SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

Illinois State Redbirds : NCAAB - Missouri Valley


NCAAB Free Pick: Southern Illinois Salukis at Illinois State Redbirds 2019-01-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Southern Illinois Salukis at Illinois State Redbirds 2019-01-15

The Illinois State Redbirds (7-7) will play host to the Southern Illinois Salukis (5-6) here at Redbird Arena in this tilt on Tuesday, January 15, 2019, to tussle with the Illinois State Redbirds (7-7) . The line on the Redbirds is 1.0 while the total shows at 136.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Redbirds have been better at home, where they are 8-3 and average 74.2 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Illinois State Redbirds at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 2019-01-12

NCAAB Free Pick: Illinois State Redbirds at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 2019-01-12

The Loyola Chicago Ramblers host the Illinois State Redbirds in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Ramblers is -9.5, the total on the game is 128.0 and tip-off is set for 2:00 PM. The Illinois State Redbirds enter this game with a 7-7 record including a 1-4 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Redbirds against the spread, they hold a record of 1-0. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 0-0 against the spread. In betting the total in 14 games played, Over the ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Northern Iowa Panthers at Illinois State Redbirds 2019-01-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Northern Iowa Panthers at Illinois State Redbirds 2019-01-08

The Northern Iowa Panthers (11-4) visit Redbird Arena on Tuesday, January 8, 2019, to tussle with the Illinois State Redbirds (7-7). The home line is -5.5, the total is set at 128.0 and the start time is 8:00 PM. The Panthers have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 67.5 points per contest while allowing 67.9. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Redbirds have a record against the number of ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Illinois State Redbirds

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, January 19, 20192:00 PMIllinois State RedbirdsEvansville Aces

Past Games results for the Illinois State Redbirds

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Illinois State Redbirds (1.0/136.0) 58 - 59
Saturday, January 12, 2019Illinois State Redbirds Loyola Chicago Ramblers (-9.0/128.0) 64 - 67
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Northern Iowa Panthers Illinois State Redbirds (-5.5/125.5) 69 - 70
Saturday, January 5, 2019Evansville Aces Illinois State Redbirds (-6.0/143.0) 46 - 58
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Illinois State Redbirds Valparaiso Crusaders (-2.5/140.5) 56 - 58
Friday, December 21, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Central Florida Golden Knights (-13.0/141.5) 56 - 77
Sunday, December 16, 2018Cleveland State Vikings Illinois State Redbirds (-10.0/151.0) 77 - 88
Saturday, December 8, 2018Mississippi Rebels Illinois State Redbirds (4.5/155.5) 81 - 74
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Illinois - Chicago Flames (/154.0) 75 - 94
Saturday, December 1, 2018San Diego State Aztecs Illinois State Redbirds (2.0/146.0) 75 - 65
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Brigham Young Cougars Illinois State Redbirds (/) 89 - 92
Saturday, November 24, 2018Lindenwood Lions Illinois State Redbirds (/) 62 - 79
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Boise State Broncos (-4.5/144.0) 73 - 70
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Akron Zips Illinois State Redbirds (2.5/143.5) 68 - 73
Monday, November 19, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Illinois State Redbirds (4.0/147.5) 80 - 68
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Chicago State Cougars Illinois State Redbirds (/) 71 - 75
Saturday, November 10, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Belmont Bruins (-2.5/148.0) 89 - 100
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Illinois State Redbirds (/) 66 - 74
Sunday, March 4, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Loyola Chicago Ramblers (-9.0/137.5) 49 - 65
Saturday, March 3, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Southern Illinois Salukis (-2.0/139.0) 76 - 68
Friday, March 2, 2018Indiana State Sycamores Illinois State Redbirds (-1.0/144.0) 70 - 77
Saturday, February 24, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Loyola Chicago Ramblers (-12.0/142.5) 61 - 68
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Drake Bulldogs Illinois State Redbirds (-3.5/149.5) 81 - 89
Saturday, February 17, 2018Northern Iowa Panthers Illinois State Redbirds (-1.0/130.5) 75 - 79
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Bradley Braves (-9.5/134.5) 58 - 70
Sunday, February 11, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Valparaiso Crusaders (-5.5/139.0) 58 - 74
Thursday, February 8, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Illinois State Redbirds (-1.0/142.0) 68 - 76
Saturday, February 3, 2018Evansville Aces Illinois State Redbirds (-5.5/133.5) 71 - 75
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Missouri State Bears (-7.0/138.0) 76 - 60
Saturday, January 27, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Illinois State Redbirds (-4.0/144.5) 65 - 76
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Northern Iowa Panthers (-6.5/129.5) 72 - 83
Saturday, January 20, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Indiana State Sycamores (-4.0/145.0) 54 - 84
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Bradley Braves Illinois State Redbirds (-3.0/136.0) 57 - 70
Saturday, January 13, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Southern Illinois Salukis (-4.0/143.0) 70 - 74
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Loyola Chicago Ramblers Illinois State Redbirds (-1.0/139.0) 68 - 61
Sunday, January 7, 2018Missouri State Bears Illinois State Redbirds (/) 68 - 72
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Drake Bulldogs (-4.0/147.0) 62 - 87
Sunday, December 31, 2017Indiana State Sycamores Illinois State Redbirds (-3.5/143.0) 81 - 84
Saturday, December 23, 2017Illinois State Redbirds Evansville Aces (1.0/135.0) 72 - 66
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Illinois - Chicago Flames Illinois State Redbirds (-9.0/144.0) 70 - 71
Saturday, December 16, 2017Illinois State Redbirds Mississippi Rebels (-9.5/148.5) 101 - 97
Saturday, December 9, 2017Murray State Racers Illinois State Redbirds (1.0/143.0) 78 - 72
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Illinois State Redbirds Brigham Young Cougars (-10.5/139.5) 68 - 80
Saturday, December 2, 2017Tulsa Golden Hurricane Illinois State Redbirds (-2.5/148.0) 58 - 65
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Illinois State Redbirds Nevada Wolf Pack (-14.0/149.0) 68 - 98
Sunday, November 19, 2017Illinois State Redbirds Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-2.5/144.0) 84 - 68
Friday, November 17, 2017Illinois State Redbirds Boise State Broncos (2.0/143.5) 64 - 82
Thursday, November 16, 2017Illinois State Redbirds South Carolina Gamecocks (-8.5/140.0) 69 - 65
Saturday, November 11, 2017Illinois State Redbirds Florida Gulf Coast Eagles (/) 87 - 98

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Illinois State Redbirds

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Underdog Sports 14 193.33%1294
Vegas Mafia 11 191.67%990
Contrarion Corner 11 284.62%888
Joe Gunn 14 573.68%863
Campus Sports 14 670%763
Stat Track 69 5854.33%714
The Public Enemy 10 376.92%683
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 281.82%680
Jimmy Doyle 11 568.75%578
Tom Collins 10 471.43%571
Mike Peters 7 277.78%495
Matt Moorhead 6 185.71%494
Winning Incorporated 7 277.78%488
Jay Marriucci 7 277.78%487
Jim Allen 8 372.73%476
Lou Barry 13 861.9%434
Ben Obama 5 183.33%401
NYSE 4 0100%400
Jimmy McGuire 4 0100%400
Lock Ness Sports 4 0100%400
The Pig 4 0100%400
Pro Consensus 5 271.43%292
Big Mac O'Reilly 6 366.67%286
Brett Diamond 11 857.89%251
Aaron Kelly 2 0100%200

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video