Florida State Seminoles

Florida State Seminoles

Power Rating: 696
ATS: -
Schedule Games Florida State Seminoles
Date Away Team Home Home
Wednesday, February 15, 2023Florida State Seminoles Clemson Tigers View Matchup
Saturday, February 11, 2023Pittsburgh Panthers Florida State Seminoles View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Florida State Seminoles Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Jim Allen 6 - 186%$4,900.00
Max Prophet 6 - 186%$4,850.00
David Merke 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
The Pig 5 - 184%$3,900.00
Steve Miller 5 - 184%$3,900.00
Joe Gunn 6 - 275%$3,800.00
Mike Peters 6 - 275%$3,800.00
High Rollers Club 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
George Smeader 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
BG Sports 4 - 180%$2,850.00
Past Games results for the Florida State Seminoles
Date Away Home Score
Wednesday, February 8, 2023Syracuse Orangemen Florida State Seminoles 76 - 67
Saturday, February 4, 2023Florida State Seminoles Louisville Cardinals 81 - 78
Wednesday, February 1, 2023Florida State Seminoles North Carolina State Wolfpack 66 - 94
Saturday, January 28, 2023Clemson Tigers Florida State Seminoles 82 - 81
Tuesday, January 24, 2023Miami Hurricanes Florida State Seminoles 86 - 63
Saturday, January 21, 2023Florida State Seminoles Pittsburgh Panthers 71 - 64
Tuesday, January 17, 2023Florida State Seminoles Notre Dame Fighting Irish 84 - 71
Saturday, January 14, 2023Virginia Cavaliers Florida State Seminoles 67 - 58
Wednesday, January 11, 2023Florida State Seminoles Wake Forest Demon Deacons 75 - 90
Saturday, January 7, 2023Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Florida State Seminoles 64 - 75
Jim Allen went a perfect 2-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $2,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account