Winnipeg Jets : NHL - Central


NHL Free Pick: Vegas Golden Knights at Winnipeg Jets 2018-05-20

NHL Free Pick: Vegas Golden Knights at Winnipeg Jets 2018-05-20

The MTS Centre in Winnipeg, Manitoba is the arena today where the hometown Jets of Winnipeg skate with the visiting Vegas Golden Knights. The line on the Jets is 1.5 and the total is set at 7.5. The Vegas Golden Knights (62-34) have an ATS record this season of 61-35. The game total has landed Over 46 times and fallen Under the total 46 times in Golden Knights games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Golden Knights are 34-14 ATS and 23-22 Over/Under. The Winnipeg Jets (61-37) have an ATS ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Winnipeg Jets at Vegas Golden Knights 2018-05-18

NHL Free Pick: Winnipeg Jets at Vegas Golden Knights 2018-05-18

The T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada is the arena today where the hometown Golden Knights of Vegas skate with the visiting Winnipeg Jets. The line on the Golden Knights is 1.5 and the total is set at 7.5. The Winnipeg Jets (61-36) have an ATS record this season of 50-47. The game total has landed Over 45 times and fallen Under the total 45 times in Jets games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Jets are 28-20 ATS and 20-28 Over/Under. The Vegas Golden Knights (61-34) have an ATS record ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Winnipeg Jets at Vegas Golden Knights 2018-05-16

NHL Free Pick: Winnipeg Jets at Vegas Golden Knights 2018-05-16

The Winnipeg Jets visit T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada to take on the Vegas Golden Knights on Wednesday, May 16, 2018, with a start time of 9:10 PM. For those making NHL hockey picks on the game, the home line is 1.5 , and the total has been set to 7.5. The Winnipeg Jets enter this game with a 61-35 record including a 24-23 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Jets against the spread, they hold a record of 50-46. On the road, as they are in this game, they are ...

full article

Past Games results for the Winnipeg Jets

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, May 20, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Winnipeg Jets (1.5/7.5) 2 - 1
Friday, May 18, 2018Winnipeg Jets Vegas Golden Knights (1.5/7.5) 2 - 3
Wednesday, May 16, 2018Winnipeg Jets Vegas Golden Knights (1.5/7.5) 2 - 4
Monday, May 14, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Winnipeg Jets (1.5/7.5) 3 - 1
Saturday, May 12, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 4
Thursday, May 10, 2018Winnipeg Jets Nashville Predators (1.5/7.5) 5 - 1
Monday, May 7, 2018Nashville Predators Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 0
Saturday, May 5, 2018Winnipeg Jets Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 2
Thursday, May 3, 2018Nashville Predators Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 1
Tuesday, May 1, 2018Nashville Predators Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 7
Sunday, April 29, 2018Winnipeg Jets Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 5
Friday, April 27, 2018Winnipeg Jets Nashville Predators (1.5/7.5) 4 - 1
Friday, April 20, 2018Minnesota Wild Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 5
Tuesday, April 17, 2018Winnipeg Jets Minnesota Wild (1.5/5.5) 2 - 0
Sunday, April 15, 2018Winnipeg Jets Minnesota Wild (1.5/5.5) 2 - 6
Friday, April 13, 2018Minnesota Wild Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Wednesday, April 11, 2018Minnesota Wild Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Saturday, April 7, 2018Chicago Blackhawks Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 4
Thursday, April 5, 2018Calgary Flames Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 2
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Winnipeg Jets Montreal Canadiens (1.5/6.0) 5 - 4
Monday, April 2, 2018Winnipeg Jets Ottawa Senators (1.5/6.0) 6 - 5
Saturday, March 31, 2018Winnipeg Jets Toronto Maple Leafs (1.5/6.5) 3 - 1
Thursday, March 29, 2018Winnipeg Jets Chicago Blackhawks (1.5/6.0) 2 - 6
Tuesday, March 27, 2018Boston Bruins Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 5
Sunday, March 25, 2018Nashville Predators Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 5
Friday, March 23, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Tuesday, March 20, 2018Los Angeles Kings Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Sunday, March 18, 2018Dallas Stars Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Thursday, March 15, 2018Chicago Blackhawks Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 6
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Winnipeg Jets Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Monday, March 12, 2018Winnipeg Jets Washington Capitals (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 3
Saturday, March 10, 2018Winnipeg Jets Philadelphia Flyers (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 2
Thursday, March 8, 2018Winnipeg Jets New Jersey Devils (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Winnipeg Jets New York Rangers (1.5/6.0) 3 - 0
Sunday, March 4, 2018Winnipeg Jets Carolina Hurricanes (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Friday, March 2, 2018Detroit Red Wings Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Nashville Predators Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 5
Saturday, February 24, 2018Winnipeg Jets Dallas Stars (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 3
Friday, February 23, 2018Winnipeg Jets St. Louis Blues (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 0
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Los Angeles Kings Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Sunday, February 18, 2018Florida Panthers Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 7
Friday, February 16, 2018Colorado Avalanche Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 6
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Washington Capitals Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Sunday, February 11, 2018New York Rangers Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 1
Friday, February 9, 2018St. Louis Blues Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 2
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Arizona Coyotes Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Saturday, February 3, 2018Colorado Avalanche Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 3
Thursday, February 1, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 2
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning Winnipeg Jets (1.5/6.0) 1 - 3
Thursday, January 25, 2018Winnipeg Jets Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Winnipeg Jets

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Matt Moorhead 71 3368.27%3614
Zhou Wei 64 3564.65%3073
Lou Barry 53 2667.09%2753
George Smeader 46 2267.65%2583
Jason Tanner 47 2466.2%2459
Prodigy Sports 42 2166.67%2272
Jay Marriucci 61 4159.8%1602
Capper Consensus 34 1865.38%1185
Jimmy Doyle 34 2755.74%484
Power Plays 59 5153.64%350
Pro Consensus 19 1950%249
Vegas Mafia 20 1458.82%236
Winning Incorporated 17 1553.13%162
Mike Peters 3 260%149
Ron McCoy 38 3651.35%104
Leonard Bryant 53 4753%68
High Rollers Club 18 1652.94%35

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video