Vegas Golden Knights : NHL - Pacific


NHL Free Pick: Vegas Golden Knights at New Jersey Devils 2018-12-14

NHL Free Pick: Vegas Golden Knights at New Jersey Devils 2018-12-14

The Vegas Golden Knights (18-15) visit Prudential Center on Friday, December 14, 2018, to skate with the New Jersey Devils (10-19). The home line is 1.5, the total is set at 6.0 and the start time is 7:00 PM. The Golden Knights have a record against the spread of 2-7 this season and are averaging 3.0 points per contest while allowing 2.8. The total has gone over the posted line 4 times while staying under the total in 4 instances. On the other side of the ice, the Devils have a record against the number of ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Dallas Stars at Vegas Golden Knights 2018-12-09

NHL Free Pick: Dallas Stars at Vegas Golden Knights 2018-12-09

Sunday, December 9, 2018, 9:00 PM: This NHL contest has the Stars of Dallas on the road to Paradise, Nevada to face the Vegas Golden Knights. The home line opened at -1.5 and for those betting NHL hockey totals, the number is set at 6.0. Looking at Dallas Stars (16-13) recently, we can see they are averaging 1.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 3.5. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 1.0 points for and 3.5. For the season against the spread, the Stars are 5-1 and ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings 2018-12-08

NHL Free Pick: Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings 2018-12-08

The Staples Center in Los Angeles, California is the arena today where the hometown Kings of Los Angeles skate with the visiting Vegas Golden Knights. The line on the Kings is 1.5 and the total is set at 5.5. The Vegas Golden Knights (16-14) have an ATS record this season of 1-7. The game total has landed Over 4 times and fallen Under the total 4 times in Golden Knights games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Golden Knights are 0-5 ATS and 2-3 Over/Under. The Los Angeles Kings (10-19) ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NHL Vegas Golden Knights

Date Time Away Home
Sunday, December 30, 20188:00 PMVegas Golden KnightsArizona Coyotes
Saturday, December 29, 20184:00 PMVegas Golden KnightsLos Angeles Kings
Thursday, December 27, 201810:00 PMColorado AvalancheVegas Golden Knights
Sunday, December 23, 20188:00 PMLos Angeles KingsVegas Golden Knights
Saturday, December 22, 20184:00 PMMontreal CanadiensVegas Golden Knights
Thursday, December 20, 201811:00 PMNew York IslandersVegas Golden Knights
Monday, December 17, 20188:00 PMVegas Golden KnightsColumbus Blue Jackets
Sunday, December 16, 20181:30 PMVegas Golden KnightsNew York Rangers
Friday, December 14, 20187:00 PMVegas Golden KnightsNew Jersey Devils

Past Games results for the Vegas Golden Knights

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, December 12, 2018Vegas Golden Knights New York Islanders (-215.0/6.0) 3 - 2
Sunday, December 9, 2018Dallas Stars Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 4
Saturday, December 8, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Los Angeles Kings (1.5/5.5) 1 - 5
Thursday, December 6, 2018Chicago Blackhawks Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 4
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Washington Capitals Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 5
Saturday, December 1, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Edmonton Oilers (1.5/6.0) 1 - 2
Thursday, November 29, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Vancouver Canucks (1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Chicago Blackhawks (1.5/5.5) 8 - 3
Saturday, November 24, 2018San Jose Sharks Vegas Golden Knights (1.5/5.5) 0 - 6
Friday, November 23, 2018Calgary Flames Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/6.0) 0 - 2
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Monday, November 19, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Calgary Flames (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 7
Sunday, November 18, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Edmonton Oilers (1.5/5.5) 6 - 3
Friday, November 16, 2018St. Louis Blues Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Wednesday, November 14, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 5
Sunday, November 11, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Boston Bruins (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Saturday, November 10, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Montreal Canadiens (1.5/6.0) 4 - 5
Thursday, November 8, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Ottawa Senators (1.5/5.5) 5 - 3
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Toronto Maple Leafs (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Saturday, November 3, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 3
Thursday, November 1, 2018Vegas Golden Knights St. Louis Blues (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Tuesday, October 30, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Sunday, October 28, 2018Ottawa Senators Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 4
Friday, October 26, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning Vegas Golden Knights (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Wednesday, October 24, 2018Vancouver Canucks Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Saturday, October 20, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Tuesday, October 16, 2018Buffalo Sabres Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 4
Saturday, October 13, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Philadelphia Flyers (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 0
Thursday, October 11, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/6.5) 2 - 4
Wednesday, October 10, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Washington Capitals (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 5
Monday, October 8, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Buffalo Sabres (1.5/6.0) 2 - 4
Saturday, October 6, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Minnesota Wild (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 1
Thursday, October 4, 2018Philadelphia Flyers Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/6.0) 5 - 2
Thursday, June 7, 2018Washington Capitals Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Monday, June 4, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 6
Saturday, June 2, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Wednesday, May 30, 2018Washington Capitals Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Monday, May 28, 2018Washington Capitals Vegas Golden Knights (1.5/7.5) 4 - 6
Sunday, May 20, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Winnipeg Jets (1.5/7.5) 2 - 1
Friday, May 18, 2018Winnipeg Jets Vegas Golden Knights (1.5/7.5) 2 - 3
Wednesday, May 16, 2018Winnipeg Jets Vegas Golden Knights (1.5/7.5) 2 - 4
Monday, May 14, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Winnipeg Jets (1.5/7.5) 3 - 1
Saturday, May 12, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 4
Sunday, May 6, 2018Vegas Golden Knights San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 0
Friday, May 4, 2018San Jose Sharks Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Wednesday, May 2, 2018Vegas Golden Knights San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 4
Monday, April 30, 2018Vegas Golden Knights San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Saturday, April 28, 2018San Jose Sharks Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Thursday, April 26, 2018San Jose Sharks Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.0) 0 - 7
Tuesday, April 17, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Los Angeles Kings (-1.5/5.0) 1 - 0

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Vegas Golden Knights

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Joe Gunn 71 5058.68%1891
Leonard Bryant 50 3062.5%1831
Eduardo Costa Verez 47 2565.28%1478
Jason Tanner 42 2959.15%1399
Steam Sports 54 4057.45%944
Power Plays 46 3358.23%773
Jimmy Doyle 39 2858.21%749
Matt Moorhead 52 3758.43%731
Right Angle Advantage 24 1463.16%583
Underdog Sports 21 2248.84%504
Stat Track 49 4751.04%430
Ron McCoy 40 3950.63%398
Vegas Mafia 16 1355.17%326
Lou Barry 23 2053.49%304
Winning Incorporated 15 1157.69%294
Pro Consensus 37 3948.68%247
Capper Consensus 24 1955.81%129
High Rollers Club 7 750%80

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video