28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Montreal Canadiens : NHL - Atlantic


NHL Free Pick: Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators 2018-10-20

NHL Free Pick: Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators 2018-10-20

The Montreal Canadiens visit Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, Ontario to take on the Ottawa Senators on Saturday, October 20, 2018, with a start time of 7:00 PM. For those making NHL hockey picks on the game, the home line is 1.5 , and the total has been set to 6.0. The Montreal Canadiens enter this game with a 4-2 record including a 1-1 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Canadiens against the spread, they hold a record of 1-0. On the road, as they are in this game, they are ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: St. Louis Blues at Montreal Canadiens 2018-10-17

NHL Free Pick: St. Louis Blues at Montreal Canadiens 2018-10-17

The St. Louis Blues (1-2) visit Bell Centre on Wednesday, October 17, 2018, to skate with the Montreal Canadiens (0-1). The home line is -1.5, the total is set at 5.5 and the start time is 7:00 PM. The Blues have a record against the spread of 3-0 this season and are averaging 3.0 points per contest while allowing 4.0. The total has gone over the posted line 2 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the ice, the Canadiens have a record against the number of 1-0, ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens 2018-10-15

NHL Free Pick: Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens 2018-10-15

Monday, October 15, 2018, 7:30 PM: This NHL contest has the Red Wings of Detroit on the road to Montreal, Quebec to face the Montreal Canadiens. The home line opened at -1.5 and for those betting NHL hockey totals, the number is set at 7.5. Looking at Detroit Red Wings (0-2) recently, we can see they are averaging 2.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 3.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 2.0 points for and 3.0. For the season against the spread, the Red Wings are ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NHL Montreal Canadiens

Date Time Away Home
Thursday, October 25, 20187:00 PMMontreal CanadiensBuffalo Sabres
Tuesday, October 23, 20187:30 PMCalgary FlamesMontreal Canadiens
Saturday, October 20, 20187:00 PMMontreal CanadiensOttawa Senators

Past Games results for the Montreal Canadiens

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, October 17, 2018St. Louis Blues Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Monday, October 15, 2018Detroit Red Wings Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 7
Saturday, October 13, 2018Pittsburgh Penguins Montreal Canadiens (1.5/6.0) 3 - 4
Thursday, October 11, 2018Los Angeles Kings Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 0
Saturday, October 6, 2018Montreal Canadiens Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/6.0) 5 - 1
Wednesday, October 3, 2018Montreal Canadiens Toronto Maple Leafs (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 3
Saturday, April 7, 2018Montreal Canadiens Toronto Maple Leafs (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 4
Thursday, April 5, 2018Montreal Canadiens Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Winnipeg Jets Montreal Canadiens (1.5/6.0) 5 - 4
Sunday, April 1, 2018New Jersey Devils Montreal Canadiens (1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Saturday, March 31, 2018Montreal Canadiens Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 5
Monday, March 26, 2018Detroit Red Wings Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Saturday, March 24, 2018Washington Capitals Montreal Canadiens (1.5/5.5) 6 - 4
Friday, March 23, 2018Montreal Canadiens Buffalo Sabres (1.5/5.5) 3 - 0
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Montreal Canadiens Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 5
Monday, March 19, 2018Florida Panthers Montreal Canadiens (1.5/6.0) 2 - 0
Saturday, March 17, 2018Montreal Canadiens Toronto Maple Leafs (-1.5/6.0) 0 - 4
Thursday, March 15, 2018Pittsburgh Penguins Montreal Canadiens (1.5/6.0) 5 - 3
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Dallas Stars Montreal Canadiens (1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Monday, March 12, 2018Montreal Canadiens Columbus Blue Jackets (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Saturday, March 10, 2018Montreal Canadiens Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 3
Thursday, March 8, 2018Montreal Canadiens Florida Panthers (-1.5/6.0) 0 - 5
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Montreal Canadiens New Jersey Devils (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 6
Saturday, March 3, 2018Montreal Canadiens Boston Bruins (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Friday, March 2, 2018Montreal Canadiens New York Islanders (-1.5/6.0) 6 - 3
Wednesday, February 28, 2018New York Islanders Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 3
Monday, February 26, 2018Philadelphia Flyers Montreal Canadiens (1.5/6.0) 1 - 0
Saturday, February 24, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning Montreal Canadiens (1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Thursday, February 22, 2018New York Rangers Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 3
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Montreal Canadiens Philadelphia Flyers (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Saturday, February 17, 2018Montreal Canadiens Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 6
Thursday, February 15, 2018Montreal Canadiens Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Montreal Canadiens Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 2
Saturday, February 10, 2018Nashville Predators Montreal Canadiens (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Thursday, February 8, 2018Montreal Canadiens Philadelphia Flyers (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Sunday, February 4, 2018Ottawa Senators Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Saturday, February 3, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Montreal Canadiens (1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Thursday, February 1, 2018Montreal Canadiens Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 2
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Montreal Canadiens St. Louis Blues (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Thursday, January 25, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 5
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Colorado Avalanche Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Saturday, January 20, 2018Boston Bruins Montreal Canadiens (1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Friday, January 19, 2018Montreal Canadiens Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Montreal Canadiens Boston Bruins (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Monday, January 15, 2018New York Islanders Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/6.0) 5 - 4
Saturday, January 13, 2018Boston Bruins Montreal Canadiens (1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Sunday, January 7, 2018Vancouver Canucks Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Thursday, January 4, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning Montreal Canadiens (1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Tuesday, January 2, 2018San Jose Sharks Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Saturday, December 30, 2017Montreal Canadiens Florida Panthers (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 2

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Montreal Canadiens

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Leonard Bryant 90 4964.75%4145
Matt Moorhead 65 3366.33%3456
George Smeader 65 3664.36%2804
Eduardo Costa Verez 74 2872.55%2568
Steam Sports 58 3165.17%2482
Jimmy Doyle 50 2764.94%2462
Prodigy Sports 33 1568.75%1897
High Rollers Club 35 1471.43%1868
Right Angle Advantage 32 1765.31%1719
Max Prophet 74 5059.68%1685
Vegas Mafia 26 876.47%1589
Zhou Wei 43 2563.24%1545
Capper Consensus 26 974.29%1487
Power Plays 59 4556.73%1358
Lou Barry 43 3058.9%1242
Joe Gunn 46 4152.87%924
Winning Incorporated 26 1859.09%703
Jason Tanner 40 3255.56%542
Underdog Sports 34 3450%452
Total Sports 24 1955.81%370
Jay Marriucci 71 6153.79%349
Pro Consensus 13 959.09%328
Mike Peters 4 180%248
The Public Enemy 2 0100%238

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video