BC Lions : CFL - West


CFL Free Pick: BC Lions at Hamilton Tiger Cats 2018-11-11

CFL Free Pick: BC Lions at Hamilton Tiger Cats 2018-11-11

The BC Lions (7-9) visit Tim Hortons Field on Sunday, November 11, 2018, to battle with the Hamilton Tiger Cats (8-9). The home line is -1.0, the total is set at 52.5 and the start time is 1:00 PM. The Lions have a record against the spread of 7-5 this season and are averaging 22.2 points per contest while allowing 25.4. The total has gone over the posted line 4 times while staying under the total in 7 instances. On the other side of the field, the Tiger Cats have a record against the number of ...

full article

CFL Free Pick: BC Lions at Saskatchewan Roughriders 2018-10-27

CFL Free Pick: BC Lions at Saskatchewan Roughriders 2018-10-27

The Saskatchewan Roughriders host the BC Lions in Canadian football action in this game. The line on the hometown Roughriders is -4.5, the total on the game is 51.5 and kick off is set for 1:00 PM. The BC Lions enter this game with a 7-7 record including a 1-6 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Lions against the spread, they hold a record of 7-5. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 2-3 against the spread. In betting the total in 14 games played, Over the total has ...

full article

CFL Free Pick: Toronto Argonauts at BC Lions 2018-10-06

CFL Free Pick: Toronto Argonauts at BC Lions 2018-10-06

Welcome to Vancouver, British Columbia for this battle pitting the visiting Toronto Argonauts against the hometown BC Lions in the friendly confines of BC Place. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Lions of -7.0 and set the total at 51.0. The Toronto Argonauts (3-10) are averaging 21.6 points per game this season while allowing 31.8, which has led to a record of 4-8 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Argonauts is 1-5. The number has gone over the total on 6 occasions ...

full article

Past Games results for the BC Lions

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, November 11, 2018BC Lions Hamilton Tiger Cats (-52.5/52.5) 8 - 48
Saturday, November 3, 2018Calgary Stampeders BC Lions (/50.0) 26 - 9
Saturday, October 27, 2018BC Lions Saskatchewan Roughriders (-4.5/51.5) 16 - 35
Saturday, October 6, 2018Toronto Argonauts BC Lions (-7.0/51.0) 23 - 26
Saturday, September 29, 2018BC Lions Hamilton Tiger Cats (-7.0/51.0) 10 - 40
Saturday, September 22, 2018Hamilton Tiger Cats BC Lions (2.5/50.5) 32 - 35
Friday, September 14, 2018BC Lions Montreal Alouettes (/) 32 - 0
Friday, September 7, 2018Ottawa Red Blacks BC Lions (-1.5/52.0) 14 - 26
Saturday, August 25, 2018Saskatchewan Roughriders BC Lions (-3.0/50.5) 24 - 21
Saturday, August 18, 2018BC Lions Toronto Argonauts (3.0/50.5) 23 - 24
Thursday, August 9, 2018Edmonton Eskimos BC Lions (3.0/54.0) 23 - 31
Saturday, August 4, 2018BC Lions Calgary Stampeders (-12.5/49.5) 18 - 27
Friday, July 20, 2018BC Lions Ottawa Red Blacks (-7.0/53.0) 25 - 29
Saturday, July 14, 2018Winnipeg Blue Bombers BC Lions (4.0/54.0) 17 - 20
Saturday, July 7, 2018BC Lions Winnipeg Blue Bombers (-6.0/56.5) 19 - 41
Friday, June 29, 2018BC Lions Edmonton Eskimos (-6.5/56.0) 22 - 41
Saturday, June 16, 2018Montreal Alouettes BC Lions (-8.0/49.0) 10 - 22
Saturday, November 4, 2017Toronto Argonauts BC Lions (1.5/52.5) 40 - 13
Saturday, October 28, 2017BC Lions Winnipeg Blue Bombers (-7.0/54.5) 36 - 27
Saturday, October 21, 2017Edmonton Eskimos BC Lions (-2.0/54.5) 35 - 29
Saturday, October 14, 2017BC Lions Winnipeg Blue Bombers (-5.0/56.0) 20 - 26
Saturday, October 7, 2017Ottawa Red Blacks BC Lions (-4.5/51.5) 30 - 25

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the BC Lions

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
The Pig 35 1274.47%2265
Grid Iron Picks 33 1470.21%1803
Right Angle Advantage 15 575%973
Prime Time Sports 27 1761.36%913
Joe Gunn 10 471.43%580
Eduardo Costa Verez 14 863.64%548
Ben Obama 17 1160.71%525
Leonard Bryant 10 662.5%365
Lock Ness Sports 8 561.54%246
Jason Tanner 2 0100%209
Total Sports 13 1056.52%208
Capper Consensus 3 175%195
Max Prophet 5 362.5%163
Vegas Mafia 8 657.14%145
Prodigy Sports 12 1054.55%141
Lou Barry 2 166.67%100
Zhou Wei 1 0100%100
The Public Enemy 2 166.67%82

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video