Cal Poly Mustangs

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Cal Poly Mustangs
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
The Banker 22 - 678.57%1558
Max Prophet 13 - 476.47%869
Redneck Underground 10 - 283.33%784
Right Angle Advantage 7 - 0100%700
Jimmy Doyle 21 - 1460%612
Brett Diamond 22 - 1559.46%606
Lou Barry 8 - 280%590
Power Plays 12 - 666.67%556
The Public Enemy 5 - 0100%500
Aaron Kelly 7 - 277.78%484
Joe Gunn 9 - 469.23%471
Jim Allen 10 - 566.67%458
Prime Time Sports 5 - 183.33%388
Piotr Golda 7 - 370%381
Ron McCoy 7 - 370%378
Steve Miller 12 - 860%335
Mike Peters 11 - 761.11%334
Matt Moorhead 13 - 959.09%330
Capper Consensus 5 - 271.43%287
NYSE 7 - 463.64%269
Underdog Sports 9 - 660%252
Contrarion Corner 13 - 1056.52%225
Vegas Mafia 2 - 0100%200
Doctor Odds 3 - 175%194
Jimmy McGuire 4 - 266.67%182
Past Games results for the Cal Poly Mustangs
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, January 15, 2021UC Riverside Highlanders Cal Poly Mustangs 86 - 51
Friday, January 8, 2021Cal Poly Mustangs Bakersfield Roadrunners 19 - 30
Tuesday, December 29, 2020Cal Poly Mustangs Hawaii Rainbows 0 - 0
Monday, December 28, 2020Cal Poly Mustangs Hawaii Rainbows 0 - 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020Cal Poly Mustangs Hawaii Rainbows 0 - 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020Cal Poly Mustangs Loyola Marymount Lions 52 - 76
Wednesday, December 16, 2020San Diego Toreros Cal Poly Mustangs 70 - 61
Sunday, December 13, 2020San Jose State Spartans Cal Poly Mustangs 71 - 75
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Santa Clara Broncos Cal Poly Mustangs 76 - 69
Monday, December 7, 2020Cal Poly Mustangs Stanford Cardinal 0 - 0
Monday, December 7, 2020New Mexico State Aggies Cal Poly Mustangs 0 - 0
Friday, December 4, 2020San Francisco Dons Cal Poly Mustangs 88 - 60
Saturday, March 7, 2020Cal Poly Mustangs Santa Barbara Gauchos 67 - 69
Thursday, March 5, 2020Cal Poly Mustangs Long Beach State 49ers 73 - 80
Thursday, February 27, 2020Cal Irvine Anteaters Cal Poly Mustangs 82 - 76
Saturday, February 22, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders Cal Poly Mustangs 61 - 49
Thursday, February 20, 2020UC Davis Aggies Cal Poly Mustangs 77 - 62
Saturday, February 15, 2020Cal Poly Mustangs CS Fullerton Titans 101 - 105
Thursday, February 13, 2020Cal Poly Mustangs CS Northridge Matadors 73 - 81
Saturday, February 8, 2020Hawaii Rainbows Cal Poly Mustangs 75 - 79
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Long Beach State 49ers Cal Poly Mustangs 75 - 92
Saturday, February 1, 2020Cal Poly Mustangs UC Davis Aggies 51 - 66
Thursday, January 30, 2020CS Fullerton Titans Cal Poly Mustangs 100 - 101
Saturday, January 25, 2020Cal Poly Mustangs Cal Irvine Anteaters 67 - 74
Thursday, January 23, 2020Cal Poly Mustangs UC Riverside Highlanders 64 - 97
Friday, January 17, 2020Cal Poly Mustangs Hawaii Rainbows 61 - 65
Thursday, January 16, 2020Cal Poly Mustangs Hawaii Rainbows 61 - 65
Saturday, January 11, 2020CS Northridge Matadors Cal Poly Mustangs 56 - 74
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Santa Barbara Gauchos Cal Poly Mustangs 63 - 45
Friday, January 3, 2020Vanguard Lions Cal Poly Mustangs 82 - 85
Saturday, December 28, 2019Cal Poly Mustangs San Diego State Aztecs 57 - 73
Saturday, December 21, 2019Bakersfield Roadrunners Cal Poly Mustangs 72 - 50
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Cal Poly Mustangs Sacramento State Hornets 56 - 57
Saturday, December 14, 2019Fresno State Bulldogs Cal Poly Mustangs 62 - 37
Saturday, December 7, 2019Siena Saints Cal Poly Mustangs 66 - 70
Friday, November 29, 2019Cal Poly Mustangs LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds 69 - 82
Thursday, November 28, 2019Tennessee State Tigers Cal Poly Mustangs 82 - 72
Sunday, November 24, 2019Cal Poly Mustangs Iowa Hawkeyes 59 - 85
Friday, November 22, 2019Cal Poly Mustangs Creighton Bluejays 70 - 86
Sunday, November 17, 2019Cal Poly Mustangs St. Marys Gaels 48 - 79
Friday, November 15, 2019 Simpson University Red Hawks Cal Poly Mustangs 45 - 89
Monday, November 11, 2019Cal Poly Mustangs North Dakota State Bison 67 - 74
Friday, November 8, 2019Cal Poly Mustangs Santa Clara Broncos 63 - 77
Saturday, March 9, 2019Santa Barbara Gauchos Cal Poly Mustangs 92 - 82
Thursday, March 7, 2019Cal Irvine Anteaters Cal Poly Mustangs 110 - 72
Thursday, February 28, 2019Cal Poly Mustangs CS Fullerton Titans 75 - 86
Thursday, February 21, 2019Cal Poly Mustangs Cal Irvine Anteaters 47 - 74
Friday, February 15, 2019Cal Poly Mustangs Hawaii Rainbows 54 - 75
Thursday, February 7, 2019UC Davis Aggies Cal Poly Mustangs 63 - 53
Thursday, January 31, 2019Cal Poly Mustangs UC Riverside Highlanders 71 - 45