Golden State Warriors
Current Rank: 15 | Last Week: 17

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Golden State Warriors
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Moneyball Sports 176 - 12857.89%14342
Max Prophet 164 - 12656.55%13681
George Smeader 196 - 14657.31%13604
Contrarion Corner 140 - 11654.69%9991
High Rollers Club 173 - 10961.35%5447
Doc Holliday 161 - 14552.61%4964
Jim Allen 170 - 12857.05%3239
Vegas Mafia 106 - 8455.79%3134
Jay Marriucci 141 - 10557.32%3052
Aaron Kelly 177 - 14055.84%2882
Leonard Bryant 185 - 18050.68%2692
Mike Peters 134 - 10256.78%2471
Big Mac O'Reilly 151 - 12055.72%2285
Ron McCoy 198 - 16654.4%2046
Eduardo Costa Verez 188 - 16852.81%1841
Underdog Sports 126 - 10654.31%1748
David Merke 135 - 13250.56%1740
The Public Enemy 86 - 7154.78%993
Tom Collins 112 - 9554.11%991
Sports-Pick 59 - 4755.66%753
BG Sports 120 - 10453.57%720
Past Games results for the Golden State Warriors
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, June 19, 2022Boston Celtics Golden State Warriors 0 - 0
Thursday, June 16, 2022Golden State Warriors Boston Celtics 103 - 90
Monday, June 13, 2022Boston Celtics Golden State Warriors 94 - 104
Friday, June 10, 2022Golden State Warriors Boston Celtics 107 - 97
Wednesday, June 8, 2022Golden State Warriors Boston Celtics 100 - 116
Sunday, June 5, 2022Boston Celtics Golden State Warriors 88 - 107
Thursday, June 2, 2022Boston Celtics Golden State Warriors 120 - 108
Monday, May 30, 2022Dallas Mavericks Golden State Warriors 0 - 0
Saturday, May 28, 2022Golden State Warriors Dallas Mavericks 0 - 0
Thursday, May 26, 2022Dallas Mavericks Golden State Warriors 110 - 120