Tampa Bay Rays

Upcoming Games for the MLB Tampa Bay Rays
Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, August 31, 20216:10 PMBoston Red SoxTampa Bay Rays
Monday, August 30, 20216:10 PMBoston Red SoxTampa Bay Rays
Sunday, August 29, 202112:05 PMTampa Bay RaysBaltimore Orioles
Saturday, August 28, 20216:05 PMTampa Bay RaysBaltimore Orioles
Friday, August 27, 20216:05 PMTampa Bay RaysBaltimore Orioles
Wednesday, August 25, 20216:05 PMTampa Bay RaysPhiladelphia Phillies
Tuesday, August 24, 20216:05 PMTampa Bay RaysPhiladelphia Phillies
Sunday, August 22, 202112:10 PMChicago White SoxTampa Bay Rays
Saturday, August 21, 202112:10 PMChicago White SoxTampa Bay Rays
Friday, August 20, 20216:10 PMChicago White SoxTampa Bay Rays
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Tampa Bay Rays
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Zhou Wei 117 - 6663.93%5260
Eduardo Costa Verez 163 - 8565.73%4710
Aaron Kelly 114 - 6862.64%4350
Underdog Sports 65 - 4459.63%3334
Tom Collins 117 - 8458.21%3307
Max Prophet 83 - 5062.41%3257
Lou Barry 83 - 5261.48%2979
Jay Marriucci 116 - 9255.77%2133
Contrarion Corner 75 - 6553.57%2003
Ron McCoy 63 - 4458.88%1893
Vegas Mafia 30 - 1862.5%1376
Big Mac O'Reilly 40 - 2561.54%1318
Jimmy Doyle 71 - 5158.2%1302
Steve Miller 115 - 10851.57%1279
Brett Diamond 76 - 6553.9%1220
Ben Obama 44 - 3059.46%1176
David Merke 32 - 2259.26%1053
Mike Peters 31 - 2258.49%868
Jimmy McGuire 28 - 2157.14%781
High Rollers Club 30 - 2158.82%682
Jim Allen 57 - 5451.35%664
Jason Tanner 66 - 5455%658
Piotr Golda 27 - 2057.45%615
Doc Holliday 70 - 5356.91%449
Joe Gunn 36 - 2757.14%417
Past Games results for the Tampa Bay Rays
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, July 30, 2021Boston Red Sox Tampa Bay Rays 3 - 7
Thursday, July 29, 2021New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays 0 - 14
Wednesday, July 28, 2021New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays 3 - 1
Tuesday, July 27, 2021New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays 4 - 3
Sunday, July 25, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Cleveland Indians 2 - 3
Saturday, July 24, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Cleveland Indians 8 - 2
Friday, July 23, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Cleveland Indians 10 - 5
Thursday, July 22, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Cleveland Indians 5 - 4
Wednesday, July 21, 2021Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Rays 4 - 5
Tuesday, July 20, 2021Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Rays 3 - 9
Monday, July 19, 2021Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Rays 6 - 1
Sunday, July 18, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Atlanta Braves 7 - 5
Saturday, July 17, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Atlanta Braves 0 - 9
Friday, July 16, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Atlanta Braves 7 - 6
Sunday, July 11, 2021Toronto Blue Jays Tampa Bay Rays 3 - 1
Saturday, July 10, 2021Toronto Blue Jays Tampa Bay Rays 2 - 5
Friday, July 9, 2021Toronto Blue Jays Tampa Bay Rays 1 - 7
Wednesday, July 7, 2021Cleveland Indians Tampa Bay Rays 0 - 0
Monday, July 5, 2021Cleveland Indians Tampa Bay Rays 8 - 9
Sunday, July 4, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays 5 - 1
Saturday, July 3, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays 3 - 6
Friday, July 2, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays 1 - 11
Wednesday, June 30, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Washington Nationals 6 - 15
Tuesday, June 29, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Washington Nationals 3 - 4
Sunday, June 27, 2021Los Angeles Angels Tampa Bay Rays 6 - 4
Saturday, June 26, 2021Los Angeles Angels Tampa Bay Rays 3 - 13
Friday, June 25, 2021Los Angeles Angels Tampa Bay Rays 3 - 4
Thursday, June 24, 2021Boston Red Sox Tampa Bay Rays 0 - 1
Wednesday, June 23, 2021Boston Red Sox Tampa Bay Rays 2 - 8
Tuesday, June 22, 2021Boston Red Sox Tampa Bay Rays 9 - 5
Sunday, June 20, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Seattle Mariners 2 - 6
Saturday, June 19, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Seattle Mariners 5 - 6
Friday, June 18, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Seattle Mariners 1 - 5
Thursday, June 17, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Seattle Mariners 5 - 4
Wednesday, June 16, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Chicago White Sox 7 - 8
Tuesday, June 15, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Chicago White Sox 0 - 3
Monday, June 14, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Chicago White Sox 5 - 2
Sunday, June 13, 2021Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Rays 1 - 7
Saturday, June 12, 2021Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Rays 4 - 5
Friday, June 11, 2021Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Rays 2 - 4
Wednesday, June 9, 2021Washington Nationals Tampa Bay Rays 9 - 7
Tuesday, June 8, 2021Washington Nationals Tampa Bay Rays 1 - 3
Sunday, June 6, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Texas Rangers 7 - 1
Saturday, June 5, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Texas Rangers 3 - 0
Friday, June 4, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Texas Rangers 4 - 5
Thursday, June 3, 2021Tampa Bay Rays New York Yankees 9 - 2
Wednesday, June 2, 2021Tampa Bay Rays New York Yankees 3 - 4
Tuesday, June 1, 2021Tampa Bay Rays New York Yankees 3 - 5
Monday, May 31, 2021Tampa Bay Rays New York Yankees 3 - 1
Sunday, May 30, 2021Philadelphia Phillies Tampa Bay Rays 2 - 6