Akron Zips : NCAAB - Mid-American (East)


NCAAB Free Pick: Akron Zips at Eastern Michigan Eagles 2018-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Akron Zips at Eastern Michigan Eagles 2018-03-08

The Eastern Michigan Eagles (16-11) will meet the Akron Zips (12-17) here at Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, Ohio in this tussle. The line on the Eagles is -6.0 while the total shows at 133.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mid-American (East), the Akron Zips rank number 6 in conference play. On the national stage, the Zips currently sit at number 232 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Eastern Michigan Eagles currently rank number 3 ...

full article

Akron Zips at Western Michigan Broncos 2018-03-05 -  Picks & Predictions

Akron Zips at Western Michigan Broncos 2018-03-05 - Picks & Predictions

The Zips of Akron travels to Kalamazoo, Michigan in this matchup to clash with the Western Michigan Broncos. The tip-off on this game at 7:45 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -8.5 while the total is hung at 144.5. The Akron Zips (12-17) hold a road record of 1-12 record on the road and are 4-9 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Zips road games have gone over the total 6 ...

full article

Kent State Golden Flashes at Akron Zips 2018-03-02 -  Picks & Predictions

Kent State Golden Flashes at Akron Zips 2018-03-02 - Picks & Predictions

The Akron Zips (10-14) will play host to the Kent State Golden Flashes (11-14) here at James A. Rhodes Arena in this tilt on Friday, March 2, 2018, to tussle with the Akron Zips (10-14) . The line on the Zips is -1.5 while the total shows at 147.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Zips have been better at home, where they are 11-5 and average 74.1 points per game. Betting against the Vegas ...

full article

Past Games results for the Akron Zips

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 8, 2018Akron Zips Eastern Michigan Eagles (-6.0/131.5) 58 - 67
Monday, March 5, 2018Akron Zips Western Michigan Broncos (-9.5/144.0) 79 - 78
Friday, March 2, 2018Kent State Golden Flashes Akron Zips (-1.5/147.5) 65 - 67
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Akron Zips Buffalo Bulls (-15.0/160.0) 68 - 80
Saturday, February 24, 2018Miami Ohio RedHawks Akron Zips (-1.5/139.0) 64 - 62
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Akron Zips Bowling Green Falcons (-5.5/151.5) 81 - 79
Saturday, February 17, 2018Akron Zips Kent State Golden Flashes (-6.0/147.0) 68 - 78
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Ball State Cardinals Akron Zips (3.0/143.5) 90 - 77
Saturday, February 10, 2018Central Michigan Chippewas Akron Zips (1.0/150.5) 63 - 69
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Akron Zips Ohio Bobcats (-6.0/142.5) 75 - 99
Saturday, February 3, 2018Toledo Rockets Akron Zips (4.5/152.0) 77 - 56
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Akron Zips Miami Ohio RedHawks (-2.5/136.5) 64 - 79
Saturday, January 27, 2018Akron Zips Ball State Cardinals (-8.5/143.0) 106 - 111
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Ohio Bobcats Akron Zips (-1.0/145.5) 68 - 71
Saturday, January 20, 2018Northern Illinois Huskies Akron Zips (-3.5/141.0) 67 - 82
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Akron Zips Eastern Michigan Eagles (-6.5/142.0) 49 - 63
Saturday, January 13, 2018Bowling Green Falcons Akron Zips (-3.5/153.0) 78 - 80
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Buffalo Bulls Akron Zips (6.5/156.5) 87 - 65
Friday, January 5, 2018Akron Zips Toledo Rockets (-8.5/154.0) 65 - 67
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Akron Zips Western Michigan Broncos (-7.0/144.5) 75 - 87
Friday, December 29, 2017Concord Mountain Lions Akron Zips (/) 49 - 86
Monday, December 25, 2017Akron Zips Davidson Wildcats (-9.5/146.0) 78 - 91
Saturday, December 23, 2017Princeton Tigers Akron Zips (6.0/141.5) 64 - 62
Friday, December 22, 2017Akron Zips Southern Cal Trojans (-14.5/156.0) 53 - 84
Saturday, December 16, 2017Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Akron Zips (/) 63 - 81
Saturday, December 9, 2017Appalachian State Mountaineers Akron Zips (-1.0/151.5) 89 - 94
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Fort Wayne Mastodons Akron Zips (1.5/149.0) 79 - 83
Saturday, December 2, 2017Akron Zips Marshall Thundering Herd (-5.5/166.0) 64 - 86
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Chattanooga Moccasins Akron Zips (-7.5/134.5) 70 - 75
Saturday, November 25, 2017Akron Zips Dayton Flyers (-8.5/140.0) 60 - 73
Saturday, November 18, 2017UT Martin Skyhawks Akron Zips (-6.5/146.0) 59 - 76
Saturday, November 11, 2017Cleveland State Vikings Akron Zips (-6.0/139.0) 57 - 67

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Akron Zips

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Campus Sports 21 677.78%1449
Underdog Sports 11 378.57%779
Jason Tanner 12 475%774
Brett Diamond 10 376.92%682
Tom Collins 13 668.42%641
Joe Gunn 13 765%554
Mike Peters 5 0100%500
Doctor Odds 5 0100%500
Eduardo Costa Verez 11 664.71%460
Stat Track 58 5053.7%440
Vegas Mafia 4 0100%401
Matt Moorhead 5 183.33%394
Zhou Wei 6 275%385
Contrarion Corner 10 662.5%345
Doc Holliday 4 180%309
Piotr Golda 5 271.43%280
Jimmy McGuire 5 271.43%279
Jay Marriucci 7 463.64%276
Leonard Bryant 7 463.64%276
Max Prophet 9 660%241
The Pig 2 0100%201
Lock Ness Sports 2 0100%200
Jim Allen 10 855.56%121
Total Sports 2 166.67%94
Aaron Kelly 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video