Las Vegas Aces

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Las Vegas Aces
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Power Plays 13 - 765%532
Matt Moorhead 10 - 662.5%364
Bookie Buster 10 - 662.5%364
Leonard Bryant 3 - 0100%300
Prodigy Sports 5 - 271.43%246
Lock Ness Sports 7 - 463.64%225
Brett Diamond 6 - 460%176
Underdog Sports 9 - 756.25%152
Vegas Mafia 3 - 260%112
Joe Gunn 6 - 554.55%64
High Rollers Club 9 - 852.94%45
Past Games results for the Las Vegas Aces
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Washington Mystics Las Vegas Aces 94 - 90
Sunday, September 22, 2019Washington Mystics Las Vegas Aces 75 - 92
Thursday, September 19, 2019Las Vegas Aces Washington Mystics 91 - 103
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Las Vegas Aces Washington Mystics 95 - 97
Sunday, September 15, 2019Chicago Sky Las Vegas Aces 92 - 93
Sunday, September 8, 2019Las Vegas Aces Phoenix Mercury 98 - 89
Thursday, September 5, 2019Las Vegas Aces Atlanta Dream 74 - 78
Saturday, August 31, 2019Los Angeles Sparks Las Vegas Aces 86 - 92
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Las Vegas Aces Indiana Fever 71 - 86
Sunday, August 25, 2019Las Vegas Aces Minnesota Lynx 77 - 98
Friday, August 23, 2019Las Vegas Aces Connecticut Sun 85 - 89
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Phoenix Mercury Las Vegas Aces 79 - 84
Sunday, August 18, 2019Las Vegas Aces Chicago Sky 100 - 85
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Atlanta Dream Las Vegas Aces 90 - 94
Sunday, August 11, 2019Connecticut Sun Las Vegas Aces 81 - 89
Friday, August 9, 2019Chicago Sky Las Vegas Aces 87 - 84
Saturday, August 3, 2019Las Vegas Aces Dallas Wings 75 - 70
Thursday, August 1, 2019Las Vegas Aces Los Angeles Sparks 68 - 76
Tuesday, July 30, 2019Dallas Wings Las Vegas Aces 54 - 86
Tuesday, July 23, 2019Seattle Storm Las Vegas Aces 62 - 79
Sunday, July 21, 2019Minnesota Lynx Las Vegas Aces 74 - 79
Friday, July 19, 2019Las Vegas Aces Seattle Storm 66 - 69
Saturday, July 13, 2019Las Vegas Aces Washington Mystics 85 - 81
Wednesday, July 10, 2019Las Vegas Aces Indiana Fever 74 - 71
Sunday, July 7, 2019Las Vegas Aces New York Liberty 90 - 58
Tuesday, July 2, 2019Chicago Sky Las Vegas Aces 82 - 90
Saturday, June 29, 2019Indiana Fever Las Vegas Aces 97 - 102
Thursday, June 27, 2019Las Vegas Aces Los Angeles Sparks 74 - 86
Tuesday, June 25, 2019Seattle Storm Las Vegas Aces 56 - 60
Saturday, June 22, 2019Dallas Wings Las Vegas Aces 68 - 86
Thursday, June 20, 2019Washington Mystics Las Vegas Aces 95 - 72
Sunday, August 19, 2018Atlanta Dream Las Vegas Aces 93 - 78
Friday, August 17, 2018Las Vegas Aces Dallas Wings 102 - 107
Wednesday, August 15, 2018New York Liberty Las Vegas Aces 72 - 85
Saturday, August 11, 2018Indiana Fever Las Vegas Aces 74 - 92
Thursday, August 9, 2018Minnesota Lynx Las Vegas Aces 89 - 73
Tuesday, August 7, 2018Las Vegas Aces Atlanta Dream 100 - 109
Sunday, August 5, 2018Las Vegas Aces Connecticut Sun 88 - 109
Wednesday, August 1, 2018Phoenix Mercury Las Vegas Aces 104 - 93
Sunday, July 22, 2018Indiana Fever Las Vegas Aces 74 - 88
Thursday, July 19, 2018Las Vegas Aces Phoenix Mercury 85 - 82
Sunday, July 15, 2018Los Angeles Sparks Las Vegas Aces 99 - 78
Friday, July 13, 2018Las Vegas Aces Minnesota Lynx 85 - 77
Tuesday, July 10, 2018Las Vegas Aces Chicago Sky 98 - 74
Saturday, July 7, 2018Connecticut Sun Las Vegas Aces 90 - 94
Thursday, July 5, 2018Chicago Sky Las Vegas Aces 80 - 84
Sunday, July 1, 2018Las Vegas Aces Los Angeles Sparks 71 - 87
Friday, June 29, 2018Los Angeles Sparks Las Vegas Aces 78 - 94
Wednesday, June 27, 2018Dallas Wings Las Vegas Aces 97 - 91
Sunday, June 24, 2018Minnesota Lynx Las Vegas Aces 88 - 73