Houston Cougars

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Houston Cougars
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
The Banker 17 - 770.83%952
Brett Diamond 15 - 671.43%861
Moneyball Sports 11 - 378.57%789
Campus Sports 16 - 866.67%747
Leonard Bryant 12 - 570.59%661
Tom Collins 14 - 766.67%651
Steam Sports 10 - 471.43%575
Doc Holliday 14 - 863.64%527
Mike Peters 9 - 469.23%473
Underdog Sports 12 - 763.16%461
Vegas Mafia 4 - 0100%400
Prime Time Sports 7 - 370%385
Jim Allen 8 - 466.67%373
Piotr Golda 8 - 466.67%373
Jimmy Doyle 10 - 662.5%365
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 - 564.29%365
Winning Incorporated 10 - 662.5%353
Steve Miller 12 - 860%342
The Public Enemy 5 - 271.43%278
Zhou Wei 9 - 660%255
Lou Barry 15 - 1255.56%209
Redneck Underground 17 - 1454.84%200
Capper Consensus 2 - 0100%200
Power Plays 10 - 855.56%131
Max Prophet 12 - 1054.55%115
Past Games results for the Houston Cougars
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, March 8, 2020Memphis Tigers Houston Cougars 57 - 64
Thursday, March 5, 2020Houston Cougars Connecticut Huskies 71 - 77
Sunday, March 1, 2020Cincinnati Bearcats Houston Cougars 55 - 68
Saturday, February 22, 2020Houston Cougars Memphis Tigers 59 - 60
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Tulsa Golden Hurricane Houston Cougars 43 - 76
Saturday, February 15, 2020Houston Cougars Southern Methodist University Mustangs 72 - 73
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Houston Cougars South Florida Bulls 62 - 58
Sunday, February 9, 2020Wichita State Shockers Houston Cougars 43 - 76
Thursday, February 6, 2020Tulane Green Wave Houston Cougars 62 - 75
Saturday, February 1, 2020Houston Cougars Cincinnati Bearcats 62 - 64
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Houston Cougars East Carolina Pirates 69 - 59
Sunday, January 26, 2020South Florida Bulls Houston Cougars 49 - 68
Thursday, January 23, 2020Connecticut Huskies Houston Cougars 59 - 63
Saturday, January 18, 2020Houston Cougars Wichita State Shockers 65 - 54
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Southern Methodist University Mustangs Houston Cougars 62 - 71
Saturday, January 11, 2020Houston Cougars Tulsa Golden Hurricane 61 - 63
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Houston Cougars Temple Owls 78 - 74
Friday, January 3, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Houston Cougars 63 - 78
Wednesday, December 25, 2019Houston Cougars Washington Huskies 75 - 71
Monday, December 23, 2019Houston Cougars Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 70 - 59
Sunday, December 22, 2019Houston Cougars Portland Pilots 81 - 56
Thursday, December 19, 2019Texas El Paso Miners Houston Cougars 57 - 77
Sunday, December 15, 2019Oklahoma State Cowboys Houston Cougars 61 - 55
Wednesday, December 11, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Houston Cougars 63 - 71
Sunday, December 8, 2019Houston Cougars South Carolina Gamecocks 76 - 56
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Texas State Bobcats Houston Cougars 60 - 68
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Houston Baptist Huskies Houston Cougars 73 - 112
Friday, November 22, 2019Houston Cougars Oregon Ducks 66 - 78
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Houston Cougars Rice Owls 97 - 89
Friday, November 15, 2019Brigham Young Cougars Houston Cougars 72 - 71
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Alabama State Hornets Houston Cougars 56 - 84
Friday, March 29, 2019Houston Cougars Kentucky Wildcats 58 - 62
Sunday, March 24, 2019Ohio State Buckeyes Houston Cougars 59 - 74
Friday, March 22, 2019Georgia State Panthers Houston Cougars 55 - 84
Sunday, March 17, 2019Cincinnati Bearcats Houston Cougars 69 - 57
Saturday, March 16, 2019Houston Cougars Memphis Tigers 61 - 58
Friday, March 15, 2019Connecticut Huskies Houston Cougars 45 - 84
Sunday, March 10, 2019Houston Cougars Cincinnati Bearcats 85 - 69
Thursday, March 7, 2019Southern Methodist University Mustangs Houston Cougars 79 - 90
Saturday, March 2, 2019Central Florida Golden Knights Houston Cougars 69 - 64
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Houston Cougars East Carolina Pirates 99 - 65
Saturday, February 23, 2019South Florida Bulls Houston Cougars 59 - 71
Sunday, February 17, 2019Houston Cougars Tulane Green Wave 85 - 50
Thursday, February 14, 2019Houston Cougars Connecticut Huskies 71 - 63
Sunday, February 10, 2019Cincinnati Bearcats Houston Cougars 58 - 65
Thursday, February 7, 2019Houston Cougars Central Florida Golden Knights 77 - 68
Thursday, January 31, 2019Temple Owls Houston Cougars 66 - 73
Sunday, January 27, 2019Houston Cougars Tulsa Golden Hurricane 77 - 65
Wednesday, January 23, 2019East Carolina Pirates Houston Cougars 50 - 94
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Houston Cougars Southern Methodist University Mustangs 69 - 58