MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

San Jose Sharks : NHL - Pacific

Upcoming Games for the NHL San Jose Sharks

Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, February 20, 20188:05 PMSan Jose SharksSt. Louis Blues

Past Games results for the San Jose Sharks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, February 18, 2018Dallas Stars 16955449San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Thursday, February 15, 2018Vancouver Canucks 16955201San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Arizona Coyotes 16955029 San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Sunday, February 11, 2018San Jose Sharks 16954954 Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Saturday, February 10, 2018Edmonton Oilers 16954817San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 6
Thursday, February 8, 2018Vegas Golden Knights 16954683 San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 3
Tuesday, February 6, 2018San Jose Sharks 16954591Colorado Avalanche (1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Sunday, February 4, 2018San Jose Sharks 16954523 Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Friday, February 2, 2018San Jose Sharks 16954329 Columbus Blue Jackets (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Wednesday, January 31, 2018San Jose Sharks 16954101Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Tuesday, January 30, 2018San Jose Sharks 16953989Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Thursday, January 25, 2018New York Rangers 16953856 San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 5
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Winnipeg Jets 16953683 San Jose Sharks (1.5/5.5) 5 - 4
Sunday, January 21, 2018San Jose Sharks 16953592 Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 2
Saturday, January 20, 2018Pittsburgh Penguins 16953533San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Thursday, January 18, 2018San Jose Sharks 16953322Colorado Avalanche (1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Tuesday, January 16, 2018San Jose Sharks 16953221 Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Monday, January 15, 2018San Jose Sharks 16953172 Los Angeles Kings (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Saturday, January 13, 2018Arizona Coyotes 16953011San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 6
Sunday, January 7, 2018San Jose Sharks 16952721Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Friday, January 5, 2018San Jose Sharks 16952545Ottawa Senators (1.5/5.5) 5 - 6
Thursday, January 4, 2018San Jose Sharks 16952476Toronto Maple Leafs (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Tuesday, January 2, 2018San Jose Sharks 16952353 Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Sunday, December 31, 2017San Jose Sharks 16952277Dallas Stars (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 6
Thursday, December 28, 2017Calgary Flames 16952040San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Saturday, December 23, 2017Los Angeles Kings 16951914San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 2
Thursday, December 21, 2017Vancouver Canucks 16951766San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 5
Monday, December 18, 2017San Jose Sharks 16951430Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Friday, December 15, 2017San Jose Sharks 16951234Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Thursday, December 14, 2017San Jose Sharks 16951200 Calgary Flames (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Sunday, December 10, 2017Minnesota Wild 16951029 San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Saturday, December 9, 2017Ottawa Senators 16950922San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 5
Thursday, December 7, 2017Carolina Hurricanes 16950857San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 5
Monday, December 4, 2017San Jose Sharks 16950590Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Saturday, December 2, 2017San Jose Sharks 16950379Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Friday, December 1, 2017San Jose Sharks 16950325 Florida Panthers (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Tuesday, November 28, 2017San Jose Sharks 16947208 Philadelphia Flyers (1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Saturday, November 25, 2017Winnipeg Jets 16949782San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 4
Friday, November 24, 2017San Jose Sharks 16949378Vegas Golden Knights (1.5/5.5) 4 - 5
Wednesday, November 22, 2017San Jose Sharks 16949066 Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Monday, November 20, 2017Anaheim Mighty Ducks 16948647 San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Saturday, November 18, 2017Boston Bruins 16948329 San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Thursday, November 16, 2017Florida Panthers 16948078 San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 0
Sunday, November 12, 2017San Jose Sharks 16947624 Los Angeles Kings (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Saturday, November 11, 2017Vancouver Canucks 16947598San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 5
Wednesday, November 8, 2017Tampa Bay Lightning 16947536 San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 1
Saturday, November 4, 2017Anaheim Mighty Ducks 16947391San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Wednesday, November 1, 2017Nashville Predators 16947322San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Monday, October 30, 2017Toronto Maple Leafs 16947230San Jose Sharks (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 3
Saturday, October 28, 2017San Jose Sharks 16947151 Buffalo Sabres (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the San Jose Sharks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Joe Gunn 71 4859.66%3255
Underdog Sports 53 4255.79%2396
Eduardo Costa Verez 108 3575.52%2365
Zhou Wei 46 3755.42%1848
Prodigy Sports 33 1864.71%1685
Lou Barry 51 4354.26%1633
Max Prophet 72 5258.06%1470
High Rollers Club 27 1269.23%1193
Right Angle Advantage 31 2357.41%1183
Winning Incorporated 19 773.08%935
Power Plays 58 4158.59%823
Ron McCoy 41 2958.57%764
Vegas Mafia 28 2058.33%524
Prime Time Sports 4 0100%418
The Public Enemy 3 0100%361
Ben Obama 3 175%160
Bill Fishman 7 653.85%120
Leonard Bryant 48 3955.17%97

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video