MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

Portland Trail Blazers : NBA - Midwest

Upcoming Games for the NBA Portland Trail Blazers

Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, February 27, 201810:05 PMSacramento KingsPortland Trail Blazers
Saturday, February 24, 20189:05 PMPortland Trail BlazersPhoenix Suns
Friday, February 23, 20189:05 PMPortland Trail BlazersUtah Jazz

Past Games results for the Portland Trail Blazers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Golden State Warriors 16954787Portland Trail Blazers (6.0/226.5) 117 - 123
Sunday, February 11, 2018Utah Jazz 16954618 Portland Trail Blazers (-4.0/205.0) 115 - 96
Friday, February 9, 2018Portland Trail Blazers 16954533 Sacramento Kings (5.0/207.0) 118 - 100
Thursday, February 8, 2018Charlotte Hornets 16954373Portland Trail Blazers (-3.0/211.5) 103 - 109
Monday, February 5, 2018Portland Trail Blazers 16954178Detroit Pistons (-2.0/211.0) 91 - 111
Sunday, February 4, 2018Portland Trail Blazers 16954116Boston Celtics (-1.0/199.5) 96 - 97
Friday, February 2, 2018Portland Trail Blazers 16954068Toronto Raptors (-5.0/215.5) 105 - 130
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Chicago Bulls 16953913Portland Trail Blazers (-8.0/211.0) 108 - 124
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Portland Trail Blazers 16953841 Los Angeles Clippers (2.5/221.5) 104 - 96
Friday, January 26, 2018Portland Trail Blazers 16953603 Dallas Mavericks (1.5/209.0) 107 - 93
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Minnesota Timberwolves 16953396Portland Trail Blazers (-3.5/210.5) 114 - 123
Monday, January 22, 2018Portland Trail Blazers 16953258Denver Nuggets (-3.0/209.5) 101 - 104
Saturday, January 20, 2018Dallas Mavericks 16953169Portland Trail Blazers (-5.5/210.0) 108 - 117
Thursday, January 18, 2018Indiana Pacers 16953064Portland Trail Blazers (-4.0/213.0) 86 - 100
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Phoenix Suns 16952900Portland Trail Blazers (-11.0/216.5) 111 - 118
Sunday, January 14, 2018Portland Trail Blazers 16952830Minnesota Timberwolves (-6.0/213.0) 103 - 120
Friday, January 12, 2018Portland Trail Blazers 16952711New Orleans Pelicans (-3.5/219.0) 113 - 119
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Portland Trail Blazers 16952553Houston Rockets (/) 112 - 121
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Portland Trail Blazers 16952470 Oklahoma City Thunder (-8.0/205.0) 117 - 106
Sunday, January 7, 2018San Antonio Spurs 16952343Portland Trail Blazers (-2.5/198.0) 110 - 111
Friday, January 5, 2018Atlanta Hawks 16952270Portland Trail Blazers (-8.0/207.5) 89 - 110
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Portland Trail Blazers 16952036Cleveland Cavaliers (-8.5/216.5) 110 - 127
Monday, January 1, 2018Portland Trail Blazers 16952029 Chicago Bulls (-3.0/201.5) 124 - 120
Saturday, December 30, 2017Portland Trail Blazers 16951979Atlanta Hawks (2.0/203.5) 89 - 104
Thursday, December 28, 2017Philadelphia 76ers 16951898Portland Trail Blazers (2.0/207.0) 110 - 114
Saturday, December 23, 2017Portland Trail Blazers 16951705 Los Angeles Lakers (-2.0/199.5) 95 - 92
Friday, December 22, 2017Denver Nuggets 16951696 Portland Trail Blazers (2.0/202.5) 102 - 85
Wednesday, December 20, 2017San Antonio Spurs 16951602 Portland Trail Blazers (-3.0/198.0) 93 - 91
Monday, December 18, 2017Portland Trail Blazers 16951437Minnesota Timberwolves (-4.0/207.5) 107 - 108
Saturday, December 16, 2017Portland Trail Blazers 16951071 Charlotte Hornets (-3.5/204.0) 93 - 91
Friday, December 15, 2017Portland Trail Blazers 16951016 Orlando Magic (4.5/208.5) 95 - 88
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Portland Trail Blazers 16950880 Miami Heat (-2.5/204.5) 102 - 95
Monday, December 11, 2017Portland Trail Blazers 16950815Golden State Warriors (-8.5/215.5) 104 - 111
Saturday, December 9, 2017Houston Rockets 16950599 Portland Trail Blazers (8.5/217.0) 124 - 117
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Washington Wizards 16950273 Portland Trail Blazers (-6.5/203.0) 106 - 92
Saturday, December 2, 2017New Orleans Pelicans 16950032 Portland Trail Blazers (-7.5/210.5) 123 - 116
Thursday, November 30, 2017Milwaukee Bucks 16947199 Portland Trail Blazers (-4.0/201.0) 103 - 91
Monday, November 27, 2017Portland Trail Blazers 16949011 New York Knicks (1.5/203.5) 103 - 91
Saturday, November 25, 2017Portland Trail Blazers 16948630 Washington Wizards (-4.0/202.0) 108 - 105
Friday, November 24, 2017Portland Trail Blazers 16948411 Brooklyn Nets (4.5/210.5) 127 - 125
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Portland Trail Blazers 16948180Philadelphia 76ers (-4.0/211.0) 81 - 101
Monday, November 20, 2017Portland Trail Blazers 16948000 Memphis Grizzlies (1.5/197.0) 100 - 92
Saturday, November 18, 2017Sacramento Kings 16947863Portland Trail Blazers (-12.0/195.0) 90 - 102
Friday, November 17, 2017Portland Trail Blazers 16947844Sacramento Kings (7.0/200.0) 82 - 86
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Orlando Magic 16947751Portland Trail Blazers (-5.0/214.0) 94 - 99
Monday, November 13, 2017Denver Nuggets 16947531Portland Trail Blazers (-2.0/212.0) 82 - 99
Friday, November 10, 2017Brooklyn Nets 16947406 Portland Trail Blazers (-8.5/219.0) 101 - 97
Tuesday, November 7, 2017Memphis Grizzlies 16947344 Portland Trail Blazers (-2.5/199.5) 98 - 97
Sunday, November 5, 2017Oklahoma City Thunder 16947304Portland Trail Blazers (3.0/212.0) 99 - 103
Thursday, November 2, 2017Los Angeles Lakers 16947150Portland Trail Blazers (-6.5/210.5) 110 - 113

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Portland Trail Blazers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Power Plays 104 6063.41%3899
Doc Holliday 92 5861.33%2912
Leonard Bryant 83 5261.48%2693
Jim Allen 78 4961.42%2528
George Smeader 71 4362.28%2477
Jason Tanner 98 6958.68%2378
Mike Peters 38 1670.37%2071
Moneyball Sports 63 4260%1739
Total Sports 22 873.33%1368
High Rollers Club 41 2661.19%1323
Max Prophet 69 5257.02%1319
NYSE 25 1169.44%1317
Contrarion Corner 50 3558.82%1227
Piotr Golda 53 3858.24%1205
Stat Track 125 10554.35%1152
Vegas Mafia 27 1564.29%1100
Big Mac O'Reilly 30 1961.22%965
Matt Moorhead 73 5855.73%942
Lock Ness Sports 32 2160.38%941
Prime Time Sports 22 1362.86%803
Steve Miller 62 5055.36%798
Pro Consensus 23 1560.53%667
Eduardo Costa Verez 81 6854.36%631
BG Sports 47 3755.95%608
Bookie Buster 61 5154.46%480

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video