Tampa Bay Rays
Current Rank: 10 | Last Week: 11

Upcoming Games for the MLB Tampa Bay Rays
Date Time Away Home
Sunday, August 28, 202212:35 PMTampa Bay RaysBoston Red Sox
Saturday, August 27, 20223:10 PMTampa Bay RaysBoston Red Sox
Friday, August 26, 20226:10 PMTampa Bay RaysBoston Red Sox
Thursday, August 25, 202212:10 PMLos Angeles AngelsTampa Bay Rays
Monday, August 22, 20226:10 PMLos Angeles AngelsTampa Bay Rays
Sunday, August 21, 202212:40 PMKansas City RoyalsTampa Bay Rays
Saturday, August 20, 20223:10 PMKansas City RoyalsTampa Bay Rays
Friday, August 19, 20226:10 PMKansas City RoyalsTampa Bay Rays
Thursday, August 18, 20226:10 PMKansas City RoyalsTampa Bay Rays
Sunday, August 14, 202212:40 PMBaltimore OriolesTampa Bay Rays
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Tampa Bay Rays
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Zhou Wei 162 - 10760.22%4556
Aaron Kelly 161 - 10859.85%4026
Underdog Sports 93 - 6459.24%3986
Max Prophet 125 - 8260.39%3977
Eduardo Costa Verez 220 - 13961.28%3933
Tom Collins 166 - 12557.04%3191
Jim Allen 120 - 9256.6%2364
Lou Barry 106 - 7458.89%2209
Vegas Mafia 67 - 4360.91%1957
Jay Marriucci 163 - 13654.52%1949
Jimmy McGuire 86 - 5859.72%1724
Contrarion Corner 102 - 9950.75%1448
Steve Miller 163 - 14652.75%1404
Brett Diamond 132 - 10954.77%1338
Mike Peters 87 - 6856.13%1283
Big Mac O'Reilly 90 - 6757.32%1019
David Merke 72 - 6154.14%468
Joe Gunn 77 - 6454.61%462
Ron McCoy 89 - 7853.29%207
Jimmy Doyle 113 - 9155.39%164
Jason Tanner 124 - 10554.15%105
High Rollers Club 65 - 5554.17%31
Matt Moorhead 82 - 7153.59%29
Past Games results for the Tampa Bay Rays
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, August 6, 2022Tampa Bay Rays Detroit Tigers 1 - 9
Friday, August 5, 2022Tampa Bay Rays Detroit Tigers 5 - 3
Thursday, August 4, 2022Tampa Bay Rays Detroit Tigers 6 - 2
Wednesday, August 3, 2022Toronto Blue Jays Tampa Bay Rays 2 - 3
Tuesday, August 2, 2022Toronto Blue Jays Tampa Bay Rays 3 - 1
Sunday, July 31, 2022Cleveland Indians Tampa Bay Rays 5 - 3
Saturday, July 30, 2022Cleveland Indians Tampa Bay Rays 4 - 6
Friday, July 29, 2022Cleveland Indians Tampa Bay Rays 4 - 1
Thursday, July 28, 2022Tampa Bay Rays Baltimore Orioles 0 - 3
Wednesday, July 27, 2022Tampa Bay Rays Baltimore Orioles 6 - 4