Cincinnati Bearcats : NCAAB - American Athletic


NCAAB Free Pick: Northern Kentucky Norse at Cincinnati Bearcats 2018-12-04

NCAAB Free Pick: Northern Kentucky Norse at Cincinnati Bearcats 2018-12-04

The Fifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, Ohio is the battleground today where the hometown Bearcats of Cincinnati tussle with the visiting Northern Kentucky Norse. The line on the Bearcats is -11.0 and the total is set at 132.0. The Northern Kentucky Norse (6-1) have an ATS record this season of 1-2. The game total has landed Over 1 times and fallen Under the total 1 times in Norse games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Norse are 0-0 ATS and 0-0 Over/Under. The Cincinnati Bearcats (7-1) have an ATS record ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Cincinnati Bearcats at Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 2018-12-01

NCAAB Free Pick: Cincinnati Bearcats at Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 2018-12-01

The Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, Nevada is the battleground today where the hometown Rebels of Nevada Las Vegas tussle with the visiting Cincinnati Bearcats. The line on the Rebels is 6.0 and the total is set at 132.5. The Cincinnati Bearcats (2-1) have an ATS record this season of 0-0. The game total has landed Over 0 times and fallen Under the total 0 times in Bearcats games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Bearcats are 0-0 ATS and 0-0 Over/Under. The Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (2-1) ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: George Mason Patriots at Cincinnati Bearcats 2018-11-23

NCAAB Free Pick: George Mason Patriots at Cincinnati Bearcats 2018-11-23

The George Mason Patriots (1-3) visit Fifth Third Arena on Friday, November 23, 2018, to tussle with the Cincinnati Bearcats (2-1). The home line is -11.0, the total is set at 134.5 and the start time is 7:00 PM. The Patriots have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 76.4 points per contest while allowing 75.2. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Bearcats have a record against the number of ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Cincinnati Bearcats

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 22, 20182:00 PMSouth Carolina State BulldogsCincinnati Bearcats
Wednesday, December 19, 20189:00 PMUCLA BruinsCincinnati Bearcats
Saturday, December 15, 20188:30 PMCincinnati BearcatsMississippi State Bulldogs

Past Games results for the Cincinnati Bearcats

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 8, 2018Xavier Musketeers Cincinnati Bearcats (-7.0/134.5) 47 - 62
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Northern Kentucky Norse Cincinnati Bearcats (-11.0/132.0) 65 - 78
Saturday, December 1, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (6.5/132.5) 65 - 61
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Cincinnati Bearcats (/) 49 - 105
Saturday, November 24, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Mississippi Rebels (4.0/137.5) 71 - 57
Friday, November 23, 2018George Mason Patriots Cincinnati Bearcats (-12.5/134.5) 55 - 71
Monday, November 19, 2018Western Michigan Broncos Cincinnati Bearcats (-17.5/136.5) 52 - 78
Friday, November 16, 2018Milwaukee Panthers Cincinnati Bearcats (-22.0/132.0) 63 - 74
Tuesday, November 13, 2018North Carolina Central Eagles Cincinnati Bearcats (/) 51 - 73
Wednesday, November 7, 2018Ohio State Buckeyes Cincinnati Bearcats (-5.5/137.5) 64 - 56
Sunday, March 18, 2018Nevada Wolf Pack Cincinnati Bearcats (-9.0/140.5) 75 - 73
Friday, March 16, 2018Georgia State Panthers Cincinnati Bearcats (-14.0/129.5) 53 - 68
Sunday, March 11, 2018Houston Cougars Cincinnati Bearcats (-5.0/133.5) 55 - 56
Saturday, March 10, 2018Memphis Tigers Cincinnati Bearcats (-17.0/128.0) 60 - 70
Friday, March 9, 2018Southern Methodist University Mustangs Cincinnati Bearcats (-16.0/124.5) 51 - 61
Sunday, March 4, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Wichita State Shockers (-3.0/140.0) 62 - 61
Thursday, March 1, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Tulane Green Wave (13.0/138.5) 78 - 49
Sunday, February 25, 2018Tulsa Golden Hurricane Cincinnati Bearcats (-16.0/132.0) 74 - 82
Thursday, February 22, 2018Connecticut Huskies Cincinnati Bearcats (-20.0/129.0) 52 - 77
Sunday, February 18, 2018Wichita State Shockers Cincinnati Bearcats (-6.0/141.0) 76 - 72
Thursday, February 15, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Houston Cougars (2.5/132.5) 62 - 67
Sunday, February 11, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Southern Methodist University Mustangs (7.5/124.5) 76 - 51
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Central Florida Golden Knights Cincinnati Bearcats (-14.0/121.5) 40 - 77
Saturday, February 3, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Connecticut Huskies (12.5/127.5) 65 - 57
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Houston Cougars Cincinnati Bearcats (-8.5/134.5) 70 - 80
Saturday, January 27, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Memphis Tigers (12.0/129.5) 62 - 48
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Temple Owls Cincinnati Bearcats (-15.0/129.0) 42 - 75
Saturday, January 20, 2018East Carolina Pirates Cincinnati Bearcats (-29.0/128.5) 60 - 86
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Central Florida Golden Knights (7.5/122.0) 49 - 38
Saturday, January 13, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats South Florida Bulls (22.5/126.0) 78 - 55
Sunday, January 7, 2018Southern Methodist University Mustangs Cincinnati Bearcats (-7.5/127.5) 56 - 76
Thursday, January 4, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Temple Owls (7.5/137.5) 55 - 53
Sunday, December 31, 2017Memphis Tigers Cincinnati Bearcats (-18.0/133.5) 48 - 82
Thursday, December 21, 2017Cleveland State Vikings Cincinnati Bearcats (-28.0/137.0) 62 - 81
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Cincinnati Bearcats (/) 49 - 77
Saturday, December 16, 2017Cincinnati Bearcats UCLA Bruins (4.5/148.5) 77 - 63
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Mississippi State Bulldogs Cincinnati Bearcats (-13.0/137.0) 50 - 65
Saturday, December 9, 2017Cincinnati Bearcats Florida Gators (1.0/147.0) 60 - 66
Saturday, December 2, 2017Cincinnati Bearcats Xavier Musketeers (-2.5/146.5) 76 - 89
Monday, November 27, 2017Alabama State Hornets Cincinnati Bearcats (-38.0/) 51 - 83
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Wyoming Cowboys Cincinnati Bearcats (-13.0/143.5) 53 - 78
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Richmond Spiders Cincinnati Bearcats (-16.5/139.0) 48 - 75
Monday, November 20, 2017Buffalo Bulls Cincinnati Bearcats (-16.0/153.5) 67 - 73
Thursday, November 16, 2017Coppin State Eagles Cincinnati Bearcats (/) 54 - 97
Monday, November 13, 2017Western Carolina Catamounts Cincinnati Bearcats (-28.5/141.0) 51 - 102
Friday, November 10, 2017Savannah State Tigers Cincinnati Bearcats (/) 77 - 107

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Cincinnati Bearcats

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 79 6156.43%1425
BG Sports 32 1864%1299
Jim Allen 19 676%1273
Mike Peters 13 381.25%988
The Banker 16 672.73%970
Matt Moorhead 17 868%855
Redneck Underground 13 572.22%772
Total Sports 14 670%760
Brett Diamond 11 473.33%676
Lou Barry 12 570.59%676
Steve Miller 11 568.75%564
Zhou Wei 14 863.64%552
Tom Collins 9 469.23%486
Jason Tanner 15 1060%446
Contrarion Corner 15 1060%435
Moneyball Sports 4 0100%400
Jimmy McGuire 5 183.33%394
The Public Enemy 5 183.33%394
Leonard Bryant 7 370%385
Jimmy Doyle 12 860%369
George Smeader 13 959.09%338
Campus Sports 17 1356.67%333
Jay Marriucci 6 366.67%282
Prodigy Sports 7 463.64%276
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 660%270

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video