Houston Rockets

Houston Rockets

Power Rating: 22
ATS: -
Schedule Games Houston Rockets
Date Away Team Home Home
Monday, February 13, 2023Houston Rockets Philadelphia 76ers View Matchup
Friday, February 10, 2023Houston Rockets Miami Heat View Matchup
Wednesday, February 8, 2023Sacramento Kings Houston Rockets View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Houston Rockets Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Jason Tanner 24 - 875%$15,100.00
Eduardo Costa Verez 17 - 674%$10,350.00
The Public Enemy 18 - 870%$9,150.00
Ben Obama 14 - 574%$8,500.00
Sports-Pick 18 - 967%$8,000.00
Mike Peters 12 - 571%$6,450.00
Joe Gunn 13 - 669%$6,400.00
Moneyball Sports 15 - 866%$6,150.00
High Rollers Club 11 - 569%$5,450.00
BG Sports 12 - 667%$5,400.00
Past Games results for the Houston Rockets
Date Away Home Score
Monday, February 6, 2023Sacramento Kings Houston Rockets 140 - 120
Saturday, February 4, 2023Houston Rockets Oklahoma City Thunder 121 - 153
Friday, February 3, 2023Toronto Raptors Houston Rockets 117 - 111
Wednesday, February 1, 2023Oklahoma City Thunder Houston Rockets 106 - 112
Saturday, January 28, 2023Houston Rockets Detroit Pistons 117 - 114
Thursday, January 26, 2023Cleveland Cavaliers Houston Rockets 113 - 95
Wednesday, January 25, 2023Washington Wizards Houston Rockets 108 - 103
Monday, January 23, 2023Minnesota Timberwolves Houston Rockets 114 - 119
Saturday, January 21, 2023Houston Rockets Minnesota Timberwolves 104 - 113
Wednesday, January 18, 2023Charlotte Hornets Houston Rockets 122 - 117
High Rollers Club went a perfect 2-0 yesterday in NBA and made $2,000 in the NBA for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NBA HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account