Indiana State Sycamores

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Indiana State Sycamores
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Stat Track 89 - 6757.05%1710
Campus Sports 16 - 769.57%853
Contrarion Corner 16 - 769.57%843
NYSE 11 - 568.75%556
Big Mac O'Reilly 14 - 863.64%536
Capper Consensus 5 - 0100%500
Ben Obama 5 - 183.33%401
Lock Ness Sports 5 - 183.33%390
Steam Sports 7 - 370%379
The Banker 12 - 860%357
Lou Barry 14 - 960.87%321
Mike Peters 4 - 180%301
Zhou Wei 3 - 0100%300
Jimmy McGuire 4 - 180%291
Piotr Golda 8 - 561.54%276
Jimmy Doyle 11 - 857.89%256
Joe Gunn 11 - 857.89%246
Brett Diamond 11 - 857.89%242
Redneck Underground 9 - 660%234
Doctor Odds 3 - 175%192
Right Angle Advantage 3 - 175%190
Underdog Sports 7 - 558.33%164
Jim Allen 7 - 558.33%160
George Smeader 1 - 0100%100
Prodigy Sports 1 - 0100%100
Past Games results for the Indiana State Sycamores
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 6, 2020Missouri State Bears Indiana State Sycamores 78 - 51
Saturday, February 29, 2020Valparaiso Crusaders Indiana State Sycamores 58 - 71
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Indiana State Sycamores Southern Illinois Salukis 77 - 68
Sunday, February 23, 2020Indiana State Sycamores Evansville Aces 64 - 62
Thursday, February 20, 2020Northern Iowa Panthers Indiana State Sycamores 64 - 67
Sunday, February 16, 2020Missouri State Bears Indiana State Sycamores 71 - 58
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Indiana State Sycamores Bradley Braves 61 - 72
Saturday, February 8, 2020Indiana State Sycamores Illinois State Redbirds 67 - 74
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Loyola Chicago Ramblers Indiana State Sycamores 39 - 68
Saturday, February 1, 2020Indiana State Sycamores Missouri State Bears 78 - 68
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Drake Bulldogs Indiana State Sycamores 56 - 58
Saturday, January 25, 2020Bradley Braves Indiana State Sycamores 53 - 61
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Indiana State Sycamores Loyola Chicago Ramblers 55 - 75
Saturday, January 18, 2020Indiana State Sycamores Valparaiso Crusaders 77 - 86
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Evansville Aces Indiana State Sycamores 42 - 65
Saturday, January 11, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Indiana State Sycamores 52 - 65
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Indiana State Sycamores Northern Iowa Panthers 60 - 68
Saturday, January 4, 2020Indiana State Sycamores Drake Bulldogs 76 - 80
Monday, December 30, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Indiana State Sycamores 56 - 68
Sunday, December 22, 2019Chicago State Cougars Indiana State Sycamores 64 - 85
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Tennessee State Tigers Indiana State Sycamores 72 - 78
Saturday, December 7, 2019Indiana State Sycamores Wright State Raiders 84 - 77
Tuesday, December 3, 2019North Dakota State Bison Indiana State Sycamores 60 - 71
Saturday, November 30, 2019Missouri St Louis Tritons Indiana State Sycamores 55 - 62
Sunday, November 24, 2019Air Force Falcons Indiana State Sycamores 74 - 84
Friday, November 22, 2019Indiana State Sycamores Loyola Marymount Lions 72 - 60
Thursday, November 21, 2019Duquesne Dukes Indiana State Sycamores 74 - 71
Sunday, November 17, 2019Ball State Cardinals Indiana State Sycamores 69 - 55
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Indiana State Sycamores Louisville Cardinals 62 - 91
Saturday, November 9, 2019Indiana State Sycamores Dayton Flyers 81 - 86
Thursday, March 7, 2019Valparaiso Crusaders Indiana State Sycamores 77 - 55
Saturday, March 2, 2019Northern Iowa Panthers Indiana State Sycamores 54 - 71
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Indiana State Sycamores Drake Bulldogs 68 - 80
Saturday, February 23, 2019Indiana State Sycamores Missouri State Bears 61 - 67
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Illinois State Redbirds Indiana State Sycamores 50 - 73
Saturday, February 16, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Indiana State Sycamores 79 - 57
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Indiana State Sycamores Valparaiso Crusaders 87 - 82
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Evansville Aces Indiana State Sycamores 62 - 85
Saturday, February 2, 2019Drake Bulldogs Indiana State Sycamores 68 - 62
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Indiana State Sycamores Southern Illinois Salukis 73 - 88
Sunday, January 27, 2019Indiana State Sycamores Illinois State Redbirds 62 - 76
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Valparaiso Crusaders Indiana State Sycamores 53 - 70
Saturday, January 19, 2019Loyola Chicago Ramblers Indiana State Sycamores 75 - 67
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Indiana State Sycamores Northern Iowa Panthers 64 - 69
Saturday, January 12, 2019Indiana State Sycamores Evansville Aces 72 - 66
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Missouri State Bears Indiana State Sycamores 72 - 57
Saturday, January 5, 2019Bradley Braves Indiana State Sycamores 60 - 65
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Indiana State Sycamores Loyola Chicago Ramblers 44 - 79
Tuesday, December 25, 2018Indiana State Sycamores Texas Christian University Horned Frogs 69 - 83
Sunday, December 23, 2018Indiana State Sycamores Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 84 - 79