2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!!

2018 All Star subscription special - Any Handicapper, All picks from Now until the Hall of Fame game kickoff on August 2nd, ONLY 199!
Once purchased, simply open a customer service ticket telling us which Handicapper you want.
Get The 2018 All Star Special

2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!! ends on Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 pm. All sales final. Subscription Safeguard Not Available for this promotion. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Nashville Predators : NHL - Central


NHL Free Pick: Winnipeg Jets at Nashville Predators 2018-05-10

NHL Free Pick: Winnipeg Jets at Nashville Predators 2018-05-10

This NHL hockey matchup pits the Jets of Winnipeg against the Nashville Predators here at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Predators of 1.5 while the total sits at 7.5. Start time is 8:00 PM. The Winnipeg Jets (59-34) are averaging 3.4 points per game this season while allowing 2.6. Those numbers on the road are 3.0 points for and 2.8. Betting against the Las Vegas number, Winnipeg is 48-45 overall and 27-19 on the road. Over the Total has won the money in 45 Jets games ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Nashville Predators at Winnipeg Jets 2018-05-07

NHL Free Pick: Nashville Predators at Winnipeg Jets 2018-05-07

The Winnipeg Jets host the Nashville Predators in NHL hockey action in this game. The line on the hometown Jets is 1.5, the total on the game is 7.5 and puck drop is set for 9:30 PM. The Nashville Predators enter this game with a 59-34 record including a 28-18 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Predators against the spread, they hold a record of 45-48. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 27-19 against the spread. In betting the total in 93 games played, Over the total has ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Winnipeg Jets at Nashville Predators 2018-05-05

NHL Free Pick: Winnipeg Jets at Nashville Predators 2018-05-05

The Winnipeg Jets (58-33) visit Bridgestone Arena on Saturday, May 5, 2018, to skate with the Nashville Predators (59-33). The home line is -1.5, the total is set at 5.5 and the start time is 9:30 PM. The Jets have a record against the spread of 47-44 this season and are averaging 3.4 points per contest while allowing 2.6. The total has gone over the posted line 44 times while staying under the total in 45 instances. On the other side of the ice, the Predators have a record against the number of 45-47, averaging ...

full article

Past Games results for the Nashville Predators

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, May 10, 2018Winnipeg Jets Nashville Predators (1.5/7.5) 5 - 1
Monday, May 7, 2018Nashville Predators Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 0
Saturday, May 5, 2018Winnipeg Jets Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 2
Thursday, May 3, 2018Nashville Predators Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 1
Tuesday, May 1, 2018Nashville Predators Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 7
Sunday, April 29, 2018Winnipeg Jets Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 5
Friday, April 27, 2018Winnipeg Jets Nashville Predators (1.5/7.5) 4 - 1
Sunday, April 22, 2018Nashville Predators Colorado Avalanche (1.5/6.0) 5 - 0
Friday, April 20, 2018Colorado Avalanche Nashville Predators (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 1
Wednesday, April 18, 2018Nashville Predators Colorado Avalanche (1.5/6.0) 3 - 2
Monday, April 16, 2018Nashville Predators Colorado Avalanche (1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Saturday, April 14, 2018Colorado Avalanche Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 5
Thursday, April 12, 2018Colorado Avalanche Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Saturday, April 7, 2018Columbus Blue Jackets Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Thursday, April 5, 2018Nashville Predators Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Nashville Predators Florida Panthers (1.5/6.0) 1 - 2
Sunday, April 1, 2018Nashville Predators Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 1
Saturday, March 31, 2018Buffalo Sabres Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 7 - 4
Thursday, March 29, 2018San Jose Sharks Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Tuesday, March 27, 2018Minnesota Wild Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Sunday, March 25, 2018Nashville Predators Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 5
Saturday, March 24, 2018Nashville Predators Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Thursday, March 22, 2018Toronto Maple Leafs Nashville Predators (-1.5/6.0) 5 - 2
Monday, March 19, 2018Nashville Predators Buffalo Sabres (1.5/6.0) 4 - 0
Friday, March 16, 2018Nashville Predators Colorado Avalanche (1.5/5.5) 4 - 2
Thursday, March 15, 2018Nashville Predators Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Winnipeg Jets Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Saturday, March 10, 2018New Jersey Devils Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Thursday, March 8, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Dallas Stars Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 2
Sunday, March 4, 2018Nashville Predators Colorado Avalanche (1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Friday, March 2, 2018Nashville Predators Vancouver Canucks (1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Thursday, March 1, 2018Nashville Predators Edmonton Oilers (1.5/6.0) 4 - 2
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Nashville Predators Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 5
Sunday, February 25, 2018St. Louis Blues Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 4
Thursday, February 22, 2018San Jose Sharks Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 7
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Nashville Predators Detroit Red Wings (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Monday, February 19, 2018Ottawa Senators Nashville Predators (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 5
Saturday, February 17, 2018Detroit Red Wings Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Thursday, February 15, 2018Calgary Flames Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Tuesday, February 13, 2018St. Louis Blues Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Saturday, February 10, 2018Nashville Predators Montreal Canadiens (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Thursday, February 8, 2018Nashville Predators Ottawa Senators (1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Nashville Predators Toronto Maple Leafs (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Monday, February 5, 2018Nashville Predators New York Islanders (1.5/6.0) 5 - 4
Saturday, February 3, 2018New York Rangers Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Thursday, February 1, 2018Los Angeles Kings Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 5
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Chicago Blackhawks Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Thursday, January 25, 2018Nashville Predators New Jersey Devils (1.5/5.5) 3 - 0
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Nashville Predators

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Power Plays 69 3367.65%3539
Ron McCoy 47 2466.2%2330
Stat Track 131 10256.22%2209
Jay Marriucci 68 4261.82%2179
Pro Consensus 35 1964.81%1862
Winning Incorporated 37 1472.55%1580
Vegas Mafia 31 1764.58%1205
High Rollers Club 22 1068.75%1086
Leonard Bryant 55 3561.11%969
Steam Sports 70 5257.38%959
Underdog Sports 43 4747.78%601
George Smeader 27 2255.1%577
Capper Consensus 37 2757.81%521
Max Prophet 75 6354.35%294
The Public Enemy 2 0100%206
Mike Peters 1 0100%100
Joe Gunn 59 6348.36%9

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video