Toronto Maple Leafs
Current Rank: 5 | Last Week: 10

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Toronto Maple Leafs
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Leonard Bryant 146 - 9161.6%4622
Jimmy Doyle 115 - 6763.19%4294
Joe Gunn 119 - 7960.1%4055
George Smeader 124 - 8160.49%3318
Jay Marriucci 133 - 10156.84%2790
Max Prophet 138 - 9260%2724
David Merke 85 - 4664.89%2585
Jason Tanner 102 - 6860%2441
Lou Barry 101 - 7158.72%2372
Ron McCoy 130 - 9757.27%1875
High Rollers Club 86 - 5660.56%1814
Underdog Sports 70 - 7249.3%1603
The Public Enemy 35 - 1964.81%1308
Vegas Mafia 56 - 3958.95%1300
Eduardo Costa Verez 144 - 8463.16%1198
Michael Alexander 25 - 1267.57%715
Ben Obama 21 - 1460%690
The Pig 27 - 1860%660
BG Sports 22 - 1559.46%650
Contrarion Corner 18 - 1358.06%555
Matt Moorhead 103 - 9452.28%485
Jim Allen 20 - 1360.61%485
Moneyball Sports 17 - 1356.67%445
Tom Collins 17 - 1356.67%285
Sports-Pick 44 - 3555.7%264
Past Games results for the Toronto Maple Leafs
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, May 14, 2022Tampa Bay Lightning Toronto Maple Leafs 2 - 1
Thursday, May 12, 2022Toronto Maple Leafs Tampa Bay Lightning 3 - 4
Tuesday, May 10, 2022Tampa Bay Lightning Toronto Maple Leafs 3 - 4
Sunday, May 8, 2022Toronto Maple Leafs Tampa Bay Lightning 3 - 7
Friday, May 6, 2022Toronto Maple Leafs Tampa Bay Lightning 5 - 2
Wednesday, May 4, 2022Tampa Bay Lightning Toronto Maple Leafs 5 - 3
Monday, May 2, 2022Tampa Bay Lightning Toronto Maple Leafs 0 - 5
Friday, April 29, 2022Boston Bruins Toronto Maple Leafs 2 - 5
Tuesday, April 26, 2022Detroit Red Wings Toronto Maple Leafs 0 - 3
Sunday, April 24, 2022Toronto Maple Leafs Washington Capitals 4 - 3