2-4-1 Memorial Subscription Special

Buy any 28 day (or longer) subscription and we will give you a 2nd handicapper of your choice for FREE. Offer expires May 27, 2019.
You get ALL the plays in ALL the sports from BOTH handicappers at one LOW PRICE. Get in it to Win it!

Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value and is not eligible for insurance.

2-4-1 Memorial Subscription Special ends on Monday, May 27, 2019 12:00 am. Subscriptions must run concurrent and expire the same day..

Portland Trail Blazers : NBA - Midwest


NBA Free Pick: Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors 2019-05-14

NBA Free Pick: Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors 2019-05-14

Welcome to Oakland, California for this challenge pitting the visiting Portland Trail Blazers against the hometown Golden State Warriors in the friendly confines of Oracle Arena. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Warriors of -7.5 and set the total at 220.5. The Portland Trail Blazers (61-33) are averaging 114.2 points per game this season while allowing 110.3, which has led to a record of 10-5 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Trail Blazers is 5-4. The number has gone over the total ...

full article

NBA Free Pick: Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets 2019-05-07

NBA Free Pick: Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets 2019-05-07

The Denver Nuggets (60-33) will play host to the Portland Trail Blazers (59-32) here at Pepsi Center in this tilt on Tuesday, May 7, 2019, to challenge with the Denver Nuggets (60-33) . The line on the Nuggets is -5.0 while the total shows at 214.0. For those looking to take it strong to the hoop with your NBA basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Nuggets have been better at home, where they are 38-9 and average 112.7 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, ...

full article

NBA Free Pick: Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets 2019-05-01

NBA Free Pick: Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets 2019-05-01

The Pepsi Center in Denver, Colorado is the battleground today where the hometown Nuggets of Denver challenge with the visiting Portland Trail Blazers. The line on the Nuggets is -4.0 and the total is set at 219.5. The Portland Trail Blazers (57-31) have an ATS record this season of 10-5. The game total has landed Over 9 times and fallen Under the total 9 times in Trail Blazers games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Trail Blazers are 5-4 ATS and 5-4 Over/Under. The Denver Nuggets (59-31) have an ATS ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NBA Portland Trail Blazers

Date Time Away Home
Monday, May 20, 20198:00 PMGolden State WarriorsPortland Trail Blazers

Past Games results for the Portland Trail Blazers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, May 18, 2019Golden State Warriors Portland Trail Blazers (-2.5/220.5) 110 - 99
Thursday, May 16, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Golden State Warriors (-7.0/219.5) 111 - 114
Tuesday, May 14, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Golden State Warriors (-7.5/220.5) 94 - 116
Sunday, May 12, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Denver Nuggets (-5.5/211.0) 100 - 96
Thursday, May 9, 2019Denver Nuggets Portland Trail Blazers (-3.5/214.5) 108 - 119
Tuesday, May 7, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Denver Nuggets (-5.0/214.0) 98 - 124
Sunday, May 5, 2019Denver Nuggets Portland Trail Blazers (-3.0/211.0) 116 - 112
Friday, May 3, 2019Denver Nuggets Portland Trail Blazers (-4.0/215.0) 137 - 140
Wednesday, May 1, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Denver Nuggets (-4.0/219.5) 97 - 90
Monday, April 29, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Denver Nuggets (-4.0/216.0) 113 - 121
Tuesday, April 23, 2019Oklahoma City Thunder Portland Trail Blazers (-4.0/221.5) 115 - 118
Sunday, April 21, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Oklahoma City Thunder (-5.5/221.0) 111 - 98
Friday, April 19, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Oklahoma City Thunder (-7.5/221.0) 108 - 120
Tuesday, April 16, 2019Oklahoma City Thunder Portland Trail Blazers (-1.0/223.0) 84 - 114
Sunday, April 14, 2019Oklahoma City Thunder Portland Trail Blazers (-3.0/223.0) 99 - 104
Wednesday, April 10, 2019Sacramento Kings Portland Trail Blazers (-3.5/226.5) 131 - 136
Tuesday, April 9, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Los Angeles Lakers (9.5/226.0) 104 - 101
Sunday, April 7, 2019Denver Nuggets Portland Trail Blazers (-7.5/217.0) 108 - 115
Friday, April 5, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Denver Nuggets (-6.5/216.0) 110 - 119
Wednesday, April 3, 2019Memphis Grizzlies Portland Trail Blazers (-10.5/216.0) 89 - 116
Monday, April 1, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Minnesota Timberwolves (3.5/225.0) 132 - 122
Saturday, March 30, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Detroit Pistons (-6.0/216.0) 90 - 99
Friday, March 29, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Atlanta Hawks (2.5/233.0) 118 - 98
Wednesday, March 27, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Chicago Bulls (9.0/215.0) 118 - 98
Monday, March 25, 2019Brooklyn Nets Portland Trail Blazers (-6.0/223.5) 144 - 148
Saturday, March 23, 2019Detroit Pistons Portland Trail Blazers (-5.0/215.5) 112 - 117
Wednesday, March 20, 2019Dallas Mavericks Portland Trail Blazers (-10.0/217.5) 118 - 126
Monday, March 18, 2019Indiana Pacers Portland Trail Blazers (-4.5/212.5) 98 - 106
Saturday, March 16, 2019Portland Trail Blazers San Antonio Spurs (-2.5/223.0) 103 - 108
Friday, March 15, 2019Portland Trail Blazers New Orleans Pelicans (7.5/234.5) 122 - 110
Tuesday, March 12, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Los Angeles Clippers (2.5/232.0) 125 - 104
Saturday, March 9, 2019Phoenix Suns Portland Trail Blazers (-12.0/227.0) 120 - 127
Thursday, March 7, 2019Oklahoma City Thunder Portland Trail Blazers (-3.5/232.5) 129 - 121
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Memphis Grizzlies (5.5/215.5) 111 - 120
Sunday, March 3, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Charlotte Hornets (2.5/227.5) 118 - 108
Friday, March 1, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Toronto Raptors (-4.5/229.5) 117 - 119
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Boston Celtics (-2.5/226.0) 97 - 92
Monday, February 25, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Cleveland Cavaliers (9.5/224.5) 123 - 110
Saturday, February 23, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Philadelphia 76ers (-2.0/229.5) 130 - 115
Thursday, February 21, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Brooklyn Nets (2.0/230.0) 113 - 99
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Golden State Warriors Portland Trail Blazers (3.0/235.0) 107 - 129
Monday, February 11, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Oklahoma City Thunder (-4.5/231.5) 111 - 120
Sunday, February 10, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Dallas Mavericks (2.5/219.5) 101 - 102
Thursday, February 7, 2019San Antonio Spurs Portland Trail Blazers (-6.0/226.0) 118 - 127
Tuesday, February 5, 2019Miami Heat Portland Trail Blazers (-7.5/211.5) 118 - 108
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Utah Jazz Portland Trail Blazers (1.0/217.5) 105 - 132
Saturday, January 26, 2019Atlanta Hawks Portland Trail Blazers (-9.0/226.0) 111 - 120
Thursday, January 24, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Phoenix Suns (8.5/219.5) 120 - 106
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Oklahoma City Thunder (-5.5/228.0) 114 - 123
Monday, January 21, 2019Portland Trail Blazers Utah Jazz (-5.0/217.5) 109 - 104

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Portland Trail Blazers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Power Plays 147 9261.51%5767
Moneyball Sports 91 6956.88%4432
Leonard Bryant 119 7960.1%3802
Eduardo Costa Verez 126 9956%3479
Jason Tanner 143 10358.13%3339
Vegas Mafia 40 2759.7%3118
Mike Peters 81 4862.79%2983
Contrarion Corner 74 5457.81%2956
George Smeader 100 7258.14%2837
Doc Holliday 121 9057.35%2616
Jim Allen 106 7757.92%2404
Lock Ness Sports 51 3360.71%1807
Underdog Sports 85 8151.2%1751
Total Sports 29 1172.5%1746
BG Sports 80 6256.34%1735
High Rollers Club 69 4958.47%1696
Max Prophet 98 8154.75%1483
Steve Miller 85 6855.56%1353
NYSE 37 2262.71%1347
Jimmy Doyle 124 10454.39%1267
Prime Time Sports 35 2360.34%1137
Piotr Golda 81 6854.36%1059
Big Mac O'Reilly 46 3457.5%1031
Bookie Buster 84 7054.55%868
Redneck Underground 25 1759.52%797

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video