Fairfield Stags : NCAAB - Metro Atlantic


NCAAB Free Pick: Fairfield Stags at Old Dominion Monarchs 2018-12-09

NCAAB Free Pick: Fairfield Stags at Old Dominion Monarchs 2018-12-09

Sunday, December 9, 2018, 1:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Stags of Fairfield on the road to Norfolk, Virginia to face the Old Dominion Monarchs. The home line opened at -15.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 132.0. Looking at Fairfield Stags (2-6) recently, we can see they are averaging 72.5 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 75.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 80.0 points for and 83.0. For the season against the spread, the Stags are 1-1 and ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Oakland Golden Grizzlies at Fairfield Stags 2018-12-06

NCAAB Free Pick: Oakland Golden Grizzlies at Fairfield Stags 2018-12-06

The Oakland Golden Grizzlies visit Webster Bank Arena in Bridgeport, Connecticut to take on the Fairfield Stags on Thursday, December 6, 2018, with a start time of 7:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -3.5 , and the total has been set to 148.0. The Oakland Golden Grizzlies enter this game with a 2-5 record including a 0-2 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Golden Grizzlies against the spread, they hold a record of 1-1. On the road, as they are in this game, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Fairfield Stags at Denver Pioneers 2018-11-25

NCAAB Free Pick: Fairfield Stags at Denver Pioneers 2018-11-25

The Fairfield Stags (1-3) visit Magness Arena on Sunday, November 25, 2018, to tussle with the Denver Pioneers (1-2). The home line is 6.5, the total is set at 136.5 and the start time is 3:00 PM. The Stags have a record against the spread of 1-1 this season and are averaging 70.3 points per contest while allowing 77.7. The total has gone over the posted line 1 times while staying under the total in 1 instances. On the other side of the court, the Pioneers have a record against the number of 0-1, averaging ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Fairfield Stags

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 22, 20181:00 PMFairfield StagsNew Hampshire Wildcats
Sunday, December 16, 20181:00 PMFairfield StagsBoston College Eagles

Past Games results for the Fairfield Stags

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, December 9, 2018Fairfield Stags Old Dominion Monarchs (-15.0/132.0) 69 - 79
Thursday, December 6, 2018Oakland Golden Grizzlies Fairfield Stags (-3.5/148.0) 87 - 86
Saturday, December 1, 2018Fairfield Stags Army Black Knights (/) 60 - 63
Sunday, November 25, 2018Fairfield Stags Denver Pioneers (-1.5/136.5) 86 - 85
Saturday, November 24, 2018Fairfield Stags Seattle Redhawks (-7.0/141.5) 80 - 83
Friday, November 23, 2018Longwood Lancers Fairfield Stags (-4.0/136.5) 67 - 65
Saturday, November 17, 2018Wagner Seahawks Fairfield Stags (/) 79 - 73
Tuesday, November 13, 2018LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Fairfield Stags (/) 89 - 87
Saturday, November 10, 2018Fairfield Stags Bucknell Bison (/) 60 - 58
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Fairfield Stags Purdue Boilermakers (/150.0) 57 - 90
Monday, March 5, 2018Fairfield Stags Iona Gaels (-3.0/151.5) 71 - 83
Sunday, March 4, 2018Quinnipiac Bobcats Fairfield Stags (-3.5/143.0) 64 - 74
Saturday, March 3, 2018Fairfield Stags Niagara Purple Eagles (1.5/162.0) 90 - 77
Thursday, March 1, 2018Marist Red Foxes Fairfield Stags (-8.0/151.0) 57 - 71
Saturday, February 24, 2018Monmouth Hawks Fairfield Stags (-2.0/156.0) 66 - 69
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Fairfield Stags Siena Saints (4.0/143.5) 70 - 69
Saturday, February 17, 2018Quinnipiac Bobcats Fairfield Stags (-6.0/151.5) 98 - 102
Thursday, February 15, 2018Marist Red Foxes Fairfield Stags (-10.0/151.0) 79 - 83
Monday, February 12, 2018Fairfield Stags Canisius Golden Griffins (-6.0/155.0) 63 - 81
Saturday, February 10, 2018Fairfield Stags Niagara Purple Eagles (-3.0/168.0) 83 - 95
Monday, February 5, 2018Siena Saints Fairfield Stags (-10.0/135.0) 65 - 78
Friday, February 2, 2018Fairfield Stags Monmouth Hawks (-2.5/154.5) 79 - 78
Monday, January 29, 2018Iona Gaels Fairfield Stags (3.0/155.0) 100 - 103
Saturday, January 27, 2018Fairfield Stags Quinnipiac Bobcats (/) 70 - 75
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Rider Broncos Fairfield Stags (2.5/156.5) 90 - 88
Saturday, January 20, 2018Niagara Purple Eagles Fairfield Stags (-3.0/158.0) 85 - 104
Saturday, January 13, 2018Fairfield Stags Marist Red Foxes (5.0/145.0) 89 - 95
Thursday, January 11, 2018Manhattan Jaspers Fairfield Stags (-6.5/141.0) 59 - 53
Sunday, January 7, 2018Fairfield Stags Iona Gaels (-5.5/155.0) 65 - 84
Friday, January 5, 2018Fairfield Stags Rider Broncos (-5.5/155.0) 77 - 96
Saturday, December 30, 2017Fairfield Stags Manhattan Jaspers (-2.0/140.0) 58 - 61
Thursday, December 28, 2017St. Peters Peacocks Fairfield Stags (/) 61 - 70
Friday, December 22, 2017New Hampshire Wildcats Fairfield Stags (/) 68 - 78
Sunday, December 17, 2017Old Dominion Monarchs Fairfield Stags (7.0/134.5) 82 - 77
Sunday, December 10, 2017Fairfield Stags LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds (/) 76 - 72
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Fairfield Stags Houston Cougars (-15.5/146.5) 66 - 88
Friday, December 1, 2017Fairfield Stags Wagner Seahawks (/) 76 - 78
Sunday, November 26, 2017Fairfield Stags Wright State Raiders (-4.5/142.5) 56 - 57
Saturday, November 25, 2017Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Fairfield Stags (-5.5/148.5) 64 - 75
Friday, November 24, 2017Jacksonville Dolphins Fairfield Stags (-9.0/150.0) 92 - 84
Saturday, November 18, 2017Fairfield Stags Purdue Boilermakers (-23.0/157.5) 64 - 106
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Fairfield Stags (/) 52 - 64
Saturday, November 11, 2017Pennsylvania Quakers Fairfield Stags (3.5/142.5) 72 - 80

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Fairfield Stags

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Zhou Wei 11 284.62%884
Brett Diamond 14 573.68%870
Winning Incorporated 10 283.33%788
Joe Gunn 13 572.22%773
The Public Enemy 8 280%586
Lou Barry 10 471.43%569
The Banker 13 765%563
Contrarion Corner 13 765%558
Aaron Kelly 7 277.78%490
Matt Moorhead 9 469.23%472
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 469.23%469
High Rollers Club 9 469.23%468
Total Sports 4 0100%400
Pro Consensus 6 275%388
Jim Allen 9 564.29%371
Vegas Mafia 3 0100%300
NYSE 4 180%290
Jimmy McGuire 7 463.64%276
Steam Sports 6 366.67%274
Ron McCoy 9 660%260
Steve Miller 10 758.82%256
Eduardo Costa Verez 10 758.82%255
Ben Obama 5 362.5%193
Prime Time Sports 4 266.67%185
Power Plays 6 460%184

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video