Saskatchewan Roughriders

Saskatchewan Roughriders

Power Rating: 4
ATS: 7-7
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
7 - 74 - 43 - 3131
Schedule Games Saskatchewan Roughriders
Date Away Team Home Home
Friday, September 30, 2022Saskatchewan Roughriders Winnipeg Blue Bombers View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Saskatchewan Roughriders Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Jimmy Doyle 9 - 375%$5,700.00
Zhou Wei 9 - 375%$5,700.00
Jay Marriucci 9 - 375%$5,700.00
High Rollers Club 8 - 373%$4,700.00
Jim Allen 8 - 373%$4,700.00
Lou Barry 8 - 373%$4,650.00
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 - 470%$4,600.00
Joe Gunn 9 - 470%$4,600.00
Mike Peters 9 - 470%$4,600.00
Aaron Kelly 9 - 470%$4,600.00
Past Games results for the Saskatchewan Roughriders
Date Away Home Score
Friday, September 16, 2022Edmonton Elks Saskatchewan Roughriders 26 - 24
Saturday, September 10, 2022Saskatchewan Roughriders Winnipeg Blue Bombers 20 - 54
Sunday, September 4, 2022Winnipeg Blue Bombers Saskatchewan Roughriders 20 - 18
Friday, August 26, 2022Saskatchewan Roughriders BC Lions 23 - 16
Friday, August 19, 2022BC Lions Saskatchewan Roughriders 28 - 10
Saturday, August 13, 2022Saskatchewan Roughriders Edmonton Elks 34 - 23
Friday, July 29, 2022BC Lions Saskatchewan Roughriders 32 - 17
Sunday, July 24, 2022Toronto Argonauts Saskatchewan Roughriders 31 - 21
Saturday, July 23, 2022Toronto Argonauts Saskatchewan Roughriders 0 - 0
Saturday, July 16, 2022Saskatchewan Roughriders Toronto Argonauts 24 - 30
Sports-Pick has gone 4-1 in the past 7 days in the CFL and made $2,900 for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT CFL HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account