Kansas City Royals

Upcoming Games for the MLB Kansas City Royals
Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, August 31, 20217:10 PMCleveland IndiansKansas City Royals
Sunday, August 29, 20213:10 PMKansas City RoyalsSeattle Mariners
Saturday, August 28, 20213:10 PMKansas City RoyalsSeattle Mariners
Friday, August 27, 20219:10 PMKansas City RoyalsSeattle Mariners
Thursday, August 26, 20219:10 PMKansas City RoyalsSeattle Mariners
Wednesday, August 25, 20211:10 PMKansas City RoyalsHouston Astros
Tuesday, August 24, 20217:10 PMKansas City RoyalsHouston Astros
Monday, August 23, 20217:10 PMKansas City RoyalsHouston Astros
Sunday, August 22, 20211:20 PMKansas City RoyalsChicago Cubs
Saturday, August 21, 20211:20 PMKansas City RoyalsChicago Cubs
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Kansas City Royals
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Tom Collins 311 - 19561.46%10731
Leonard Bryant 244 - 16060.4%8668
Steve Miller 250 - 18058.14%7038
Jay Marriucci 254 - 17159.76%6843
Zhou Wei 169 - 12258.08%5646
Jim Allen 187 - 14456.5%4846
Lou Barry 110 - 6164.33%4551
Moneyball Sports 112 - 5467.47%4440
Ron McCoy 226 - 17057.07%4255
Doc Holliday 128 - 8560.09%3716
Ben Obama 85 - 5162.5%3058
Aaron Kelly 105 - 6860.69%2996
Contrarion Corner 101 - 8853.44%2880
Matt Moorhead 124 - 10155.11%2813
Max Prophet 101 - 7258.38%2607
Vegas Mafia 57 - 3264.04%2582
Big Mac O'Reilly 61 - 3364.89%2579
Jimmy McGuire 63 - 4160.58%2396
High Rollers Club 50 - 2864.1%1999
Jason Tanner 92 - 6359.35%1951
The Public Enemy 36 - 2460%1287
Joe Gunn 63 - 4757.27%1147
BG Sports 40 - 2858.82%790
Eduardo Costa Verez 124 - 8359.9%757
Brett Diamond 143 - 13551.44%654
Past Games results for the Kansas City Royals
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, July 30, 2021Kansas City Royals Toronto Blue Jays 4 - 6
Thursday, July 29, 2021Chicago White Sox Kansas City Royals 0 - 5
Wednesday, July 28, 2021Chicago White Sox Kansas City Royals 2 - 3
Tuesday, July 27, 2021Chicago White Sox Kansas City Royals 5 - 3
Monday, July 26, 2021Chicago White Sox Kansas City Royals 3 - 4
Sunday, July 25, 2021Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals 1 - 6
Saturday, July 24, 2021Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals 8 - 9
Friday, July 23, 2021Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals 3 - 5
Wednesday, July 21, 2021Kansas City Royals Milwaukee Brewers 6 - 3
Tuesday, July 20, 2021Kansas City Royals Milwaukee Brewers 5 - 2
Sunday, July 18, 2021Baltimore Orioles Kansas City Royals 5 - 0
Saturday, July 17, 2021Baltimore Orioles Kansas City Royals 8 - 4
Friday, July 16, 2021Baltimore Orioles Kansas City Royals 2 - 9
Sunday, July 11, 2021Kansas City Royals Cleveland Indians 0 - 0
Saturday, July 10, 2021Kansas City Royals Cleveland Indians 6 - 14
Friday, July 9, 2021Kansas City Royals Cleveland Indians 1 - 2
Thursday, July 8, 2021Kansas City Royals Cleveland Indians 4 - 7
Wednesday, July 7, 2021Cincinnati Reds Kansas City Royals 5 - 2
Tuesday, July 6, 2021Cincinnati Reds Kansas City Royals 6 - 7
Monday, July 5, 2021Cincinnati Reds Kansas City Royals 6 - 2
Sunday, July 4, 2021Minnesota Twins Kansas City Royals 6 - 2
Saturday, July 3, 2021Minnesota Twins Kansas City Royals 3 - 6
Friday, July 2, 2021Minnesota Twins Kansas City Royals 4 - 7
Thursday, July 1, 2021Kansas City Royals Boston Red Sox 1 - 15
Wednesday, June 30, 2021Kansas City Royals Boston Red Sox 2 - 6
Tuesday, June 29, 2021Kansas City Royals Boston Red Sox 6 - 7
Monday, June 28, 2021Kansas City Royals Boston Red Sox 5 - 6
Sunday, June 27, 2021Kansas City Royals Texas Rangers 1 - 4
Saturday, June 26, 2021Kansas City Royals Texas Rangers 0 - 8
Friday, June 25, 2021Kansas City Royals Texas Rangers 4 - 9
Thursday, June 24, 2021Kansas City Royals New York Yankees 1 - 8
Wednesday, June 23, 2021Kansas City Royals New York Yankees 5 - 6
Tuesday, June 22, 2021Kansas City Royals New York Yankees 6 - 5
Sunday, June 20, 2021Boston Red Sox Kansas City Royals 3 - 7
Saturday, June 19, 2021Boston Red Sox Kansas City Royals 7 - 1
Friday, June 18, 2021Boston Red Sox Kansas City Royals 3 - 5
Wednesday, June 16, 2021Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals 6 - 5
Tuesday, June 15, 2021Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals 4 - 3
Monday, June 14, 2021Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals 10 - 3
Sunday, June 13, 2021Kansas City Royals Oakland Athletics 3 - 6
Saturday, June 12, 2021Kansas City Royals Oakland Athletics 2 - 11
Friday, June 11, 2021Kansas City Royals Oakland Athletics 3 - 4
Thursday, June 10, 2021Kansas City Royals Oakland Athletics 6 - 1
Wednesday, June 9, 2021Kansas City Royals Los Angeles Angels 1 - 6
Tuesday, June 8, 2021Kansas City Royals Los Angeles Angels 1 - 8
Monday, June 7, 2021Kansas City Royals Los Angeles Angels 3 - 7
Sunday, June 6, 2021Minnesota Twins Kansas City Royals 2 - 1
Saturday, June 5, 2021Minnesota Twins Kansas City Royals 5 - 4
Friday, June 4, 2021Minnesota Twins Kansas City Royals 5 - 14
Thursday, June 3, 2021Minnesota Twins Kansas City Royals 5 - 6