Fairfield Stags

Fairfield Stags

Power Rating: 361
ATS: -
Schedule Games Fairfield Stags
Date Away Team Home Home
Friday, February 3, 2023Fairfield Stags Quinnipiac Bobcats View Matchup
Sunday, January 29, 2023Rider Broncos Fairfield Stags View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Fairfield Stags Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Leonard Bryant 6 - 186%$4,900.00
David Merke 5 - 184%$3,900.00
Moneyball Sports 4 - 180%$2,900.00
Jason Tanner 4 - 180%$2,900.00
Eduardo Costa Verez 5 - 272%$2,800.00
Jimmy McGuire 6 - 367%$2,750.00
Underdog Sports 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Sports-Pick 5 - 363%$1,700.00
Ron McCoy 5 - 363%$1,650.00
Piotr Golda 6 - 460%$1,550.00
Past Games results for the Fairfield Stags
Date Away Home Score
Thursday, January 26, 2023Fairfield Stags Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 63 - 60
Sunday, January 22, 2023Fairfield Stags Siena Saints 62 - 52
Friday, January 20, 2023Canisius Golden Griffins Fairfield Stags 58 - 67
Sunday, January 15, 2023Fairfield Stags St. Peters Peacocks 56 - 52
Friday, January 13, 2023Fairfield Stags Iona Gaels 69 - 75
Friday, January 6, 2023Niagara Purple Eagles Fairfield Stags 77 - 69
Sunday, January 1, 2023Siena Saints Fairfield Stags 70 - 61
Friday, December 30, 2022Marist Red Foxes Fairfield Stags 54 - 73
Thursday, December 22, 2022Drexel Dragons Fairfield Stags 0 - 0
Monday, December 12, 2022Yale Bulldogs Fairfield Stags 77 - 64
Underdog Sports went a perfect 3-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $3,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account