28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Monmouth Hawks : NCAAB - Metro Atlantic


St. Peters Peacocks at Monmouth Hawks 2018-03-01 -  Picks & Predictions

St. Peters Peacocks at Monmouth Hawks 2018-03-01 - Picks & Predictions

The Monmouth Hawks (9-18) will meet the St. Peters Peacocks (10-16) here at Times Union Center in Albany, New York in this tilt. The line on the Hawks is -3.0 while the total shows at 127.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Metro Atlantic, the St. Peters Peacocks rank number 7 in conference play. On the national stage, the Peacocks currently sit at number 207 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The ...

full article

Past Games results for the Monmouth Hawks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 1, 2018St. Peters Peacocks Monmouth Hawks (-3.0/128.0) 60 - 58
Saturday, February 24, 2018Monmouth Hawks Fairfield Stags (-2.0/156.0) 66 - 69
Thursday, February 22, 2018Rider Broncos Monmouth Hawks (2.5/163.0) 77 - 91
Sunday, February 18, 2018Monmouth Hawks Siena Saints (4.0/141.5) 93 - 89
Friday, February 16, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Monmouth Hawks (4.0/150.5) 78 - 60
Tuesday, February 13, 2018St. Peters Peacocks Monmouth Hawks (/) 57 - 73
Saturday, February 10, 2018Monmouth Hawks Manhattan Jaspers (-1.0/140.5) 76 - 93
Thursday, February 8, 2018Monmouth Hawks Iona Gaels (-8.5/160.0) 72 - 50
Sunday, February 4, 2018Niagara Purple Eagles Monmouth Hawks (-4.0/162.0) 96 - 91
Friday, February 2, 2018Fairfield Stags Monmouth Hawks (-2.5/154.5) 79 - 78
Monday, January 29, 2018Monmouth Hawks Rider Broncos (-6.5/155.5) 85 - 92
Saturday, January 27, 2018Marist Red Foxes Monmouth Hawks (/) 78 - 91
Thursday, January 25, 2018Siena Saints Monmouth Hawks (-8.5/142.5) 56 - 67
Friday, January 19, 2018Iona Gaels Monmouth Hawks (2.0/151.0) 76 - 73
Sunday, January 14, 2018Monmouth Hawks Canisius Golden Griffins (-4.0/143.0) 79 - 94
Friday, January 12, 2018Monmouth Hawks Niagara Purple Eagles (-2.0/157.0) 77 - 78
Friday, January 5, 2018Manhattan Jaspers Monmouth Hawks (-5.5/137.5) 66 - 77
Sunday, December 31, 2017Monmouth Hawks St. Peters Peacocks (/) 64 - 77
Thursday, December 28, 2017Monmouth Hawks Quinnipiac Bobcats (6.0/148.5) 76 - 78
Friday, December 22, 2017Monmouth Hawks Yale Bulldogs (-4.5/150.0) 85 - 64
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Monmouth Hawks Princeton Tigers (-2.0/138.5) 58 - 69
Saturday, December 9, 2017Monmouth Hawks Kentucky Wildcats (-14.0/145.5) 76 - 93
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Hofstra Pride Monmouth Hawks (-4.5/146.0) 85 - 84
Saturday, December 2, 2017Monmouth Hawks Connecticut Huskies (-9.0/139.5) 81 - 84
Monday, November 27, 2017Albany Great Danes Monmouth Hawks (/) 73 - 81
Saturday, November 25, 2017Pennsylvania Quakers Monmouth Hawks (2.5/141.0) 101 - 96
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Monmouth Hawks UNC Asheville Bulldogs (/) 51 - 62
Sunday, November 19, 2017Monmouth Hawks Virginia Cavaliers (-18.5/134.5) 53 - 73
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Monmouth Hawks Lehigh Mountain Hawks (/) 80 - 72
Sunday, November 12, 2017Monmouth Hawks Seton Hall Pirates (-16.5/148.0) 65 - 75

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Monmouth Hawks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Right Angle Advantage 12 192.31%1096
Ron McCoy 16 576.19%1062
Zhou Wei 13 381.25%986
Contrarion Corner 15 671.43%867
Stat Track 58 4755.24%839
Lou Barry 12 475%784
Jimmy Doyle 11 568.75%582
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 666.67%566
Tom Collins 15 962.5%546
Lock Ness Sports 6 185.71%494
Underdog Sports 9 469.23%476
Brett Diamond 13 861.9%447
The Public Enemy 4 0100%400
Vegas Mafia 6 275%390
Jimmy McGuire 6 275%388
Power Plays 8 466.67%382
Campus Sports 11 761.11%382
Jim Allen 10 662.5%366
Aaron Kelly 6 366.67%282
Jason Tanner 9 660%271
Steam Sports 10 758.82%262
Bookie Buster 11 857.89%250
Matt Moorhead 12 957.14%243
Ben Obama 3 175%194
BG Sports 3 175%194

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video