Grand Canyon Antelopes

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Grand Canyon Antelopes
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Lou Barry 12 - 192.31%1092
Joe Gunn 7 - 187.5%589
Contrarion Corner 5 - 0100%500
Jim Allen 5 - 183.33%387
Doc Holliday 7 - 370%376
Prodigy Sports 4 - 180%294
Right Angle Advantage 4 - 180%294
Zhou Wei 11 - 857.89%232
Moneyball Sports 2 - 0100%200
Winning Incorporated 2 - 0100%200
Capper Consensus 3 - 175%194
Ben Obama 4 - 266.67%188
Stat Track 18 - 1554.55%170
Aaron Kelly 8 - 657.14%151
Sports-Pick 1 - 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 1 - 0100%100
Underdog Sports 2 - 166.67%86
Mike Peters 3 - 260%81
Max Prophet 4 - 357.14%76
NYSE 4 - 357.14%75
Doctor Odds 4 - 357.14%75
Campus Sports 3 - 260%75
Past Games results for the Grand Canyon Antelopes
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 7, 2020Bakersfield Roadrunners Grand Canyon Antelopes 61 - 64
Saturday, February 29, 2020Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Grand Canyon Antelopes 61 - 59
Thursday, February 27, 2020New Mexico State Aggies Grand Canyon Antelopes 67 - 53
Saturday, February 22, 2020Grand Canyon Antelopes Utah Valley Wolverines 80 - 92
Thursday, February 20, 2020Grand Canyon Antelopes Seattle Redhawks 89 - 95
Saturday, February 15, 2020Chicago State Cougars Grand Canyon Antelopes 47 - 71
Thursday, February 13, 2020Kansas City Kangaroos Grand Canyon Antelopes 66 - 71
Saturday, February 8, 2020Grand Canyon Antelopes California Baptist Lancers 103 - 98
Saturday, February 1, 2020Grand Canyon Antelopes New Mexico State Aggies 52 - 72
Thursday, January 30, 2020Grand Canyon Antelopes Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 87 - 79
Saturday, January 25, 2020Utah Valley Wolverines Grand Canyon Antelopes 73 - 69
Thursday, January 23, 2020Seattle Redhawks Grand Canyon Antelopes 77 - 80
Sunday, January 19, 2020Grand Canyon Antelopes Kansas City Kangaroos 69 - 66
Thursday, January 16, 2020Grand Canyon Antelopes Chicago State Cougars 76 - 64
Saturday, January 11, 2020California Baptist Lancers Grand Canyon Antelopes 61 - 57
Saturday, January 4, 2020Grand Canyon Antelopes Bakersfield Roadrunners 62 - 69
Saturday, December 21, 2019Eastern Illinois Panthers Grand Canyon Antelopes 63 - 85
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Grand Canyon Antelopes New Mexico Lobos 71 - 91
Thursday, December 12, 2019Northern Iowa Panthers Grand Canyon Antelopes 82 - 58
Sunday, December 8, 2019Liberty Flames Grand Canyon Antelopes 70 - 61
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Grand Canyon Antelopes 67 - 75
Saturday, November 30, 2019Fort Wayne Mastodons Grand Canyon Antelopes 71 - 60
Monday, November 25, 2019Grand Canyon Antelopes Illinois State Redbirds 68 - 63
Saturday, November 23, 2019Grand Canyon Antelopes Fordham Rams 58 - 70
Friday, November 22, 2019Valparaiso Crusaders Grand Canyon Antelopes 78 - 74
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Montana State Bobcats Grand Canyon Antelopes 56 - 69
Saturday, November 16, 2019Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Grand Canyon Antelopes 54 - 67
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Grand Canyon Antelopes San Diego State Aztecs 61 - 86
Friday, November 8, 2019Illinois Fighting Illini Grand Canyon Antelopes 83 - 71
Wednesday, March 20, 2019Grand Canyon Antelopes West Virginia Moutaineers 63 - 77
Saturday, March 16, 2019Grand Canyon Antelopes New Mexico State Aggies 57 - 89
Friday, March 15, 2019Grand Canyon Antelopes Utah Valley Wolverines 78 - 74
Thursday, March 14, 2019Seattle Redhawks Grand Canyon Antelopes 75 - 84
Saturday, March 9, 2019Grand Canyon Antelopes Seattle Redhawks 76 - 83
Thursday, March 7, 2019Grand Canyon Antelopes Utah Valley Wolverines 70 - 82
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Eastern New Mexico Greyhounds Grand Canyon Antelopes 64 - 95
Thursday, February 21, 2019California Baptist Lancers Grand Canyon Antelopes 58 - 91
Saturday, February 16, 2019Grand Canyon Antelopes Chicago State Cougars 90 - 59
Thursday, February 14, 2019Grand Canyon Antelopes Kansas City Kangaroos 75 - 87
Thursday, February 7, 2019Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Grand Canyon Antelopes 72 - 69
Thursday, January 17, 2019Chicago State Cougars Grand Canyon Antelopes 46 - 80
Thursday, January 10, 2019Grand Canyon Antelopes New Mexico State Aggies 75 - 77
Thursday, January 3, 2019Utah Valley Wolverines Grand Canyon Antelopes 60 - 71
Saturday, December 29, 2018Grand Canyon Antelopes San Diego Toreros 58 - 61
Saturday, December 22, 2018Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Grand Canyon Antelopes 64 - 85
Wednesday, December 19, 2018Grand Canyon Antelopes Northern Iowa Panthers 73 - 62
Saturday, December 15, 2018Grand Canyon Antelopes Texas Longhorns 60 - 98
Sunday, December 9, 2018Grand Canyon Antelopes Nevada Wolf Pack 66 - 74
Sunday, November 25, 2018La Salle Explorers Grand Canyon Antelopes 70 - 82
Friday, November 23, 2018Grand Canyon Antelopes Utah Utes 66 - 75