Toronto Argonauts

Toronto Argonauts

Power Rating: 4
ATS: 0-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
0 - 00 - 00 - 000

Current Money Leaders Betting Toronto Argonauts Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Contrarion Corner 17 - 1161%$4,950.00
Aaron Kelly 11 - 665%$4,300.00
The Pig 11 - 762%$3,300.00
George Smeader 11 - 762%$3,200.00
Underdog Sports 10 - 856%$1,250.00
Steve Miller 10 - 856%$1,100.00
Jason Tanner 16 - 1454%$500.00
Past Games results for the Toronto Argonauts
Date Away Home Score
Sunday, November 20, 2022Toronto Argonauts Winnipeg Blue Bombers 24 - 23
Sunday, November 13, 2022Montreal Alouettes Toronto Argonauts 27 - 34
Saturday, October 29, 2022Montreal Alouettes Toronto Argonauts 38 - 33
Saturday, October 22, 2022Toronto Argonauts Montreal Alouettes 24 - 23
Saturday, October 15, 2022Toronto Argonauts Edmonton Elks 28 - 23
Saturday, October 8, 2022BC Lions Toronto Argonauts 20 - 23
Saturday, October 1, 2022Toronto Argonauts Calgary Stampeders 2 - 29
Saturday, September 24, 2022Toronto Argonauts Ottawa Red Blacks 45 - 15
Saturday, September 10, 2022Toronto Argonauts Ottawa Red Blacks 24 - 19
Monday, September 5, 2022Toronto Argonauts Hamilton Tiger Cats 28 - 8
HOT CFL HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account