Cincinnati Bearcats : NCAAB - American Athletic


NCAAB Free Pick: Nevada Wolf Pack at Cincinnati Bearcats 2018-03-18

NCAAB Free Pick: Nevada Wolf Pack at Cincinnati Bearcats 2018-03-18

The Cincinnati Bearcats (27-4) will meet the Nevada Wolf Pack (26-6) here at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee in this tussle. The line on the Bearcats is -8.0 while the total shows at 137.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mountain West, the Nevada Wolf Pack rank number 1 in conference play. On the national stage, the Wolf Pack currently sit at number 33 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Cincinnati Bearcats currently rank number 1 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Georgia State Panthers at Cincinnati Bearcats 2018-03-16

NCAAB Free Pick: Georgia State Panthers at Cincinnati Bearcats 2018-03-16

The Cincinnati Bearcats (27-4) will meet the Georgia State Panthers (19-10) here at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee in this tussle. The line on the Bearcats is -13.5 while the total shows at 131.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Sun Belt, the Georgia State Panthers rank number 2 in conference play. On the national stage, the Panthers currently sit at number 118 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Cincinnati Bearcats currently rank number 1 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Houston Cougars at Cincinnati Bearcats 2018-03-11

NCAAB Free Pick: Houston Cougars at Cincinnati Bearcats 2018-03-11

The Cincinnati Bearcats (27-4) will meet the Houston Cougars (24-6) here at Amway Center in Orlando, Florida in this tussle. The line on the Bearcats is -4.5 while the total shows at 129.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the American Athletic, the Houston Cougars rank number 2 in conference play. On the national stage, the Cougars currently sit at number 26 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Cincinnati Bearcats currently rank number 1 in American ...

full article

Past Games results for the Cincinnati Bearcats

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, March 18, 2018Nevada Wolf Pack Cincinnati Bearcats (-9.0/140.5) 75 - 73
Friday, March 16, 2018Georgia State Panthers Cincinnati Bearcats (-14.0/129.5) 53 - 68
Sunday, March 11, 2018Houston Cougars Cincinnati Bearcats (-5.0/133.5) 55 - 56
Saturday, March 10, 2018Memphis Tigers Cincinnati Bearcats (-17.0/128.0) 60 - 70
Friday, March 9, 2018Southern Methodist University Mustangs Cincinnati Bearcats (-16.0/124.5) 51 - 61
Sunday, March 4, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Wichita State Shockers (-3.0/140.0) 62 - 61
Thursday, March 1, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Tulane Green Wave (13.0/138.5) 78 - 49
Sunday, February 25, 2018Tulsa Golden Hurricane Cincinnati Bearcats (-16.0/132.0) 74 - 82
Thursday, February 22, 2018Connecticut Huskies Cincinnati Bearcats (-20.0/129.0) 52 - 77
Sunday, February 18, 2018Wichita State Shockers Cincinnati Bearcats (-6.0/141.0) 76 - 72
Thursday, February 15, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Houston Cougars (2.5/132.5) 62 - 67
Sunday, February 11, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Southern Methodist University Mustangs (7.5/124.5) 76 - 51
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Central Florida Golden Knights Cincinnati Bearcats (-14.0/121.5) 40 - 77
Saturday, February 3, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Connecticut Huskies (12.5/127.5) 65 - 57
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Houston Cougars Cincinnati Bearcats (-8.5/134.5) 70 - 80
Saturday, January 27, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Memphis Tigers (12.0/129.5) 62 - 48
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Temple Owls Cincinnati Bearcats (-15.0/129.0) 42 - 75
Saturday, January 20, 2018East Carolina Pirates Cincinnati Bearcats (-29.0/128.5) 60 - 86
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Central Florida Golden Knights (7.5/122.0) 49 - 38
Saturday, January 13, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats South Florida Bulls (22.5/126.0) 78 - 55
Sunday, January 7, 2018Southern Methodist University Mustangs Cincinnati Bearcats (-7.5/127.5) 56 - 76
Thursday, January 4, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Temple Owls (7.5/137.5) 55 - 53
Sunday, December 31, 2017Memphis Tigers Cincinnati Bearcats (-18.0/133.5) 48 - 82
Thursday, December 21, 2017Cleveland State Vikings Cincinnati Bearcats (-28.0/137.0) 62 - 81
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Cincinnati Bearcats (/) 49 - 77
Saturday, December 16, 2017Cincinnati Bearcats UCLA Bruins (4.5/148.5) 77 - 63
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Mississippi State Bulldogs Cincinnati Bearcats (-13.0/137.0) 50 - 65
Saturday, December 9, 2017Cincinnati Bearcats Florida Gators (1.0/147.0) 60 - 66
Saturday, December 2, 2017Cincinnati Bearcats Xavier Musketeers (-2.5/146.5) 76 - 89
Monday, November 27, 2017Alabama State Hornets Cincinnati Bearcats (-38.0/) 51 - 83
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Wyoming Cowboys Cincinnati Bearcats (-13.0/143.5) 53 - 78
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Richmond Spiders Cincinnati Bearcats (-16.5/139.0) 48 - 75
Monday, November 20, 2017Buffalo Bulls Cincinnati Bearcats (-16.0/153.5) 67 - 73
Thursday, November 16, 2017Coppin State Eagles Cincinnati Bearcats (/) 54 - 97
Monday, November 13, 2017Western Carolina Catamounts Cincinnati Bearcats (-28.5/141.0) 51 - 102
Friday, November 10, 2017Savannah State Tigers Cincinnati Bearcats (/) 77 - 107

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Cincinnati Bearcats

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
BG Sports 32 1864%1286
Stat Track 75 5955.97%1223
Jim Allen 16 672.73%968
Redneck Underground 13 476.47%880
Matt Moorhead 17 868%856
Total Sports 13 572.22%770
The Banker 14 670%766
Brett Diamond 11 473.33%672
Lou Barry 12 570.59%662
Steve Miller 11 568.75%570
Zhou Wei 13 765%551
Mike Peters 8 372.73%489
Tom Collins 9 469.23%472
George Smeader 12 763.16%458
Moneyball Sports 4 0100%400
Jimmy McGuire 5 183.33%394
Leonard Bryant 7 370%377
Jimmy Doyle 12 860%361
Jason Tanner 14 1058.33%340
Contrarion Corner 14 1058.33%336
Campus Sports 17 1356.67%328
The Public Enemy 4 180%294
Vegas Mafia 5 271.43%284
Prodigy Sports 7 463.64%272
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 660%259

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video