Montreal Canadiens
Current Rank: 28 | Last Week: 30

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Montreal Canadiens
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Leonard Bryant 149 - 10359.13%3539
Max Prophet 145 - 9360.92%3460
Matt Moorhead 132 - 9458.41%2955
Eduardo Costa Verez 161 - 8565.45%2792
George Smeader 128 - 9557.4%2476
David Merke 75 - 4463.03%2325
High Rollers Club 93 - 5662.42%1840
Zhou Wei 97 - 7456.73%1440
Jimmy McGuire 30 - 1665.22%1245
Underdog Sports 85 - 8550%862
Vegas Mafia 62 - 4259.62%821
Jimmy Doyle 94 - 7754.97%735
BG Sports 31 - 2159.62%675
Joe Gunn 98 - 8952.41%568
Jim Allen 22 - 1559.46%510
The Pig 27 - 2057.45%245
Michael Alexander 21 - 1656.76%10
Steve Miller 26 - 2353.06%5
Contrarion Corner 21 - 1952.5%5
Past Games results for the Montreal Canadiens
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, April 29, 2022Florida Panthers Montreal Canadiens 2 - 10
Wednesday, April 27, 2022Montreal Canadiens New York Rangers 4 - 3
Sunday, April 24, 2022Boston Bruins Montreal Canadiens 5 - 3
Saturday, April 23, 2022Montreal Canadiens Ottawa Senators 4 - 6
Thursday, April 21, 2022Philadelphia Flyers Montreal Canadiens 6 - 3
Tuesday, April 19, 2022Minnesota Wild Montreal Canadiens 2 - 0
Saturday, April 16, 2022Washington Capitals Montreal Canadiens 8 - 4
Friday, April 15, 2022New York Islanders Montreal Canadiens 3 - 0
Wednesday, April 13, 2022Montreal Canadiens Columbus Blue Jackets 1 - 5
Monday, April 11, 2022Winnipeg Jets Montreal Canadiens 4 - 2