Seattle Kraken
Current Rank: 22 | Last Week: 23

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Seattle Kraken
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Max Prophet 21 - 970%920
Leonard Bryant 16 - 672.73%815
Jimmy Doyle 13 - 861.9%365
Mike Peters 11 - 761.11%310
Michael Alexander 26 - 1957.78%215
Sports-Pick 23 - 1757.5%215
Piotr Golda 19 - 1457.58%210
The Public Enemy 20 - 1754.05%175
Matt Moorhead 20 - 1655.56%145
Moneyball Sports 8 - 753.33%20
Past Games results for the Seattle Kraken
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, May 1, 2022Seattle Kraken Winnipeg Jets 3 - 4
Friday, April 29, 2022San Jose Sharks Seattle Kraken 0 - 3
Wednesday, April 27, 2022Los Angeles Kings Seattle Kraken 5 - 3
Tuesday, April 26, 2022Seattle Kraken Vancouver Canucks 2 - 5
Saturday, April 23, 2022Seattle Kraken Dallas Stars 2 - 3
Friday, April 22, 2022Seattle Kraken Minnesota Wild 3 - 6
Wednesday, April 20, 2022Colorado Avalanche Seattle Kraken 2 - 3
Monday, April 18, 2022Ottawa Senators Seattle Kraken 2 - 4
Saturday, April 16, 2022New Jersey Devils Seattle Kraken 3 - 4
Wednesday, April 13, 2022Seattle Kraken Winnipeg Jets 0 - 0