New Jersey Devils
Current Rank: 19 | Last Week: 18

Upcoming Games for the NHL New Jersey Devils
Date Time Away Home
Friday, December 10, 20217:30 PMNashville PredatorsNew Jersey Devils
Wednesday, December 8, 20217:00 PMPhiladelphia FlyersNew Jersey Devils
Monday, December 6, 20217:00 PMOttawa SenatorsNew Jersey Devils
Friday, December 3, 20218:00 PMNew Jersey DevilsWinnipeg Jets
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the New Jersey Devils
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Matt Moorhead 161 - 10859.85%3252
High Rollers Club 108 - 8356.54%2378
Underdog Sports 69 - 6352.27%2246
Leonard Bryant 149 - 10857.98%2060
Eduardo Costa Verez 132 - 6965.67%1789
Jason Tanner 122 - 10653.51%1720
Max Prophet 103 - 8056.28%1443
Ron McCoy 185 - 17351.68%1250
David Merke 43 - 2860.56%1150
Lou Barry 101 - 8554.3%973
Jay Marriucci 133 - 13050.57%877
Jimmy Doyle 124 - 9456.88%736
The Pig 6 - 366.67%255
Michael Alexander 5 - 271.43%255
Jim Allen 4 - 266.67%145
Doc Holliday 12 - 1054.55%145
Contrarion Corner 8 - 657.14%85
Aaron Kelly 14 - 1156%75
Mike Peters 6 - 554.55%61
The Public Enemy 12 - 1054.55%52
Past Games results for the New Jersey Devils
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, December 2, 2021New Jersey Devils Minnesota Wild 2 - 5
Tuesday, November 30, 2021San Jose Sharks New Jersey Devils 5 - 2
Sunday, November 28, 2021Philadelphia Flyers New Jersey Devils 2 - 5
Friday, November 26, 2021New Jersey Devils Nashville Predators 2 - 4
Wednesday, November 24, 2021Minnesota Wild New Jersey Devils 3 - 2
Saturday, November 20, 2021New Jersey Devils Tampa Bay Lightning 5 - 3
Thursday, November 18, 2021New Jersey Devils Florida Panthers 1 - 4
Tuesday, November 16, 2021Ottawa Senators New Jersey Devils 0 - 0
Sunday, November 14, 2021New Jersey Devils New York Rangers 3 - 4
Saturday, November 13, 2021Boston Bruins New Jersey Devils 5 - 2