Kansas City Royals : MLB - A.L. Central


MLB Free Pick: Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals 2018-09-30

MLB Free Pick: Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals 2018-09-30

The Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City, Missouri is the front lines today where the hometown Royals of Kansas City match up with the visiting Cleveland Indians. The line on the Royals is 1.5 and the total is set at 8.5. The Cleveland Indians send rightie Carlos Carrasco to the mound today. The 6 foot 4 inch, 212 pound right hander from Barquisimeto, Venezuela will look to get the Indians the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 7 inch, 200 pound south paw, Eric Skoglund, from Sarasota, FL will get the start for the ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals 2018-09-29

MLB Free Pick: Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals 2018-09-29

The Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City, Missouri is the front lines today where the hometown Royals of Kansas City match up with the visiting Cleveland Indians. The line on the Royals is 1.5 and the total is set at 8.0. The Cleveland Indians send rightie Corey Kluber to the mound today. The 6 foot 4 inch, 215 pound right hander from Birmingham, Alabama will look to get the Indians the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 2 inch, 225 pound rightie, Jake Junis, from Rock Falls, IL will get the start for the ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals 2018-09-28

MLB Free Pick: Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals 2018-09-28

Welcome to Kansas City, Missouri for this match up pitting the visiting Cleveland Indians against the hometown Kansas City Royals in the friendly confines of Kauffman Stadium. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Royals of 1.5 and set the total at 8.0. The Cleveland Indians send rightie Mike Clevinger to the mound today. The 6 foot 4 inch, 210 pound right hander from Jacksonville, Florida will look to get the Indians the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 0 inch, 200 pound rightie, Ian Kennedy, from Huntington Beach, California ...

full article

Past Games results for the Kansas City Royals

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, September 30, 2018Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals (1.5/8.5) 2 - 1
Saturday, September 29, 2018Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals (1.5/7.5) 4 - 9
Friday, September 28, 2018Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals (1.5/8.0) 14 - 6
Thursday, September 27, 2018Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.0) 1 - 2
Wednesday, September 26, 2018Kansas City Royals Cincinnati Reds (-1.5/9.0) 6 - 1
Tuesday, September 25, 2018Kansas City Royals Cincinnati Reds (-1.5/9.0) 4 - 3
Sunday, September 23, 2018Kansas City Royals Detroit Tigers (-1.5/8.0) 3 - 2
Saturday, September 22, 2018Kansas City Royals Detroit Tigers (8.0/100.0) 4 - 5
Friday, September 21, 2018Kansas City Royals Detroit Tigers (-1.5/8.5) 4 - 3
Thursday, September 20, 2018Kansas City Royals Detroit Tigers (-1.5/8.0) 8 - 11
Wednesday, September 19, 2018Kansas City Royals Pittsburgh Pirates (-1.5/8.0) 1 - 2
Tuesday, September 18, 2018Kansas City Royals Pittsburgh Pirates (-1.5/7.5) 1 - 2
Monday, September 17, 2018Kansas City Royals Pittsburgh Pirates (-1.5/7.0) 6 - 7
Sunday, September 16, 2018Minnesota Twins Kansas City Royals (1.5/8.5) 9 - 6
Saturday, September 15, 2018Minnesota Twins Kansas City Royals (-1.5/9.0) 3 - 10
Friday, September 14, 2018Minnesota Twins Kansas City Royals (1.5/8.5) 4 - 8
Thursday, September 13, 2018Minnesota Twins Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.5) 4 - 6
Wednesday, September 12, 2018Chicago White Sox Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.0) 4 - 2
Tuesday, September 11, 2018Chicago White Sox Kansas City Royals (-1.5/9.0) 3 - 6
Monday, September 10, 2018Chicago White Sox Kansas City Royals (-1.5/8.5) 3 - 4
Sunday, September 9, 2018Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins (-1.5/9.5) 1 - 3
Saturday, September 8, 2018Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins (-1.5/8.5) 4 - 1
Friday, September 7, 2018Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins (-1.5/9.5) 6 - 10
Wednesday, September 5, 2018Kansas City Royals Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.0) 1 - 3
Tuesday, September 4, 2018Kansas City Royals Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.5) 3 - 9
Monday, September 3, 2018Kansas City Royals Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.0) 5 - 1
Sunday, September 2, 2018Baltimore Orioles Kansas City Royals (-1.5/9.0) 1 - 9
Saturday, September 1, 2018Baltimore Orioles Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.0) 4 - 5
Friday, August 31, 2018Baltimore Orioles Kansas City Royals (-1.5/9.0) 2 - 9
Wednesday, August 29, 2018Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals (-1.5/8.0) 2 - 9
Tuesday, August 28, 2018Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals (-1.5/8.0) 2 - 6
Sunday, August 26, 2018Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.5) 12 - 5
Saturday, August 25, 2018Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.5) 1 - 7
Friday, August 24, 2018Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.5) 4 - 5
Thursday, August 23, 2018Kansas City Royals Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.0) 3 - 4
Wednesday, August 22, 2018Kansas City Royals Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.5) 3 - 6
Tuesday, August 21, 2018Kansas City Royals Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.0) 1 - 4
Monday, August 20, 2018Kansas City Royals Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.0) 0 - 1
Sunday, August 19, 2018Kansas City Royals Chicago White Sox (-1.5/9.0) 6 - 7
Saturday, August 18, 2018Kansas City Royals Chicago White Sox (-1.5/9.0) 3 - 1
Friday, August 17, 2018Kansas City Royals Chicago White Sox (-1.5/8.5) 3 - 9
Thursday, August 16, 2018Toronto Blue Jays Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.0) 2 - 6
Wednesday, August 15, 2018Toronto Blue Jays Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.0) 6 - 5
Tuesday, August 14, 2018Toronto Blue Jays Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.0) 6 - 5
Monday, August 13, 2018Toronto Blue Jays Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.0) 1 - 3
Sunday, August 12, 2018St. Louis Cardinals Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.0) 8 - 2
Saturday, August 11, 2018St. Louis Cardinals Kansas City Royals (1.5/8.5) 8 - 3
Friday, August 10, 2018St. Louis Cardinals Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.5) 7 - 0
Wednesday, August 8, 2018Chicago Cubs Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.5) 0 - 9
Tuesday, August 7, 2018Chicago Cubs Kansas City Royals (1.5/8.5) 5 - 0

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Kansas City Royals

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Tom Collins 248 14962.47%9204
Leonard Bryant 178 11161.59%6007
Zhou Wei 123 8459.42%4299
Jay Marriucci 183 13158.28%4097
Jim Allen 137 10157.56%4035
Steve Miller 178 13057.79%4001
Doc Holliday 105 6960.34%3248
Aaron Kelly 85 4963.43%3133
Bookie Buster 80 5260.61%3055
Prodigy Sports 63 3067.74%3035
Lou Barry 76 4463.33%2853
Ben Obama 60 3165.93%2844
Matt Moorhead 107 8854.87%2412
Moneyball Sports 57 2867.06%2297
Ron McCoy 164 12955.97%2251
Total Sports 64 4160.95%2140
Eduardo Costa Verez 93 5264.14%2120
Contrarion Corner 65 5852.85%2007
Max Prophet 69 4660%1874
Big Mac O'Reilly 39 2066.1%1784
Joe Gunn 60 4060%1651
Vegas Mafia 39 2461.9%1645
Jimmy McGuire 42 2860%1413
Power Plays 37 2361.67%1340
Jimmy Doyle 46 3358.23%1170

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video