Kansas City Kangaroos

Kansas City Kangaroos

Power Rating: 396
ATS: -
Schedule Games Kansas City Kangaroos
Date Away Team Home Home
Thursday, February 9, 2023Kansas City Kangaroos Western Illinois Leathernecks View Matchup
Past Games results for the Kansas City Kangaroos
Date Away Home Score
Monday, January 30, 2023South Dakota State Jackrabbits Kansas City Kangaroos 67 - 66
Thursday, January 26, 2023Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Kansas City Kangaroos 61 - 64
Saturday, January 21, 2023Kansas City Kangaroos North Dakota State Bison 75 - 73
Thursday, January 19, 2023Kansas City Kangaroos North Dakota Fighting Hawks 60 - 77
Saturday, December 31, 2022Kansas City Kangaroos Nebraska Omaha Mavericks 75 - 59
Thursday, December 29, 2022Kansas City Kangaroos Denver Pioneers 83 - 85
Wednesday, December 21, 2022South Dakota State Jackrabbits Kansas City Kangaroos 0 - 0
Monday, December 19, 2022South Dakota Coyotes Kansas City Kangaroos 45 - 62
Tuesday, December 6, 2022Kansas City Kangaroos Oklahoma Sooners 53 - 75
Saturday, December 3, 2022Lindenwood Lions Kansas City Kangaroos 47 - 61
Jimmy Doyle has gone 20-8 in the past 7 days in the NCAAB and made $11,200 for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account