Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE!

Purchase any 28 day subscription and we will apply it to Sept 1-28 AND add in the remainder of August 2018 for FREE! Hurry, the sooner you buy, the more you WIN!

Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE! ends on Thursday, August 30, 2018 12:00 pm. All sales final. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

San Jose Sharks : NHL - Pacific


NHL Free Pick: Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks 2018-05-06

NHL Free Pick: Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks 2018-05-06

The Vegas Golden Knights visit SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose, California to take on the San Jose Sharks on Sunday, May 6, 2018, with a start time of 7:30 PM. For those making NHL hockey picks on the game, the home line is -1.5 , and the total has been set to 5.5. The Vegas Golden Knights enter this game with a 58-33 record including a 25-20 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Golden Knights against the spread, they hold a record of 57-34. On the road, as they ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights 2018-05-04

NHL Free Pick: San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights 2018-05-04

The Vegas Golden Knights (57-33) will play host to the San Jose Sharks (51-39) here at T-Mobile Arena in this tilt on Friday, May 4, 2018, to skate with the Vegas Golden Knights (57-33) . The line on the Golden Knights is -1.5 while the total shows at 5.5. For those looking to find the twine with your NHL hockey picks today, you have come to the right place. The Golden Knights have been better at home, where they are 32-13 and average 3.6 points per game. Betting against the Vegas ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks 2018-05-02

NHL Free Pick: Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks 2018-05-02

The San Jose Sharks (50-39) will play host to the Vegas Golden Knights (57-32) here at SAP Center at San Jose in this tilt on Wednesday, May 2, 2018, to skate with the San Jose Sharks (50-39) . The line on the Sharks is -1.5 while the total shows at 5.5. For those looking to find the twine with your NHL hockey picks today, you have come to the right place. The Sharks have been better at home, where they are 27-17 and average 3.4 points per game. Betting against the ...

full article

Past Games results for the San Jose Sharks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, May 6, 2018Vegas Golden Knights San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 0
Friday, May 4, 2018San Jose Sharks Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Wednesday, May 2, 2018Vegas Golden Knights San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 4
Monday, April 30, 2018Vegas Golden Knights San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Saturday, April 28, 2018San Jose Sharks Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Thursday, April 26, 2018San Jose Sharks Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.0) 0 - 7
Wednesday, April 18, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.0) 1 - 2
Monday, April 16, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.0) 1 - 8
Saturday, April 14, 2018San Jose Sharks Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.0) 3 - 2
Thursday, April 12, 2018San Jose Sharks Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.0) 3 - 0
Saturday, April 7, 2018Minnesota Wild San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 3
Thursday, April 5, 2018Colorado Avalanche San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Dallas Stars San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 2
Saturday, March 31, 2018San Jose Sharks Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Thursday, March 29, 2018San Jose Sharks Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Tuesday, March 27, 2018San Jose Sharks St. Louis Blues (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Monday, March 26, 2018San Jose Sharks Chicago Blackhawks (1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Saturday, March 24, 2018Calgary Flames San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 5
Thursday, March 22, 2018Vegas Golden Knights San Jose Sharks (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 2
Tuesday, March 20, 2018New Jersey Devils San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 6
Saturday, March 17, 2018San Jose Sharks Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 5 - 3
Friday, March 16, 2018San Jose Sharks Calgary Flames (-1.5/5.5) 7 - 4
Wednesday, March 14, 2018San Jose Sharks Edmonton Oilers (1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Monday, March 12, 2018Detroit Red Wings San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Saturday, March 10, 2018Washington Capitals San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 0
Thursday, March 8, 2018St. Louis Blues San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 2
Sunday, March 4, 2018Columbus Blue Jackets San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 2
Thursday, March 1, 2018Chicago Blackhawks San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 7
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Edmonton Oilers San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Sunday, February 25, 2018San Jose Sharks Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Friday, February 23, 2018San Jose Sharks Chicago Blackhawks (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Thursday, February 22, 2018San Jose Sharks Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 7
Tuesday, February 20, 2018San Jose Sharks St. Louis Blues (-1.5/5.0) 3 - 2
Sunday, February 18, 2018Dallas Stars San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Thursday, February 15, 2018Vancouver Canucks San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Arizona Coyotes San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Sunday, February 11, 2018San Jose Sharks Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Saturday, February 10, 2018Edmonton Oilers San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 6
Thursday, February 8, 2018Vegas Golden Knights San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 3
Tuesday, February 6, 2018San Jose Sharks Colorado Avalanche (1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Sunday, February 4, 2018San Jose Sharks Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Friday, February 2, 2018San Jose Sharks Columbus Blue Jackets (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Wednesday, January 31, 2018San Jose Sharks Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Tuesday, January 30, 2018San Jose Sharks Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Thursday, January 25, 2018New York Rangers San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 5
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Winnipeg Jets San Jose Sharks (1.5/5.5) 5 - 4
Sunday, January 21, 2018San Jose Sharks Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 2
Saturday, January 20, 2018Pittsburgh Penguins San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Thursday, January 18, 2018San Jose Sharks Colorado Avalanche (1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Tuesday, January 16, 2018San Jose Sharks Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the San Jose Sharks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Joe Gunn 79 5459.4%3500
Underdog Sports 62 5154.87%2608
Zhou Wei 49 3955.68%1973
Lou Barry 59 4855.14%1940
Prodigy Sports 37 2163.79%1867
Max Prophet 84 5958.74%1830
Eduardo Costa Verez 124 4672.94%1635
Power Plays 69 4461.06%1600
Right Angle Advantage 35 2459.32%1530
High Rollers Club 28 1368.29%1165
Winning Incorporated 30 1369.77%1098
Ron McCoy 43 3158.11%813
Vegas Mafia 31 2159.62%784
Prime Time Sports 4 0100%418
Pro Consensus 27 2255.1%386
The Public Enemy 3 0100%361
Ben Obama 3 175%160

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video