Akron Zips
Current Rank: | Last Week:

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Akron Zips
Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, January 25, 20227:00 PMAkron ZipsCentral Michigan Chippewas
Thursday, January 20, 20227:00 PMAkron ZipsBowling Green Falcons
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Akron Zips
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jason Tanner 22 - 1068.75%1132
Contrarion Corner 21 - 1165.63%899
Underdog Sports 17 - 868%831
Big Mac O'Reilly 15 - 865.22%640
Mike Peters 7 - 187.5%594
Zhou Wei 9 - 469.23%472
Jay Marriucci 10 - 566.67%469
Piotr Golda 10 - 566.67%447
Joe Gunn 19 - 1457.58%391
Vegas Mafia 5 - 183.33%391
Matt Moorhead 10 - 662.5%348
Jim Allen 16 - 1257.14%325
Eduardo Costa Verez 14 - 1058.33%316
Jimmy Doyle 13 - 1056.52%246
Brett Diamond 13 - 1056.52%211
Max Prophet 16 - 1355.17%197
Jimmy McGuire 8 - 657.14%155
Doc Holliday 9 - 756.25%137
Leonard Bryant 11 - 955%122
Tom Collins 16 - 1453.33%88
The Pig 3 - 260%76
George Smeader 4 - 357.14%70
David Merke 4 - 357.14%69
Past Games results for the Akron Zips
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, January 18, 2022Western Michigan Broncos Akron Zips 73 - 74
Friday, January 14, 2022Akron Zips Kent State Golden Flashes 55 - 67
Tuesday, January 11, 2022Ball State Cardinals Akron Zips 74 - 84
Saturday, January 8, 2022Akron Zips Miami Ohio RedHawks 0 - 0
Tuesday, January 4, 2022Ohio Bobcats Akron Zips 69 - 63
Saturday, January 1, 2022Northern Illinois Huskies Akron Zips 76 - 88
Saturday, January 1, 2022Buffalo Bulls Akron Zips 76 - 88
Wednesday, December 29, 2021Akron Zips Bowling Green Falcons 0 - 0
Monday, December 20, 2021Radford Highlanders Akron Zips 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 15, 2021Akron Zips Wright State Raiders 66 - 48