San Antonio Spurs
Current Rank: 20 | Last Week: 19

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the San Antonio Spurs
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 149 - 10957.75%6658
BG Sports 144 - 8263.72%5675
Underdog Sports 131 - 10755.04%4939
Vegas Mafia 67 - 5554.92%4361
Ron McCoy 176 - 12758.09%4074
Jimmy Doyle 156 - 11557.56%3200
Leonard Bryant 153 - 12056.04%3018
Steve Miller 148 - 11157.14%2936
Aaron Kelly 113 - 8557.07%2171
Jim Allen 118 - 9156.46%2026
Brett Diamond 139 - 11155.6%1878
Lou Barry 111 - 9055.22%1430
Zhou Wei 131 - 11054.36%1408
Mike Peters 71 - 5556.35%1274
Jason Tanner 138 - 11754.12%1179
Joe Gunn 126 - 12151.01%1057
Piotr Golda 120 - 9456.07%991
Tom Collins 101 - 8454.59%923
David Merke 72 - 6054.55%741
Ben Obama 71 - 6054.2%685
Jimmy McGuire 36 - 2955.38%579
Doc Holliday 114 - 8856.44%527
Matt Moorhead 142 - 13251.82%453
The Pig 18 - 1554.55%155
Past Games results for the San Antonio Spurs
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, April 13, 2022San Antonio Spurs New Orleans Pelicans 103 - 113
Sunday, April 10, 2022San Antonio Spurs Dallas Mavericks 120 - 130
Saturday, April 9, 2022Golden State Warriors San Antonio Spurs 100 - 94
Thursday, April 7, 2022San Antonio Spurs Minnesota Timberwolves 121 - 127
Tuesday, April 5, 2022San Antonio Spurs Denver Nuggets 116 - 97
Sunday, April 3, 2022Portland Trail Blazers San Antonio Spurs 92 - 113
Friday, April 1, 2022Portland Trail Blazers San Antonio Spurs 111 - 130
Wednesday, March 30, 2022Memphis Grizzlies San Antonio Spurs 112 - 111
Monday, March 28, 2022San Antonio Spurs Houston Rockets 123 - 120
Saturday, March 26, 2022San Antonio Spurs New Orleans Pelicans 107 - 103