Kansas City Royals

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Kansas City Royals
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Tom Collins 294 - 18561.38%9926
Leonard Bryant 229 - 15160.26%7778
Steve Miller 229 - 16757.83%6238
Jay Marriucci 239 - 16259.6%6214
Zhou Wei 167 - 11758.8%6085
Lou Barry 103 - 5764.38%4658
Jim Allen 178 - 13556.87%4631
Moneyball Sports 108 - 5367.08%4177
Doc Holliday 121 - 8259.61%3579
Bookie Buster 94 - 6459.49%3438
Ron McCoy 209 - 16156.49%3373
Aaron Kelly 99 - 6161.88%3298
Contrarion Corner 96 - 7855.17%3175
Ben Obama 71 - 3765.74%3135
Max Prophet 98 - 6759.39%2914
Matt Moorhead 121 - 9855.25%2813
Vegas Mafia 55 - 3163.95%2562
Big Mac O'Reilly 59 - 3264.84%2559
Total Sports 75 - 4860.98%2430
High Rollers Club 48 - 2764%2029
Prodigy Sports 68 - 4659.65%1914
Jason Tanner 90 - 6159.6%1853
Jimmy McGuire 59 - 4159%1695
Joe Gunn 62 - 4359.05%1551
Brett Diamond 138 - 12452.67%1514
Past Games results for the Kansas City Royals
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, September 29, 2019Minnesota Twins Kansas City Royals 4 - 5
Saturday, September 28, 2019Minnesota Twins Kansas City Royals 4 - 3
Friday, September 27, 2019Minnesota Twins Kansas City Royals 6 - 2
Wednesday, September 25, 2019Atlanta Braves Kansas City Royals 10 - 2
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Atlanta Braves Kansas City Royals 6 - 9
Sunday, September 22, 2019Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins 8 - 12
Saturday, September 21, 2019Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins 12 - 5
Friday, September 20, 2019Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins 3 - 4
Thursday, September 19, 2019Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins 5 - 8
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Kansas City Royals Oakland Athletics 0 - 1
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Kansas City Royals Oakland Athletics 1 - 2
Monday, September 16, 2019Kansas City Royals Oakland Athletics 6 - 5
Sunday, September 15, 2019Houston Astros Kansas City Royals 12 - 3
Saturday, September 14, 2019Houston Astros Kansas City Royals 6 - 1
Friday, September 13, 2019Houston Astros Kansas City Royals 4 - 1
Thursday, September 12, 2019Kansas City Royals Chicago White Sox 6 - 3
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Kansas City Royals Chicago White Sox 8 - 6
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Kansas City Royals Chicago White Sox 3 - 7
Sunday, September 8, 2019Kansas City Royals Miami Marlins 0 - 9
Saturday, September 7, 2019Kansas City Royals Miami Marlins 7 - 2
Friday, September 6, 2019Kansas City Royals Miami Marlins 3 - 0
Thursday, September 5, 2019Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals 6 - 4
Wednesday, September 4, 2019Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals 4 - 5
Tuesday, September 3, 2019Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals 5 - 6
Sunday, September 1, 2019Baltimore Orioles Kansas City Royals 4 - 6
Saturday, August 31, 2019Baltimore Orioles Kansas City Royals 5 - 7
Friday, August 30, 2019Baltimore Orioles Kansas City Royals 14 - 2
Thursday, August 29, 2019Oakland Athletics Kansas City Royals 9 - 8
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Oakland Athletics Kansas City Royals 4 - 6
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Oakland Athletics Kansas City Royals 2 - 1
Monday, August 26, 2019Oakland Athletics Kansas City Royals 19 - 4
Sunday, August 25, 2019Kansas City Royals Cleveland Indians 9 - 8
Saturday, August 24, 2019Kansas City Royals Cleveland Indians 2 - 4
Friday, August 23, 2019Kansas City Royals Cleveland Indians 1 - 4
Thursday, August 22, 2019Kansas City Royals Boston Red Sox 4 - 5
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Kansas City Royals Baltimore Orioles 1 - 8
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Kansas City Royals Baltimore Orioles 1 - 4
Monday, August 19, 2019Kansas City Royals Baltimore Orioles 5 - 4
Sunday, August 18, 2019New York Mets Kansas City Royals 11 - 5
Saturday, August 17, 2019New York Mets Kansas City Royals 4 - 1
Friday, August 16, 2019New York Mets Kansas City Royals 1 - 4
Wednesday, August 14, 2019St. Louis Cardinals Kansas City Royals 6 - 0
Tuesday, August 13, 2019St. Louis Cardinals Kansas City Royals 2 - 0
Sunday, August 11, 2019Kansas City Royals Detroit Tigers 10 - 2
Saturday, August 10, 2019Kansas City Royals Detroit Tigers 7 - 0
Friday, August 9, 2019Kansas City Royals Detroit Tigers 2 - 5
Thursday, August 8, 2019Kansas City Royals Detroit Tigers 8 - 10
Wednesday, August 7, 2019Kansas City Royals Boston Red Sox 11 - 7
Tuesday, August 6, 2019Kansas City Royals Boston Red Sox 6 - 2
Monday, August 5, 2019Kansas City Royals Boston Red Sox 5 - 7