Seton Hall Pirates

Seton Hall Pirates

Power Rating: 316
ATS: -

Current Money Leaders Betting Seton Hall Pirates Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Eduardo Costa Verez 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
Jay Marriucci 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
David Merke 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Lou Barry 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Doc Holliday 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Underdog Sports 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Zhou Wei 2 - 167%$900.00
Matt Moorhead 3 - 260%$750.00
Past Games results for the Seton Hall Pirates
Date Away Home Score
Friday, March 18, 2022Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Seton Hall Pirates 69 - 42
Thursday, March 10, 2022Seton Hall Pirates Connecticut Huskies 52 - 62
Wednesday, March 9, 2022Georgetown Hoyas Seton Hall Pirates 53 - 57
Saturday, March 5, 2022Seton Hall Pirates Creighton Bluejays 65 - 60
Wednesday, March 2, 2022Georgetown Hoyas Seton Hall Pirates 68 - 73
Saturday, February 26, 2022Seton Hall Pirates Xavier Musketeers 82 - 66
Wednesday, February 23, 2022Butler Bulldogs Seton Hall Pirates 60 - 66
Wednesday, February 16, 2022Seton Hall Pirates Connecticut Huskies 65 - 70
Saturday, February 12, 2022Seton Hall Pirates Villanova Wildcats 67 - 73
Wednesday, February 9, 2022Xavier Musketeers Seton Hall Pirates 71 - 73
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account