Cornell Big Red

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Cornell Big Red
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Leonard Bryant 19 - 579.17%1366
Underdog Sports 17 - 770.83%949
Tom Collins 14 - 670%762
Bookie Buster 12 - 570.59%663
Joe Gunn 12 - 570.59%662
Eduardo Costa Verez 10 - 471.43%576
The Banker 12 - 666.67%553
Doctor Odds 4 - 0100%400
Vegas Mafia 5 - 183.33%392
Ben Obama 5 - 183.33%389
Piotr Golda 4 - 180%294
Jim Allen 7 - 463.64%271
The Public Enemy 7 - 463.64%264
Lou Barry 11 - 857.89%244
The Pig 3 - 175%194
Matt Moorhead 5 - 362.5%169
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 - 1054.55%107
High Rollers Club 2 - 166.67%94
Zhou Wei 2 - 166.67%94
Pro Consensus 4 - 357.14%72
Capper Consensus 4 - 357.14%62
Stat Track 53 - 4951.96%56
Jason Tanner 9 - 852.94%41
Past Games results for the Cornell Big Red
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 7, 2020Cornell Big Red Princeton Tigers 85 - 82
Friday, March 6, 2020Cornell Big Red Pennsylvania Quakers 64 - 78
Saturday, February 29, 2020Harvard Crimson Cornell Big Red 67 - 58
Friday, February 28, 2020Dartmouth Big Green Cornell Big Red 82 - 70
Saturday, February 22, 2020Brown Bears Cornell Big Red 45 - 63
Friday, February 21, 2020Yale Bulldogs Cornell Big Red 81 - 80
Saturday, February 15, 2020Cornell Big Red Dartmouth Big Green 53 - 75
Friday, February 14, 2020Cornell Big Red Harvard Crimson 63 - 85
Sunday, February 9, 2020Pennsylvania Quakers Cornell Big Red 79 - 73
Saturday, February 8, 2020Princeton Tigers Cornell Big Red 62 - 73
Saturday, February 1, 2020Cornell Big Red Yale Bulldogs 71 - 86
Friday, January 31, 2020Cornell Big Red Brown Bears 63 - 74
Saturday, January 25, 2020Columbia Lions Cornell Big Red 50 - 62
Saturday, January 18, 2020Cornell Big Red Columbia Lions 61 - 75
Monday, January 13, 2020Elmira Soaring Eagles Cornell Big Red 33 - 70
Tuesday, January 7, 2020SUNY Purchase Panthers Cornell Big Red 68 - 100
Sunday, December 29, 2019Cornell Big Red Penn State Nittany Lions 59 - 90
Sunday, December 22, 2019Cornell Big Red Hartford Hawks 76 - 80
Wednesday, December 11, 2019Cornell Big Red Colgate Red Raiders 58 - 66
Saturday, December 7, 2019Lafayette Leopards Cornell Big Red 62 - 59
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Cornell Big Red Navy Midshipmen 61 - 72
Saturday, November 23, 2019Cornell Big Red Coppin State Eagles 66 - 68
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Cornell Big Red Syracuse Orangemen 53 - 72
Saturday, November 16, 2019Cornell Big Red DePaul Blue Demons 54 - 75
Wednesday, November 13, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders Cornell Big Red 59 - 58
Sunday, November 10, 2019Cornell Big Red Bryant Bulldogs 81 - 82
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Binghamton Bearcats Cornell Big Red 64 - 84
Tuesday, March 19, 2019Cornell Big Red Robert Morris Colonials 89 - 98
Saturday, March 9, 2019Dartmouth Big Green Cornell Big Red 51 - 66
Friday, March 8, 2019Harvard Crimson Cornell Big Red 59 - 72
Saturday, March 2, 2019Cornell Big Red Brown Bears 51 - 75
Friday, March 1, 2019Cornell Big Red Yale Bulldogs 65 - 88
Friday, February 22, 2019Cornell Big Red Princeton Tigers 59 - 68
Saturday, February 16, 2019Yale Bulldogs Cornell Big Red 98 - 92
Friday, February 15, 2019Brown Bears Cornell Big Red 66 - 70
Friday, February 8, 2019Cornell Big Red Dartmouth Big Green 83 - 80
Friday, February 1, 2019Pennsylvania Quakers Cornell Big Red 71 - 80
Saturday, January 26, 2019Cornell Big Red Columbia Lions 70 - 73
Saturday, January 19, 2019Columbia Lions Cornell Big Red 59 - 60
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Cornell Big Red Towson Tigers 86 - 74
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Cornell Big Red Wake Forest Demon Deacons 61 - 83
Sunday, December 30, 2018Navy Midshipmen Cornell Big Red 50 - 61
Saturday, December 22, 2018Cornell Big Red Southern Methodist University Mustangs 53 - 81
Wednesday, December 19, 2018Cornell Big Red Toledo Rockets 70 - 86
Monday, December 17, 2018Longwood Lancers Cornell Big Red 64 - 70
Sunday, December 16, 2018Cornell Big Red Niagara Purple Eagles 74 - 77
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Cornell Big Red Lafayette Leopards 63 - 58
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Cornell Big Red Connecticut Huskies 74 - 91
Saturday, November 17, 2018Cornell Big Red New Jersey Tech Highlanders 86 - 73
Thursday, November 15, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Cornell Big Red 73 - 56