Saskatchewan Roughriders

Saskatchewan Roughriders

Power Rating: 6
ATS: 0-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
0 - 00 - 00 - 000

Current Money Leaders Betting Saskatchewan Roughriders Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Jay Marriucci 11 - 474%$6,600.00
Jimmy Doyle 11 - 474%$6,600.00
Zhou Wei 11 - 474%$6,600.00
Leonard Bryant 12 - 571%$6,550.00
Ben Obama 12 - 571%$6,550.00
Ron McCoy 12 - 571%$6,500.00
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 - 571%$6,500.00
Joe Gunn 12 - 571%$6,500.00
Jason Tanner 17 - 1063%$6,000.00
Jim Allen 10 - 472%$5,600.00
Past Games results for the Saskatchewan Roughriders
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, October 29, 2022Saskatchewan Roughriders Calgary Stampeders 10 - 36
Saturday, October 22, 2022Calgary Stampeders Saskatchewan Roughriders 32 - 21
Friday, October 7, 2022Saskatchewan Roughriders Hamilton Tiger Cats 14 - 18
Friday, September 30, 2022Saskatchewan Roughriders Winnipeg Blue Bombers 13 - 31
Friday, September 16, 2022Edmonton Elks Saskatchewan Roughriders 26 - 24
Saturday, September 10, 2022Saskatchewan Roughriders Winnipeg Blue Bombers 20 - 54
Sunday, September 4, 2022Winnipeg Blue Bombers Saskatchewan Roughriders 20 - 18
Friday, August 26, 2022Saskatchewan Roughriders BC Lions 23 - 16
Friday, August 19, 2022BC Lions Saskatchewan Roughriders 28 - 10
Saturday, August 13, 2022Saskatchewan Roughriders Edmonton Elks 34 - 23
HOT CFL HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account