Indiana Pacers : NBA - Central

Upcoming Games for the NBA Indiana Pacers

Date Time Away Home
Friday, February 23, 20187:05 PMAtlanta HawksIndiana Pacers

Past Games results for the Indiana Pacers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Indiana Pacers 16954771 Brooklyn Nets (3.5/211.5) 108 - 103
Sunday, February 11, 2018New York Knicks 16954580Indiana Pacers (-7.5/210.0) 113 - 121
Friday, February 9, 2018Indiana Pacers 16954528 Boston Celtics (-4.0/203.5) 97 - 91
Monday, February 5, 2018Washington Wizards 16954179 Indiana Pacers (3.0/209.0) 111 - 102
Saturday, February 3, 2018Philadelphia 76ers 16954106Indiana Pacers (-1.5/210.0) 92 - 100
Friday, February 2, 2018Indiana Pacers 16954067Charlotte Hornets (-3.0/209.5) 126 - 133
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Memphis Grizzlies 16953907Indiana Pacers (-9.0/200.5) 101 - 105
Monday, January 29, 2018Charlotte Hornets 16953745Indiana Pacers (-2.0/211.5) 96 - 105
Saturday, January 27, 2018Orlando Magic 16953630Indiana Pacers (-6.0/214.0) 112 - 114
Friday, January 26, 2018Indiana Pacers 16953596Cleveland Cavaliers (-5.5/222.5) 108 - 115
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Phoenix Suns 16953390Indiana Pacers (-6.5/214.0) 101 - 116
Sunday, January 21, 2018Indiana Pacers 16953214 San Antonio Spurs (-6.0/200.0) 94 - 86
Friday, January 19, 2018Indiana Pacers 16953125Los Angeles Lakers (3.0/214.0) 86 - 99
Thursday, January 18, 2018Indiana Pacers 16953064Portland Trail Blazers (-4.0/213.0) 86 - 100
Monday, January 15, 2018Indiana Pacers 16952845 Utah Jazz (-4.5/207.5) 109 - 94
Sunday, January 14, 2018Indiana Pacers 16952829 Phoenix Suns (3.5/219.5) 120 - 97
Friday, January 12, 2018Cleveland Cavaliers 16952709Indiana Pacers (1.5/221.0) 95 - 97
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Miami Heat 16952540 Indiana Pacers (-4.5/205.0) 114 - 106
Monday, January 8, 2018Milwaukee Bucks 16952401Indiana Pacers (-1.5/215.5) 96 - 109
Saturday, January 6, 2018Chicago Bulls 16952325Indiana Pacers (-6.0/211.5) 86 - 125
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Indiana Pacers 16952102Milwaukee Bucks (-7.5/208.5) 101 - 122
Sunday, December 31, 2017Minnesota Timberwolves 16952020 Indiana Pacers (3.0/208.0) 107 - 90
Friday, December 29, 2017Indiana Pacers 16951960Chicago Bulls (-2.0/205.0) 107 - 119
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Dallas Mavericks 16951803 Indiana Pacers (-5.0/203.5) 98 - 94
Tuesday, December 26, 2017Indiana Pacers 16951689Detroit Pistons (-2.0/207.5) 83 - 107
Saturday, December 23, 2017Brooklyn Nets 16951712Indiana Pacers (-9.5/216.5) 119 - 123
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Indiana Pacers 16951595 Atlanta Hawks (5.0/213.0) 105 - 95
Monday, December 18, 2017Boston Celtics 16951432 Indiana Pacers (2.0/206.5) 112 - 111
Sunday, December 17, 2017Indiana Pacers 16951361 Brooklyn Nets (3.5/220.0) 109 - 97
Friday, December 15, 2017Detroit Pistons 16951015 Indiana Pacers (-5.0/207.5) 104 - 98
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Oklahoma City Thunder 16950878 Indiana Pacers (1.5/213.5) 100 - 95
Sunday, December 10, 2017Denver Nuggets 16950620Indiana Pacers (-5.0/217.5) 116 - 126
Friday, December 8, 2017Cleveland Cavaliers 16950485Indiana Pacers (3.0/221.0) 102 - 106
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Chicago Bulls 16950310Indiana Pacers (-10.0/206.5) 96 - 98
Monday, December 4, 2017New York Knicks 16950190Indiana Pacers (-11.0/212.0) 97 - 115
Friday, December 1, 2017Indiana Pacers 16949883Toronto Raptors (-6.5/217.5) 115 - 120
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Indiana Pacers 16947180Houston Rockets (-11.0/224.5) 97 - 118
Monday, November 27, 2017Orlando Magic 16949008Indiana Pacers (-4.5/219.0) 109 - 121
Saturday, November 25, 2017Boston Celtics 16948633 Indiana Pacers (3.5/203.5) 108 - 98
Friday, November 24, 2017Toronto Raptors 16948478Indiana Pacers (2.0/217.0) 104 - 107
Monday, November 20, 2017Indiana Pacers 16947995 Orlando Magic (-3.5/219.0) 105 - 97
Sunday, November 19, 2017Indiana Pacers 16947938 Miami Heat (-6.0/208.5) 120 - 95
Friday, November 17, 2017Detroit Pistons 16947826Indiana Pacers (-1.5/211.0) 100 - 107
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Indiana Pacers 16947747 Memphis Grizzlies (-3.0/203.5) 116 - 113
Sunday, November 12, 2017Houston Rockets 16947501 Indiana Pacers (3.0/226.0) 118 - 95
Friday, November 10, 2017Indiana Pacers 16947397 Chicago Bulls (3.5/201.0) 105 - 87
Wednesday, November 8, 2017Indiana Pacers 16947369Detroit Pistons (-6.5/210.0) 97 - 114
Tuesday, November 7, 2017New Orleans Pelicans 16947336 Indiana Pacers (1.5/218.0) 117 - 112
Sunday, November 5, 2017Indiana Pacers 16947300New York Knicks (1.5/216.0) 101 - 108
Friday, November 3, 2017Indiana Pacers 16947164Philadelphia 76ers (-5.0/217.0) 110 - 121

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Indiana Pacers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Matt Moorhead 73 2276.84%4926
Jason Tanner 82 3172.57%4882
Jimmy Doyle 89 4168.46%4531
Capper Consensus 58 1876.32%3872
BG Sports 60 2174.07%3714
Leonard Bryant 71 3268.93%3676
Doc Holliday 75 3667.57%3622
Joe Gunn 77 3866.96%3580
Lou Barry 93 5463.27%3505
Brett Diamond 76 4065.52%3300
Steve Miller 62 3067.39%2965
Jim Allen 69 3963.89%2715
Pro Consensus 35 1077.78%2420
Ron McCoy 65 3962.5%2305
The Banker 37 1374%2294
Underdog Sports 77 5160.16%2241
Piotr Golda 46 2366.67%2132
Power Plays 53 3163.1%1958
Ben Obama 30 1271.43%1721
Lock Ness Sports 27 1171.05%1510
Jimmy McGuire 20 676.92%1366
Total Sports 23 971.88%1347
Tom Collins 36 2262.07%1280
Prodigy Sports 29 1664.44%1172
Eduardo Costa Verez 47 3358.75%1136

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video