Washington Capitals
Current Rank: 18 | Last Week: 16

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Washington Capitals
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Max Prophet 192 - 11163.37%6119
Leonard Bryant 145 - 10558%2701
Joe Gunn 125 - 9257.6%2652
Jimmy Doyle 108 - 7160.34%2421
Underdog Sports 99 - 9650.77%2209
Vegas Mafia 74 - 5258.73%1512
David Merke 108 - 6961.02%1414
Eduardo Costa Verez 163 - 9164.17%579
Ben Obama 29 - 1960.42%577
Jay Marriucci 132 - 12052.38%555
Big Mac O'Reilly 19 - 1359.38%375
Doc Holliday 28 - 2354.9%200
Lou Barry 126 - 11053.39%163
Past Games results for the Washington Capitals
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, May 15, 2022Washington Capitals Florida Panthers 0 - 0
Friday, May 13, 2022Florida Panthers Washington Capitals 4 - 3
Wednesday, May 11, 2022Washington Capitals Florida Panthers 3 - 5
Monday, May 9, 2022Florida Panthers Washington Capitals 3 - 2
Saturday, May 7, 2022Florida Panthers Washington Capitals 1 - 6
Thursday, May 5, 2022Washington Capitals Florida Panthers 1 - 5
Tuesday, May 3, 2022Washington Capitals Florida Panthers 4 - 2
Friday, April 29, 2022Washington Capitals New York Rangers 2 - 3
Thursday, April 28, 2022Washington Capitals New York Islanders 1 - 5
Tuesday, April 26, 2022New York Islanders Washington Capitals 4 - 1