28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Portland Trail Blazers : NBA - Midwest


NBA Free Pick: Washington Wizards at Portland Trail Blazers 2018-10-22

NBA Free Pick: Washington Wizards at Portland Trail Blazers 2018-10-22

Welcome to Portland, Oregon for this challenge pitting the visiting Washington Wizards against the hometown Portland Trail Blazers in the friendly confines of Moda Center. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Trail Blazers of -4.5 and set the total at 226.0. The Washington Wizards (0-2) are averaging 112.5 points per game this season while allowing 115.0, which has led to a record of 0-1 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Wizards is 0-0. The number has gone over the total on 1 ...

full article

NBA Free Pick: San Antonio Spurs at Portland Trail Blazers 2018-10-20

NBA Free Pick: San Antonio Spurs at Portland Trail Blazers 2018-10-20

Welcome to Portland, Oregon for this challenge pitting the visiting San Antonio Spurs against the hometown Portland Trail Blazers in the friendly confines of Moda Center. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Trail Blazers of -3.5 and set the total at 213.5. The San Antonio Spurs (1-0) are averaging 112.0 points per game this season while allowing 108.0, which has led to a record of 0-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Spurs is 0-0. The number has gone over the total ...

full article

NBA Free Pick: Los Angeles Lakers at Portland Trail Blazers 2018-10-18

NBA Free Pick: Los Angeles Lakers at Portland Trail Blazers 2018-10-18

The Los Angeles Lakers (0-0) visit Moda Center on Thursday, October 18, 2018, to challenge with the Portland Trail Blazers (0-0). The home line is -3.0, the total is set at 223.5 and the start time is 10:30 PM. The Lakers have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 0.0 points per contest while allowing 0.0. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Trail Blazers have a record against the number of ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NBA Portland Trail Blazers

Date Time Away Home
Sunday, November 25, 201810:00 PMLos Angeles ClippersPortland Trail Blazers
Friday, November 23, 201811:30 PMPortland Trail BlazersGolden State Warriors
Wednesday, November 21, 20189:00 PMPortland Trail BlazersMilwaukee Bucks
Tuesday, November 20, 20188:30 PMPortland Trail BlazersNew York Knicks
Sunday, November 18, 20187:00 PMPortland Trail BlazersWashington Wizards
Friday, November 16, 20189:00 PMPortland Trail BlazersMinnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday, November 14, 201811:30 PMPortland Trail BlazersLos Angeles Lakers
Sunday, November 11, 201810:00 PMBoston CelticsPortland Trail Blazers
Thursday, November 8, 201811:00 PMLos Angeles ClippersPortland Trail Blazers
Saturday, October 27, 20188:05 PMPortland Trail BlazersMiami Heat

Past Games results for the Portland Trail Blazers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, October 20, 2018San Antonio Spurs Portland Trail Blazers (-5.0/213.5) 108 - 121
Thursday, October 18, 2018Los Angeles Lakers Portland Trail Blazers (-3.0/223.5) 119 - 128
Saturday, April 21, 2018Portland Trail Blazers New Orleans Pelicans (-6.5/217.0) 123 - 131
Thursday, April 19, 2018Portland Trail Blazers New Orleans Pelicans (-4.0/216.0) 102 - 119
Tuesday, April 17, 2018New Orleans Pelicans Portland Trail Blazers (-6.5/217.0) 111 - 102
Saturday, April 14, 2018New Orleans Pelicans Portland Trail Blazers (-5.0/217.5) 97 - 95
Wednesday, April 11, 2018Utah Jazz Portland Trail Blazers (-2.0/203.0) 93 - 102
Monday, April 9, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Denver Nuggets (-4.0/219.5) 82 - 88
Saturday, April 7, 2018Portland Trail Blazers San Antonio Spurs (-5.0/203.0) 105 - 116
Thursday, April 5, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Houston Rockets (-10.5/213.0) 94 - 96
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Dallas Mavericks (8.5/208.0) 109 - 115
Sunday, April 1, 2018Memphis Grizzlies Portland Trail Blazers (-14.5/204.0) 98 - 113
Friday, March 30, 2018Los Angeles Clippers Portland Trail Blazers (-6.0/218.5) 96 - 105
Wednesday, March 28, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Memphis Grizzlies (5.5/200.5) 103 - 108
Tuesday, March 27, 2018Portland Trail Blazers New Orleans Pelicans (2.0/220.5) 107 - 103
Sunday, March 25, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Oklahoma City Thunder (-3.5/217.0) 108 - 105
Friday, March 23, 2018Boston Celtics Portland Trail Blazers (-7.0/203.0) 105 - 100
Tuesday, March 20, 2018Houston Rockets Portland Trail Blazers (4.0/219.0) 115 - 111
Sunday, March 18, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Los Angeles Clippers (-1.5/217.5) 122 - 109
Saturday, March 17, 2018Detroit Pistons Portland Trail Blazers (-9.0/206.0) 87 - 100
Thursday, March 15, 2018Cleveland Cavaliers Portland Trail Blazers (-5.5/220.0) 105 - 113
Monday, March 12, 2018Miami Heat Portland Trail Blazers (-6.0/208.0) 99 - 115
Friday, March 9, 2018Golden State Warriors Portland Trail Blazers (-2.0/218.0) 108 - 125
Tuesday, March 6, 2018New York Knicks Portland Trail Blazers (-9.5/216.0) 87 - 111
Monday, March 5, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Los Angeles Lakers (2.0/227.0) 108 - 103
Saturday, March 3, 2018Oklahoma City Thunder Portland Trail Blazers (-4.5/215.5) 100 - 108
Thursday, March 1, 2018Minnesota Timberwolves Portland Trail Blazers (-5.5/218.5) 99 - 108
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Sacramento Kings Portland Trail Blazers (-12.5/208.5) 99 - 116
Saturday, February 24, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Phoenix Suns (6.0/222.0) 106 - 104
Friday, February 23, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Utah Jazz (-4.5/208.5) 100 - 81
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Golden State Warriors Portland Trail Blazers (6.0/226.5) 117 - 123
Sunday, February 11, 2018Utah Jazz Portland Trail Blazers (-4.0/205.0) 115 - 96
Friday, February 9, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Sacramento Kings (5.0/207.0) 118 - 100
Thursday, February 8, 2018Charlotte Hornets Portland Trail Blazers (-3.0/211.5) 103 - 109
Monday, February 5, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Detroit Pistons (-2.0/211.0) 91 - 111
Sunday, February 4, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Boston Celtics (-1.0/199.5) 96 - 97
Friday, February 2, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Toronto Raptors (-5.0/215.5) 105 - 130
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Chicago Bulls Portland Trail Blazers (-8.0/211.0) 108 - 124
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Los Angeles Clippers (2.5/221.5) 104 - 96
Friday, January 26, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Dallas Mavericks (1.5/209.0) 107 - 93
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Minnesota Timberwolves Portland Trail Blazers (-3.5/210.5) 114 - 123
Monday, January 22, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Denver Nuggets (-3.0/209.5) 101 - 104
Saturday, January 20, 2018Dallas Mavericks Portland Trail Blazers (-5.5/210.0) 108 - 117
Thursday, January 18, 2018Indiana Pacers Portland Trail Blazers (-4.0/213.0) 86 - 100
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Phoenix Suns Portland Trail Blazers (-11.0/216.5) 111 - 118
Sunday, January 14, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Minnesota Timberwolves (-6.0/213.0) 103 - 120
Friday, January 12, 2018Portland Trail Blazers New Orleans Pelicans (-3.5/219.0) 113 - 119
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Houston Rockets (/) 112 - 121
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Oklahoma City Thunder (-8.0/205.0) 117 - 106
Sunday, January 7, 2018San Antonio Spurs Portland Trail Blazers (-2.5/198.0) 110 - 111

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Portland Trail Blazers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Power Plays 116 6863.04%5280
Moneyball Sports 69 4958.47%4414
Jason Tanner 116 7760.1%3477
Leonard Bryant 92 6060.53%3168
George Smeader 78 5160.47%2925
Doc Holliday 101 6959.41%2909
Vegas Mafia 28 1860.87%2899
Mike Peters 51 2170.83%2883
Eduardo Costa Verez 95 7755.23%2790
Contrarion Corner 56 4058.33%2670
Jim Allen 85 5759.86%2479
Lock Ness Sports 39 2165%1913
Underdog Sports 72 7050.7%1644
BG Sports 57 4357%1512
Max Prophet 75 6055.56%1465
Total Sports 22 873.33%1367
Piotr Golda 60 4656.6%1365
High Rollers Club 46 3159.74%1352
Stat Track 137 11853.73%1236
Jimmy Doyle 96 7954.86%1192
Steve Miller 68 5555.28%1067
NYSE 26 1563.41%1005
Big Mac O'Reilly 33 2358.93%934
Prime Time Sports 23 1462.16%917
Pro Consensus 26 1760.47%806

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video