Halloween BOGO special

Buy One Get One. But any subscription and get a second for free. Offer good until October 31.

Halloween BOGO special ends on Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 am. Valid for subscription of 7 days or longer. Insurance only valid on purchased subscription..

Texas Rangers : MLB - A.L. West


MLB Free Pick: New York Yankees at Texas Rangers 2019-09-29

MLB Free Pick: New York Yankees at Texas Rangers 2019-09-29

The New York Yankees visit Globe Life Park in Arlington, Texas to take on the Texas Rangers on Sunday, September 29, 2019, with a start time of 3:05 PM. For those making major league baseball picks on the game, the home line is 1.5 , and the total has been set to 10.5. The New York Yankees send rightie Masahiro Tanaka to the mound today. The 6 foot 2 inch, 210 pound right hander from Itami, Japan will look to get the Yankees the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: New York Yankees at Texas Rangers 2019-09-27

MLB Free Pick: New York Yankees at Texas Rangers 2019-09-27

In MLB action today, the Texas Rangers (77-81) host the New York Yankees (98-58) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Rangers is 1.5 while the total is pegged at 11.0. The opening pitch is set for 8:05 PM. The New York Yankees send south paw to the mound today. The foot inch, pound lefty from will look to get the Yankees the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, foot inch, pound rightie, , from will get the ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers 2019-09-24

MLB Free Pick: Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers 2019-09-24

In MLB action today, the Texas Rangers (77-79) host the Boston Red Sox (82-76) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Rangers is -1.5 while the total is pegged at 11.0. The opening pitch is set for 8:05 PM. The Boston Red Sox send south paw Eduardo Rodriguez to the mound today. The 6 foot 2 inch, 210 pound lefty from Valencia, Venezuela will look to get the Red Sox the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 1 inch, 180 pound rightie, Ariel Jurado, from Aguadulce, Panama ...

full article

Past Games results for the Texas Rangers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, September 29, 2019New York Yankees Texas Rangers (1.5/10.5) 1 - 6
Saturday, September 28, 2019New York Yankees Texas Rangers (1.5/11.0) 4 - 9
Friday, September 27, 2019New York Yankees Texas Rangers (1.5/11.0) 14 - 7
Thursday, September 26, 2019Boston Red Sox Texas Rangers (/) 5 - 7
Wednesday, September 25, 2019Boston Red Sox Texas Rangers (/) 10 - 3
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Boston Red Sox Texas Rangers (-1.5/11.0) 12 - 10
Sunday, September 22, 2019Texas Rangers Oakland Athletics (-1.5/8.0) 8 - 3
Saturday, September 21, 2019Texas Rangers Oakland Athletics (-1.5/9.0) 3 - 12
Friday, September 20, 2019Texas Rangers Oakland Athletics (-1.5/9.0) 2 - 5
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Texas Rangers Houston Astros (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 3
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Texas Rangers Houston Astros (-1.5/8.0) 1 - 4
Sunday, September 15, 2019Oakland Athletics Texas Rangers (-3.5/) 6 - 1
Saturday, September 14, 2019Oakland Athletics Texas Rangers (1.5/10.5) 8 - 6
Friday, September 13, 2019Oakland Athletics Texas Rangers (1.5/11.0) 14 - 9
Thursday, September 12, 2019Tampa Bay Rays Texas Rangers (1.5/10.0) 4 - 6
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Tampa Bay Rays Texas Rangers (1.5/11.0) 9 - 10
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Tampa Bay Rays Texas Rangers (1.5/9.0) 5 - 3
Sunday, September 8, 2019Texas Rangers Baltimore Orioles (1.5/8.5) 10 - 4
Saturday, September 7, 2019Texas Rangers Baltimore Orioles (1.5/9.5) 9 - 4
Friday, September 6, 2019Texas Rangers Baltimore Orioles (-1.5/9.0) 7 - 6
Thursday, September 5, 2019Texas Rangers Baltimore Orioles (/) 3 - 1
Wednesday, September 4, 2019Texas Rangers New York Yankees (-1.5/9.5) 1 - 4
Tuesday, September 3, 2019Texas Rangers New York Yankees (-1.5/10.0) 1 - 10
Monday, September 2, 2019Texas Rangers New York Yankees (-1.5/9.5) 7 - 0
Sunday, September 1, 2019Seattle Mariners Texas Rangers (-1.5/10.0) 11 - 3
Saturday, August 31, 2019Seattle Mariners Texas Rangers (/) 2 - 3
Friday, August 30, 2019Seattle Mariners Texas Rangers (-1.5/10.5) 3 - 6
Thursday, August 29, 2019Seattle Mariners Texas Rangers (-1.5/10.5) 5 - 3
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Texas Rangers Los Angeles Angels (-1.5/10.0) 3 - 0
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Texas Rangers Los Angeles Angels (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 5
Sunday, August 25, 2019Texas Rangers Chicago White Sox (-1.5/9.0) 0 - 2
Saturday, August 24, 2019Texas Rangers Chicago White Sox (-1.5/9.5) 4 - 0
Friday, August 23, 2019Texas Rangers Chicago White Sox (1.5/8.5) 3 - 8
Thursday, August 22, 2019Texas Rangers Chicago White Sox (1.5/10.5) 1 - 6
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Los Angeles Angels Texas Rangers (-1.5/10.5) 7 - 8
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Los Angeles Angels Texas Rangers (/) 7 - 8
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Los Angeles Angels Texas Rangers (1.5/11.5) 2 - 3
Monday, August 19, 2019Los Angeles Angels Texas Rangers (/) 7 - 8
Sunday, August 18, 2019Minnesota Twins Texas Rangers (-1.5/10.5) 6 - 3
Saturday, August 17, 2019Minnesota Twins Texas Rangers (1.5/11.5) 12 - 7
Friday, August 16, 2019Minnesota Twins Texas Rangers (-1.5/10.0) 4 - 3
Thursday, August 15, 2019Minnesota Twins Texas Rangers (1.5/12.0) 13 - 6
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Texas Rangers Toronto Blue Jays (-1.5/10.0) 7 - 3
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Texas Rangers Toronto Blue Jays (1.5/9.0) 0 - 3
Monday, August 12, 2019Texas Rangers Toronto Blue Jays (-1.5/10.5) 4 - 19
Sunday, August 11, 2019Texas Rangers Milwaukee Brewers (/) 1 - 0
Saturday, August 10, 2019Texas Rangers Milwaukee Brewers (/) 2 - 3
Friday, August 9, 2019Texas Rangers Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.5) 5 - 6
Wednesday, August 7, 2019Texas Rangers Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.0) 1 - 5
Tuesday, August 6, 2019Texas Rangers Cleveland Indians (-1.5/10.0) 1 - 5

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Texas Rangers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Ben Obama 99 5564.29%3954
Aaron Kelly 103 6561.31%3683
Zhou Wei 150 11756.18%3374
Eduardo Costa Verez 105 5565.63%3232
Moneyball Sports 106 5267.09%3178
Jimmy Doyle 84 6257.53%2410
Bookie Buster 102 7557.63%2317
Underdog Sports 38 2164.41%2268
Capper Consensus 58 3363.74%2237
Right Angle Advantage 53 2766.25%2226
Steve Miller 116 11550.22%1937
Power Plays 52 3758.43%1740
Doc Holliday 72 5258.06%1608
Matt Moorhead 32 2259.26%1393
Prime Time Sports 44 2563.77%1369
Big Mac O'Reilly 42 2760.87%1361
Winning Incorporated 31 1962%1206
Lou Barry 94 7256.63%1193
Steam Sports 31 2555.36%1070
George Smeader 86 8151.5%927
Jimmy McGuire 31 2159.62%924
The Banker 27 1761.36%796
Contrarion Corner 78 7949.68%789
Tom Collins 59 4855.14%738
NYSE 30 2257.69%704

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video