SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

Georgia Bulldogs : NCAAB - Southeastern


NCAAB Free Pick: Florida Gators at Georgia Bulldogs 2019-01-19

NCAAB Free Pick: Florida Gators at Georgia Bulldogs 2019-01-19

Welcome to Athens, Georgia for this tussle pitting the visiting Florida Gators against the hometown Georgia Bulldogs in the friendly confines of Stegeman Coliseum. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Bulldogs of 4.5 and set the total at 133.5. The Florida Gators (8-5) are averaging 69.7 points per game this season while allowing 60.7, which has led to a record of 1-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Gators is 1-0. The number has gone over the total on 0 occasions while ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Kentucky Wildcats at Georgia Bulldogs 2019-01-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Kentucky Wildcats at Georgia Bulldogs 2019-01-15

Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 7:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Wildcats of Kentucky on the road to Athens, Georgia to face the Georgia Bulldogs. The home line opened at 7.5 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 147.0. Looking at Kentucky Wildcats (10-3) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Wildcats are 0-0 and on ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Georgia Bulldogs at Auburn Tigers 2019-01-12

NCAAB Free Pick: Georgia Bulldogs at Auburn Tigers 2019-01-12

In NCAAB action today, the Auburn Tigers (10-2) host the Georgia Bulldogs (8-5) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Tigers is -12.5 while the total is pegged at 147.5. The tip-off is set for 4:00 PM. Currently, the Southeastern #8 ranked team, the Georgia Bulldogs arrive in Auburn averaging 77.3 ppg while allowing 71.8 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Bulldogs record of 0-1 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 0-1. Meanwhile, the Auburn Tigers hold down the #2 position in ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Georgia Bulldogs

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, January 19, 201912:00 PMFlorida GatorsGeorgia Bulldogs

Past Games results for the Georgia Bulldogs

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Kentucky Wildcats Georgia Bulldogs (7.5/147.0) 69 - 49
Saturday, January 12, 2019Georgia Bulldogs Auburn Tigers (-14.5/147.5) 78 - 93
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Vanderbilt Commodores Georgia Bulldogs (-1.5/149.0) 63 - 82
Saturday, January 5, 2019Georgia Bulldogs Tennessee Volunteers (-13.5/148.5) 50 - 96
Sunday, December 30, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen Georgia Bulldogs (-7.0/152.5) 72 - 91
Saturday, December 22, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (-5.0/137.0) 70 - 59
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Oakland Golden Grizzlies Georgia Bulldogs (-12.5/153.5) 69 - 81
Saturday, December 15, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Georgia Bulldogs (4.5/151.0) 76 - 74
Monday, December 3, 2018Texas Southern Tigers Georgia Bulldogs (/) 75 - 92
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Kennesaw State Owls Georgia Bulldogs (/) 51 - 84
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Georgia State Panthers (2.5/144.0) 67 - 91
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Clemson Tigers Georgia Bulldogs (6.0/143.5) 64 - 49
Monday, November 19, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Illinois State Redbirds (4.0/147.5) 80 - 68
Friday, November 16, 2018Sam Houston State BearKats Georgia Bulldogs (/) 64 - 75
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Temple Owls (-5.5/150.5) 77 - 81
Friday, November 9, 2018Savannah State Tigers Georgia Bulldogs (/) 76 - 110
Friday, March 9, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Kentucky Wildcats (-5.0/135.0) 49 - 62
Thursday, March 8, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Missouri Tigers (-3.0/131.5) 62 - 60
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Vanderbilt Commodores Georgia Bulldogs (-2.5/130.5) 62 - 78
Saturday, March 3, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Tennessee Volunteers (-8.5/132.5) 61 - 66
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Texas A&M Aggies Georgia Bulldogs (-1.0/136.0) 61 - 60
Saturday, February 24, 2018Louisiana State Tigers Georgia Bulldogs (-4.5/137.5) 82 - 93
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Georgia Bulldogs South Carolina Gamecocks (-3.5/130.0) 57 - 66
Saturday, February 17, 2018Tennessee Volunteers Georgia Bulldogs (3.0/129.5) 62 - 73
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Florida Gators (-10.0/132.5) 72 - 69
Saturday, February 10, 2018Auburn Tigers Georgia Bulldogs (3.5/142.5) 78 - 61
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Vanderbilt Commodores (-3.5/133.0) 66 - 81
Saturday, February 3, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Mississippi State Bulldogs (-3.0/129.5) 57 - 72
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Florida Gators Georgia Bulldogs (3.5/133.0) 60 - 72
Saturday, January 27, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Kansas State Wildcats (-6.5/133.0) 51 - 56
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Arkansas Razorbacks Georgia Bulldogs (-1.5/145.0) 80 - 77
Saturday, January 20, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Auburn Tigers (-9.0/146.5) 65 - 79
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Louisiana State Tigers (-5.0/140.0) 61 - 60
Saturday, January 13, 2018South Carolina Gamecocks Georgia Bulldogs (-5.0/133.0) 64 - 57
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Missouri Tigers (-5.0/136.5) 56 - 68
Saturday, January 6, 2018Alabama Crimson Tide Georgia Bulldogs (-1.0/) 46 - 65
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Mississippi Rebels Georgia Bulldogs (-5.0/146.5) 60 - 71
Sunday, December 31, 2017Georgia Bulldogs Kentucky Wildcats (-9.5/148.5) 61 - 66
Friday, December 22, 2017Temple Owls Georgia Bulldogs (-2.5/141.0) 66 - 84
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Georgia Bulldogs (-5.5/126.5) 59 - 80
Saturday, December 16, 2017Georgia Bulldogs Massachusetts Minutemen (3.0/135.0) 62 - 72
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Winthrop Eagles Georgia Bulldogs (-11.5/164.5) 82 - 87
Saturday, December 2, 2017Georgia Bulldogs Marquette Golden Eagles (-6.0/152.5) 73 - 66
Sunday, November 26, 2017St. Marys Gaels Georgia Bulldogs (7.5/139.0) 81 - 83
Friday, November 24, 2017Georgia Bulldogs San Diego State Aztecs (-4.0/139.0) 68 - 75
Thursday, November 23, 2017Georgia Bulldogs CS Fullerton Titans (9.5/139.5) 64 - 57
Sunday, November 19, 2017Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Georgia Bulldogs (/) 65 - 68
Tuesday, November 14, 2017USC Upstate Spartans Georgia Bulldogs (/) 65 - 74
Friday, November 10, 2017Bryant Bulldogs Georgia Bulldogs (/) 54 - 79

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Georgia Bulldogs

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jay Marriucci 18 675%1166
Tom Collins 12 380%882
Contrarion Corner 12 380%882
Big Mac O'Reilly 13 668.42%669
Winning Incorporated 9 375%582
Doc Holliday 10 471.43%576
Leonard Bryant 10 471.43%572
Eduardo Costa Verez 11 568.75%571
Steve Miller 12 666.67%566
Jim Allen 12 666.67%565
Bookie Buster 12 666.67%559
Joe Gunn 10 566.67%458
Jimmy McGuire 4 0100%400
Doctor Odds 4 0100%400
Total Sports 5 183.33%394
Matt Moorhead 9 564.29%370
The Banker 13 959.09%362
Jason Tanner 11 761.11%356
Prime Time Sports 4 180%294
Underdog Sports 6 366.67%288
Lock Ness Sports 6 366.67%278
Stat Track 69 6352.27%231
Prodigy Sports 2 0100%200
Mike Peters 3 175%194
Piotr Golda 6 460%188

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video