Tampa Bay Rays

Tampa Bay Rays

Power Rating: 9
ATS: 79-83
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
79 - 8337 - 4442 - 396983

Current Money Leaders Betting Tampa Bay Rays Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Jimmy McGuire 48 - 2566%$14,110.00
BG Sports 42 - 2266%$12,530.00
Zhou Wei 41 - 2266%$12,210.00
Eduardo Costa Verez 47 - 3161%$9,350.00
Brett Diamond 43 - 2564%$8,180.00
Ben Obama 42 - 2960%$8,070.00
Underdog Sports 16 - 770%$7,770.00
Aaron Kelly 36 - 2263%$7,760.00
Matt Moorhead 37 - 2560%$7,520.00
High Rollers Club 29 - 1862%$6,850.00
Past Games results for the Tampa Bay Rays
Date Away Home Score
Sunday, October 9, 2022Tampa Bay Rays Cleveland Indians 0 - 0
Saturday, October 8, 2022Tampa Bay Rays Cleveland Indians 0 - 1
Friday, October 7, 2022Tampa Bay Rays Cleveland Indians 1 - 2
Wednesday, October 5, 2022Tampa Bay Rays Boston Red Sox 3 - 6
Tuesday, October 4, 2022Tampa Bay Rays Boston Red Sox 0 - 6
Monday, October 3, 2022Tampa Bay Rays Boston Red Sox 3 - 4
Sunday, October 2, 2022Tampa Bay Rays Houston Astros 1 - 3
Saturday, October 1, 2022Tampa Bay Rays Houston Astros 1 - 2
Friday, September 30, 2022Tampa Bay Rays Houston Astros 7 - 3
Thursday, September 29, 2022Tampa Bay Rays Cleveland Indians 1 - 2
HOT MLB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account