St. Louis Blues

St. Louis Blues

Power Rating: 3
ATS: -
Schedule Games St. Louis Blues
Date Away Team Home Home
Tuesday, February 14, 2023Florida Panthers St. Louis Blues View Matchup
Saturday, February 11, 2023Arizona Coyotes St. Louis Blues View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting St. Louis Blues Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Eduardo Costa Verez 38 - 2561%$7,300.00
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 - 665%$4,500.00
Jimmy McGuire 19 - 1360%$4,150.00
The Pig 13 - 1057%$1,900.00
Jimmy Doyle 16 - 1454%$1,550.00
Brett Diamond 18 - 1457%$1,500.00
High Rollers Club 14 - 1254%$550.00
Underdog Sports 14 - 1647%$50.00
Past Games results for the St. Louis Blues
Date Away Home Score
Monday, January 30, 2023St. Louis Blues Winnipeg Jets 2 - 4
Saturday, January 28, 2023St. Louis Blues Colorado Avalanche 2 - 4
Thursday, January 26, 2023St. Louis Blues Arizona Coyotes 0 - 5
Tuesday, January 24, 2023Buffalo Sabres St. Louis Blues 5 - 3
Saturday, January 21, 2023Chicago Blackhawks St. Louis Blues 5 - 3
Thursday, January 19, 2023Nashville Predators St. Louis Blues 2 - 5
Monday, January 16, 2023Ottawa Senators St. Louis Blues 1 - 2
Saturday, January 14, 2023Tampa Bay Lightning St. Louis Blues 4 - 2
Thursday, January 12, 2023Calgary Flames St. Louis Blues 4 - 1
Tuesday, January 10, 2023Calgary Flames St. Louis Blues 3 - 4
BG Sports went a perfect 3-0 yesterday in NHL and made $3,000 in the NHL for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NHL HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account