28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

San Jose Sharks : NHL - Pacific


NHL Free Pick: New York Islanders at San Jose Sharks 2018-10-20

NHL Free Pick: New York Islanders at San Jose Sharks 2018-10-20

Saturday, October 20, 2018, 10:30 PM: This NHL contest has the Islanders of New York on the road to San Jose, California to face the San Jose Sharks. The home line opened at -1.5 and for those betting NHL hockey totals, the number is set at 6.0. Looking at New York Islanders (3-3) recently, we can see they are averaging 2.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 1.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 2.0 points for and 1.0. For the season against the spread, the Islanders ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Buffalo Sabres at San Jose Sharks 2018-10-18

NHL Free Pick: Buffalo Sabres at San Jose Sharks 2018-10-18

In NHL action today, the San Jose Sharks (2-4) host the Buffalo Sabres (3-3) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Sharks is -1.5 while the total is pegged at 5.5. The puck drop is set for 10:30 PM. Currently, the Atlantic #4 ranked team, the Buffalo Sabres arrive in San Jose averaging 2.0 ppg while allowing 2.8 ppg. Fans making NHL hockey picks against the spread will note Sabres record of 0-1 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 0-1. Meanwhile, the San Jose Sharks hold down ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: San Jose Sharks at New Jersey Devils 2018-10-14

NHL Free Pick: San Jose Sharks at New Jersey Devils 2018-10-14

In NHL action today, the New Jersey Devils (1-0) host the San Jose Sharks (1-1) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Devils is 1.5 while the total is pegged at 7.5. The puck drop is set for 1:00 PM. Currently, the Pacific #2 ranked team, the San Jose Sharks arrive in Newark averaging 2.5 ppg while allowing 3.5 ppg. Fans making NHL hockey picks against the spread will note Sharks record of 0-2 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 1-1. Meanwhile, the New Jersey Devils hold ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NHL San Jose Sharks

Date Time Away Home
Friday, October 26, 20187:30 PMSan Jose SharksCarolina Hurricanes
Tuesday, October 23, 20188:00 PMSan Jose SharksNashville Predators
Saturday, October 20, 201810:30 PMNew York IslandersSan Jose Sharks

Past Games results for the San Jose Sharks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, October 18, 2018Buffalo Sabres San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 5
Sunday, October 14, 2018San Jose Sharks New Jersey Devils (1.5/6.0) 2 - 3
Thursday, October 11, 2018San Jose Sharks New York Rangers (1.5/6.0) 2 - 3
Tuesday, October 9, 2018San Jose Sharks Philadelphia Flyers (-1.5/6.0) 8 - 2
Monday, October 8, 2018San Jose Sharks New York Islanders (1.5/6.0) 0 - 4
Friday, October 5, 2018San Jose Sharks Los Angeles Kings (1.5/6.0) 3 - 2
Wednesday, October 3, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 2
Sunday, May 6, 2018Vegas Golden Knights San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 0
Friday, May 4, 2018San Jose Sharks Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Wednesday, May 2, 2018Vegas Golden Knights San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 4
Monday, April 30, 2018Vegas Golden Knights San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Saturday, April 28, 2018San Jose Sharks Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Thursday, April 26, 2018San Jose Sharks Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.0) 0 - 7
Wednesday, April 18, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.0) 1 - 2
Monday, April 16, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.0) 1 - 8
Saturday, April 14, 2018San Jose Sharks Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.0) 3 - 2
Thursday, April 12, 2018San Jose Sharks Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.0) 3 - 0
Saturday, April 7, 2018Minnesota Wild San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 3
Thursday, April 5, 2018Colorado Avalanche San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Dallas Stars San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 2
Saturday, March 31, 2018San Jose Sharks Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Thursday, March 29, 2018San Jose Sharks Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Tuesday, March 27, 2018San Jose Sharks St. Louis Blues (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Monday, March 26, 2018San Jose Sharks Chicago Blackhawks (1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Saturday, March 24, 2018Calgary Flames San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 5
Thursday, March 22, 2018Vegas Golden Knights San Jose Sharks (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 2
Tuesday, March 20, 2018New Jersey Devils San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 6
Saturday, March 17, 2018San Jose Sharks Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 5 - 3
Friday, March 16, 2018San Jose Sharks Calgary Flames (-1.5/5.5) 7 - 4
Wednesday, March 14, 2018San Jose Sharks Edmonton Oilers (1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Monday, March 12, 2018Detroit Red Wings San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Saturday, March 10, 2018Washington Capitals San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 0
Thursday, March 8, 2018St. Louis Blues San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 2
Sunday, March 4, 2018Columbus Blue Jackets San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 2
Thursday, March 1, 2018Chicago Blackhawks San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 7
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Edmonton Oilers San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Sunday, February 25, 2018San Jose Sharks Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Friday, February 23, 2018San Jose Sharks Chicago Blackhawks (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Thursday, February 22, 2018San Jose Sharks Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 7
Tuesday, February 20, 2018San Jose Sharks St. Louis Blues (-1.5/5.0) 3 - 2
Sunday, February 18, 2018Dallas Stars San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Thursday, February 15, 2018Vancouver Canucks San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Arizona Coyotes San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Sunday, February 11, 2018San Jose Sharks Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Saturday, February 10, 2018Edmonton Oilers San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 6
Thursday, February 8, 2018Vegas Golden Knights San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 3
Tuesday, February 6, 2018San Jose Sharks Colorado Avalanche (1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Sunday, February 4, 2018San Jose Sharks Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Friday, February 2, 2018San Jose Sharks Columbus Blue Jackets (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Wednesday, January 31, 2018San Jose Sharks Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the San Jose Sharks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 128 4773.14%3781
Joe Gunn 81 5659.12%3523
Underdog Sports 63 5155.26%2588
Lou Barry 61 5054.95%2234
Zhou Wei 50 4055.56%2168
Prodigy Sports 39 2165%2036
Power Plays 71 4561.21%1772
Max Prophet 86 6258.11%1572
High Rollers Club 31 1370.45%1504
Right Angle Advantage 36 2559.02%1416
Ron McCoy 47 3160.26%1313
Vegas Mafia 31 2159.62%783
Winning Incorporated 31 1665.96%765
Pro Consensus 29 2256.86%553
Prime Time Sports 4 0100%416
The Public Enemy 3 0100%340
Jay Marriucci 63 4856.76%319
Leonard Bryant 54 4554.55%70
Ben Obama 3 260%52
Capper Consensus 25 2154.35%42

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video