Mount St. Marys Mountaineers : NCAAB - Northeast


Robert Morris Colonials at Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 2018-02-28 -  Picks & Predictions

Robert Morris Colonials at Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 2018-02-28 - Picks & Predictions

The Mount St. Marys Mountaineers host the Robert Morris Colonials in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Mountaineers is -5.0, the total on the game is 135.0 and tip-off is set for 8:00 PM. The Robert Morris Colonials enter this game with a 15-13 record including a 7-9 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Colonials against the spread, they hold a record of 1-1. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 1-1 against the spread. In betting the total in 28 games played, Over ...

full article

Past Games results for the Mount St. Marys Mountaineers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Robert Morris Colonials Mount St. Marys Mountaineers (-5.0/135.0) 60 - 56
Saturday, February 24, 2018Wagner Seahawks Mount St. Marys Mountaineers (/) 62 - 73
Thursday, February 22, 2018Robert Morris Colonials Mount St. Marys Mountaineers (-5.0/139.0) 53 - 72
Saturday, February 17, 2018Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Sacred Heart Pioneers (/) 74 - 69
Thursday, February 15, 2018Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Mount St. Marys Mountaineers (/) 80 - 79
Saturday, February 10, 2018Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Bryant Bulldogs (/) 77 - 79
Thursday, February 8, 2018Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Central Connecticut State Blue Devils (/) 71 - 57
Saturday, February 3, 2018St. Francis Red Flash Mount St. Marys Mountaineers (/) 56 - 59
Thursday, February 1, 2018Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Robert Morris Colonials (/) 67 - 42
Saturday, January 27, 2018St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Mount St. Marys Mountaineers (/) 72 - 86
Thursday, January 25, 2018LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Mount St. Marys Mountaineers (/) 80 - 86
Thursday, January 18, 2018Mount St. Marys Mountaineers St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers (/) 73 - 81
Saturday, January 13, 2018Mount St. Marys Mountaineers St. Francis Red Flash (/) 81 - 80
Thursday, January 11, 2018Sacred Heart Pioneers Mount St. Marys Mountaineers (/) 75 - 81
Saturday, January 6, 2018Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Mount St. Marys Mountaineers (/) 51 - 78
Thursday, January 4, 2018Bryant Bulldogs Mount St. Marys Mountaineers (/) 80 - 96
Sunday, December 31, 2017Mount St. Marys Mountaineers LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds (/) 57 - 71
Friday, December 29, 2017Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Wagner Seahawks (/) 57 - 76
Friday, December 22, 2017Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Coppin State Eagles (/) 66 - 53
Monday, December 18, 2017Mount St. Marys Mountaineers American University Eagles (/) 59 - 56
Friday, December 15, 2017Washington College Shoremen Mount St. Marys Mountaineers (/) 67 - 89
Saturday, December 9, 2017Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Lehigh Mountain Hawks (/) 60 - 75
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Pittsburgh Panthers (/) 78 - 82
Saturday, December 2, 2017Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Mount St. Marys Mountaineers (/) 75 - 80
Monday, November 27, 2017Morgan State Bears Mount St. Marys Mountaineers (/) 69 - 63
Friday, November 24, 2017Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Ohio Bobcats (/) 77 - 96
Tuesday, November 21, 2017York Spartans Mount St. Marys Mountaineers (/) 80 - 91
Saturday, November 18, 2017North Florida Ospreys Mount St. Marys Mountaineers (/) 81 - 84
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Georgetown Hoyas (/) 68 - 102
Monday, November 13, 2017Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Notre Dame Fighting Irish (/) 62 - 88

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Mount St. Marys Mountaineers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jason Tanner 10 283.33%788
Leonard Bryant 4 0100%400
Joe Gunn 2 0100%200
BG Sports 2 0100%200
Mike Peters 3 175%194
Steve Miller 4 266.67%188
Underdog Sports 1 0100%100
Ron McCoy 1 0100%100
Doc Holliday 1 0100%100
High Rollers Club 1 0100%100
Lock Ness Sports 1 0100%100
Jay Marriucci 1 0100%100
Moneyball Sports 1 0100%100
Aaron Kelly 1 0100%100
Right Angle Advantage 1 0100%100
Doctor Odds 1 0100%100
Eduardo Costa Verez 2 166.67%94
Tom Collins 2 166.67%93
Campus Sports 3 260%87

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video