Toronto Maple Leafs

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Toronto Maple Leafs
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Leonard Bryant 122 - 6963.87%5022
Jimmy Doyle 95 - 5065.52%4524
Joe Gunn 91 - 5263.64%4385
George Smeader 92 - 5861.33%2993
Power Plays 102 - 7756.98%2782
Underdog Sports 52 - 4155.91%2708
Jay Marriucci 107 - 8057.22%2510
Max Prophet 113 - 7759.47%2334
Jason Tanner 79 - 5160.77%2306
High Rollers Club 64 - 3664%2109
Lou Barry 75 - 5358.59%2072
Total Sports 44 - 2563.77%1873
Ron McCoy 93 - 6758.13%1765
Right Angle Advantage 57 - 3065.52%1705
Prodigy Sports 54 - 3660%1333
Vegas Mafia 38 - 2758.46%960
Matt Moorhead 75 - 6553.57%955
Capper Consensus 46 - 2961.33%636
Winning Incorporated 43 - 3853.09%600
Pro Consensus 25 - 1858.14%321
Eduardo Costa Verez 104 - 6063.41%168
The Public Enemy 2 - 166.67%98
Past Games results for the Toronto Maple Leafs
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, August 9, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Toronto Maple Leafs 3 - 0
Friday, August 7, 2020Toronto Maple Leafs Columbus Blue Jackets 4 - 3
Thursday, August 6, 2020Toronto Maple Leafs Columbus Blue Jackets 3 - 4
Tuesday, August 4, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Toronto Maple Leafs 0 - 3
Sunday, August 2, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Toronto Maple Leafs 2 - 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020Tampa Bay Lightning Toronto Maple Leafs 1 - 2
Friday, March 6, 2020Toronto Maple Leafs Anaheim Mighty Ducks 1 - 2
Thursday, March 5, 2020Toronto Maple Leafs Los Angeles Kings 0 - 1
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Toronto Maple Leafs San Jose Sharks 2 - 5
Saturday, February 29, 2020Vancouver Canucks Toronto Maple Leafs 2 - 4
Thursday, February 27, 2020Toronto Maple Leafs Florida Panthers 5 - 3
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Toronto Maple Leafs Tampa Bay Lightning 4 - 3
Saturday, February 22, 2020Carolina Hurricanes Toronto Maple Leafs 6 - 3
Thursday, February 20, 2020Pittsburgh Penguins Toronto Maple Leafs 0 - 4
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Toronto Maple Leafs Pittsburgh Penguins 2 - 5
Sunday, February 16, 2020Toronto Maple Leafs Buffalo Sabres 2 - 5
Saturday, February 15, 2020Toronto Maple Leafs Ottawa Senators 4 - 2
Thursday, February 13, 2020Dallas Stars Toronto Maple Leafs 3 - 2
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Arizona Coyotes Toronto Maple Leafs 2 - 3
Saturday, February 8, 2020Toronto Maple Leafs Montreal Canadiens 1 - 2
Friday, February 7, 2020Anaheim Mighty Ducks Toronto Maple Leafs 4 - 5
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Toronto Maple Leafs New York Rangers 3 - 5
Monday, February 3, 2020Florida Panthers Toronto Maple Leafs 5 - 3
Saturday, February 1, 2020Ottawa Senators Toronto Maple Leafs 1 - 2
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Toronto Maple Leafs Dallas Stars 5 - 3
Monday, January 27, 2020Toronto Maple Leafs Nashville Predators 5 - 2
Saturday, January 18, 2020Chicago Blackhawks Toronto Maple Leafs 6 - 2
Thursday, January 16, 2020Calgary Flames Toronto Maple Leafs 2 - 1
Tuesday, January 14, 2020New Jersey Devils Toronto Maple Leafs 4 - 7
Sunday, January 12, 2020Toronto Maple Leafs Florida Panthers 4 - 8
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Winnipeg Jets Toronto Maple Leafs 4 - 3
Monday, January 6, 2020Edmonton Oilers Toronto Maple Leafs 6 - 4
Saturday, January 4, 2020New York Islanders Toronto Maple Leafs 0 - 3
Thursday, January 2, 2020Toronto Maple Leafs Winnipeg Jets 6 - 3
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Toronto Maple Leafs Minnesota Wild 4 - 1
Saturday, December 28, 2019New York Rangers Toronto Maple Leafs 5 - 4
Friday, December 27, 2019Toronto Maple Leafs New Jersey Devils 5 - 4
Monday, December 23, 2019Carolina Hurricanes Toronto Maple Leafs 6 - 8
Saturday, December 21, 2019Detroit Red Wings Toronto Maple Leafs 1 - 4
Friday, December 20, 2019Toronto Maple Leafs New York Rangers 6 - 3
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Buffalo Sabres Toronto Maple Leafs 3 - 5
Saturday, December 14, 2019Toronto Maple Leafs Edmonton Oilers 4 - 1
Thursday, December 12, 2019Toronto Maple Leafs Calgary Flames 2 - 4
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Toronto Maple Leafs Vancouver Canucks 4 - 1
Saturday, December 7, 2019Toronto Maple Leafs St. Louis Blues 5 - 2
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Colorado Avalanche Toronto Maple Leafs 3 - 1
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Toronto Maple Leafs Philadelphia Flyers 1 - 6
Saturday, November 30, 2019Buffalo Sabres Toronto Maple Leafs 1 - 2
Friday, November 29, 2019Toronto Maple Leafs Buffalo Sabres 4 - 6
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Toronto Maple Leafs Detroit Red Wings 6 - 0