BC Lions : CFL - West

Past Games results for the BC Lions

Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 4, 2017Toronto Argonauts BC Lions 40 - 13
Saturday, October 28, 2017BC Lions Winnipeg Blue Bombers 36 - 27
Saturday, October 21, 2017Edmonton Eskimos BC Lions 35 - 29
Saturday, October 14, 2017BC LionsWinnipeg Blue Bombers 20 - 26
Saturday, October 7, 2017Ottawa Red Blacks BC Lions 30 - 25
Friday, September 22, 2017Hamilton Tiger Cats BC Lions 24 - 23
Saturday, September 16, 2017BC LionsCalgary Stampeders 13 - 27
Friday, September 8, 2017Montreal AlouettesBC Lions 18 - 41
Saturday, August 26, 2017BC LionsOttawa Red Blacks 24 - 31
Friday, August 18, 2017Calgary Stampeders BC Lions 21 - 17

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the BC Lions

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
The Pig 28 1270%1505
Grid Iron Picks 26 1170.27%1440
Right Angle Advantage 14 477.78%982
Joe Gunn 9 281.82%699
Prime Time Sports 23 1560.53%659
Eduardo Costa Verez 13 765%549
Leonard Bryant 9 564.29%372
Lock Ness Sports 8 466.67%368
Ben Obama 15 1157.69%302
Total Sports 13 1056.52%235
Jason Tanner 2 0100%209
Capper Consensus 3 175%190
Max Prophet 4 266.67%184
Prodigy Sports 10 855.56%131
Lou Barry 2 166.67%100
Zhou Wei 1 0100%100
The Public Enemy 2 166.67%88
Vegas Mafia 7 653.85%46

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2018 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 4.1095 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.