Illinois State Redbirds

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Illinois State Redbirds
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Underdog Sports 19 - 773.08%1141
Vegas Mafia 14 - 477.78%960
Joe Gunn 17 - 770.83%941
Eduardo Costa Verez 11 - 378.57%770
Contrarion Corner 14 - 670%747
Jimmy Doyle 14 - 766.67%658
Winning Incorporated 12 - 666.67%548
Jimmy McGuire 6 - 185.71%490
Doctor Odds 8 - 372.73%473
Jim Allen 11 - 664.71%448
Campus Sports 15 - 1060%421
The Pig 4 - 0100%400
Mike Peters 7 - 370%387
Lock Ness Sports 6 - 275%379
Zhou Wei 8 - 466.67%371
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 - 564.29%366
Stat Track 93 - 8352.84%361
The Public Enemy 10 - 662.5%354
Brett Diamond 13 - 959.09%336
Tom Collins 11 - 761.11%333
Lou Barry 15 - 1157.69%308
NYSE 4 - 180%290
Ben Obama 5 - 271.43%286
Jay Marriucci 7 - 463.64%264
Matt Moorhead 7 - 463.64%264
Past Games results for the Illinois State Redbirds
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 4, 2021Illinois State Redbirds Northern Iowa Panthers 60 - 65
Saturday, February 27, 2021Northern Iowa Panthers Illinois State Redbirds 94 - 87
Friday, February 26, 2021Northern Iowa Panthers Illinois State Redbirds 70 - 56
Thursday, February 18, 2021Illinois State Redbirds Bradley Braves 88 - 71
Sunday, February 14, 2021Illinois State Redbirds Southern Illinois Salukis 49 - 59
Saturday, February 13, 2021Illinois State Redbirds Southern Illinois Salukis 80 - 55
Sunday, February 7, 2021Missouri State Bears Illinois State Redbirds 72 - 62
Saturday, February 6, 2021Missouri State Bears Illinois State Redbirds 74 - 67
Monday, February 1, 2021Illinois State Redbirds Drake Bulldogs 60 - 95
Sunday, January 31, 2021Illinois State Redbirds Drake Bulldogs 76 - 78
Sunday, January 24, 2021Valparaiso Crusaders Illinois State Redbirds 70 - 66
Saturday, January 23, 2021Valparaiso Crusaders Illinois State Redbirds 69 - 60
Wednesday, January 20, 2021Bradley Braves Illinois State Redbirds 56 - 71
Sunday, January 17, 2021Indiana State Sycamores Illinois State Redbirds 74 - 68
Saturday, January 16, 2021Indiana State Sycamores Illinois State Redbirds 73 - 65
Sunday, January 10, 2021Illinois State Redbirds Evansville Aces 73 - 68
Saturday, January 9, 2021Illinois State Redbirds Evansville Aces 48 - 57
Monday, December 28, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Loyola Chicago Ramblers 55 - 86
Sunday, December 27, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Loyola Chicago Ramblers 60 - 90
Tuesday, December 15, 2020Chicago State Cougars Illinois State Redbirds 62 - 91
Saturday, December 12, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Ball State Cardinals 66 - 82
Saturday, December 5, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Murray State Racers 65 - 76
Saturday, December 5, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Murray State Racers 65 - 76
Thursday, March 5, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Drake Bulldogs 65 - 75
Saturday, February 29, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Evansville Aces 71 - 60
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Bradley Braves Illinois State Redbirds 74 - 71
Saturday, February 22, 2020Drake Bulldogs Illinois State Redbirds 53 - 57
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Loyola Chicago Ramblers 69 - 84
Saturday, February 15, 2020Valparaiso Crusaders Illinois State Redbirds 65 - 62
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Northern Iowa Panthers 63 - 71
Saturday, February 8, 2020Indiana State Sycamores Illinois State Redbirds 67 - 74
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Missouri State Bears 60 - 80
Saturday, February 1, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Valparaiso Crusaders 70 - 80
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Evansville Aces Illinois State Redbirds 66 - 77
Saturday, January 25, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Illinois State Redbirds 58 - 55
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Bradley Braves 63 - 75
Sunday, January 19, 2020Loyola Chicago Ramblers Illinois State Redbirds 62 - 50
Thursday, January 16, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Drake Bulldogs 74 - 84
Saturday, January 11, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Indiana State Sycamores 52 - 65
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Missouri State Bears Illinois State Redbirds 67 - 63
Saturday, January 4, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Southern Illinois Salukis 55 - 67
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Northern Iowa Panthers Illinois State Redbirds 70 - 76
Saturday, December 21, 2019Illinois State Redbirds Texas San Antonio Roadrunners 70 - 89
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Illinois - Chicago Flames Illinois State Redbirds 66 - 67
Sunday, December 15, 2019Illinois State Redbirds Northern Kentucky Norse 64 - 79
Saturday, December 7, 2019Morehead State Eagles Illinois State Redbirds 50 - 61
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Illinois State Redbirds Texas Christian University Horned Frogs 69 - 81
Friday, November 29, 2019 Illinois Springfield Prairie Stars Illinois State Redbirds 57 - 76
Monday, November 25, 2019Grand Canyon Antelopes Illinois State Redbirds 68 - 63
Saturday, November 23, 2019Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Illinois State Redbirds 83 - 69