Indiana Pacers : NBA - Central


NBA Free Pick: Cleveland Cavaliers at Indiana Pacers 2018-12-18

NBA Free Pick: Cleveland Cavaliers at Indiana Pacers 2018-12-18

The Cleveland Cavaliers (7-23) visit Bankers Life Fieldhouse on Tuesday, December 18, 2018, to challenge with the Indiana Pacers (20-10). The home line is -12.5, the total is set at 207.0 and the start time is 7:00 PM. The Cavaliers have a record against the spread of 2-3 this season and are averaging 103.4 points per contest while allowing 111.8. The total has gone over the posted line 4 times while staying under the total in 1 instances. On the other side of the court, the Pacers have a record against the number of 8-4, ...

full article

NBA Free Pick: New York Knicks at Indiana Pacers 2018-12-16

NBA Free Pick: New York Knicks at Indiana Pacers 2018-12-16

The Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, Indiana is the battleground today where the hometown Pacers of Indiana challenge with the visiting New York Knicks. The line on the Pacers is -11.5 and the total is set at 213.5. The New York Knicks (9-21) have an ATS record this season of 2-3. The game total has landed Over 2 times and fallen Under the total 2 times in Knicks games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Knicks are 1-2 ATS and 2-1 Over/Under. The Indiana Pacers (19-10) have an ATS record ...

full article

NBA Free Pick: Milwaukee Bucks at Indiana Pacers 2018-12-12

NBA Free Pick: Milwaukee Bucks at Indiana Pacers 2018-12-12

In NBA action today, the Indiana Pacers (17-10) host the Milwaukee Bucks (18-8) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Pacers is 2.5 while the total is pegged at 218.5. The tip-off is set for 7:05 PM. Currently, the Central #1 ranked team, the Milwaukee Bucks arrive in Indianapolis averaging 118.9 ppg while allowing 109.1 ppg. Fans making NBA basketball picks against the spread will note Bucks record of 1-2 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 2-1. Meanwhile, the Indiana Pacers hold down the #2 position in ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NBA Indiana Pacers

Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, January 15, 20198:00 PMPhoenix SunsIndiana Pacers
Friday, January 11, 20198:30 PMIndiana PacersNew York Knicks
Wednesday, January 9, 20198:00 PMIndiana PacersBoston Celtics
Tuesday, January 8, 20198:00 PMIndiana PacersCleveland Cavaliers
Sunday, January 6, 20198:30 PMIndiana PacersToronto Raptors
Friday, January 4, 20199:00 PMIndiana PacersChicago Bulls
Monday, December 31, 20184:00 PMAtlanta HawksIndiana Pacers
Friday, December 28, 20187:00 PMDetroit PistonsIndiana Pacers
Wednesday, December 26, 20187:30 PMIndiana PacersAtlanta Hawks
Sunday, December 23, 20185:00 PMWashington WizardsIndiana Pacers

Past Games results for the Indiana Pacers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, December 16, 2018New York Knicks Indiana Pacers (-11.5/216.0) 99 - 110
Friday, December 14, 2018Indiana Pacers Philadelphia 76ers (/220.5) 113 - 101
Wednesday, December 12, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Indiana Pacers (2.5/218.5) 97 - 113
Monday, December 10, 2018Washington Wizards Indiana Pacers (-5.5/217.0) 101 - 109
Saturday, December 8, 2018Sacramento Kings Indiana Pacers (-3.5/222.0) 97 - 107
Friday, December 7, 2018Indiana Pacers Orlando Magic (-2.0/207.5) 112 - 90
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Chicago Bulls Indiana Pacers (-8.5/208.0) 90 - 96
Saturday, December 1, 2018Indiana Pacers Sacramento Kings (2.0/225.5) 110 - 111
Thursday, November 29, 2018Indiana Pacers Los Angeles Lakers (-4.5/218.0) 96 - 104
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Indiana Pacers Phoenix Suns (3.0/216.5) 109 - 104
Monday, November 26, 2018Indiana Pacers Utah Jazz (-4.0/207.0) 121 - 88
Friday, November 23, 2018San Antonio Spurs Indiana Pacers (-3.5/209.0) 111 - 100
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Indiana Pacers Charlotte Hornets (-4.0/217.0) 109 - 127
Monday, November 19, 2018Utah Jazz Indiana Pacers (3.0/204.5) 94 - 121
Saturday, November 17, 2018Atlanta Hawks Indiana Pacers (-12.0/218.0) 89 - 97
Friday, November 16, 2018Miami Heat Indiana Pacers (-5.0/213.5) 91 - 99
Sunday, November 11, 2018Indiana Pacers Houston Rockets (-2.5/209.5) 103 - 115
Friday, November 9, 2018Indiana Pacers Miami Heat (2.5/212.0) 110 - 102
Wednesday, November 7, 2018Philadelphia 76ers Indiana Pacers (-2.5/216.0) 100 - 94
Monday, November 5, 2018Houston Rockets Indiana Pacers (-1.0/212.0) 98 - 94
Saturday, November 3, 2018Boston Celtics Indiana Pacers (3.5/207.0) 101 - 102
Friday, November 2, 2018Indiana Pacers Chicago Bulls (7.0/216.0) 107 - 105
Wednesday, October 31, 2018Indiana Pacers New York Knicks (6.0/211.5) 107 - 101
Monday, October 29, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Indiana Pacers (-4.0/219.0) 103 - 93
Saturday, October 27, 2018Indiana Pacers Cleveland Cavaliers (7.0/215.5) 119 - 107
Wednesday, October 24, 2018Indiana Pacers San Antonio Spurs (-2.5/212.0) 116 - 96
Monday, October 22, 2018Indiana Pacers Minnesota Timberwolves (-2.0/226.0) 91 - 101
Saturday, October 20, 2018Brooklyn Nets Indiana Pacers (-8.0/214.0) 112 - 132
Friday, October 19, 2018Indiana Pacers Milwaukee Bucks (-3.5/216.5) 101 - 118
Wednesday, October 17, 2018Memphis Grizzlies Indiana Pacers (-7.5/205.0) 83 - 111
Sunday, April 29, 2018Indiana Pacers Cleveland Cavaliers (-5.0/200.5) 101 - 105
Friday, April 27, 2018Cleveland Cavaliers Indiana Pacers (-2.0/201.5) 87 - 121
Wednesday, April 25, 2018Indiana Pacers Cleveland Cavaliers (-6.5/206.0) 95 - 98
Sunday, April 22, 2018Cleveland Cavaliers Indiana Pacers (2.0/206.0) 104 - 100
Friday, April 20, 2018Cleveland Cavaliers Indiana Pacers (-2.0/209.5) 90 - 92
Wednesday, April 18, 2018Indiana Pacers Cleveland Cavaliers (-8.5/213.0) 97 - 100
Sunday, April 15, 2018Indiana Pacers Cleveland Cavaliers (-7.0/212.5) 98 - 80
Tuesday, April 10, 2018Charlotte Hornets Indiana Pacers (-2.0/216.0) 119 - 93
Sunday, April 8, 2018Indiana Pacers Charlotte Hornets (1.0/215.0) 123 - 117
Friday, April 6, 2018Indiana Pacers Toronto Raptors (-7.5/210.0) 73 - 92
Thursday, April 5, 2018Golden State Warriors Indiana Pacers (2.0/209.0) 106 - 126
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Indiana Pacers Denver Nuggets (-3.0/212.0) 104 - 107
Sunday, April 1, 2018Indiana Pacers Los Angeles Clippers (-3.5/212.0) 111 - 104
Thursday, March 29, 2018Indiana Pacers Sacramento Kings (8.0/204.5) 106 - 103
Tuesday, March 27, 2018Indiana Pacers Golden State Warriors (8.0/200.0) 92 - 81
Sunday, March 25, 2018Miami Heat Indiana Pacers (-3.0/205.5) 107 - 113
Friday, March 23, 2018Los Angeles Clippers Indiana Pacers (-3.5/218.0) 104 - 109
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Indiana Pacers New Orleans Pelicans (/) 92 - 96
Monday, March 19, 2018Los Angeles Lakers Indiana Pacers (-5.5/219.5) 100 - 110
Saturday, March 17, 2018Indiana Pacers Washington Wizards (-4.5/210.5) 102 - 109

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Indiana Pacers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Joe Gunn 94 4965.73%6380
Matt Moorhead 83 3371.55%6251
Capper Consensus 71 2772.45%5846
Jimmy Doyle 110 4969.18%5835
Jason Tanner 98 4170.5%5461
Leonard Bryant 87 4366.92%5081
Lou Barry 113 6463.84%4572
Piotr Golda 67 3168.37%4412
Brett Diamond 93 5463.27%4016
BG Sports 68 3069.39%3851
Jim Allen 85 4764.39%3562
Pro Consensus 53 2171.62%3552
Doc Holliday 86 4565.65%3464
Underdog Sports 90 6259.21%3105
Steve Miller 75 4264.1%3078
Ron McCoy 82 4962.6%3052
Eduardo Costa Verez 61 4060.4%2895
The Banker 42 1771.19%2726
Power Plays 67 4162.04%2274
The Public Enemy 38 1867.86%2223
Prodigy Sports 37 1867.27%2023
Total Sports 32 1174.42%2009
Lock Ness Sports 35 1668.63%1863
Ben Obama 35 1668.63%1814
Jay Marriucci 97 7656.07%1723

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video