Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE!

Purchase any 28 day subscription and we will apply it to Sept 1-28 AND add in the remainder of August 2018 for FREE! Hurry, the sooner you buy, the more you WIN!

Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE! ends on Thursday, August 30, 2018 12:00 pm. All sales final. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Albany Great Danes : NCAAB - America East


Stony Brook Seawolves at Albany Great Danes 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Stony Brook Seawolves at Albany Great Danes 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

Welcome to Guilderland, New York for this tussle pitting the visiting Stony Brook Seawolves against the hometown Albany Great Danes in the friendly confines of SEFCU Arena. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Great Danes of -9.5 and set the total at 133.0. The Stony Brook Seawolves (9-17) are averaging 70.6 points per game this season while allowing 70.6, which has led to a record of 1-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Seawolves is 1-0. The number has gone over the ...

full article

Past Games results for the Albany Great Danes

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 3, 2018Stony Brook Seawolves Albany Great Danes (-9.5/132.0) 69 - 60
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Binghamton Bearcats Albany Great Danes (/) 54 - 71
Sunday, February 18, 2018Albany Great Danes Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 60 - 68
Thursday, February 15, 2018Albany Great Danes Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 91 - 81
Sunday, February 11, 2018Albany Great Danes Hartford Hawks (/) 69 - 63
Thursday, February 8, 2018Vermont Catamounts Albany Great Danes (3.0/135.0) 72 - 67
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Albany Great Danes Vermont Catamounts (/) 50 - 61
Sunday, January 21, 2018Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Albany Great Danes (/) 39 - 83
Thursday, January 18, 2018Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Albany Great Danes (/) 62 - 70
Monday, January 15, 2018Albany Great Danes Binghamton Bearcats (/) 66 - 79
Saturday, January 13, 2018Albany Great Danes Maine Black Bears (/) 84 - 66
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Stony Brook Seawolves Albany Great Danes (/) 65 - 78
Saturday, January 6, 2018Albany Great Danes New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 61 - 64
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Hartford Hawks Albany Great Danes (/) 72 - 64
Thursday, December 28, 2017Kent State Golden Flashes Albany Great Danes (/) 68 - 78
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Albany Great Danes Louisville Cardinals (/) 68 - 70
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Albany Great Danes Memphis Tigers (1.0/140.5) 58 - 67
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Bryant Bulldogs Albany Great Danes (/) 68 - 84
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Colgate Red Raiders Albany Great Danes (/) 69 - 75
Monday, November 27, 2017Albany Great Danes Monmouth Hawks (/) 73 - 81
Saturday, November 25, 2017Albany Great Danes Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 78 - 62
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Albany Great Danes Dartmouth Big Green (/) 91 - 73
Monday, November 20, 2017Suny Oneonta Red Dragons Albany Great Danes (/) 77 - 102
Friday, November 17, 2017Yale Bulldogs Albany Great Danes (/) 72 - 80
Monday, November 13, 2017Albany Great Danes Boston University Terriers (/) 88 - 74

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Albany Great Danes

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Big Mac O'Reilly 2 0100%200
Mike Peters 2 0100%200
The Banker 2 0100%200
Matt Moorhead 3 175%192
Total Sports 1 0100%100
Lock Ness Sports 1 0100%100
Ron McCoy 1 0100%100
Brett Diamond 1 0100%100
George Smeader 2 166.67%94
Joe Gunn 2 166.67%94
Bookie Buster 3 260%88

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video