BC Lions
Current Rank: 7 | Last Week: 7

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the BC Lions
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
The Pig 46 - 1773.02%2814
David Merke 24 - 1070.59%1322
Ben Obama 25 - 1562.5%890
Moneyball Sports 9 - 190%790
Leonard Bryant 17 - 1062.96%630
Tom Collins 8 - 280%580
Piotr Golda 8 - 280%580
Matt Moorhead 8 - 280%580
Jimmy McGuire 8 - 280%580
Sports-Pick 11 - 568.75%532
The Public Enemy 15 - 962.5%502
Vegas Mafia 16 - 1061.54%495
Underdog Sports 7 - 370%370
Contrarion Corner 11 - 761.11%330
Joe Gunn 15 - 1157.69%315
Eduardo Costa Verez 18 - 1554.55%183
BG Sports 4 - 357.14%75
Aaron Kelly 7 - 653.85%60
Past Games results for the BC Lions
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, November 19, 2021Edmonton Elks BC Lions 10 - 43
Friday, November 12, 2021Calgary Stampeders BC Lions 33 - 23
Friday, November 5, 2021BC Lions Hamilton Tiger Cats 18 - 26
Saturday, October 30, 2021BC Lions Toronto Argonauts 29 - 31
Saturday, October 23, 2021BC Lions Winnipeg Blue Bombers 0 - 45
Saturday, October 16, 2021Calgary Stampeders BC Lions 39 - 10
Friday, October 1, 2021Winnipeg Blue Bombers BC Lions 30 - 9
Friday, September 24, 2021Saskatchewan Roughriders BC Lions 31 - 24
Saturday, September 18, 2021BC Lions Montreal Alouettes 27 - 18
Saturday, September 11, 2021Ottawa Red Blacks BC Lions 13 - 45