Nashville Predators : NHL - Central

Upcoming Games for the NHL Nashville Predators

Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, December 13, 201711:00 PMNashville PredatorsVancouver Canucks

Past Games results for the Nashville Predators

Date Away Home Score
Friday, December 8, 2017Vegas Golden Knights Nashville Predators 4 - 3
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Nashville Predators Dallas Stars 5 - 2
Monday, December 4, 2017Boston BruinsNashville Predators 3 - 5
Saturday, December 2, 2017Anaheim Mighty DucksNashville Predators 2 - 3
Thursday, November 30, 2017Vancouver Canucks Nashville Predators 5 - 3
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Chicago BlackhawksNashville Predators 2 - 3
Sunday, November 26, 2017Nashville PredatorsCarolina Hurricanes 3 - 4
Friday, November 24, 2017Nashville Predators St. Louis Blues 2 - 0
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Montreal CanadiensNashville Predators 2 - 3
Monday, November 20, 2017Winnipeg JetsNashville Predators 3 - 5

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Nashville Predators

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Power Plays 55 2866.27%2242
Ron McCoy 39 2165%1721
Jay Marriucci 54 3362.07%1567
Leonard Bryant 49 2962.82%1319
Winning Incorporated 19 773.08%1194
Stat Track 105 8355.85%993
High Rollers Club 19 870.37%920
Steam Sports 55 4157.29%682
Pro Consensus 22 1657.89%633
Vegas Mafia 23 1462.16%441
George Smeader 22 1953.66%377
Total Sports 14 1156%206
The Public Enemy 2 0100%206
Bill Fishman 11 955%181
Mike Peters 1 0100%100
Right Angle Advantage 22 2447.83%46
Jimmy Doyle 25 2253.19%20

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2017 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 4.1851 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.