Cornell Big Red : NCAAB - Ivy League


NCAAB Free Pick: Cornell Big Red at Harvard Crimson 2018-03-10

NCAAB Free Pick: Cornell Big Red at Harvard Crimson 2018-03-10

The Harvard Crimson (16-12) will meet the Cornell Big Red (11-15) here at The Palestra in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania in this tussle. The line on the Crimson is -5.5 while the total shows at 139.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Ivy League, the Cornell Big Red rank number 5 in conference play. On the national stage, the Big Red currently sit at number 245 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Harvard Crimson currently rank number 2 ...

full article

Cornell Big Red at Dartmouth Big Green 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Cornell Big Red at Dartmouth Big Green 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

Welcome to Hanover, New Hampshire for this tussle pitting the visiting Cornell Big Red against the hometown Dartmouth Big Green in the friendly confines of Leede Arena. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Big Green of -1.0 and set the total at 146.0. The Cornell Big Red (9-12) are averaging 76.8 points per game this season while allowing 80.5, which has led to a record of 10-9 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Big Red is 5-5. The number has gone over ...

full article

Cornell Big Red at Harvard Crimson 2018-03-02 -  Picks & Predictions

Cornell Big Red at Harvard Crimson 2018-03-02 - Picks & Predictions

The Lavietes Pavilion in Allston, Massachusetts is the battleground today where the hometown Crimson of Harvard tussle with the visiting Cornell Big Red. The line on the Crimson is -9.0 and the total is set at 141.5. The Cornell Big Red (9-12) have an ATS record this season of 10-8. The game total has landed Over 11 times and fallen Under the total 11 times in Big Red games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Big Red are 5-4 ATS and 4-5 Over/Under. The Harvard Crimson (12-11) have an ATS ...

full article

Past Games results for the Cornell Big Red

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 10, 2018Cornell Big Red Harvard Crimson (-5.5/139.0) 55 - 74
Saturday, March 3, 2018Cornell Big Red Dartmouth Big Green (-1.0/146.0) 86 - 75
Friday, March 2, 2018Cornell Big Red Harvard Crimson (-9.0/141.5) 88 - 98
Saturday, February 24, 2018Brown Bears Cornell Big Red (-3.0/159.0) 68 - 73
Friday, February 23, 2018Yale Bulldogs Cornell Big Red (1.5/153.5) 82 - 80
Saturday, February 17, 2018Pennsylvania Quakers Cornell Big Red (5.5/145.5) 79 - 71
Friday, February 16, 2018Princeton Tigers Cornell Big Red (3.5/144.5) 101 - 107
Saturday, February 10, 2018Cornell Big Red Yale Bulldogs (-6.5/152.5) 65 - 74
Friday, February 9, 2018Cornell Big Red Brown Bears (-5.0/160.5) 78 - 60
Saturday, February 3, 2018Harvard Crimson Cornell Big Red (3.5/139.0) 76 - 73
Friday, February 2, 2018Dartmouth Big Green Cornell Big Red (-3.5/149.0) 85 - 86
Saturday, January 27, 2018Columbia Lions Cornell Big Red (1.0/154.0) 81 - 82
Saturday, January 13, 2018Cornell Big Red Princeton Tigers (-11.0/148.0) 54 - 91
Friday, January 12, 2018Cornell Big Red Pennsylvania Quakers (-9.5/153.5) 61 - 69
Friday, January 5, 2018Central Pennsylvania College Knights Cornell Big Red (/) 69 - 93
Saturday, December 30, 2017Cornell Big Red Auburn Tigers (-22.5/161.5) 77 - 98
Thursday, December 28, 2017Cornell Big Red Delaware Blue Hens (-6.5/143.0) 96 - 97
Saturday, December 23, 2017Niagara Purple Eagles Cornell Big Red (1.0/161.0) 89 - 86
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Lafayette Leopards Cornell Big Red (/) 71 - 80
Saturday, December 16, 2017Cornell Big Red Longwood Lancers (/) 69 - 62
Saturday, December 2, 2017Cornell Big Red Northeastern Huskies (-8.0/143.0) 66 - 84
Monday, November 27, 2017Cornell Big Red Duquesne Dukes (-6.0/146.5) 78 - 71
Friday, November 24, 2017Toledo Rockets Cornell Big Red (6.5/157.5) 77 - 80
Sunday, November 19, 2017Cornell Big Red Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 78 - 98
Thursday, November 16, 2017Cornell Big Red Colgate Red Raiders (/) 61 - 72
Monday, November 13, 2017Binghamton Bearcats Cornell Big Red (/) 84 - 94
Friday, November 10, 2017Cornell Big Red Syracuse Orangemen (-14.5/141.5) 45 - 77

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Cornell Big Red

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Underdog Sports 12 380%882
Eduardo Costa Verez 10 283.33%788
Leonard Bryant 9 281.82%687
Tom Collins 10 471.43%576
Ben Obama 5 0100%500
The Public Enemy 6 185.71%494
Joe Gunn 7 277.78%488
Vegas Mafia 4 0100%400
Bookie Buster 7 370%380
Capper Consensus 4 180%283
The Banker 7 463.64%276
Lou Barry 8 561.54%266
The Pig 3 175%194
Piotr Golda 3 175%193
Right Angle Advantage 3 175%190
Matt Moorhead 4 266.67%184
Jim Allen 5 362.5%182
Power Plays 5 362.5%178
Jimmy Doyle 6 460%175
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 855.56%132
Doctor Odds 1 0100%100
High Rollers Club 2 166.67%94
Prodigy Sports 2 166.67%94
Pro Consensus 3 260%83
Total Sports 2 166.67%79

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video