Cal Poly Mustangs : NCAAB - Big West


NCAAB Free Pick: Cal Poly Mustangs at Santa Barbara Gauchos 2018-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Cal Poly Mustangs at Santa Barbara Gauchos 2018-03-08

The Santa Barbara Gauchos (20-8) will meet the Cal Poly Mustangs (7-21) here at Honda Center in Anaheim, California in this tussle. The line on the Gauchos is -10.0 while the total shows at 141.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Big West, the Cal Poly Mustangs rank number 7 in conference play. On the national stage, the Mustangs currently sit at number 308 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Santa Barbara Gauchos currently rank number ...

full article

Cal Poly Mustangs at Santa Barbara Gauchos 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Cal Poly Mustangs at Santa Barbara Gauchos 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

This college basketball matchup pits the Mustangs of Cal Poly against the Santa Barbara Gauchos here at UC Santa Barbara Events Center in Santa Barbara, California. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Gauchos of -12.5 while the total sits at 141.0. Start time is 10:00 PM. The Cal Poly Mustangs (6-18) are averaging 66.3 points per game this season while allowing 75.2. Those numbers on the road are 59.3 points for and 70.9. Betting against the Las Vegas number, the Cal Poly is 7-18 overall and 4-10 on the road. Over the Total ...

full article

Cal Poly Mustangs at UC Riverside Highlanders 2018-03-01 -  Picks & Predictions

Cal Poly Mustangs at UC Riverside Highlanders 2018-03-01 - Picks & Predictions

In NCAAB action today, the UC Riverside Highlanders (5-18) host the Cal Poly Mustangs (6-18) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Highlanders is -4.0 while the total is pegged at 135.0. The tip-off is set for 11:00 PM. Currently, the Big West #7 ranked team, the Cal Poly Mustangs arrive in Riverside averaging 66.5 ppg while allowing 75.3 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Mustangs record of 7-17 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 15-8. Meanwhile, the UC Riverside Highlanders hold ...

full article

Past Games results for the Cal Poly Mustangs

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 8, 2018Cal Poly Mustangs Santa Barbara Gauchos (-10.0/140.0) 53 - 75
Saturday, March 3, 2018Cal Poly Mustangs Santa Barbara Gauchos (-12.0/141.0) 61 - 86
Thursday, March 1, 2018Cal Poly Mustangs UC Riverside Highlanders (-4.0/135.0) 63 - 72
Thursday, February 22, 2018CS Northridge Matadors Cal Poly Mustangs (-5.5/134.5) 86 - 90
Saturday, February 17, 2018Cal Irvine Anteaters Cal Poly Mustangs (5.0/135.0) 75 - 58
Thursday, February 15, 2018UC Davis Aggies Cal Poly Mustangs (4.5/137.0) 92 - 84
Saturday, February 10, 2018Cal Poly Mustangs Long Beach State 49ers (-8.5/149.5) 54 - 73
Thursday, February 8, 2018Cal Poly Mustangs CS Fullerton Titans (-7.5/141.0) 59 - 75
Saturday, February 3, 2018Hawaii Rainbows Cal Poly Mustangs (4.0/138.0) 64 - 78
Wednesday, January 31, 2018UC Riverside Highlanders Cal Poly Mustangs (-5.5/135.5) 68 - 71
Saturday, January 27, 2018Cal Poly Mustangs UC Davis Aggies (-9.5/135.0) 56 - 80
Thursday, January 25, 2018Long Beach State 49ers Cal Poly Mustangs (1.5/151.0) 87 - 71
Saturday, January 20, 2018Cal Poly Mustangs CS Northridge Matadors (4.0/135.5) 54 - 72
Thursday, January 11, 2018Cal Poly Mustangs Hawaii Rainbows (-7.5/138.0) 45 - 57
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Cal Poly Mustangs Hawaii Rainbows (/) 45 - 57
Saturday, January 6, 2018CS Fullerton Titans Cal Poly Mustangs (-2.0/139.5) 101 - 97
Thursday, January 4, 2018Santa Barbara Gauchos Cal Poly Mustangs (4.5/143.0) 79 - 80
Thursday, December 21, 2017Cal Poly Mustangs Texas Arlington Mavericks (-13.5/144.0) 56 - 77
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Cal Poly Mustangs Southern Methodist University Mustangs (-19.5/134.5) 64 - 84
Saturday, December 16, 2017Princeton Tigers Cal Poly Mustangs (2.0/128.5) 80 - 60
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Cal Poly Mustangs Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (/) 53 - 67
Saturday, December 9, 2017Fresno State Bulldogs Cal Poly Mustangs (8.5/141.0) 83 - 63
Saturday, December 2, 2017Pepperdine Waves Cal Poly Mustangs (-6.0/142.0) 81 - 91
Saturday, November 25, 2017Cal Poly Mustangs Idaho Vandals (-4.5/133.5) 66 - 75
Friday, November 24, 2017Cal Poly Mustangs Central Michigan Chippewas (-1.0/142.0) 53 - 56
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Cal Poly Mustangs Charleston Cougars (-12.0/132.0) 73 - 68
Saturday, November 18, 2017Cal Poly Mustangs Santa Clara Broncos (-9.5/132.5) 63 - 59
Sunday, November 12, 2017Cal Poly Mustangs California Golden Bears (-8.5/134.5) 82 - 85
Friday, November 10, 2017Cal Poly Mustangs Stanford Cardinal (-18.5/140.0) 62 - 78

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Cal Poly Mustangs

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
The Banker 11 284.62%894
Steve Miller 10 283.33%788
Jimmy Doyle 16 866.67%754
Max Prophet 8 188.89%694
Leonard Bryant 6 0100%600
Jim Allen 7 187.5%594
Redneck Underground 6 185.71%494
Ron McCoy 6 185.71%493
Tom Collins 7 277.78%487
Prime Time Sports 4 0100%400
Piotr Golda 5 183.33%400
NYSE 5 183.33%394
Mike Peters 6 275%388
Power Plays 7 370%382
Matt Moorhead 8 466.67%371
Brett Diamond 16 1257.14%325
Right Angle Advantage 3 0100%300
The Public Enemy 3 0100%300
Zhou Wei 5 271.43%284
Lou Barry 5 271.43%284
Capper Consensus 2 0100%200
Vegas Mafia 2 0100%200
Jimmy McGuire 2 0100%200
Aaron Kelly 3 175%194
Jason Tanner 3 175%187

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video