Kansas City Kangaroos : NCAAB - Western Athletic


NCAAB Free Pick: Kansas City Kangaroos at Morehead State Eagles 2018-11-16

NCAAB Free Pick: Kansas City Kangaroos at Morehead State Eagles 2018-11-16

Friday, November 16, 2018, 7:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Kangaroos of Kansas City on the road to Morehead, Kentucky to face the Morehead State Eagles. The home line opened at -6.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 148.0. Looking at Kansas City Kangaroos (1-0) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Kangaroos are ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Kansas City Kangaroos at Grand Canyon Antelopes 2018-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Kansas City Kangaroos at Grand Canyon Antelopes 2018-03-08

The Grand Canyon Antelopes (19-10) will meet the Kansas City Kangaroos (8-20) here at Orleans Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada in this tussle. The line on the Antelopes is -12.0 while the total shows at 138.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Western Athletic, the Kansas City Kangaroos rank number 7 in conference play. On the national stage, the Kangaroos currently sit at number 301 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Grand Canyon Antelopes currently rank number ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Kansas City Kangaroos

Date Time Away Home
Thursday, December 27, 20188:00 PMKansas City KangaroosCreighton Bluejays
Saturday, December 22, 20183:00 PMElon College PhoenixKansas City Kangaroos
Wednesday, December 19, 20187:00 PMKansas City KangaroosCentral Michigan Chippewas

Past Games results for the Kansas City Kangaroos

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 15, 2018McNeese State Cowboys Kansas City Kangaroos (/) 67 - 80
Thursday, December 13, 2018Milwaukee Panthers Kansas City Kangaroos (/) 69 - 66
Saturday, December 8, 2018Kansas City Kangaroos South Dakota Coyotes (/) 65 - 63
Saturday, December 1, 2018Kansas City Kangaroos Fort Wayne Mastodons (/) 90 - 73
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Kansas City Kangaroos South Dakota State Jackrabbits (/) 47 - 75
Saturday, November 24, 2018Avila Eagles Kansas City Kangaroos (/) 58 - 94
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Drake Bulldogs Kansas City Kangaroos (/) 66 - 63
Saturday, November 17, 2018Kansas City Kangaroos Eastern Washington Eagles (-9.0/145.0) 80 - 87
Friday, November 16, 2018Kansas City Kangaroos Morehead State Eagles (-6.0/149.5) 89 - 99
Sunday, November 11, 2018Kansas City Kangaroos Connecticut Huskies (/) 66 - 94
Thursday, November 8, 2018Kansas City Kangaroos Iowa Hawkeyes (/) 63 - 77
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Kansas City Kangaroos Loyola Chicago Ramblers (/) 45 - 76
Thursday, March 8, 2018Kansas City Kangaroos Grand Canyon Antelopes (-13.0/139.5) 74 - 77
Saturday, March 3, 2018Kansas City Kangaroos Chicago State Cougars (/) 82 - 96
Thursday, February 22, 2018Kansas City Kangaroos Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros (/) 83 - 59
Thursday, February 15, 2018Chicago State Cougars Kansas City Kangaroos (/) 67 - 76
Thursday, February 8, 2018Seattle Redhawks Kansas City Kangaroos (/) 67 - 74
Thursday, February 1, 2018Kansas City Kangaroos Grand Canyon Antelopes (/) 62 - 79
Tuesday, January 23, 2018William Jewell Cardinals Kansas City Kangaroos (/) 86 - 74
Saturday, January 20, 2018Grand Canyon Antelopes Kansas City Kangaroos (/) 86 - 69
Thursday, January 18, 2018Bakersfield Roadrunners Kansas City Kangaroos (/) 59 - 62
Saturday, January 13, 2018Kansas City Kangaroos Seattle Redhawks (/) 75 - 77
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Kansas City Kangaroos USC Upstate Spartans (/) 79 - 77
Thursday, December 28, 2017Avila Eagles Kansas City Kangaroos (/) 58 - 89
Friday, December 22, 2017South Dakota State Jackrabbits Kansas City Kangaroos (/) 85 - 60
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Central Michigan Chippewas Kansas City Kangaroos (/) 92 - 86
Saturday, December 16, 2017Kansas City Kangaroos Incarnate Word Cardinals (/) 73 - 77
Saturday, December 9, 2017Kansas City Kangaroos North Carolina State Wolfpack (/) 69 - 88
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Kansas City Kangaroos Southeast Missouri State Indians (/) 87 - 91
Thursday, November 30, 2017South Dakota Coyotes Kansas City Kangaroos (/) 82 - 63
Sunday, November 26, 2017Kansas City Kangaroos UT Martin Skyhawks (/) 65 - 55
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Kansas City Kangaroos Pennsylvania Quakers (-10.5/144.5) 65 - 68
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Kansas City Kangaroos Georgia Southern Eagles (-13.0/149.5) 75 - 78
Monday, November 20, 2017Kansas City Kangaroos Manhattan Jaspers (-7.5/140.0) 74 - 63
Thursday, November 16, 2017Loyola Chicago Ramblers Kansas City Kangaroos (/) 66 - 56
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Kansas City Kangaroos Kansas State Wildcats (/) 51 - 72

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Kansas City Kangaroos

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Total Sports 3 0100%300
Contrarion Corner 3 0100%300
Matt Moorhead 2 0100%200
Bookie Buster 2 0100%200
Jay Marriucci 2 0100%200
Moneyball Sports 2 0100%200
Big Mac O'Reilly 2 0100%200
Jimmy Doyle 2 0100%200
Prodigy Sports 2 0100%200
Doctor Odds 2 0100%200
Doc Holliday 2 0100%200
Steve Miller 1 0100%100
Joe Gunn 1 0100%100
Mike Peters 1 0100%100
Winning Incorporated 1 0100%100
Redneck Underground 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video