2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!!

2018 All Star subscription special - Any Handicapper, All picks from Now until the Hall of Fame game kickoff on August 2nd, ONLY 199!
Once purchased, simply open a customer service ticket telling us which Handicapper you want.
Get The 2018 All Star Special

2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!! ends on Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 pm. All sales final. Subscription Safeguard Not Available for this promotion. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Colgate Red Raiders : NCAAB - Patriot


NCAAB Free Pick: Colgate Red Raiders at San Francisco Dons 2018-03-14

NCAAB Free Pick: Colgate Red Raiders at San Francisco Dons 2018-03-14

This college basketball matchup pits the Red Raiders of Colgate against the San Francisco Dons here at War Memorial Gymnasium in San Francisco, California. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Dons of -7.0 while the total sits at 140.5. Start time is 10:00 PM. The Colgate Red Raiders (18-12) are averaging 72.7 points per game this season while allowing 70.1. Those numbers on the road are 69.3 points for and 72.8. Betting against the Las Vegas number, the Colgate is 5-2 overall and 2-1 on the road. Over the Total has won the ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Colgate Red Raiders at Bucknell Bison 2018-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: Colgate Red Raiders at Bucknell Bison 2018-03-07

The Bucknell Bison host the Colgate Red Raiders in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Bison is -8.5, the total on the game is 137.5 and tip-off is set for 7:30 PM. The Colgate Red Raiders enter this game with a 18-12 record including a 6-9 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Red Raiders against the spread, they hold a record of 5-1. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 2-0 against the spread. In betting the total in 30 games played, Over the ...

full article

Holy Cross Crusaders at Colgate Red Raiders 2018-03-04 -  Picks & Predictions

Holy Cross Crusaders at Colgate Red Raiders 2018-03-04 - Picks & Predictions

The Cotterell Court in Hamilton, New York is the battleground today where the hometown Red Raiders of Colgate tussle with the visiting Holy Cross Crusaders. The line on the Red Raiders is -6.5 and the total is set at 130.5. The Holy Cross Crusaders (10-16) have an ATS record this season of 2-3. The game total has landed Over 1 times and fallen Under the total 1 times in Crusaders games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Crusaders are 2-2 ATS and 1-3 Over/Under. The Colgate Red Raiders (13-12) have ...

full article

Past Games results for the Colgate Red Raiders

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Colgate Red Raiders San Francisco Dons (-7.0/140.0) 68 - 72
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Colgate Red Raiders Bucknell Bison (-8.5/138.5) 54 - 83
Sunday, March 4, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Colgate Red Raiders (-6.5/128.5) 55 - 62
Thursday, March 1, 2018Lafayette Leopards Colgate Red Raiders (-8.5/143.0) 54 - 76
Saturday, February 24, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Colgate Red Raiders (/) 53 - 59
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Army Black Knights Colgate Red Raiders (/) 83 - 87
Sunday, February 18, 2018Colgate Red Raiders Loyola Maryland Greyhounds (/) 68 - 47
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Lehigh Mountain Hawks Colgate Red Raiders (/) 88 - 78
Monday, February 12, 2018Colgate Red Raiders Bucknell Bison (-9.5/151.5) 64 - 65
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Boston University Terriers Colgate Red Raiders (/) 60 - 74
Sunday, February 4, 2018Colgate Red Raiders Navy Midshipmen (-3.5/137.5) 69 - 64
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Colgate Red Raiders Lafayette Leopards (/) 83 - 93
Saturday, January 27, 2018American University Eagles Colgate Red Raiders (/) 69 - 83
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Colgate Red Raiders Army Black Knights (/) 81 - 78
Saturday, January 20, 2018Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Colgate Red Raiders (/) 72 - 77
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Colgate Red Raiders Lehigh Mountain Hawks (/) 76 - 72
Monday, January 15, 2018Bucknell Bison Colgate Red Raiders (5.0/156.0) 63 - 51
Thursday, January 11, 2018Colgate Red Raiders Boston University Terriers (/) 58 - 72
Monday, January 8, 2018Navy Midshipmen Colgate Red Raiders (-4.0/138.0) 62 - 70
Friday, January 5, 2018Lafayette Leopards Colgate Red Raiders (/) 71 - 68
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Colgate Red Raiders American University Eagles (/) 72 - 63
Friday, December 29, 2017Colgate Red Raiders Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 79 - 74
Friday, December 22, 2017Pittsburgh Bradford Panthers Colgate Red Raiders (/) 52 - 103
Tuesday, December 12, 2017New Jersey Tech Highlanders Colgate Red Raiders (/) 76 - 87
Saturday, December 9, 2017Colgate Red Raiders Syracuse Orangemen (/) 58 - 72
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Colgate Red Raiders Marist Red Foxes (/) 76 - 78
Saturday, December 2, 2017Colgate Red Raiders Binghamton Bearcats (/) 65 - 76
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Colgate Red Raiders Albany Great Danes (/) 69 - 75
Saturday, November 25, 2017Columbia Lions Colgate Red Raiders (/) 71 - 77
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Colgate Red Raiders Boston College Eagles (/) 79 - 83
Sunday, November 19, 2017Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Colgate Red Raiders (/) 88 - 93
Thursday, November 16, 2017Cornell Big Red Colgate Red Raiders (/) 61 - 72
Friday, November 10, 2017Colgate Red Raiders Connecticut Huskies (/) 58 - 70

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Colgate Red Raiders

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Brett Diamond 6 0100%600
Jim Allen 5 0100%500
The Banker 4 0100%400
Mike Peters 3 0100%300
Tom Collins 3 0100%300
Piotr Golda 3 0100%300
Ben Obama 3 0100%300
Eduardo Costa Verez 2 0100%200
Power Plays 2 0100%200
George Smeader 2 0100%200
Aaron Kelly 2 0100%200
NYSE 2 0100%200
Steve Miller 3 175%194
Jay Marriucci 3 175%193
High Rollers Club 1 0100%100
The Public Enemy 1 0100%100
The Pig 1 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100
Prodigy Sports 1 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 0100%100
Capper Consensus 1 0100%100
Doctor Odds 2 166.67%94
Bookie Buster 2 166.67%94
Steam Sports 2 166.67%94
Jimmy Doyle 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video