New Jersey Devils : NHL - Metropolitan


NHL Free Pick: New Jersey Devils at Tampa Bay Lightning 2018-04-21

NHL Free Pick: New Jersey Devils at Tampa Bay Lightning 2018-04-21

The New Jersey Devils visit Air Canada Centre in Toronto, Ontario to take on the Tampa Bay Lightning on Saturday, April 21, 2018, with a start time of 3:00 PM. For those making NHL hockey picks on the game, the home line is -1.5 , and the total has been set to 6.0. The New Jersey Devils enter this game with a 45-41 record including a 21-22 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Devils against the spread, they hold a record of 46-40. On the road, as they are in this game, ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils 2018-04-18

NHL Free Pick: Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils 2018-04-18

Welcome to Newark, New Jersey for this skate pitting the visiting Tampa Bay Lightning against the hometown New Jersey Devils in the friendly confines of Prudential Center. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Devils of 1.5 and set the total at 6.5. The Tampa Bay Lightning (56-29) are averaging 3.6 points per game this season while allowing 2.9, which has led to a record of 40-45 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Lightning is 24-18. The number has gone over the total ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils 2018-04-16

NHL Free Pick: Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils 2018-04-16

The New Jersey Devils host the Tampa Bay Lightning in NHL hockey action in this game. The line on the hometown Devils is 1.5, the total on the game is 6.0 and puck drop is set for 7:40 PM. The Tampa Bay Lightning enter this game with a 56-28 record including a 25-16 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Lightning against the spread, they hold a record of 40-44. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 24-17 against the spread. In betting the total in 84 games played, Over ...

full article

Past Games results for the New Jersey Devils

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, April 21, 2018New Jersey Devils Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 3
Wednesday, April 18, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning New Jersey Devils (1.5/6.5) 3 - 1
Monday, April 16, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning New Jersey Devils (1.5/6.0) 2 - 5
Saturday, April 14, 2018New Jersey Devils Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 5
Thursday, April 12, 2018New Jersey Devils Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 5
Saturday, April 7, 2018New Jersey Devils Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Thursday, April 5, 2018Toronto Maple Leafs New Jersey Devils (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 2
Tuesday, April 3, 2018New York Rangers New Jersey Devils (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 5
Sunday, April 1, 2018New Jersey Devils Montreal Canadiens (1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Saturday, March 31, 2018New York Islanders New Jersey Devils (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 4
Thursday, March 29, 2018Pittsburgh Penguins New Jersey Devils (1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Tuesday, March 27, 2018Carolina Hurricanes New Jersey Devils (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 4
Saturday, March 24, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning New Jersey Devils (1.5/6.0) 1 - 2
Friday, March 23, 2018New Jersey Devils Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Tuesday, March 20, 2018New Jersey Devils San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 6
Sunday, March 18, 2018New Jersey Devils Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Saturday, March 17, 2018New Jersey Devils Los Angeles Kings (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 0
Wednesday, March 14, 2018New Jersey Devils Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 8 - 3
Saturday, March 10, 2018New Jersey Devils Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Thursday, March 8, 2018Winnipeg Jets New Jersey Devils (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Montreal Canadiens New Jersey Devils (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 6
Sunday, March 4, 2018Vegas Golden Knights New Jersey Devils (1.5/6.0) 3 - 2
Friday, March 2, 2018New Jersey Devils Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 3
Thursday, March 1, 2018New Jersey Devils Florida Panthers (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 3
Tuesday, February 27, 2018New Jersey Devils Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/6.5) 3 - 2
Saturday, February 24, 2018New York Islanders New Jersey Devils (-1.5/6.5) 1 - 2
Thursday, February 22, 2018Minnesota Wild New Jersey Devils (1.5/6.0) 4 - 2
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Columbus Blue Jackets New Jersey Devils (1.5/6.0) 2 - 1
Sunday, February 18, 2018New Jersey Devils Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 2
Saturday, February 17, 2018New Jersey Devils Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Thursday, February 15, 2018Carolina Hurricanes New Jersey Devils (1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Tuesday, February 13, 2018New Jersey Devils Philadelphia Flyers (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 4
Sunday, February 11, 2018Boston Bruins New Jersey Devils (1.5/5.5) 5 - 3
Saturday, February 10, 2018New Jersey Devils Columbus Blue Jackets (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 6
Thursday, February 8, 2018Calgary Flames New Jersey Devils (1.5/6.0) 3 - 2
Tuesday, February 6, 2018New Jersey Devils Ottawa Senators (1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Saturday, February 3, 2018Pittsburgh Penguins New Jersey Devils (1.5/6.0) 1 - 3
Thursday, February 1, 2018Philadelphia Flyers New Jersey Devils (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Tuesday, January 30, 2018New Jersey Devils Buffalo Sabres (1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Thursday, January 25, 2018Nashville Predators New Jersey Devils (1.5/5.5) 3 - 0
Tuesday, January 23, 2018New Jersey Devils Boston Bruins (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Monday, January 22, 2018Detroit Red Wings New Jersey Devils (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 0
Saturday, January 20, 2018New Jersey Devils Philadelphia Flyers (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Thursday, January 18, 2018Washington Capitals New Jersey Devils (1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Tuesday, January 16, 2018New Jersey Devils New York Islanders (1.5/6.5) 4 - 1
Saturday, January 13, 2018Philadelphia Flyers New Jersey Devils (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 3
Sunday, January 7, 2018New Jersey Devils New York Islanders (1.5/6.0) 4 - 5
Thursday, January 4, 2018New Jersey Devils Dallas Stars (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Tuesday, January 2, 2018New Jersey Devils St. Louis Blues (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Saturday, December 30, 2017New Jersey Devils Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the New Jersey Devils

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Matt Moorhead 86 5162.77%2918
Winning Incorporated 65 3465.66%2794
Power Plays 63 3961.76%2105
Prodigy Sports 29 1369.05%1624
High Rollers Club 55 3759.78%1594
Stat Track 92 8053.49%1587
Steam Sports 64 3564.65%1519
Eduardo Costa Verez 60 2471.43%1366
Jason Tanner 62 4955.86%1335
Leonard Bryant 83 6058.04%1274
Underdog Sports 35 3252.24%984
Max Prophet 56 4157.73%907
Vegas Mafia 22 1166.67%893
Total Sports 41 3156.94%868
Pro Consensus 11 473.33%850
Ron McCoy 88 8251.76%665
Right Angle Advantage 19 1359.38%630
Lou Barry 46 4451.11%199
The Public Enemy 1 0100%168
Aaron Kelly 1 0100%100
Zhou Wei 40 3851.28%80
George Smeader 91 9249.73%19
Jimmy Doyle 62 5154.87%1

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video