Charlotte 49ers : NCAAB - Conference USA


NCAAB Free Pick: Rice Owls at Charlotte 49ers 2019-03-06

NCAAB Free Pick: Rice Owls at Charlotte 49ers 2019-03-06

This college basketball matchup pits the Owls of Rice against the Charlotte 49ers here at Dale F. Halton Arena in Charlotte, North Carolina. Oddsmakers have put a line on the 49ers of -2.0 while the total sits at 137.0. Start time is 7:00 PM. The Rice Owls (12-17) are averaging 73.6 points per game this season while allowing 77.9. Those numbers on the road are 66.8 points for and 80.9. Betting against the Las Vegas number, Rice is 0-0 overall and 0-0 on the road. Over the Total has won the money in ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas El Paso Miners at Charlotte 49ers 2019-03-03

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas El Paso Miners at Charlotte 49ers 2019-03-03

The Charlotte 49ers (6-19) will play host to the Texas El Paso Miners (6-17) here at Dale F. Halton Arena in this tilt on Sunday, March 3, 2019, to tussle with the Charlotte 49ers (6-19) . The line on the 49ers is -2.5 while the total shows at 123.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The 49ers have been better at home, where they are 4-10 and average 60.8 points per game. Betting against the Vegas ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Charlotte 49ers at Old Dominion Monarchs 2019-02-16

NCAAB Free Pick: Charlotte 49ers at Old Dominion Monarchs 2019-02-16

The Old Dominion Monarchs (12-9) will play host to the Charlotte 49ers (5-17) here at Ted Constant Convocation Center in this tilt on Saturday, February 16, 2019, to tussle with the Old Dominion Monarchs (12-9) . The line on the Monarchs is -13.0 while the total shows at 120.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Monarchs have been better at home, where they are 10-2 and average 69.3 points per game. Betting against the Vegas ...

full article

Past Games results for the Charlotte 49ers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 9, 2019Charlotte 49ers Rice Owls (-5.5/139.0) 78 - 70
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Rice Owls Charlotte 49ers (-2.0/137.0) 79 - 70
Sunday, March 3, 2019Texas El Paso Miners Charlotte 49ers (-2.5/123.5) 58 - 68
Saturday, February 23, 2019Charlotte 49ers Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-5.5/129.0) 67 - 86
Saturday, February 16, 2019Charlotte 49ers Old Dominion Monarchs (-13.0/120.0) 60 - 73
Thursday, February 7, 2019Charlotte 49ers Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (/) 53 - 71
Saturday, February 2, 2019North Texas Mean Green Charlotte 49ers (7.0/123.5) 73 - 66
Thursday, January 31, 2019Rice Owls Charlotte 49ers (-2.5/140.0) 65 - 61
Thursday, January 24, 2019Charlotte 49ers Texas San Antonio Roadrunners (-8.0/135.5) 43 - 88
Monday, January 21, 2019Old Dominion Monarchs Charlotte 49ers (7.5/119.0) 76 - 70
Saturday, January 19, 2019Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Charlotte 49ers (6.5/129.0) 40 - 55
Thursday, January 17, 2019Southern Miss Golden Eagles Charlotte 49ers (3.5/124.0) 63 - 60
Saturday, January 12, 2019Charlotte 49ers Florida Atlantic Owls (-6.5/127.5) 65 - 60
Thursday, January 10, 2019Charlotte 49ers Florida International Golden Panthers (/) 66 - 69
Saturday, January 5, 2019Marshall Thundering Herd Charlotte 49ers (9.5/145.5) 85 - 84
Thursday, January 3, 2019Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Charlotte 49ers (10.0/133.0) 68 - 50
Tuesday, December 25, 2018Colorado Golden Buffaloes Charlotte 49ers (14.0/132.0) 68 - 53
Monday, December 24, 2018Rhode Island Rams Charlotte 49ers (/) 75 - 61
Sunday, December 23, 2018Charlotte 49ers Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (-21.0/134.0) 57 - 82
Tuesday, December 18, 2018East Carolina Pirates Charlotte 49ers (-1.0/135.0) 49 - 55
Thursday, December 6, 2018Charlotte 49ers Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-11.0/135.5) 56 - 80
Saturday, December 1, 2018Charlotte 49ers Charleston Cougars (-14.5/128.0) 64 - 72
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Charlotte 49ers Davidson Wildcats (-17.5/133.0) 56 - 76
Monday, November 19, 2018Longwood Lancers Charlotte 49ers (/) 39 - 42
Friday, November 16, 2018James Madison Dukes Charlotte 49ers (3.0/140.0) 64 - 59
Saturday, November 10, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Charlotte 49ers (13.0/146.0) 64 - 66
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Chattanooga Moccasins Charlotte 49ers (-5.5/141.5) 80 - 69
Saturday, March 3, 2018Florida Atlantic Owls Charlotte 49ers (3.0/145.0) 78 - 85
Thursday, March 1, 2018Florida International Golden Panthers Charlotte 49ers (2.0/146.5) 89 - 83
Saturday, February 24, 2018Charlotte 49ers Marshall Thundering Herd (-15.5/165.0) 75 - 103
Thursday, February 22, 2018Charlotte 49ers Western Kentucky Hilltoppers (-18.0/151.5) 55 - 93
Saturday, February 17, 2018Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Charlotte 49ers (/) 97 - 89
Thursday, February 15, 2018Texas El Paso Miners Charlotte 49ers (2.0/142.5) 87 - 86
Saturday, February 10, 2018Charlotte 49ers Southern Miss Golden Eagles (-9.5/148.0) 54 - 72
Thursday, February 8, 2018Charlotte 49ers Louisiana Tech Bulldogs (-14.0/145.5) 65 - 83
Saturday, February 3, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Charlotte 49ers (14.5/138.0) 78 - 73
Thursday, February 1, 2018Alabama Birmingham Blazers Charlotte 49ers (10.5/146.5) 76 - 64
Saturday, January 27, 2018Old Dominion Monarchs Charlotte 49ers (14.0/134.5) 88 - 66
Saturday, January 20, 2018Charlotte 49ers Florida International Golden Panthers (-7.5/138.5) 59 - 79
Thursday, January 18, 2018Charlotte 49ers Florida Atlantic Owls (/) 64 - 75
Saturday, January 13, 2018Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Charlotte 49ers (13.5/153.0) 73 - 63
Thursday, January 11, 2018Marshall Thundering Herd Charlotte 49ers (4.0/167.0) 91 - 83
Saturday, January 6, 2018Charlotte 49ers Rice Owls (1.5/147.0) 64 - 73
Thursday, January 4, 2018Charlotte 49ers North Texas Mean Green (-7.5/144.0) 70 - 68
Saturday, December 30, 2017Charlotte 49ers Old Dominion Monarchs (-17.0/137.5) 58 - 89
Thursday, December 21, 2017Charlotte 49ers South Florida Bulls (-2.5/136.0) 76 - 78
Monday, December 18, 2017Charlotte 49ers East Carolina Pirates (-3.0/142.0) 69 - 50
Sunday, December 10, 2017Charlotte 49ers Chattanooga Moccasins (-3.5/143.0) 50 - 64
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Wake Forest Demon Deacons Charlotte 49ers (8.0/153.5) 80 - 57
Saturday, December 2, 2017Charlotte 49ers James Madison Dukes (-3.5/151.0) 82 - 87

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Charlotte 49ers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
The Banker 13 286.67%1093
Ron McCoy 15 478.95%1059
Stat Track 66 5455%847
Power Plays 12 475%767
Jimmy McGuire 9 281.82%686
Campus Sports 11 568.75%580
Leonard Bryant 10 471.43%570
BG Sports 9 375%569
Big Mac O'Reilly 7 277.78%486
Underdog Sports 10 566.67%458
Winning Incorporated 9 564.29%372
Redneck Underground 14 1058.33%334
Aaron Kelly 3 0100%300
Moneyball Sports 3 0100%300
Prime Time Sports 3 0100%300
NYSE 3 0100%300
Lock Ness Sports 3 0100%300
Right Angle Advantage 4 180%294
Bookie Buster 6 366.67%288
Pro Consensus 5 271.43%283
Contrarion Corner 7 463.64%270
Vegas Mafia 3 175%194
Prodigy Sports 3 175%193
Matt Moorhead 5 362.5%184
Jim Allen 4 266.67%184

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video