SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

Florida State Seminoles : NCAAB - Atlantic Coast


NCAAB Free Pick: Clemson Tigers at Florida State Seminoles 2019-01-22

NCAAB Free Pick: Clemson Tigers at Florida State Seminoles 2019-01-22

The Clemson Tigers (10-4) visit Donald L. Tucker Civic Center on Tuesday, January 22, 2019, to tussle with the Florida State Seminoles (12-2). The home line is -5.5, the total is set at 140.5 and the start time is 7:00 PM. The Tigers have a record against the spread of 1-0 this season and are averaging 71.7 points per contest while allowing 65.1. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 1 instances. On the other side of the court, the Seminoles have a record against the number ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Florida State Seminoles at Boston College Eagles 2019-01-20

NCAAB Free Pick: Florida State Seminoles at Boston College Eagles 2019-01-20

Welcome to Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts for this tussle pitting the visiting Florida State Seminoles against the hometown Boston College Eagles in the friendly confines of Conte Forum. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Eagles of 6.0 and set the total at 146.5. The Florida State Seminoles (12-2) are averaging 77.5 points per game this season while allowing 68.9, which has led to a record of 0-1 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Seminoles is 0-0. The number has gone over the total ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Florida State Seminoles at Pittsburgh Panthers 2019-01-14

NCAAB Free Pick: Florida State Seminoles at Pittsburgh Panthers 2019-01-14

The Florida State Seminoles (12-2) visit Petersen Events Center on Monday, January 14, 2019, to tussle with the Pittsburgh Panthers (5-9). The home line is 5.0, the total is set at 144.5 and the start time is 7:00 PM. The Seminoles have a record against the spread of 0-1 this season and are averaging 78.4 points per contest while allowing 68.5. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 1 instances. On the other side of the court, the Panthers have a record against the number of ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Florida State Seminoles

Date Time Away Home
Sunday, January 27, 20196:00 PMFlorida State SeminolesMiami Hurricanes

Past Games results for the Florida State Seminoles

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Clemson Tigers Florida State Seminoles (-5.5/140.5) 68 - 77
Sunday, January 20, 2019Florida State Seminoles Boston College Eagles (6.0/146.5) 82 - 87
Monday, January 14, 2019Florida State Seminoles Pittsburgh Panthers (5.0/144.5) 62 - 75
Saturday, January 12, 2019Duke Blue Devils Florida State Seminoles (8.0/157.5) 80 - 78
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Miami Hurricanes Florida State Seminoles (/) 62 - 68
Saturday, January 5, 2019Florida State Seminoles Virginia Cavaliers (-9.5/130.5) 52 - 65
Tuesday, January 1, 2019Winthrop Eagles Florida State Seminoles (/) 76 - 87
Saturday, December 22, 2018St. Louis Billikens Florida State Seminoles (-9.5/136.0) 59 - 81
Wednesday, December 19, 2018North Florida Ospreys Florida State Seminoles (/) 81 - 95
Monday, December 17, 2018Southeast Missouri State Indians Florida State Seminoles (-25.5/145.5) 68 - 85
Saturday, December 8, 2018Connecticut Huskies Florida State Seminoles (7.5/154.5) 71 - 79
Monday, December 3, 2018Troy State Trojans Florida State Seminoles (-20.0/144.0) 67 - 83
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Florida State Seminoles (-4.5/148.5) 72 - 73
Sunday, November 25, 2018Villanova Wildcats Florida State Seminoles (-3.5/144.0) 66 - 60
Friday, November 23, 2018Louisiana State Tigers Florida State Seminoles (-3.5/154.5) 76 - 79
Thursday, November 22, 2018Alabama Birmingham Blazers Florida State Seminoles (-16.5/149.5) 63 - 81
Monday, November 19, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Florida State Seminoles (-18.5/154.0) 61 - 93
Sunday, November 11, 2018Florida State Seminoles Tulane Green Wave (14.5/151.0) 80 - 69
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Florida Gators Florida State Seminoles (/150.5) 60 - 81
Saturday, March 24, 2018Florida State Seminoles Michigan Wolverines (-4.5/145.5) 54 - 58
Thursday, March 22, 2018Florida State Seminoles Gonzaga Bulldogs (-6.0/153.5) 75 - 60
Sunday, March 18, 2018Florida State Seminoles Xavier Musketeers (-5.5/157.5) 75 - 70
Friday, March 16, 2018Florida State Seminoles Missouri Tigers (1.0/146.5) 67 - 54
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Louisville Cardinals Florida State Seminoles (-2.0/149.5) 82 - 74
Saturday, March 3, 2018Boston College Eagles Florida State Seminoles (-9.0/158.5) 76 - 85
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Florida State Seminoles Clemson Tigers (-3.0/145.0) 63 - 76
Sunday, February 25, 2018Florida State Seminoles North Carolina State Wolfpack (-1.5/166.0) 72 - 92
Sunday, February 18, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Florida State Seminoles (-22.5/143.5) 75 - 88
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Clemson Tigers Florida State Seminoles (-4.5/146.5) 79 - 81
Saturday, February 10, 2018Florida State Seminoles Notre Dame Fighting Irish (-1.0/149.0) 69 - 84
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Virginia Cavaliers Florida State Seminoles (3.0/131.5) 59 - 55
Saturday, February 3, 2018Florida State Seminoles Louisville Cardinals (-3.0/155.0) 80 - 76
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Florida State Seminoles Wake Forest Demon Deacons (4.5/155.5) 72 - 76
Saturday, January 27, 2018Miami Hurricanes Florida State Seminoles (-5.0/149.0) 94 - 103
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Florida State Seminoles (-10.0/141.5) 77 - 88
Saturday, January 20, 2018Florida State Seminoles Virginia Tech Hokies (-2.0/161.0) 91 - 82
Monday, January 15, 2018Florida State Seminoles Boston College Eagles (3.5/155.0) 75 - 81
Saturday, January 13, 2018Syracuse Orangemen Florida State Seminoles (-4.5/138.0) 90 - 101
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Louisville Cardinals Florida State Seminoles (-5.5/150.5) 73 - 69
Sunday, January 7, 2018Florida State Seminoles Miami Hurricanes (-2.5/144.0) 74 - 80
Wednesday, January 3, 2018North Carolina Tar Heels Florida State Seminoles (-1.0/164.5) 80 - 81
Saturday, December 30, 2017Florida State Seminoles Duke Blue Devils (-12.0/164.5) 93 - 100
Thursday, December 21, 2017Southern Miss Golden Eagles Florida State Seminoles (-21.0/142.0) 45 - 98
Monday, December 18, 2017Charleston Southern Buccaneers Florida State Seminoles (-25.5/148.0) 58 - 69
Saturday, December 16, 2017Oklahoma State Cowboys Florida State Seminoles (-6.0/151.5) 71 - 70
Sunday, December 10, 2017Tulane Green Wave Florida State Seminoles (-14.0/156.5) 53 - 72
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Florida State Seminoles (/) 71 - 96
Monday, December 4, 2017Florida State Seminoles Florida Gators (-9.0/165.0) 83 - 66
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Florida State Seminoles Rutgers Scarlet Knights (5.0/139.0) 78 - 73
Friday, November 24, 2017Citadel Bulldogs Florida State Seminoles (-30.0/187.5) 78 - 113

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Florida State Seminoles

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Aaron Kelly 23 1167.65%1143
BG Sports 30 1862.5%1077
Total Sports 23 1265.71%999
George Smeader 25 1660.98%818
Redneck Underground 30 2257.69%664
Doc Holliday 17 1062.96%636
Contrarion Corner 18 1260%533
Zhou Wei 19 1359.38%522
Piotr Golda 7 277.78%488
The Banker 13 861.9%480
Matt Moorhead 17 1258.62%432
Campus Sports 20 1557.14%425
Jason Tanner 14 1058.33%340
Jimmy McGuire 4 180%290
Pro Consensus 5 271.43%289
Mike Peters 5 271.43%284
Ron McCoy 10 758.82%255
Brett Diamond 10 758.82%250
Steam Sports 15 1255.56%219
Doctor Odds 5 362.5%182
The Public Enemy 5 362.5%181
Capper Consensus 5 362.5%177
Lou Barry 11 955%159
High Rollers Club 3 260%93
Prime Time Sports 3 260%92

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video