VIP ALL ACCESS PASSES STARTING AT JUST $99

These very exclusive, all access subscriptions get you all picks in all sports from the handicapper of your choice for either 2 Days or 4 Days! The 2 Day pass will be available every Thursday, Friday & Sunday throughout the football season!
The VIP 4 Day pass covers any 4 day period, i.e. Thursday through Sunday or Friday through Monday, for just $175 is now available and will run for the entire football season!

VIP ALL ACCESS PASSES STARTING AT JUST $99 ends on Sunday, December 31, 2017 6:59 pm. Member Reward Points can not be used for this promotion. Subscription safeguard is not available for these non guaranteed promotions..

Spokane Shock : ARENA - Pacific

Past Games results for the Spokane Shock

Date Away Home Score
Saturday, August 15, 2015Spokane ShockArizona Rattlers 41 - 72
Saturday, August 8, 2015Spokane Shock Las Vegas Outlaws 51 - 34
Saturday, August 1, 2015Spokane ShockCleveland Gladiators 42 - 59
Saturday, July 25, 2015Portland SteelSpokane Shock 40 - 42
Friday, July 17, 2015Arizona RattlersSpokane Shock 45 - 57
Sunday, July 12, 2015Spokane ShockLos Angeles Kiss 28 - 34
Friday, June 26, 2015San Jose SaberCats Spokane Shock 62 - 27
Sunday, June 21, 2015Spokane Shock Portland Steel 69 - 54
Friday, June 12, 2015Las Vegas Outlaws Spokane Shock 62 - 56
Friday, June 5, 2015Spokane ShockSan Jose SaberCats 26 - 55

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Spokane Shock

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jimmy McGuire 4 0100%400
Steve Miller 2 0100%200
Joe Gunn 2 0100%200
The Public Enemy 1 0100%100
Total Sports 1 0100%100
The Pig 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2017 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Top
Page generated in 2.721 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.