Washington Capitals
Current Rank: 9 | Last Week: 9

Upcoming Games for the NHL Washington Capitals
Date Time Away Home
Monday, October 25, 20216:00 PMWashington CapitalsOttawa Senators
Saturday, October 23, 202112:00 PMCalgary FlamesWashington Capitals
Thursday, October 21, 20216:00 PMWashington CapitalsNew Jersey Devils
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Washington Capitals
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Max Prophet 178 - 9066.42%7434
Joe Gunn 107 - 6861.14%3852
Leonard Bryant 133 - 8959.91%3606
David Merke 93 - 4965.49%2324
Vegas Mafia 64 - 3962.14%2322
Jay Marriucci 120 - 9855.05%2190
Jimmy Doyle 88 - 6059.46%1661
Underdog Sports 81 - 8249.69%1464
Matt Moorhead 109 - 8356.77%1008
Lou Barry 106 - 8854.64%943
Ron McCoy 107 - 8854.87%928
Ben Obama 14 - 573.68%817
The Public Enemy 15 - 768.18%665
Piotr Golda 13 - 668.42%590
Doc Holliday 9 - 375%570
Aaron Kelly 13 - 765%512
High Rollers Club 65 - 5355.08%509
Jason Tanner 94 - 7854.65%509
The Pig 10 - 566.67%450
Jim Allen 8 - 466.67%350
Big Mac O'Reilly 7 - 463.64%240
Michael Alexander 2 - 166.67%110
BG Sports 8 - 657.14%105
Past Games results for the Washington Capitals
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, October 19, 2021Colorado Avalanche Washington Capitals 3 - 6
Saturday, October 16, 2021Tampa Bay Lightning Washington Capitals 2 - 1
Wednesday, October 13, 2021New York Rangers Washington Capitals 1 - 5
Thursday, May 27, 2021Boston Bruins Washington Capitals 0 - 0
Sunday, May 23, 2021Boston Bruins Washington Capitals 3 - 1
Friday, May 21, 2021Washington Capitals Boston Bruins 1 - 4
Wednesday, May 19, 2021Washington Capitals Boston Bruins 2 - 3
Monday, May 17, 2021Boston Bruins Washington Capitals 4 - 3
Saturday, May 15, 2021Boston Bruins Washington Capitals 2 - 3
Tuesday, May 11, 2021Boston Bruins Washington Capitals 1 - 2