St. Louis Blues

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the St. Louis Blues
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Joe Gunn 219 - 15059.35%6697
Jason Tanner 131 - 8062.09%5668
Jimmy Doyle 133 - 7763.33%5617
Pro Consensus 120 - 7860.61%4693
Eduardo Costa Verez 202 - 8769.9%4220
Underdog Sports 95 - 7755.23%3454
Ron McCoy 119 - 9056.94%3260
George Smeader 65 - 4161.32%3252
Sports-Pick 25 - 1071.43%1265
Jay Marriucci 119 - 10154.09%1159
Vegas Mafia 49 - 3359.76%1066
Max Prophet 129 - 10455.36%1065
Zhou Wei 48 - 3557.83%843
Prodigy Sports 52 - 4454.17%811
Lou Barry 78 - 6355.32%749
Prime Time Sports 3 - 175%238
Right Angle Advantage 53 - 4056.99%211
Winning Incorporated 49 - 3756.98%173
Total Sports 29 - 2652.73%149
Capper Consensus 50 - 4055.56%26
Past Games results for the St. Louis Blues
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, August 21, 2020St. Louis Blues Vancouver Canucks 2 - 6
Wednesday, August 19, 2020Vancouver Canucks St. Louis Blues 4 - 3
Monday, August 17, 2020St. Louis Blues Vancouver Canucks 3 - 1
Sunday, August 16, 2020St. Louis Blues Vancouver Canucks 3 - 2
Friday, August 14, 2020Vancouver Canucks St. Louis Blues 4 - 3
Wednesday, August 12, 2020Vancouver Canucks St. Louis Blues 5 - 2
Sunday, August 9, 2020Dallas Stars St. Louis Blues 2 - 1
Thursday, August 6, 2020Vegas Golden Knights St. Louis Blues 6 - 4
Sunday, August 2, 2020St. Louis Blues Colorado Avalanche 1 - 2
Wednesday, March 11, 2020St. Louis Blues Anaheim Mighty Ducks 4 - 2
Monday, March 9, 2020Florida Panthers St. Louis Blues 2 - 1
Sunday, March 8, 2020St. Louis Blues Chicago Blackhawks 2 - 0
Friday, March 6, 2020St. Louis Blues New Jersey Devils 2 - 4
Tuesday, March 3, 2020St. Louis Blues New York Rangers 3 - 1
Saturday, February 29, 2020Dallas Stars St. Louis Blues 3 - 4
Thursday, February 27, 2020New York Islanders St. Louis Blues 2 - 3
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Chicago Blackhawks St. Louis Blues 5 - 6
Sunday, February 23, 2020St. Louis Blues Minnesota Wild 4 - 1
Friday, February 21, 2020St. Louis Blues Dallas Stars 5 - 1
Thursday, February 20, 2020Arizona Coyotes St. Louis Blues 0 - 1
Tuesday, February 18, 2020New Jersey Devils St. Louis Blues 0 - 3
Sunday, February 16, 2020St. Louis Blues Nashville Predators 1 - 2
Saturday, February 15, 2020Nashville Predators St. Louis Blues 4 - 3
Thursday, February 13, 2020St. Louis Blues Vegas Golden Knights 5 - 6
Saturday, February 8, 2020Dallas Stars St. Louis Blues 3 - 2
Thursday, February 6, 2020Winnipeg Jets St. Louis Blues 4 - 2
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Carolina Hurricanes St. Louis Blues 3 - 6
Saturday, February 1, 2020St. Louis Blues Winnipeg Jets 2 - 5
Friday, January 31, 2020St. Louis Blues Edmonton Oilers 2 - 4
Tuesday, January 28, 2020St. Louis Blues Calgary Flames 5 - 4
Monday, January 27, 2020St. Louis Blues Vancouver Canucks 1 - 3
Saturday, January 18, 2020St. Louis Blues Colorado Avalanche 3 - 5
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Philadelphia Flyers St. Louis Blues 4 - 3
Monday, January 13, 2020Anaheim Mighty Ducks St. Louis Blues 1 - 4
Saturday, January 11, 2020New York Rangers St. Louis Blues 2 - 5
Thursday, January 9, 2020Buffalo Sabres St. Louis Blues 1 - 5
Tuesday, January 7, 2020San Jose Sharks St. Louis Blues 2 - 3
Saturday, January 4, 2020St. Louis Blues Vegas Golden Knights 4 - 5
Thursday, January 2, 2020St. Louis Blues Colorado Avalanche 3 - 7
Tuesday, December 31, 2019St. Louis Blues Arizona Coyotes 1 - 3
Sunday, December 29, 2019Winnipeg Jets St. Louis Blues 1 - 4
Friday, December 27, 2019St. Louis Blues Winnipeg Jets 5 - 4
Monday, December 23, 2019St. Louis Blues Los Angeles Kings 4 - 1
Saturday, December 21, 2019St. Louis Blues San Jose Sharks 5 - 2
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Edmonton Oilers St. Louis Blues 1 - 2
Monday, December 16, 2019Colorado Avalanche St. Louis Blues 2 - 5
Saturday, December 14, 2019Chicago Blackhawks St. Louis Blues 3 - 4
Thursday, December 12, 2019Vegas Golden Knights St. Louis Blues 2 - 4
Tuesday, December 10, 2019St. Louis Blues Buffalo Sabres 2 - 5
Saturday, December 7, 2019Toronto Maple Leafs St. Louis Blues 5 - 2