Halloween BOGO special

Buy One Get One. But any subscription and get a second for free. Offer good until October 31.

Halloween BOGO special ends on Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 am. Valid for subscription of 7 days or longer. Insurance only valid on purchased subscription..

Seton Hall Pirates : NCAAB - Big East


NCAAB Free Pick: Seton Hall Pirates at Wofford Terriers 2019-03-21

NCAAB Free Pick: Seton Hall Pirates at Wofford Terriers 2019-03-21

The Seton Hall Pirates visit Benjamin Johnson Arena in Spartanburg, South Carolina to take on the Wofford Terriers on Thursday, March 21, 2019, with a start time of 9:40 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -2.5 , and the total has been set to 145.0. The Seton Hall Pirates enter this game with a 15-15 record including a 6-8 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Pirates against the spread, they hold a record of 0-1. On the road, as they are in this game, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Seton Hall Pirates at Marquette Golden Eagles 2019-03-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Seton Hall Pirates at Marquette Golden Eagles 2019-03-15

In NCAAB action today, the Marquette Golden Eagles (15-13) host the Seton Hall Pirates (15-15) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Golden Eagles is -4.0 while the total is pegged at 142.0. The tip-off is set for 8:00 PM. Currently, the Big East #5 ranked team, the Seton Hall Pirates arrive in Milwaukee averaging 73.6 ppg while allowing 70.5 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Pirates record of 0-1 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 0-1. Meanwhile, the Marquette Golden Eagles ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Georgetown Hoyas at Seton Hall Pirates 2019-03-14

NCAAB Free Pick: Georgetown Hoyas at Seton Hall Pirates 2019-03-14

The Seton Hall Pirates host the Georgetown Hoyas in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Pirates is -3.5, the total on the game is 153.0 and tip-off is set for 8:30 PM. The Georgetown Hoyas enter this game with a 18-11 record including a 6-6 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Hoyas against the spread, they hold a record of 0-1. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 0-0 against the spread. In betting the total in 29 games played, Over the total has ...

full article

Past Games results for the Seton Hall Pirates

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 21, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Wofford Terriers (-2.5/144.0) 68 - 84
Saturday, March 16, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Villanova Wildcats (-4.0/135.5) 72 - 74
Friday, March 15, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Marquette Golden Eagles (-4.5/142.0) 81 - 79
Thursday, March 14, 2019Georgetown Hoyas Seton Hall Pirates (-3.5/153.0) 57 - 73
Saturday, March 9, 2019Villanova Wildcats Seton Hall Pirates (3.0/139.0) 75 - 79
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Marquette Golden Eagles Seton Hall Pirates (2.5/145.5) 64 - 73
Saturday, March 2, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Georgetown Hoyas (-2.0/156.0) 71 - 77
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Xavier Musketeers Seton Hall Pirates (-5.0/142.0) 70 - 69
Sunday, February 17, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Creighton Bluejays (-4.5/149.5) 81 - 75
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Georgetown Hoyas Seton Hall Pirates (-4.0/156.5) 75 - 90
Saturday, February 2, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Butler Bulldogs (-5.5/145.0) 68 - 70
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Providence Friars Seton Hall Pirates (-3.5/143.0) 63 - 65
Sunday, January 27, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Villanova Wildcats (-8.5/147.0) 52 - 80
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Providence Friars (-1.5/136.5) 63 - 72
Saturday, January 12, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Marquette Golden Eagles (-4.5/150.5) 66 - 70
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Butler Bulldogs Seton Hall Pirates (-3.0/144.0) 75 - 76
Sunday, January 6, 2019Seton Hall Pirates DePaul Blue Demons (2.5/146.5) 74 - 75
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Xavier Musketeers (-3.5/143.5) 80 - 70
Saturday, December 29, 2018St. Johns Red Storm Seton Hall Pirates (-3.5/153.5) 74 - 76
Saturday, December 22, 2018Seton Hall Pirates Maryland Terrapins (-7.0/140.5) 78 - 74
Wednesday, December 19, 2018Sacred Heart Pioneers Seton Hall Pirates (/) 76 - 90
Saturday, December 15, 2018Rutgers Scarlet Knights Seton Hall Pirates (-6.0/134.0) 66 - 72
Saturday, December 8, 2018Kentucky Wildcats Seton Hall Pirates (6.0/146.5) 83 - 84
Tuesday, December 4, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats Seton Hall Pirates (/) 57 - 77
Saturday, December 1, 2018Louisville Cardinals Seton Hall Pirates (-3.0/148.0) 70 - 65
Sunday, November 25, 2018Miami Hurricanes Seton Hall Pirates (/) 81 - 83
Friday, November 23, 2018Seton Hall Pirates Hawaii Rainbows (9.5/143.0) 64 - 54
Thursday, November 22, 2018Seton Hall Pirates Grand Canyon Antelopes (5.0/145.0) 82 - 75
Saturday, November 17, 2018St. Louis Billikens Seton Hall Pirates (-6.0/136.0) 66 - 64
Wednesday, November 14, 2018Seton Hall Pirates Nebraska Cornhuskers (-8.0/144.5) 57 - 80
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Wagner Seahawks Seton Hall Pirates (/) 49 - 89
Saturday, March 17, 2018Seton Hall Pirates Kansas Jayhawks (-4.5/155.0) 79 - 83
Thursday, March 15, 2018North Carolina State Wolfpack Seton Hall Pirates (-3.5/158.5) 83 - 94
Thursday, March 8, 2018Butler Bulldogs Seton Hall Pirates (1.5/148.0) 75 - 74
Saturday, March 3, 2018Butler Bulldogs Seton Hall Pirates (-3.0/151.5) 70 - 77
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Villanova Wildcats Seton Hall Pirates (7.5/160.5) 69 - 68
Saturday, February 24, 2018Seton Hall Pirates St. Johns Red Storm (-2.5/146.5) 81 - 74
Sunday, February 18, 2018DePaul Blue Demons Seton Hall Pirates (-10.0/150.0) 77 - 82
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Seton Hall Pirates Xavier Musketeers (-7.0/157.5) 90 - 102
Saturday, February 10, 2018Seton Hall Pirates Georgetown Hoyas (5.0/151.0) 80 - 83
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Seton Hall Pirates (-6.5/157.0) 88 - 85
Sunday, February 4, 2018Seton Hall Pirates Villanova Wildcats (-12.5/156.0) 76 - 92
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Providence Friars Seton Hall Pirates (-8.0/147.0) 57 - 73
Sunday, January 28, 2018Seton Hall Pirates DePaul Blue Demons (6.5/147.0) 86 - 70
Saturday, January 20, 2018Xavier Musketeers Seton Hall Pirates (-3.0/157.0) 73 - 64
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Seton Hall Pirates Creighton Bluejays (-4.5/163.0) 63 - 80
Saturday, January 13, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Seton Hall Pirates (-12.5/152.5) 61 - 74
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Seton Hall Pirates Marquette Golden Eagles (1.0/161.5) 64 - 84
Saturday, January 6, 2018Seton Hall Pirates Butler Bulldogs (-3.0/151.5) 90 - 87
Sunday, December 31, 2017St. Johns Red Storm Seton Hall Pirates (-11.0/148.5) 70 - 75

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Seton Hall Pirates

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 19 676%1250
Campus Sports 22 970.97%1248
Big Mac O'Reilly 18 675%1161
Power Plays 13 476.47%867
The Public Enemy 14 573.68%863
Joe Gunn 14 670%766
BG Sports 15 768.18%751
Doc Holliday 18 1064.29%736
Brett Diamond 15 865.22%656
Total Sports 14 766.67%654
Jason Tanner 15 865.22%634
Matt Moorhead 15 865.22%634
Winning Incorporated 10 471.43%564
Underdog Sports 12 666.67%555
Steam Sports 14 863.64%545
Contrarion Corner 15 962.5%544
Piotr Golda 9 469.23%486
Aaron Kelly 9 469.23%482
The Pig 4 0100%400
Prime Time Sports 5 183.33%390
Vegas Mafia 7 370%372
The Banker 14 1058.33%361
Moneyball Sports 4 180%300
Prodigy Sports 4 180%294
Capper Consensus 5 271.43%288

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video