2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!!

2018 All Star subscription special - Any Handicapper, All picks from Now until the Hall of Fame game kickoff on August 2nd, ONLY 199!
Once purchased, simply open a customer service ticket telling us which Handicapper you want.
Get The 2018 All Star Special

2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!! ends on Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 pm. All sales final. Subscription Safeguard Not Available for this promotion. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Navy Midshipmen : NCAAB - Patriot


Holy Cross Crusaders at Navy Midshipmen 2018-03-01 -  Picks & Predictions

Holy Cross Crusaders at Navy Midshipmen 2018-03-01 - Picks & Predictions

The Crusaders of Holy Cross travels to Annapolis, Maryland in this matchup to clash with the Navy Midshipmen. The tip-off on this game at 8:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -7.0 while the total is hung at 121.0. The Holy Cross Crusaders (10-16) hold a road record of 5-11 record on the road and are 1-2 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Crusaders road games have gone over the total ...

full article

Past Games results for the Navy Midshipmen

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 1, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Navy Midshipmen (-7.0/123.0) 81 - 65
Saturday, February 24, 2018Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Navy Midshipmen (-10.0/132.0) 56 - 62
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Navy Midshipmen Bucknell Bison (/) 61 - 85
Saturday, February 17, 2018Navy Midshipmen Boston University Terriers (/) 62 - 48
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Lafayette Leopards Navy Midshipmen (/) 69 - 71
Saturday, February 10, 2018Navy Midshipmen Army Black Knights (/) 68 - 59
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Navy Midshipmen Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 69 - 34
Sunday, February 4, 2018Colgate Red Raiders Navy Midshipmen (-3.5/137.5) 69 - 64
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Navy Midshipmen American University Eagles (/) 61 - 44
Saturday, January 27, 2018Navy Midshipmen Lehigh Mountain Hawks (/) 77 - 75
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Bucknell Bison Navy Midshipmen (/) 87 - 67
Saturday, January 20, 2018Boston University Terriers Navy Midshipmen (/) 75 - 68
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Navy Midshipmen Lafayette Leopards (/) 75 - 72
Sunday, January 14, 2018Army Black Knights Navy Midshipmen (-2.5/142.0) 64 - 62
Thursday, January 11, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Navy Midshipmen (/) 56 - 61
Monday, January 8, 2018Navy Midshipmen Colgate Red Raiders (-4.0/138.0) 62 - 70
Friday, January 5, 2018American University Eagles Navy Midshipmen (/) 64 - 70
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Lehigh Mountain Hawks Navy Midshipmen (/) 66 - 78
Friday, December 29, 2017Navy Midshipmen Loyola Maryland Greyhounds (/) 63 - 72
Thursday, December 21, 2017Lipscomb Bison Navy Midshipmen (/) 73 - 64
Sunday, December 10, 2017Navy Midshipmen Columbia Lions (/) 73 - 68
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Navy Midshipmen Coppin State Eagles (/) 70 - 53
Sunday, December 3, 2017Morgan State Bears Navy Midshipmen (/) 59 - 66
Friday, December 1, 2017Delaware Blue Hens Navy Midshipmen (/) 76 - 82
Sunday, November 26, 2017Navy Midshipmen Denver Pioneers (2.0/135.5) 79 - 71
Saturday, November 25, 2017Navy Midshipmen Florida Gulf Coast Eagles (-10.0/145.0) 54 - 70
Friday, November 24, 2017St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Navy Midshipmen (-10.5/136.0) 76 - 85
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Washington College Shoremen Navy Midshipmen (/) 45 - 110
Saturday, November 18, 2017Navy Midshipmen Bryant Bulldogs (/) 79 - 71
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Navy Midshipmen Pennsylvania Quakers (/) 45 - 66
Sunday, November 12, 2017Navy Midshipmen Miami Hurricanes (/) 55 - 89
Friday, November 10, 2017Pittsburgh Panthers Navy Midshipmen (-5.0/133.5) 62 - 71

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Navy Midshipmen

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Bookie Buster 4 0100%400
Mike Peters 4 0100%400
Joe Gunn 3 0100%300
Campus Sports 3 0100%300
The Public Enemy 3 0100%300
Aaron Kelly 4 180%290
Capper Consensus 2 0100%200
Jimmy McGuire 2 0100%200
Matt Moorhead 3 175%194
Jim Allen 3 175%194
Zhou Wei 3 175%194
Underdog Sports 3 175%190
George Smeader 1 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100
Doctor Odds 1 0100%100
Steam Sports 2 166.67%94
Eduardo Costa Verez 2 166.67%94
Doc Holliday 2 166.67%90
NYSE 2 166.67%90
Steve Miller 3 260%88
The Banker 3 260%88

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video