colorado Bears Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-14.5/158.5) 91 - 94
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-32.5/149.0) 63 - 95
Saturday, December 16, 2017Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Pacific Tigers (7.5/159.0) 81 - 76
Sunday, December 10, 2017Illinois Fighting Illini Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-4.5/158.5) 82 - 89
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-20.5/151.0) 66 - 92
Saturday, December 2, 2017Arizona Wildcats Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (5.0/158.0) 91 - 88
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Northern Iowa Panthers (-1.0/139.5) 68 - 77
Saturday, November 25, 2017Southern Utah Thunderbirds Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-24.0/167.0) 82 - 101
Thursday, November 23, 2017Utah Utes Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (3.0/156.0) 58 - 85
Monday, November 20, 2017Rice Owls Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-16.5/155.0) 68 - 95
Friday, November 17, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-13.5/152.0) 76 - 91
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Prairie View A&M Panthers Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-20.0/149.0) 63 - 98
Saturday, November 11, 2017Florida A&M Rattlers Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-23.0/154.5) 66 - 108

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Nevada Las Vegas Rebels

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Lou Barry 13 381.25%869
Jimmy Doyle 26 1760.47%809
Ron McCoy 12 475%774
Steve Miller 14 670%764
Underdog Sports 9 281.82%692
Power Plays 9 375%580
Joe Gunn 11 568.75%568
Mike Peters 13 668.42%553
Contrarion Corner 15 962.5%542
Stat Track 62 5453.45%534
Brett Diamond 16 1159.26%431
High Rollers Club 4 0100%401
Right Angle Advantage 3 0100%400
Redneck Underground 4 0100%400
Doc Holliday 6 275%396
Campus Sports 11 761.11%353
Total Sports 3 0100%300
Aaron Kelly 4 180%294
Bookie Buster 7 463.64%276
BG Sports 6 275%274
Ben Obama 2 0100%200
George Smeader 4 266.67%194
Prime Time Sports 3 175%194
Leonard Bryant 4 266.67%188
Lock Ness Sports 3 175%88

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video