Seton Hall Pirates

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Seton Hall Pirates
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Big Mac O'Reilly 19 - 773.08%1153
George Smeader 19 - 773.08%1142
Jason Tanner 20 - 871.43%1134
Prime Time Sports 11 - 191.67%990
Doc Holliday 21 - 1165.63%930
The Public Enemy 15 - 671.43%857
Matt Moorhead 17 - 868%834
Campus Sports 22 - 1362.86%814
Power Plays 13 - 572.22%757
Brett Diamond 17 - 965.38%748
BG Sports 20 - 1262.5%707
Winning Incorporated 12 - 570.59%656
Underdog Sports 13 - 668.42%655
Joe Gunn 14 - 766.67%654
Prodigy Sports 7 - 277.78%494
Piotr Golda 9 - 469.23%486
Aaron Kelly 9 - 469.23%482
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 - 763.16%466
Jimmy Doyle 13 - 861.9%464
Total Sports 14 - 960.87%434
Steam Sports 15 - 1060%427
Contrarion Corner 17 - 1258.62%420
Moneyball Sports 5 - 183.33%400
The Pig 4 - 0100%400
Vegas Mafia 7 - 370%372
Past Games results for the Seton Hall Pirates
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 12, 2020Marquette Golden Eagles Seton Hall Pirates 0 - 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020Seton Hall Pirates Creighton Bluejays 60 - 77
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Villanova Wildcats Seton Hall Pirates 79 - 77
Saturday, February 29, 2020Seton Hall Pirates Marquette Golden Eagles 88 - 79
Sunday, February 23, 2020St. Johns Red Storm Seton Hall Pirates 65 - 81
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Butler Bulldogs Seton Hall Pirates 72 - 74
Saturday, February 15, 2020Seton Hall Pirates Providence Friars 71 - 74
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Creighton Bluejays Seton Hall Pirates 87 - 82
Saturday, February 8, 2020Seton Hall Pirates Villanova Wildcats 70 - 64
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Seton Hall Pirates Georgetown Hoyas 78 - 71
Saturday, February 1, 2020Xavier Musketeers Seton Hall Pirates 74 - 62
Wednesday, January 29, 2020DePaul Blue Demons Seton Hall Pirates 57 - 64
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Providence Friars Seton Hall Pirates 64 - 73
Saturday, January 18, 2020Seton Hall Pirates St. Johns Red Storm 82 - 79
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Seton Hall Pirates Butler Bulldogs 78 - 70
Saturday, January 11, 2020Marquette Golden Eagles Seton Hall Pirates 55 - 69
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Seton Hall Pirates Xavier Musketeers 83 - 71
Friday, January 3, 2020Georgetown Hoyas Seton Hall Pirates 62 - 78
Monday, December 30, 2019Seton Hall Pirates DePaul Blue Demons 74 - 66
Sunday, December 22, 2019Prairie View A&M Panthers Seton Hall Pirates 55 - 75
Thursday, December 19, 2019Maryland Terrapins Seton Hall Pirates 48 - 52
Saturday, December 14, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Rutgers Scarlet Knights 48 - 68
Sunday, December 8, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Iowa State Cyclones 66 - 76
Friday, November 29, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Seton Hall Pirates 76 - 84
Thursday, November 28, 2019Southern Miss Golden Eagles Seton Hall Pirates 56 - 81
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Oregon Ducks Seton Hall Pirates 71 - 69
Saturday, November 23, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers Seton Hall Pirates 51 - 87
Sunday, November 17, 2019Seton Hall Pirates St. Louis Billikens 83 - 66
Thursday, November 14, 2019Michigan State Spartans Seton Hall Pirates 76 - 73
Saturday, November 9, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves Seton Hall Pirates 57 - 74
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Wagner Seahawks Seton Hall Pirates 71 - 105
Thursday, March 21, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Wofford Terriers 68 - 84
Saturday, March 16, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Villanova Wildcats 72 - 74
Friday, March 15, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Marquette Golden Eagles 81 - 79
Thursday, March 14, 2019Georgetown Hoyas Seton Hall Pirates 57 - 73
Saturday, March 9, 2019Villanova Wildcats Seton Hall Pirates 75 - 79
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Marquette Golden Eagles Seton Hall Pirates 64 - 73
Saturday, March 2, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Georgetown Hoyas 71 - 77
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Xavier Musketeers Seton Hall Pirates 70 - 69
Sunday, February 17, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Creighton Bluejays 81 - 75
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Georgetown Hoyas Seton Hall Pirates 75 - 90
Saturday, February 2, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Butler Bulldogs 68 - 70
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Providence Friars Seton Hall Pirates 63 - 65
Sunday, January 27, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Villanova Wildcats 52 - 80
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Providence Friars 63 - 72
Saturday, January 12, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Marquette Golden Eagles 66 - 70
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Butler Bulldogs Seton Hall Pirates 75 - 76
Sunday, January 6, 2019Seton Hall Pirates DePaul Blue Demons 74 - 75
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Xavier Musketeers 80 - 70
Saturday, December 29, 2018St. Johns Red Storm Seton Hall Pirates 74 - 76