Akron Zips

Akron Zips

Power Rating: 66
ATS: -
Schedule Games Akron Zips
Date Away Team Home Home
Sunday, December 11, 2022Jackson State Jaguars Akron Zips View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Akron Zips Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Underdog Sports 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
Doc Holliday 4 - 180%$2,900.00
Contrarion Corner 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Jay Marriucci 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Lou Barry 2 - 167%$950.00
Sports-Pick 2 - 167%$900.00
Max Prophet 3 - 260%$750.00
Piotr Golda 4 - 358%$750.00
Big Mac O'Reilly 4 - 358%$650.00
Past Games results for the Akron Zips
Date Away Home Score
Wednesday, November 30, 2022Akron Zips Marshall Thundering Herd 57 - 68
Wednesday, November 23, 2022Akron Zips Regent University Royals 0 - 0
Wednesday, November 23, 2022Akron Zips Nevada Wolf Pack 58 - 62
Tuesday, November 22, 2022Louisiana State Tigers Akron Zips 73 - 58
Monday, November 21, 2022Akron Zips Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 72 - 53
Tuesday, November 15, 2022Morgan State Bears Akron Zips 59 - 65
Friday, November 11, 2022Mississippi State Bulldogs Akron Zips 73 - 54
Monday, November 7, 2022South Dakota State Jackrabbits Akron Zips 80 - 81
Thursday, March 17, 2022Akron Zips UCLA Bruins 53 - 57
Saturday, March 12, 2022Akron Zips Kent State Golden Flashes 75 - 55
Steve Miller went a perfect 5-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $5,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account