Manhattan Jaspers
Current Rank: 579 | Last Week: 591

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Manhattan Jaspers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Aaron Kelly 23 - 1069.7%1203
Eduardo Costa Verez 18 - 869.23%939
Brett Diamond 21 - 1361.76%715
Steve Miller 15 - 865.22%658
Contrarion Corner 22 - 1559.46%572
Ben Obama 14 - 960.87%449
Jimmy McGuire 15 - 1060%415
Jay Marriucci 17 - 1258.62%410
Tom Collins 17 - 1258.62%406
Doc Holliday 19 - 1457.58%384
Ron McCoy 16 - 1257.14%306
George Smeader 8 - 561.54%260
High Rollers Club 9 - 660%246
Jason Tanner 18 - 1652.94%70
Leonard Bryant 20 - 1852.63%52
Sports-Pick 7 - 653.85%42
Mike Peters 12 - 1152.17%12
Past Games results for the Manhattan Jaspers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 8, 2022Rider Broncos Manhattan Jaspers 79 - 67
Thursday, March 3, 2022Iona Gaels Manhattan Jaspers 72 - 74
Tuesday, March 1, 2022St. Peters Peacocks Manhattan Jaspers 73 - 51
Sunday, February 27, 2022Fairfield Stags Manhattan Jaspers 66 - 62
Friday, February 25, 2022Manhattan Jaspers Marist Red Foxes 56 - 74
Sunday, February 20, 2022Rider Broncos Manhattan Jaspers 78 - 84
Wednesday, February 16, 2022Manhattan Jaspers Fairfield Stags 74 - 67
Sunday, February 13, 2022Manhattan Jaspers Quinnipiac Bobcats 83 - 66
Friday, February 11, 2022Monmouth Hawks Manhattan Jaspers 75 - 65
Tuesday, February 8, 2022Manhattan Jaspers Rider Broncos 67 - 76