MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

Kentucky Wildcats : NCAAB - Southeastern

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Kentucky Wildcats

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, February 24, 20188:15 PMMissouri TigersKentucky Wildcats

Past Games results for the Kentucky Wildcats

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Kentucky Wildcats 16955563 Arkansas Razorbacks (-5.0/155.0) 87 - 72
Saturday, February 17, 2018Alabama Crimson Tide 16955407Kentucky Wildcats (-4.5/142.5) 71 - 81
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Kentucky Wildcats 16955127Auburn Tigers (-9.0/156.5) 66 - 76
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Tennessee Volunteers 16954601 Kentucky Wildcats (-2.0/143.5) 61 - 59
Saturday, February 3, 2018Kentucky Wildcats 16954481Missouri Tigers (-2.5/140.5) 60 - 69
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Vanderbilt Commodores 16954174Kentucky Wildcats (-9.0/146.5) 81 - 83
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Mississippi State Bulldogs 16953734Kentucky Wildcats (-7.5/139.5) 65 - 78
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Kentucky Wildcats 16953250South Carolina Gamecocks (1.5/141.5) 68 - 76
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Texas A&M Aggies 16952820Kentucky Wildcats (-4.5/145.0) 73 - 74
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Kentucky Wildcats 16952456 Louisiana State Tigers (3.0/156.5) 74 - 71
Sunday, December 31, 2017Georgia Bulldogs 16952310Kentucky Wildcats (-9.5/148.5) 61 - 66
Friday, December 29, 2017Louisville Cardinals 16952119Kentucky Wildcats (-4.5/148.5) 61 - 90
Saturday, December 23, 2017UCLA Bruins 16951937 Kentucky Wildcats (-6.5/157.5) 83 - 75
Saturday, December 16, 2017Virginia Tech Hokies 16951285Kentucky Wildcats (-6.0/157.5) 86 - 93
Saturday, December 9, 2017Monmouth Hawks 16950927Kentucky Wildcats (-14.0/145.5) 76 - 93
Saturday, December 2, 2017Harvard Crimson 16950401Kentucky Wildcats (-18.0/145.5) 70 - 79
Sunday, November 26, 2017Illinois - Chicago Flames 16949965Kentucky Wildcats (-19.0/144.5) 73 - 107
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Fort Wayne Mastodons 16949084Kentucky Wildcats (-17.5/149.0) 67 - 86
Monday, November 20, 2017Troy State Trojans 16948677Kentucky Wildcats (-18.0/144.5) 62 - 70
Friday, November 17, 2017East Tennessee State Buccaneers 16948221Kentucky Wildcats (-22.0/145.5) 61 - 78
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Kansas Jayhawks 16947977 Kentucky Wildcats (5.5/151.0) 65 - 61
Sunday, November 12, 2017Vermont Catamounts 16947635Kentucky Wildcats (-12.5/159.5) 69 - 73
Friday, November 10, 2017Utah Valley Wolverines 16947584Kentucky Wildcats (-21.0/) 63 - 73

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Kentucky Wildcats

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 80 5559.26%2124
Winning Incorporated 14 382.35%1078
Joe Gunn 15 478.95%1074
Lou Barry 19 870.37%1044
Doc Holliday 15 575%962
The Banker 11 284.62%880
Campus Sports 19 1065.52%833
Piotr Golda 9 190%794
Right Angle Advantage 9 190%794
Jason Tanner 10 283.33%788
Steam Sports 11 473.33%672
Doctor Odds 7 187.5%591
Bookie Buster 12 666.67%559
Underdog Sports 15 962.5%549
Total Sports 8 372.73%480
Jimmy Doyle 10 566.67%462
Contrarion Corner 17 1258.62%423
Ron McCoy 16 1159.26%415
Capper Consensus 4 0100%400
High Rollers Club 5 183.33%398
Mike Peters 5 183.33%390
Matt Moorhead 11 761.11%346
Ben Obama 4 180%294
Aaron Kelly 4 180%290
Max Prophet 8 561.54%262

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video