Golden State Warriors : NBA - Pacific

Upcoming Games for the NBA Golden State Warriors

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, February 24, 20188:35 PMOklahoma City ThunderGolden State Warriors
Thursday, February 22, 201810:35 PMLos Angeles ClippersGolden State Warriors

Past Games results for the Golden State Warriors

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Golden State Warriors 16954787Portland Trail Blazers (6.0/226.5) 117 - 123
Monday, February 12, 2018Phoenix Suns 16954627Golden State Warriors (-15.0/231.0) 83 - 129
Saturday, February 10, 2018San Antonio Spurs 16954555Golden State Warriors (-10.5/218.5) 105 - 122
Thursday, February 8, 2018Dallas Mavericks 16954374Golden State Warriors (-14.5/221.5) 103 - 121
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Oklahoma City Thunder 16954252 Golden State Warriors (-10.0/231.0) 125 - 105
Saturday, February 3, 2018Golden State Warriors 16954109Denver Nuggets (5.5/232.0) 108 - 115
Friday, February 2, 2018Golden State Warriors 16954075 Sacramento Kings (14.0/224.0) 119 - 104
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Golden State Warriors 16953840Utah Jazz (8.0/216.0) 99 - 129
Saturday, January 27, 2018Boston Celtics 16953633Golden State Warriors (-11.0/219.5) 105 - 109
Thursday, January 25, 2018Minnesota Timberwolves 16953432Golden State Warriors (-13.0/230.0) 113 - 126
Tuesday, January 23, 2018New York Knicks 16953312Golden State Warriors (-16.0/225.0) 112 - 123
Saturday, January 20, 2018Golden State Warriors 16953166Houston Rockets (3.0/236.5) 108 - 116
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Golden State Warriors 16952973 Chicago Bulls (8.5/233.0) 119 - 112
Monday, January 15, 2018Golden State Warriors 16952844 Cleveland Cavaliers (5.5/234.0) 118 - 108
Saturday, January 13, 2018Golden State Warriors 16952757 Toronto Raptors (5.0/226.5) 127 - 125
Friday, January 12, 2018Golden State Warriors 16952713 Milwaukee Bucks (4.0/221.5) 108 - 94
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Los Angeles Clippers 16952564 Golden State Warriors (-16.5/225.5) 125 - 106
Monday, January 8, 2018Denver Nuggets 16952408Golden State Warriors (-9.5/226.0) 114 - 124
Saturday, January 6, 2018Golden State Warriors 16952321 Los Angeles Clippers (8.0/225.0) 121 - 105
Thursday, January 4, 2018Golden State Warriors 16952164 Houston Rockets (4.0/232.5) 124 - 114
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Golden State Warriors 16952104 Dallas Mavericks (8.0/220.5) 125 - 122
Saturday, December 30, 2017Memphis Grizzlies 16951981Golden State Warriors (-14.0/206.0) 128 - 141
Friday, December 29, 2017Charlotte Hornets 16951964 Golden State Warriors (-10.0/212.0) 111 - 100
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Utah Jazz 16951801Golden State Warriors (-11.5/205.0) 101 - 126
Monday, December 25, 2017Cleveland Cavaliers 16951590Golden State Warriors (-4.5/216.0) 92 - 99
Saturday, December 23, 2017Denver Nuggets 16951711 Golden State Warriors (-8.5/216.5) 96 - 81
Friday, December 22, 2017Los Angeles Lakers 16951694Golden State Warriors (-12.0/215.5) 106 - 113
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Memphis Grizzlies 16951608Golden State Warriors (-9.5/204.0) 84 - 97
Monday, December 18, 2017Golden State Warriors 16951441 Los Angeles Lakers (5.5/218.5) 116 - 114
Thursday, December 14, 2017Dallas Mavericks 16950973Golden State Warriors (-9.5/209.0) 97 - 112
Monday, December 11, 2017Portland Trail Blazers 16950815Golden State Warriors (-8.5/215.5) 104 - 111
Friday, December 8, 2017Golden State Warriors 16950486 Detroit Pistons (5.5/212.0) 102 - 98
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Golden State Warriors 16950317 Charlotte Hornets (3.0/215.0) 101 - 87
Monday, December 4, 2017Golden State Warriors 16950193 New Orleans Pelicans (9.0/228.5) 125 - 115
Sunday, December 3, 2017Golden State Warriors 16950137 Miami Heat (10.5/221.5) 123 - 95
Friday, December 1, 2017Golden State Warriors 16949882 Orlando Magic (10.5/228.0) 133 - 112
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Golden State Warriors 16947181 Los Angeles Lakers (13.5/228.5) 127 - 123
Monday, November 27, 2017Sacramento Kings 16949032 Golden State Warriors (-12.5/204.0) 110 - 106
Saturday, November 25, 2017New Orleans Pelicans 16948635Golden State Warriors (-11.0/227.5) 95 - 110
Friday, November 24, 2017Chicago Bulls 16948483Golden State Warriors (-15.5/211.0) 94 - 143
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Golden State Warriors 16948184Oklahoma City Thunder (5.5/221.5) 91 - 108
Sunday, November 19, 2017Golden State Warriors 16947960 Brooklyn Nets (11.5/228.5) 118 - 111
Saturday, November 18, 2017Golden State Warriors 16947855 Philadelphia 76ers (9.0/234.0) 124 - 116
Thursday, November 16, 2017Golden State Warriors 16947810Boston Celtics (7.0/219.0) 88 - 92
Monday, November 13, 2017Orlando Magic 16947533Golden State Warriors (-12.5/223.5) 100 - 110
Saturday, November 11, 2017Philadelphia 76ers 16947417Golden State Warriors (-13.0/232.0) 114 - 135
Wednesday, November 8, 2017Minnesota Timberwolves 16947374Golden State Warriors (-8.5/227.0) 101 - 125
Monday, November 6, 2017Miami Heat 16947327Golden State Warriors (-14.5/223.5) 80 - 97
Saturday, November 4, 2017Golden State Warriors 16947223 Denver Nuggets (9.0/227.0) 127 - 108
Thursday, November 2, 2017Golden State Warriors 16947149 San Antonio Spurs (8.0/218.5) 112 - 92

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Golden State Warriors

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 107 5566.05%4767
Redneck Underground 53 788.33%4547
Max Prophet 93 4666.91%4357
Stat Track 160 10959.48%4219
Contrarion Corner 70 2772.16%4082
Moneyball Sports 90 4666.18%4003
Power Plays 109 6562.64%3872
High Rollers Club 76 3966.09%3411
Lock Ness Sports 74 3965.49%3150
Aaron Kelly 95 6160.9%2956
Doc Holliday 91 5861.07%2816
Prime Time Sports 53 2369.74%2796
NYSE 51 2368.92%2597
Ron McCoy 100 7158.48%2361
Jim Allen 90 6259.21%2322
Mike Peters 71 4561.21%2227
Leonard Bryant 90 6558.06%1968
Winning Incorporated 49 2863.64%1849
Bookie Buster 92 6857.5%1840
Piotr Golda 87 6457.62%1825
Jason Tanner 102 7856.67%1813
Doctor Odds 68 4659.65%1779
Steam Sports 83 6157.64%1749
Jay Marriucci 87 6756.49%1569
The Banker 46 3060.53%1374

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video