Illinois State Redbirds : NCAAB - Missouri Valley


Illinois State Redbirds at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 2018-03-04 -  Picks & Predictions

Illinois State Redbirds at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 2018-03-04 - Picks & Predictions

The Loyola Chicago Ramblers (21-5) will meet the Illinois State Redbirds (13-13) here at Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Missouri in this tilt. The line on the Ramblers is -9.0 while the total shows at 137.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Missouri Valley, the Illinois State Redbirds rank number 8 in conference play. On the national stage, the Redbirds currently sit at number 148 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The ...

full article

Illinois State Redbirds at Southern Illinois Salukis 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Illinois State Redbirds at Southern Illinois Salukis 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Southern Illinois Salukis (17-10) will meet the Illinois State Redbirds (13-13) here at Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Missouri in this tilt. The line on the Salukis is -1.0 while the total shows at 140.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Missouri Valley, the Illinois State Redbirds rank number 8 in conference play. On the national stage, the Redbirds currently sit at number 148 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The ...

full article

Indiana State Sycamores at Illinois State Redbirds 2018-03-02 -  Picks & Predictions

Indiana State Sycamores at Illinois State Redbirds 2018-03-02 - Picks & Predictions

The Illinois State Redbirds (13-13) will meet the Indiana State Sycamores (9-16) here at Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Missouri in this tilt. The line on the Redbirds is -1.0 while the total shows at 144.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Missouri Valley, the Indiana State Sycamores rank number 10 in conference play. On the national stage, the Sycamores currently sit at number 148 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The ...

full article

Past Games results for the Illinois State Redbirds

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, March 4, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Loyola Chicago Ramblers (-9.0/137.5) 49 - 65
Saturday, March 3, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Southern Illinois Salukis (-2.0/139.0) 76 - 68
Friday, March 2, 2018Indiana State Sycamores Illinois State Redbirds (-1.0/144.0) 70 - 77
Saturday, February 24, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Loyola Chicago Ramblers (-12.0/142.5) 61 - 68
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Drake Bulldogs Illinois State Redbirds (-3.5/149.5) 81 - 89
Saturday, February 17, 2018Northern Iowa Panthers Illinois State Redbirds (-1.0/130.5) 75 - 79
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Bradley Braves (-9.5/134.5) 58 - 70
Sunday, February 11, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Valparaiso Crusaders (-5.5/139.0) 58 - 74
Thursday, February 8, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Illinois State Redbirds (-1.0/142.0) 68 - 76
Saturday, February 3, 2018Evansville Aces Illinois State Redbirds (-5.5/133.5) 71 - 75
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Missouri State Bears (-7.0/138.0) 76 - 60
Saturday, January 27, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Illinois State Redbirds (-4.0/144.5) 65 - 76
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Northern Iowa Panthers (-6.5/129.5) 72 - 83
Saturday, January 20, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Indiana State Sycamores (-4.0/145.0) 54 - 84
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Bradley Braves Illinois State Redbirds (-3.0/136.0) 57 - 70
Saturday, January 13, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Southern Illinois Salukis (-4.0/143.0) 70 - 74
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Loyola Chicago Ramblers Illinois State Redbirds (-1.0/139.0) 68 - 61
Sunday, January 7, 2018Missouri State Bears Illinois State Redbirds (/) 68 - 72
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Drake Bulldogs (-4.0/147.0) 62 - 87
Sunday, December 31, 2017Indiana State Sycamores Illinois State Redbirds (-3.5/143.0) 81 - 84
Saturday, December 23, 2017Illinois State Redbirds Evansville Aces (1.0/135.0) 72 - 66
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Illinois - Chicago Flames Illinois State Redbirds (-9.0/144.0) 70 - 71
Saturday, December 16, 2017Illinois State Redbirds Mississippi Rebels (-9.5/148.5) 101 - 97
Saturday, December 9, 2017Murray State Racers Illinois State Redbirds (1.0/143.0) 78 - 72
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Illinois State Redbirds Brigham Young Cougars (-10.5/139.5) 68 - 80
Saturday, December 2, 2017Tulsa Golden Hurricane Illinois State Redbirds (-2.5/148.0) 58 - 65
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Illinois State Redbirds Nevada Wolf Pack (-14.0/149.0) 68 - 98
Sunday, November 19, 2017Illinois State Redbirds Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-2.5/144.0) 84 - 68
Friday, November 17, 2017Illinois State Redbirds Boise State Broncos (2.0/143.5) 64 - 82
Thursday, November 16, 2017Illinois State Redbirds South Carolina Gamecocks (-8.5/140.0) 69 - 65
Saturday, November 11, 2017Illinois State Redbirds Florida Gulf Coast Eagles (/) 87 - 98

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Illinois State Redbirds

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Underdog Sports 13 0100%1300
Stat Track 64 5255.17%844
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 190%794
Contrarion Corner 10 283.33%788
Campus Sports 13 572.22%767
Joe Gunn 12 475%760
Vegas Mafia 6 0100%600
Jimmy Doyle 11 568.75%570
Matt Moorhead 6 185.71%494
Mike Peters 7 277.78%494
Lou Barry 11 664.71%439
NYSE 4 0100%400
Ben Obama 5 183.33%400
Lock Ness Sports 4 0100%400
The Pig 4 0100%400
Winning Incorporated 6 275%388
Jay Marriucci 6 275%380
Jim Allen 7 370%378
Tom Collins 8 466.67%368
Big Mac O'Reilly 6 366.67%286
The Public Enemy 6 366.67%278
Aaron Kelly 2 0100%200
Jimmy McGuire 2 0100%200
Pro Consensus 4 266.67%192
Ron McCoy 6 460%175

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video