Ottawa Senators : NHL - Atlantic


NHL Free Pick: Ottawa Senators at Boston Bruins 2018-04-07

NHL Free Pick: Ottawa Senators at Boston Bruins 2018-04-07

The Ottawa Senators (28-53) visit TD Garden on Saturday, April 7, 2018, to skate with the Boston Bruins (49-31). The home line is -1.5, the total is set at 6.0 and the start time is 7:00 PM. The Senators have a record against the spread of 42-39 this season and are averaging 2.7 points per contest while allowing 3.5. The total has gone over the posted line 43 times while staying under the total in 38 instances. On the other side of the ice, the Bruins have a record against the number of 39-41, averaging ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Ottawa Senators at Pittsburgh Penguins 2018-04-06

NHL Free Pick: Ottawa Senators at Pittsburgh Penguins 2018-04-06

The Senators of Ottawa travels to Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania in this matchup to collide with the Pittsburgh Penguins. The puck drop on this game at 7:30 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -1.5 while the total is hung at 6.0. The Ottawa Senators (28-52) hold a road record of 12-27 record on the road and are 23-16 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Senators road games have gone over the total 19 ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres 2018-04-04

NHL Free Pick: Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres 2018-04-04

The Ottawa Senators (27-52) visit First Niagara Center on Wednesday, April 4, 2018, to skate with the Buffalo Sabres (25-54). The home line is -1.5, the total is set at 5.5 and the start time is 7:30 PM. The Senators have a record against the spread of 41-38 this season and are averaging 2.7 points per contest while allowing 3.5. The total has gone over the posted line 42 times while staying under the total in 37 instances. On the other side of the ice, the Sabres have a record against the number of 43-36, ...

full article

Past Games results for the Ottawa Senators

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, April 7, 2018Ottawa Senators Boston Bruins (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 5
Friday, April 6, 2018Ottawa Senators Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/6.0) 0 - 4
Wednesday, April 4, 2018Ottawa Senators Buffalo Sabres (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 2
Monday, April 2, 2018Winnipeg Jets Ottawa Senators (1.5/6.0) 6 - 5
Saturday, March 31, 2018Ottawa Senators Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 2
Thursday, March 29, 2018Florida Panthers Ottawa Senators (1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Tuesday, March 27, 2018New York Islanders Ottawa Senators (-1.5/6.5) 4 - 3
Monday, March 26, 2018Ottawa Senators Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 4
Saturday, March 24, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Ottawa Senators (1.5/6.0) 5 - 2
Thursday, March 22, 2018Edmonton Oilers Ottawa Senators (1.5/6.0) 6 - 2
Tuesday, March 20, 2018Florida Panthers Ottawa Senators (1.5/6.0) 7 - 2
Saturday, March 17, 2018Ottawa Senators Columbus Blue Jackets (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Friday, March 16, 2018Dallas Stars Ottawa Senators (1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Ottawa Senators Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/6.0) 7 - 4
Monday, March 12, 2018Ottawa Senators Florida Panthers (-1.5/6.0) 5 - 3
Friday, March 9, 2018Calgary Flames Ottawa Senators (1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Thursday, March 8, 2018Buffalo Sabres Ottawa Senators (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Monday, March 5, 2018Ottawa Senators Dallas Stars (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 2
Saturday, March 3, 2018Ottawa Senators Arizona Coyotes (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Friday, March 2, 2018Ottawa Senators Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/6.5) 5 - 4
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Ottawa Senators Washington Capitals (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 3
Saturday, February 24, 2018Philadelphia Flyers Ottawa Senators (1.5/5.5) 5 - 3
Thursday, February 22, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning Ottawa Senators (1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Ottawa Senators Chicago Blackhawks (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 3
Monday, February 19, 2018Ottawa Senators Nashville Predators (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 5
Saturday, February 17, 2018New York Rangers Ottawa Senators (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 6
Thursday, February 15, 2018Buffalo Sabres Ottawa Senators (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Ottawa Senators Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 6
Saturday, February 10, 2018Ottawa Senators Toronto Maple Leafs (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 6
Thursday, February 8, 2018Nashville Predators Ottawa Senators (1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Tuesday, February 6, 2018New Jersey Devils Ottawa Senators (1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Sunday, February 4, 2018Ottawa Senators Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Saturday, February 3, 2018Ottawa Senators Philadelphia Flyers (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Thursday, February 1, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Ottawa Senators (1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Ottawa Senators Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Thursday, January 25, 2018Boston Bruins Ottawa Senators (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Ottawa Senators St. Louis Blues (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 3
Monday, January 22, 2018Ottawa Senators Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Saturday, January 20, 2018Toronto Maple Leafs Ottawa Senators (1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Thursday, January 18, 2018St. Louis Blues Ottawa Senators (1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Ottawa Senators Toronto Maple Leafs (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Chicago Blackhawks Ottawa Senators (1.5/5.5) 8 - 2
Saturday, January 6, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning Ottawa Senators (1.5/5.5) 3 - 6
Friday, January 5, 2018San Jose Sharks Ottawa Senators (1.5/5.5) 5 - 6
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Ottawa Senators Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Saturday, December 30, 2017Boston Bruins Ottawa Senators (1.5/5.5) 5 - 0
Friday, December 29, 2017Columbus Blue Jackets Ottawa Senators (1.5/5.5) 4 - 5
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Ottawa Senators Boston Bruins (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 5
Saturday, December 23, 2017Ottawa Senators Florida Panthers (-1.5/6.0) 0 - 1
Thursday, December 21, 2017Ottawa Senators Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Ottawa Senators

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 58 3264.44%2897
Prodigy Sports 38 1769.09%2427
Right Angle Advantage 34 1372.34%2227
Jimmy Doyle 42 2463.64%2037
Jason Tanner 44 2563.77%1841
Total Sports 34 1668%1813
Zhou Wei 46 2763.01%1804
Steam Sports 58 3661.7%1799
Underdog Sports 37 3352.86%1644
Capper Consensus 32 1765.31%1495
Ron McCoy 63 4458.88%1408
Leonard Bryant 71 5257.72%1236
Matt Moorhead 64 5155.65%1048
Lou Barry 45 3655.56%878
High Rollers Club 33 1963.46%794
Winning Incorporated 31 2357.41%562
Pro Consensus 14 1058.33%529
Power Plays 55 4057.89%426
Stat Track 103 9651.76%410
Vegas Mafia 19 1359.38%342
Joe Gunn 44 4151.76%275
Aaron Kelly 3 175%212
Ben Obama 3 175%151
Max Prophet 64 5354.7%135
The Public Enemy 2 250%117

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video