St. Louis Blues
Current Rank: 3 | Last Week: 2

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the St. Louis Blues
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Joe Gunn 265 - 18259.28%7722
Jason Tanner 164 - 10760.52%6113
Jimmy Doyle 161 - 10460.75%5582
Ron McCoy 154 - 11956.41%3955
George Smeader 102 - 6660.71%3672
Eduardo Costa Verez 240 - 11767.23%3625
Underdog Sports 115 - 10053.49%3554
Max Prophet 161 - 12157.09%2195
Vegas Mafia 72 - 4661.02%1636
Sports-Pick 70 - 4958.82%1170
Ben Obama 38 - 2758.46%725
Zhou Wei 79 - 6554.86%633
Doc Holliday 25 - 1759.52%585
Jay Marriucci 148 - 13053.24%549
BG Sports 25 - 1858.14%485
Lou Barry 105 - 8954.12%409
Tom Collins 17 - 1258.62%325
Michael Alexander 21 - 1361.76%325
High Rollers Club 56 - 4654.9%309
Big Mac O'Reilly 15 - 1255.56%230
The Pig 15 - 1255.56%175
David Merke 72 - 5755.81%161
Past Games results for the St. Louis Blues
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, May 29, 2022St. Louis Blues Colorado Avalanche 0 - 0
Friday, May 27, 2022Colorado Avalanche St. Louis Blues 3 - 2
Wednesday, May 25, 2022St. Louis Blues Colorado Avalanche 5 - 4
Monday, May 23, 2022Colorado Avalanche St. Louis Blues 6 - 3
Saturday, May 21, 2022Colorado Avalanche St. Louis Blues 5 - 2
Thursday, May 19, 2022St. Louis Blues Colorado Avalanche 4 - 1
Tuesday, May 17, 2022St. Louis Blues Colorado Avalanche 2 - 3
Saturday, May 14, 2022St. Louis Blues Minnesota Wild 0 - 0
Thursday, May 12, 2022Minnesota Wild St. Louis Blues 1 - 5
Tuesday, May 10, 2022St. Louis Blues Minnesota Wild 5 - 2