Cincinnati Bearcats

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Cincinnati Bearcats
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
BG Sports 40 - 2165.57%1757
Jim Allen 26 - 974.29%1653
Mike Peters 20 - 774.07%1248
The Banker 21 - 970%1139
Stat Track 102 - 8554.55%1106
Brett Diamond 15 - 671.43%849
Joe Gunn 16 - 866.67%748
Zhou Wei 17 - 965.38%744
Matt Moorhead 17 - 1062.96%638
Redneck Underground 16 - 964%631
Moneyball Sports 10 - 471.43%563
Max Prophet 15 - 962.5%538
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 - 664.71%463
Leonard Bryant 11 - 664.71%460
Tom Collins 14 - 960.87%446
Jimmy Doyle 16 - 1159.26%443
The Public Enemy 11 - 664.71%440
Total Sports 14 - 960.87%430
Jimmy McGuire 6 - 275%387
Jay Marriucci 9 - 564.29%357
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 - 860%354
Campus Sports 21 - 1755.26%292
Contrarion Corner 21 - 1755.26%264
Steam Sports 11 - 857.89%246
Steve Miller 11 - 857.89%229
Past Games results for the Cincinnati Bearcats
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, January 16, 2021Tulane Green Wave Cincinnati Bearcats 0 - 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021East Carolina Pirates Cincinnati Bearcats 0 - 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021Cincinnati Bearcats Wichita State Shockers 76 - 82
Thursday, January 7, 2021Cincinnati Bearcats Southern Methodist University Mustangs 76 - 69
Saturday, January 2, 2021Tulsa Golden Hurricane Cincinnati Bearcats 70 - 66
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Cincinnati Bearcats Central Florida Golden Knights 70 - 75
Saturday, December 19, 2020Cincinnati Bearcats Georgia Bulldogs 68 - 83
Wednesday, December 16, 2020South Florida Bulls Cincinnati Bearcats 74 - 71
Saturday, December 12, 2020Cincinnati Bearcats Tennessee Volunteers 56 - 65
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Furman Paladins Cincinnati Bearcats 73 - 78
Sunday, December 6, 2020Xavier Musketeers Cincinnati Bearcats 77 - 69
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Lipscomb Bison Cincinnati Bearcats 55 - 67
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Lipscomb Bison Cincinnati Bearcats 0 - 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020Temple Owls Cincinnati Bearcats 63 - 64
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Cincinnati Bearcats South Florida Bulls 79 - 67
Sunday, March 1, 2020Cincinnati Bearcats Houston Cougars 55 - 68
Sunday, February 23, 2020Wichita State Shockers Cincinnati Bearcats 64 - 67
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Cincinnati Bearcats 89 - 87
Sunday, February 16, 2020Cincinnati Bearcats East Carolina Pirates 70 - 67
Thursday, February 13, 2020Memphis Tigers Cincinnati Bearcats 86 - 92
Sunday, February 9, 2020Cincinnati Bearcats Connecticut Huskies 71 - 72
Thursday, February 6, 2020Cincinnati Bearcats Wichita State Shockers 80 - 79
Saturday, February 1, 2020Houston Cougars Cincinnati Bearcats 62 - 64
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Southern Methodist University Mustangs Cincinnati Bearcats 43 - 65
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Cincinnati Bearcats Temple Owls 89 - 82
Sunday, January 19, 2020East Carolina Pirates Cincinnati Bearcats 57 - 82
Thursday, January 16, 2020Cincinnati Bearcats Memphis Tigers 49 - 60
Saturday, January 11, 2020Cincinnati Bearcats Central Florida Golden Knights 68 - 54
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Tulsa Golden Hurricane Cincinnati Bearcats 44 - 75
Saturday, January 4, 2020Cincinnati Bearcats Tulane Green Wave 71 - 76
Wednesday, January 1, 2020Connecticut Huskies Cincinnati Bearcats 51 - 67
Saturday, December 21, 2019Cincinnati Bearcats Iowa Hawkeyes 70 - 77
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Tennessee Volunteers Cincinnati Bearcats 66 - 78
Saturday, December 14, 2019Colgate Red Raiders Cincinnati Bearcats 67 - 66
Saturday, December 7, 2019Cincinnati Bearcats Xavier Musketeers 66 - 73
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Vermont Catamounts Cincinnati Bearcats 73 - 82
Saturday, November 30, 2019Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Cincinnati Bearcats 65 - 72
Monday, November 25, 2019Valparaiso Crusaders Cincinnati Bearcats 77 - 81
Sunday, November 24, 2019Cincinnati Bearcats Bowling Green Falcons 84 - 91
Friday, November 22, 2019Illinois State Redbirds Cincinnati Bearcats 65 - 66
Thursday, November 14, 2019Alabama A&M Bulldogs Cincinnati Bearcats 53 - 85
Monday, November 11, 2019Drake Bulldogs Cincinnati Bearcats 59 - 81
Wednesday, November 6, 2019Cincinnati Bearcats Ohio State Buckeyes 56 - 64
Friday, March 22, 2019Iowa Hawkeyes Cincinnati Bearcats 79 - 72
Sunday, March 17, 2019Cincinnati Bearcats Houston Cougars 69 - 57
Saturday, March 16, 2019Wichita State Shockers Cincinnati Bearcats 63 - 66
Friday, March 15, 2019Southern Methodist University Mustangs Cincinnati Bearcats 74 - 82
Sunday, March 10, 2019Houston Cougars Cincinnati Bearcats 85 - 69
Thursday, March 7, 2019Cincinnati Bearcats Central Florida Golden Knights 55 - 58
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Cincinnati Bearcats Southern Methodist University Mustangs 52 - 49