Connecticut Sun

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Connecticut Sun
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Bookie Buster 51 - 2170.83%2890
Eduardo Costa Verez 55 - 2667.9%2740
Prodigy Sports 47 - 2268.12%2402
Contrarion Corner 44 - 2167.69%2170
Lock Ness Sports 38 - 1670.37%2097
Joe Gunn 49 - 2764.47%2043
Tom Collins 45 - 2465.22%1955
Underdog Sports 41 - 2166.13%1874
Leonard Bryant 42 - 2265.63%1871
Steam Sports 35 - 1866.04%1595
Max Prophet 38 - 2164.41%1577
Power Plays 37 - 2163.79%1463
Stat Track 49 - 3359.76%1419
Matt Moorhead 38 - 2362.3%1366
Jay Marriucci 36 - 2262.07%1289
Prime Time Sports 28 - 1663.64%1107
Brett Diamond 37 - 2559.68%1066
Right Angle Advantage 29 - 1861.7%994
Steve Miller 35 - 2459.32%976
Ron McCoy 37 - 2757.81%848
Total Sports 24 - 1561.54%823
Vegas Mafia 24 - 1660%697
Past Games results for the Connecticut Sun
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, October 10, 2019Connecticut Sun Washington Mystics 78 - 89
Tuesday, October 8, 2019Washington Mystics Connecticut Sun 86 - 90
Sunday, October 6, 2019Washington Mystics Connecticut Sun 94 - 81
Tuesday, October 1, 2019Connecticut Sun Washington Mystics 99 - 87
Sunday, September 29, 2019Connecticut Sun Washington Mystics 86 - 95
Sunday, September 22, 2019Connecticut Sun Los Angeles Sparks 78 - 56
Thursday, September 19, 2019Los Angeles Sparks Connecticut Sun 68 - 94
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Los Angeles Sparks Connecticut Sun 75 - 84
Sunday, September 8, 2019Connecticut Sun Indiana Fever 76 - 104
Friday, September 6, 2019Chicago Sky Connecticut Sun 109 - 104
Wednesday, September 4, 2019Dallas Wings Connecticut Sun 72 - 102
Friday, August 30, 2019Connecticut Sun New York Liberty 94 - 84
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Connecticut Sun Seattle Storm 89 - 70
Sunday, August 25, 2019Connecticut Sun Los Angeles Sparks 72 - 84
Friday, August 23, 2019Las Vegas Aces Connecticut Sun 85 - 89
Sunday, August 18, 2019Dallas Wings Connecticut Sun 68 - 78
Friday, August 16, 2019Seattle Storm Connecticut Sun 78 - 79
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Connecticut Sun Phoenix Mercury 78 - 71
Sunday, August 11, 2019Connecticut Sun Las Vegas Aces 81 - 89
Friday, August 9, 2019Connecticut Sun Minnesota Lynx 57 - 89
Sunday, August 4, 2019Connecticut Sun New York Liberty 94 - 79
Thursday, August 1, 2019Phoenix Mercury Connecticut Sun 62 - 68
Tuesday, July 30, 2019Chicago Sky Connecticut Sun 94 - 100
Wednesday, July 24, 2019New York Liberty Connecticut Sun 63 - 70
Friday, July 19, 2019Atlanta Dream Connecticut Sun 69 - 98
Sunday, July 14, 2019Connecticut Sun Indiana Fever 76 - 63
Friday, July 12, 2019Phoenix Mercury Connecticut Sun 64 - 79
Wednesday, July 10, 2019Connecticut Sun Atlanta Dream 75 - 78
Saturday, July 6, 2019Minnesota Lynx Connecticut Sun 74 - 71
Saturday, June 29, 2019Connecticut Sun Washington Mystics 59 - 102
Wednesday, June 26, 2019Connecticut Sun Dallas Wings 73 - 74
Sunday, June 23, 2019Connecticut Sun Chicago Sky 75 - 93
Friday, June 21, 2019Atlanta Dream Connecticut Sun 76 - 86
Thursday, August 23, 2018Phoenix Mercury Connecticut Sun 96 - 86
Sunday, August 19, 2018Los Angeles Sparks Connecticut Sun 86 - 89
Friday, August 17, 2018Minnesota Lynx Connecticut Sun 79 - 96
Tuesday, August 14, 2018Dallas Wings Connecticut Sun 76 - 96
Sunday, August 12, 2018Chicago Sky Connecticut Sun 75 - 82
Friday, August 10, 2018Connecticut Sun Chicago Sky 86 - 97
Wednesday, August 8, 2018Connecticut Sun Dallas Wings 101 - 92
Sunday, August 5, 2018Las Vegas Aces Connecticut Sun 88 - 109
Wednesday, August 1, 2018New York Liberty Connecticut Sun 77 - 92
Tuesday, July 24, 2018Washington Mystics Connecticut Sun 68 - 94
Sunday, July 22, 2018Connecticut Sun Dallas Wings 92 - 75
Friday, July 20, 2018Seattle Storm Connecticut Sun 78 - 65
Tuesday, July 17, 2018Atlanta Dream Connecticut Sun 86 - 83
Sunday, July 15, 2018Connecticut Sun Minnesota Lynx 83 - 64
Friday, July 13, 2018Phoenix Mercury Connecticut Sun 87 - 91
Wednesday, July 11, 2018New York Liberty Connecticut Sun 79 - 76
Saturday, July 7, 2018Connecticut Sun Las Vegas Aces 90 - 94