San Antonio Spurs : NBA - Southwest


NBA Free Pick: San Antonio Spurs at Golden State Warriors 2018-04-24

NBA Free Pick: San Antonio Spurs at Golden State Warriors 2018-04-24

In NBA action today, the Golden State Warriors (61-25) host the San Antonio Spurs (48-38) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Warriors is -11.0 while the total is pegged at 204.5. The tip-off is set for 10:30 PM. Currently, the Southwest #3 ranked team, the San Antonio Spurs arrive in Oakland averaging 102.5 ppg while allowing 100.2 ppg. Fans making NBA basketball picks against the spread will note Spurs record of 43-39 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 40-45. Meanwhile, the Golden State Warriors hold down ...

full article

NBA Free Pick: Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs 2018-04-22

NBA Free Pick: Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs 2018-04-22

The San Antonio Spurs host the Golden State Warriors in NBA basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Spurs is 7.0, the total on the game is 205.0 and tip-off is set for 3:30 PM. The Golden State Warriors enter this game with a 61-24 record including a 30-12 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Warriors against the spread, they hold a record of 37-46. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 19-22 against the spread. In betting the total in 85 games played, Over the ...

full article

NBA Free Pick: Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs 2018-04-19

NBA Free Pick: Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs 2018-04-19

Thursday, April 19, 2018, 9:30 PM: This NBA contest has the Warriors of Golden State on the road to San Antonio, Texas to face the San Antonio Spurs. The home line opened at 4.0 and for those betting NBA basketball totals, the number is set at 206.0. Looking at Golden State Warriors (60-24) recently, we can see they are averaging 105.8 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 106.6. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 105.0 points for and 109.6. For the season against the spread, the Warriors ...

full article

Past Games results for the San Antonio Spurs

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, April 24, 2018San Antonio Spurs Golden State Warriors (-11.0/204.5) 91 - 99
Sunday, April 22, 2018Golden State Warriors San Antonio Spurs (5.5/206.5) 90 - 103
Thursday, April 19, 2018Golden State Warriors San Antonio Spurs (3.0/205.5) 110 - 97
Monday, April 16, 2018San Antonio Spurs Golden State Warriors (-8.5/204.5) 101 - 116
Saturday, April 14, 2018San Antonio Spurs Golden State Warriors (-7.5/205.5) 92 - 113
Wednesday, April 11, 2018San Antonio Spurs New Orleans Pelicans (-4.0/211.5) 98 - 122
Monday, April 9, 2018Sacramento Kings San Antonio Spurs (-14.0/202.5) 85 - 98
Saturday, April 7, 2018Portland Trail Blazers San Antonio Spurs (-5.0/203.0) 105 - 116
Wednesday, April 4, 2018San Antonio Spurs Los Angeles Lakers (6.0/207.5) 112 - 122
Tuesday, April 3, 2018San Antonio Spurs Los Angeles Clippers (1.5/208.5) 110 - 113
Sunday, April 1, 2018Houston Rockets San Antonio Spurs (-1.0/205.0) 83 - 100
Thursday, March 29, 2018Oklahoma City Thunder San Antonio Spurs (-1.0/209.0) 99 - 103
Tuesday, March 27, 2018San Antonio Spurs Washington Wizards (2.0/202.0) 106 - 116
Sunday, March 25, 2018San Antonio Spurs Milwaukee Bucks (1.0/207.5) 103 - 106
Friday, March 23, 2018Utah Jazz San Antonio Spurs (-3.5/194.0) 120 - 124
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Washington Wizards San Antonio Spurs (-5.5/202.0) 90 - 98
Monday, March 19, 2018Golden State Warriors San Antonio Spurs (-7.5/201.5) 75 - 89
Saturday, March 17, 2018Minnesota Timberwolves San Antonio Spurs (-4.5/213.0) 101 - 117
Thursday, March 15, 2018New Orleans Pelicans San Antonio Spurs (-4.5/219.5) 93 - 98
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Orlando Magic San Antonio Spurs (-10.5/200.0) 72 - 108
Monday, March 12, 2018San Antonio Spurs Houston Rockets (-11.0/211.5) 93 - 109
Saturday, March 10, 2018San Antonio Spurs Oklahoma City Thunder (-3.5/210.0) 94 - 104
Thursday, March 8, 2018San Antonio Spurs Golden State Warriors (-11.0/222.5) 107 - 110
Monday, March 5, 2018Memphis Grizzlies San Antonio Spurs (-12.5/201.0) 98 - 100
Saturday, March 3, 2018Los Angeles Lakers San Antonio Spurs (-6.0/219.0) 116 - 112
Wednesday, February 28, 2018New Orleans Pelicans San Antonio Spurs (-5.0/218.5) 121 - 116
Sunday, February 25, 2018San Antonio Spurs Cleveland Cavaliers (-4.0/211.5) 110 - 94
Friday, February 23, 2018San Antonio Spurs Denver Nuggets (-3.5/211.5) 119 - 122
Tuesday, February 13, 2018San Antonio Spurs Denver Nuggets (-6.5/207.5) 109 - 117
Monday, February 12, 2018San Antonio Spurs Utah Jazz (-3.5/197.0) 99 - 101
Saturday, February 10, 2018San Antonio Spurs Golden State Warriors (-10.5/218.5) 105 - 122
Wednesday, February 7, 2018San Antonio Spurs Phoenix Suns (10.5/202.5) 129 - 81
Saturday, February 3, 2018Utah Jazz San Antonio Spurs (-6.5/195.0) 120 - 111
Thursday, February 1, 2018Houston Rockets San Antonio Spurs (2.5/208.5) 102 - 91
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Denver Nuggets San Antonio Spurs (-6.5/202.5) 104 - 106
Sunday, January 28, 2018Sacramento Kings San Antonio Spurs (-11.5/196.0) 98 - 113
Friday, January 26, 2018Philadelphia 76ers San Antonio Spurs (-3.5/199.0) 97 - 78
Wednesday, January 24, 2018San Antonio Spurs Memphis Grizzlies (1.0/192.0) 108 - 85
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Cleveland Cavaliers San Antonio Spurs (2.0/212.0) 102 - 114
Sunday, January 21, 2018Indiana Pacers San Antonio Spurs (-6.0/200.0) 94 - 86
Friday, January 19, 2018San Antonio Spurs Toronto Raptors (-6.0/204.0) 83 - 86
Wednesday, January 17, 2018San Antonio Spurs Brooklyn Nets (5.0/204.0) 100 - 95
Monday, January 15, 2018San Antonio Spurs Atlanta Hawks (5.5/201.5) 99 - 102
Saturday, January 13, 2018Denver Nuggets San Antonio Spurs (-7.0/204.0) 80 - 112
Thursday, January 11, 2018San Antonio Spurs Los Angeles Lakers (1.5/212.0) 81 - 93
Monday, January 8, 2018San Antonio Spurs Sacramento Kings (5.0/199.5) 107 - 100
Sunday, January 7, 2018San Antonio Spurs Portland Trail Blazers (-2.5/198.0) 110 - 111
Friday, January 5, 2018Phoenix Suns San Antonio Spurs (-11.5/210.0) 89 - 103
Wednesday, January 3, 2018San Antonio Spurs Philadelphia 76ers (-4.0/207.0) 106 - 112
Tuesday, January 2, 2018San Antonio Spurs New York Knicks (5.0/200.5) 100 - 91

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the San Antonio Spurs

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jimmy Doyle 80 4166.12%3589
The Banker 66 3068.75%3377
Piotr Golda 76 4463.33%2871
Stat Track 144 10857.14%2755
BG Sports 70 4163.06%2585
Ron McCoy 94 6459.49%2535
Lock Ness Sports 50 2566.67%2303
Steam Sports 65 3962.5%2300
Leonard Bryant 74 4860.66%2263
Jim Allen 67 4460.36%2014
Bookie Buster 89 6557.79%1884
Lou Barry 59 3960.2%1702
Steve Miller 82 6157.34%1665
Redneck Underground 53 3460.92%1653
Tom Collins 44 2761.97%1549
Contrarion Corner 53 3560.23%1545
Jason Tanner 73 5457.48%1525
Pro Consensus 31 1567.39%1466
Mike Peters 36 2064.29%1438
Eduardo Costa Verez 73 5557.03%1384
Zhou Wei 70 5356.91%1363
Brett Diamond 66 5056.9%1242
Prime Time Sports 28 1663.64%1079
Power Plays 74 5955.64%1066
Moneyball Sports 37 2559.68%986

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video