Washington Capitals : NHL - Metropolitan


NHL Free Pick: Washington Capitals at Vegas Golden Knights 2018-06-07

NHL Free Pick: Washington Capitals at Vegas Golden Knights 2018-06-07

Thursday, June 7, 2018, 8:00 PM: This NHL contest has the Capitals of Washington on the road to Paradise, Nevada to face the Vegas Golden Knights. The home line opened at 1.5 and for those betting NHL hockey totals, the number is set at 7.5. Looking at Washington Capitals (64-41) recently, we can see they are averaging 3.5 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 2.4. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 3.8 points for and 2.5. For the season against the spread, the Capitals are 53-52 and ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals 2018-06-04

NHL Free Pick: Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals 2018-06-04

Monday, June 4, 2018, 8:00 PM: This NHL contest has the Golden Knights of Vegas on the road to Washington, The District of Columbia to face the Washington Capitals. The home line opened at 1.5 and for those betting NHL hockey totals, the number is set at 7.5. Looking at Vegas Golden Knights (64-36) recently, we can see they are averaging 2.9 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 2.2. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 2.2 points for and 1.8. For the season against the spread, the ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals 2018-06-02

NHL Free Pick: Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals 2018-06-02

The Vegas Golden Knights (64-35) visit Capital One Arena on Saturday, June 2, 2018, to skate with the Washington Capitals (62-41). The home line is 1.5, the total is set at 7.5 and the start time is 8:25 PM. The Golden Knights have a record against the spread of 62-37 this season and are averaging 3.3 points per contest while allowing 2.6. The total has gone over the posted line 47 times while staying under the total in 48 instances. On the other side of the ice, the Capitals have a record against the number of ...

full article

Past Games results for the Washington Capitals

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, June 7, 2018Washington Capitals Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Monday, June 4, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 6
Saturday, June 2, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Wednesday, May 30, 2018Washington Capitals Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Monday, May 28, 2018Washington Capitals Vegas Golden Knights (1.5/7.5) 4 - 6
Wednesday, May 23, 2018Washington Capitals Tampa Bay Lightning (1.5/7.5) 4 - 0
Monday, May 21, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning Washington Capitals (1.5/7.5) 0 - 3
Saturday, May 19, 2018Washington Capitals Tampa Bay Lightning (1.5/7.5) 2 - 3
Thursday, May 17, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning Washington Capitals (1.5/7.5) 4 - 2
Tuesday, May 15, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning Washington Capitals (1.5/7.5) 4 - 2
Sunday, May 13, 2018Washington Capitals Tampa Bay Lightning (1.5/7.5) 6 - 2
Friday, May 11, 2018Washington Capitals Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 2
Monday, May 7, 2018Washington Capitals Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 1
Saturday, May 5, 2018Pittsburgh Penguins Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 6
Thursday, May 3, 2018Washington Capitals Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 3
Tuesday, May 1, 2018Washington Capitals Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Sunday, April 29, 2018Pittsburgh Penguins Washington Capitals (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 4
Thursday, April 26, 2018Pittsburgh Penguins Washington Capitals (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 2
Monday, April 23, 2018Washington Capitals Columbus Blue Jackets (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 3
Saturday, April 21, 2018Columbus Blue Jackets Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Thursday, April 19, 2018Washington Capitals Columbus Blue Jackets (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Tuesday, April 17, 2018Washington Capitals Columbus Blue Jackets (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 2
Sunday, April 15, 2018Columbus Blue Jackets Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 4
Thursday, April 12, 2018Columbus Blue Jackets Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Saturday, April 7, 2018New Jersey Devils Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Thursday, April 5, 2018Nashville Predators Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Monday, April 2, 2018Washington Capitals St. Louis Blues (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 2
Sunday, April 1, 2018Washington Capitals Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 1
Friday, March 30, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Washington Capitals (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 1
Wednesday, March 28, 2018New York Rangers Washington Capitals (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 3
Monday, March 26, 2018Washington Capitals New York Rangers (1.5/6.0) 4 - 2
Saturday, March 24, 2018Washington Capitals Montreal Canadiens (1.5/5.5) 6 - 4
Thursday, March 22, 2018Washington Capitals Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 1 - 0
Tuesday, March 20, 2018Dallas Stars Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Sunday, March 18, 2018Washington Capitals Philadelphia Flyers (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 6
Friday, March 16, 2018New York Islanders Washington Capitals (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 6
Thursday, March 15, 2018Washington Capitals New York Islanders (1.5/6.0) 7 - 3
Monday, March 12, 2018Winnipeg Jets Washington Capitals (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 3
Saturday, March 10, 2018Washington Capitals San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 0
Thursday, March 8, 2018Washington Capitals Los Angeles Kings (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Washington Capitals Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 4
Saturday, March 3, 2018Toronto Maple Leafs Washington Capitals (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 5
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Ottawa Senators Washington Capitals (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 3
Monday, February 26, 2018Washington Capitals Columbus Blue Jackets (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 5
Saturday, February 24, 2018Buffalo Sabres Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 5
Thursday, February 22, 2018Washington Capitals Florida Panthers (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 3
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning Washington Capitals (1.5/6.0) 4 - 2
Monday, February 19, 2018Washington Capitals Buffalo Sabres (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Saturday, February 17, 2018Washington Capitals Chicago Blackhawks (1.5/6.0) 1 - 7
Thursday, February 15, 2018Washington Capitals Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 2

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Washington Capitals

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Max Prophet 98 4369.5%5180
Capper Consensus 50 2170.42%2574
Winning Incorporated 44 2266.67%2389
Joe Gunn 61 3961%2375
Prodigy Sports 39 1868.42%2353
Power Plays 70 4859.32%2269
Right Angle Advantage 44 1574.58%2218
Matt Moorhead 65 4459.63%1365
Vegas Mafia 35 1866.04%1342
High Rollers Club 36 1965.45%1338
Underdog Sports 50 4751.55%1205
Leonard Bryant 72 5556.69%1140
Total Sports 32 2061.54%1006
Pro Consensus 25 1267.57%934
Jason Tanner 52 3957.14%900
Jay Marriucci 61 5353.51%885
George Smeader 57 4357%862
Jimmy Doyle 42 2959.15%694
Steam Sports 54 4455.1%580
Eduardo Costa Verez 72 3368.57%540
Zhou Wei 51 4453.68%243
The Public Enemy 3 175%208
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%161
Aaron Kelly 1 0100%112
Ben Obama 2 166.67%48

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video