Florida State Seminoles

Florida State Seminoles

Power Rating: 696
ATS: -

Current Money Leaders Betting Florida State Seminoles Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Joe Gunn 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Steve Miller 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
The Pig 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
David Merke 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Max Prophet 3 - 175%$1,850.00
High Rollers Club 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
The Public Enemy 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Contrarion Corner 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
George Smeader 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Lou Barry 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Past Games results for the Florida State Seminoles
Date Away Home Score
Wednesday, March 9, 2022Syracuse Orangemen Florida State Seminoles 96 - 57
Saturday, March 5, 2022North Carolina State Wolfpack Florida State Seminoles 76 - 89
Wednesday, March 2, 2022Notre Dame Fighting Irish Florida State Seminoles 70 - 74
Saturday, February 26, 2022Florida State Seminoles Virginia Cavaliers 64 - 63
Monday, February 21, 2022Florida State Seminoles Boston College Eagles 55 - 71
Saturday, February 19, 2022Florida State Seminoles Duke Blue Devils 70 - 88
Tuesday, February 15, 2022Clemson Tigers Florida State Seminoles 80 - 81
Saturday, February 12, 2022Florida State Seminoles North Carolina Tar Heels 74 - 94
Wednesday, February 9, 2022Pittsburgh Panthers Florida State Seminoles 56 - 51
Saturday, February 5, 2022Wake Forest Demon Deacons Florida State Seminoles 68 - 60
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account