Kansas City Royals : MLB - A.L. Central


MLB Free Pick: Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers 2018-09-23

MLB Free Pick: Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers 2018-09-23

The Kansas City Royals visit Comerica Park in Detroit, Michigan to take on the Detroit Tigers on Sunday, September 23, 2018, with a start time of 1:10 PM. For those making major league baseball picks on the game, the home line is 1.5 , and the total has been set to 8.5. The Kansas City Royals send to the mound today. The foot inch, pound from will look to get the Royals the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, foot inch, ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers 2018-09-22

MLB Free Pick: Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers 2018-09-22

The Detroit Tigers (60-89) will play host to the Kansas City Royals (52-99) here at Comerica Park in this tilt on Saturday, September 22, 2018, to match up with the Detroit Tigers (60-89) . The line on the Tigers is 1.5 while the total shows at 8.5. For those looking to go yard with your major league baseball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Kansas City Royals send rightie Jake Junis to the mound today. The 6 foot 2 inch, 225 pound right hander from Rock Falls, IL will ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers 2018-09-21

MLB Free Pick: Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers 2018-09-21

The Kansas City Royals (51-99) visit Comerica Park on Friday, September 21, 2018, to match up with the Detroit Tigers (60-88). The home line is -1.5, the total is set at 9.0 and the start time is 7:10 PM. The Kansas City Royals send rightie Ian Kennedy to the mound today. The 6 foot 0 inch, 200 pound right hander from Huntington Beach, California will look to get the Royals the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 2 inch, 215 pound south paw, Francisco Liriano, from San Cristobal, Dominican Republic will get ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the MLB Kansas City Royals

Date Time Away Home
Sunday, September 30, 20183:15 PMCleveland IndiansKansas City Royals
Saturday, September 29, 20187:15 PMCleveland IndiansKansas City Royals
Friday, September 28, 20188:15 PMCleveland IndiansKansas City Royals
Thursday, September 27, 20188:15 PMCleveland IndiansKansas City Royals
Wednesday, September 26, 20186:40 PMKansas City RoyalsCincinnati Reds
Tuesday, September 25, 20186:40 PMKansas City RoyalsCincinnati Reds
Sunday, September 23, 20181:10 PMKansas City RoyalsDetroit Tigers

Past Games results for the Kansas City Royals

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, September 22, 2018Kansas City Royals Detroit Tigers (8.0/100.0) 4 - 5
Friday, September 21, 2018Kansas City Royals Detroit Tigers (-1.5/8.5) 4 - 3
Thursday, September 20, 2018Kansas City Royals Detroit Tigers (-1.5/8.0) 8 - 11
Wednesday, September 19, 2018Kansas City Royals Pittsburgh Pirates (-1.5/8.0) 1 - 2
Tuesday, September 18, 2018Kansas City Royals Pittsburgh Pirates (-1.5/7.5) 1 - 2
Monday, September 17, 2018Kansas City Royals Pittsburgh Pirates (-1.5/7.0) 6 - 7
Sunday, September 16, 2018Minnesota Twins Kansas City Royals (1.5/8.5) 9 - 6
Saturday, September 15, 2018Minnesota Twins Kansas City Royals (-1.5/9.0) 3 - 10
Friday, September 14, 2018Minnesota Twins Kansas City Royals (1.5/8.5) 4 - 8
Thursday, September 13, 2018Minnesota Twins Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.5) 4 - 6
Wednesday, September 12, 2018Chicago White Sox Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.0) 4 - 2
Tuesday, September 11, 2018Chicago White Sox Kansas City Royals (-1.5/9.0) 3 - 6
Monday, September 10, 2018Chicago White Sox Kansas City Royals (-1.5/8.5) 3 - 4
Sunday, September 9, 2018Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins (-1.5/9.5) 1 - 3
Saturday, September 8, 2018Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins (-1.5/8.5) 4 - 1
Friday, September 7, 2018Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins (-1.5/9.5) 6 - 10
Wednesday, September 5, 2018Kansas City Royals Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.0) 1 - 3
Tuesday, September 4, 2018Kansas City Royals Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.5) 3 - 9
Monday, September 3, 2018Kansas City Royals Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.0) 5 - 1
Sunday, September 2, 2018Baltimore Orioles Kansas City Royals (-1.5/9.0) 1 - 9
Saturday, September 1, 2018Baltimore Orioles Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.0) 4 - 5
Friday, August 31, 2018Baltimore Orioles Kansas City Royals (-1.5/9.0) 2 - 9
Wednesday, August 29, 2018Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals (-1.5/8.0) 2 - 9
Tuesday, August 28, 2018Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals (-1.5/8.0) 2 - 6
Sunday, August 26, 2018Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.5) 12 - 5
Saturday, August 25, 2018Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.5) 1 - 7
Friday, August 24, 2018Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.5) 4 - 5
Thursday, August 23, 2018Kansas City Royals Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.0) 3 - 4
Wednesday, August 22, 2018Kansas City Royals Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.5) 3 - 6
Tuesday, August 21, 2018Kansas City Royals Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.0) 1 - 4
Monday, August 20, 2018Kansas City Royals Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.0) 0 - 1
Sunday, August 19, 2018Kansas City Royals Chicago White Sox (-1.5/9.0) 6 - 7
Saturday, August 18, 2018Kansas City Royals Chicago White Sox (-1.5/9.0) 3 - 1
Friday, August 17, 2018Kansas City Royals Chicago White Sox (-1.5/8.5) 3 - 9
Thursday, August 16, 2018Toronto Blue Jays Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.0) 2 - 6
Wednesday, August 15, 2018Toronto Blue Jays Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.0) 6 - 5
Tuesday, August 14, 2018Toronto Blue Jays Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.0) 6 - 5
Monday, August 13, 2018Toronto Blue Jays Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.0) 1 - 3
Sunday, August 12, 2018St. Louis Cardinals Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.0) 8 - 2
Saturday, August 11, 2018St. Louis Cardinals Kansas City Royals (1.5/8.5) 8 - 3
Friday, August 10, 2018St. Louis Cardinals Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.5) 7 - 0
Wednesday, August 8, 2018Chicago Cubs Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.5) 0 - 9
Tuesday, August 7, 2018Chicago Cubs Kansas City Royals (1.5/8.5) 5 - 0
Monday, August 6, 2018Chicago Cubs Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.0) 3 - 1
Sunday, August 5, 2018Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins (-1.5/9.0) 5 - 6
Saturday, August 4, 2018Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins (-1.5/9.0) 2 - 8
Friday, August 3, 2018Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins (-1.5/9.5) 4 - 6
Thursday, August 2, 2018Kansas City Royals Chicago White Sox (-1.5/9.5) 4 - 6
Wednesday, August 1, 2018Kansas City Royals Chicago White Sox (-1.5/9.0) 10 - 5
Tuesday, July 31, 2018Kansas City Royals Chicago White Sox (-1.5/9.0) 4 - 2

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Kansas City Royals

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Tom Collins 245 14862.34%9386
Leonard Bryant 173 10961.35%5729
Jim Allen 134 9957.51%4350
Jay Marriucci 180 12958.25%4345
Zhou Wei 119 8358.91%3996
Steve Miller 176 12957.7%3764
Bookie Buster 80 5061.54%3550
Prodigy Sports 61 2868.54%3124
Aaron Kelly 84 4963.16%3102
Lou Barry 76 4363.87%2955
Ben Obama 59 3066.29%2910
Doc Holliday 102 6959.65%2832
Moneyball Sports 55 2667.9%2458
Matt Moorhead 105 8654.97%2415
Contrarion Corner 65 5653.72%2398
Ron McCoy 161 12855.71%2360
Max Prophet 69 4361.61%2321
Total Sports 64 4061.54%2223
Big Mac O'Reilly 38 1966.67%1814
Vegas Mafia 38 2362.3%1764
Jason Tanner 65 4559.09%1644
Joe Gunn 60 4060%1585
Jimmy McGuire 41 2760.29%1450
Power Plays 37 2361.67%1390
Jimmy Doyle 45 3258.44%1322

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video