NCAAF Bowl Bonanza!

Get all Bowl Games from any handicapper for one low price! Just 250 bucks gets every Bowl Pick posted from the Handicapper of your choice right through the Championship Game!

NCAAF Bowl Bonanza! ends on Sunday, December 31, 2017 12:00 am. All sales final. Sorry, Member Reward Points can not be used for this incredible deal..

Indiana Pacers : NBA - Central

Upcoming Games for the NBA Indiana Pacers

Date Time Away Home
Friday, December 15, 20177:05 PMDetroit PistonsIndiana Pacers
Wednesday, December 13, 20178:00 PMOklahoma City ThunderIndiana Pacers

Past Games results for the Indiana Pacers

Date Away Home Score
Sunday, December 10, 2017Denver NuggetsIndiana Pacers 116 - 126
Friday, December 8, 2017Cleveland CavaliersIndiana Pacers 102 - 106
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Chicago BullsIndiana Pacers 96 - 98
Monday, December 4, 2017New York KnicksIndiana Pacers 97 - 115
Friday, December 1, 2017Indiana PacersToronto Raptors 115 - 120
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Indiana PacersHouston Rockets 97 - 118
Monday, November 27, 2017Orlando MagicIndiana Pacers 109 - 121
Saturday, November 25, 2017Boston Celtics Indiana Pacers 108 - 98
Friday, November 24, 2017Toronto RaptorsIndiana Pacers 104 - 107
Monday, November 20, 2017Indiana Pacers Orlando Magic 105 - 97

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Indiana Pacers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jimmy Doyle 82 3371.3%4688
Jason Tanner 73 2773%4410
Matt Moorhead 66 2175.86%4332
Leonard Bryant 63 2670.79%3521
BG Sports 52 1775.36%3350
Capper Consensus 50 1675.76%3284
Ron McCoy 61 2868.54%3087
Joe Gunn 67 3466.34%3008
Lou Barry 78 4563.41%2975
Doc Holliday 63 3464.95%2634
Pro Consensus 33 782.5%2542
Brett Diamond 65 3863.11%2417
Steve Miller 50 2566.67%2303
Jim Allen 59 3562.77%2148
Piotr Golda 39 1868.42%1976
The Banker 30 1173.17%1810
Underdog Sports 65 4658.56%1579
Tom Collins 32 1765.31%1418
Ben Obama 24 1070.59%1333
Lock Ness Sports 24 1070.59%1320
Eduardo Costa Verez 43 2860.56%1274
Jimmy McGuire 18 578.26%1272
Power Plays 44 2960.27%1272
Prodigy Sports 25 1365.79%1098
The Public Enemy 22 1166.67%1026

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2017 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 3.7528 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.