Navy Midshipmen

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Navy Midshipmen
Date Time Away Home
Sunday, January 24, 20213:00 PMArmy Black KnightsNavy Midshipmen
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Navy Midshipmen
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Mike Peters 4 - 0100%400
Bookie Buster 4 - 0100%400
Campus Sports 3 - 0100%300
Joe Gunn 3 - 0100%300
The Public Enemy 3 - 0100%300
Aaron Kelly 4 - 180%290
Jimmy McGuire 2 - 0100%204
George Smeader 2 - 0100%200
Capper Consensus 2 - 0100%200
Doctor Odds 2 - 0100%200
Matt Moorhead 3 - 175%194
Zhou Wei 3 - 175%183
The Banker 4 - 266.67%177
Jim Allen 4 - 266.67%173
Prime Time Sports 1 - 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 - 0100%100
Steam Sports 2 - 166.67%94
Steve Miller 3 - 260%88
Eduardo Costa Verez 2 - 166.67%83
Past Games results for the Navy Midshipmen
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, January 17, 2021American University Eagles Navy Midshipmen 59 - 71
Saturday, January 16, 2021American University Eagles Navy Midshipmen 86 - 87
Sunday, January 10, 2021Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Navy Midshipmen 0 - 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021Lehigh Mountain Hawks Navy Midshipmen 58 - 73
Saturday, January 9, 2021Navy Midshipmen Loyola Maryland Greyhounds 0 - 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021Navy Midshipmen Lehigh Mountain Hawks 69 - 61
Sunday, January 3, 2021Navy Midshipmen Bucknell Bison 63 - 60
Saturday, January 2, 2021Bucknell Bison Navy Midshipmen 69 - 78
Monday, December 21, 2020Delaware Blue Hens Navy Midshipmen 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Morgan State Bears Navy Midshipmen 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Navy Midshipmen Georgetown Hoyas 78 - 71
Thursday, March 5, 2020Navy Midshipmen Boston University Terriers 63 - 69
Saturday, February 29, 2020Navy Midshipmen Lafayette Leopards 60 - 62
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Navy Midshipmen 57 - 62
Saturday, February 22, 2020Navy Midshipmen Army Black Knights 75 - 86
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Navy Midshipmen American University Eagles 62 - 71
Saturday, February 15, 2020Boston University Terriers Navy Midshipmen 77 - 54
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Bucknell Bison Navy Midshipmen 59 - 60
Saturday, February 8, 2020Navy Midshipmen Colgate Red Raiders 60 - 67
Wednesday, February 5, 2020American University Eagles Navy Midshipmen 62 - 54
Saturday, February 1, 2020Navy Midshipmen Loyola Maryland Greyhounds 73 - 79
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Holy Cross Crusaders Navy Midshipmen 66 - 81
Saturday, January 25, 2020Army Black Knights Navy Midshipmen 73 - 66
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Navy Midshipmen Boston University Terriers 60 - 58
Saturday, January 18, 2020Lafayette Leopards Navy Midshipmen 66 - 68
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Navy Midshipmen Lehigh Mountain Hawks 88 - 83
Saturday, January 11, 2020Colgate Red Raiders Navy Midshipmen 70 - 63
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Navy Midshipmen Bucknell Bison 60 - 56
Sunday, January 5, 2020Navy Midshipmen Holy Cross Crusaders 61 - 63
Thursday, January 2, 2020Lehigh Mountain Hawks Navy Midshipmen 58 - 64
Sunday, December 29, 2019Navy Midshipmen Virginia Cavaliers 56 - 65
Friday, December 20, 2019Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Navy Midshipmen 48 - 59
Saturday, December 7, 2019Marist Red Foxes Navy Midshipmen 51 - 53
Monday, December 2, 2019Navy Midshipmen Bryant Bulldogs 45 - 60
Saturday, November 30, 2019Navy Midshipmen Brown Bears 76 - 56
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Cornell Big Red Navy Midshipmen 61 - 72
Friday, November 22, 2019Lipscomb Bison Navy Midshipmen 65 - 61
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Navy Midshipmen Liberty Flames 48 - 55
Sunday, November 10, 2019Washington College Shoremen Navy Midshipmen 56 - 87
Friday, November 8, 2019East Carolina Pirates Navy Midshipmen 57 - 62
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Navy Midshipmen George Mason Patriots 55 - 68
Sunday, March 10, 2019Navy Midshipmen Colgate Red Raiders 70 - 80
Thursday, March 7, 2019Navy Midshipmen American University Eagles 60 - 56
Saturday, March 2, 2019Navy Midshipmen Boston University Terriers 79 - 74
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Bucknell Bison Navy Midshipmen 53 - 64
Saturday, February 23, 2019Navy Midshipmen Colgate Red Raiders 71 - 93
Thursday, February 21, 2019Navy Midshipmen Loyola Maryland Greyhounds 70 - 79
Saturday, February 16, 2019Army Black Knights Navy Midshipmen 68 - 79
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Lafayette Leopards Navy Midshipmen 80 - 74
Saturday, February 9, 2019Navy Midshipmen Lehigh Mountain Hawks 57 - 83