Florida A&M Rattlers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Florida A&M Rattlers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Aaron Kelly 2 - 0100%200
Piotr Golda 1 - 0100%100
Big Mac O'Reilly 1 - 0100%100
Jason Tanner 1 - 0100%100
Jay Marriucci 1 - 0100%100
Winning Incorporated 1 - 0100%100
BG Sports 1 - 0100%100
Bookie Buster 1 - 0100%100
Steve Miller 1 - 0100%100
Redneck Underground 2 - 166.67%90
Past Games results for the Florida A&M Rattlers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 5, 2020Florida A&M Rattlers Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 70 - 72
Monday, February 24, 2020South Carolina State Bulldogs Florida A&M Rattlers 56 - 62
Saturday, February 22, 2020Norfolk State Spartans Florida A&M Rattlers 63 - 66
Monday, February 17, 2020Florida A&M Rattlers Maryland East Shore Hawks 71 - 81
Saturday, February 15, 2020Florida A&M Rattlers Delaware State Hornets 97 - 95
Monday, February 10, 2020North Carolina A&T Aggies Florida A&M Rattlers 60 - 79
Saturday, February 8, 2020Howard Bison Florida A&M Rattlers 78 - 82
Saturday, February 1, 2020Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Florida A&M Rattlers 67 - 73
Monday, January 27, 2020Florida A&M Rattlers Norfolk State Spartans 67 - 95
Saturday, January 25, 2020Florida A&M Rattlers Howard Bison 87 - 83
Monday, January 20, 2020North Carolina Central Eagles Florida A&M Rattlers 57 - 66
Saturday, January 18, 2020Florida A&M Rattlers South Carolina State Bulldogs 65 - 81
Monday, January 13, 2020Coppin State Eagles Florida A&M Rattlers 54 - 65
Saturday, January 11, 2020Morgan State Bears Florida A&M Rattlers 68 - 77
Monday, January 6, 2020Florida A&M Rattlers North Carolina A&T Aggies 90 - 97
Saturday, January 4, 2020Florida A&M Rattlers North Carolina Central Eagles 45 - 61
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers Iowa State Cyclones 70 - 68
Saturday, December 21, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers Seattle Redhawks 71 - 57
Thursday, December 19, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers Washington State Cougars 73 - 87
Monday, December 16, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers Portland Pilots 60 - 66
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers Tennessee Volunteers 43 - 72
Monday, December 2, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers Kansas State Wildcats 58 - 76
Saturday, November 23, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers Seton Hall Pirates 51 - 87
Monday, November 11, 2019South Dakota Coyotes Florida A&M Rattlers 5 - 82
Monday, November 11, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers South Dakota Coyotes 82 - 85
Sunday, November 10, 2019Pacific Tigers Florida A&M Rattlers 76 - 54
Saturday, November 9, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers Hawaii Rainbows 52 - 65
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers Southern Cal Trojans 48 - 77
Thursday, March 7, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 64 - 56
Saturday, March 2, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers North Carolina A&T Aggies 42 - 63
Saturday, February 23, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Florida A&M Rattlers 67 - 54
Monday, February 18, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers South Carolina State Bulldogs 54 - 57
Saturday, February 16, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers Savannah State Tigers 78 - 74
Monday, February 11, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Florida A&M Rattlers 66 - 54
Saturday, February 9, 2019Howard Bison Florida A&M Rattlers 70 - 66
Monday, February 4, 2019North Carolina Central Eagles Florida A&M Rattlers 57 - 73
Saturday, February 2, 2019North Carolina A&T Aggies Florida A&M Rattlers 39 - 63
Monday, January 28, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers Morgan State Bears 72 - 66
Saturday, January 26, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers Coppin State Eagles 72 - 70
Monday, January 21, 2019Delaware State Hornets Florida A&M Rattlers 47 - 60
Saturday, January 19, 2019Maryland East Shore Hawks Florida A&M Rattlers 60 - 58
Saturday, January 12, 2019Savannah State Tigers Florida A&M Rattlers 64 - 69
Monday, January 7, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers Norfolk State Spartans 62 - 72
Saturday, January 5, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers Howard Bison 82 - 72
Saturday, December 29, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers Memphis Tigers 65 - 96
Friday, December 21, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers Portland Pilots 39 - 54
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers Oregon Ducks 64 - 71
Monday, December 17, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers Utah Utes 64 - 93
Sunday, December 9, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 40 - 73
Monday, December 3, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers DePaul Blue Demons 50 - 65