Montreal Canadiens : NHL - Atlantic


NHL Free Pick: Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs 2018-04-07

NHL Free Pick: Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs 2018-04-07

In NHL action today, the Toronto Maple Leafs (48-33) host the Montreal Canadiens (29-52) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Maple Leafs is -1.5 while the total is pegged at 6.0. The puck drop is set for 7:00 PM. Currently, the Atlantic #6 ranked team, the Montreal Canadiens arrive in Toronto averaging 2.6 ppg while allowing 3.2 ppg. Fans making NHL hockey picks against the spread will note Canadiens record of 33-48 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 37-42. Meanwhile, the Toronto Maple Leafs hold down ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings 2018-04-05

NHL Free Pick: Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings 2018-04-05

In NHL action today, the Detroit Red Wings (30-50) host the Montreal Canadiens (28-52) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Red Wings is -1.5 while the total is pegged at 5.5. The puck drop is set for 7:30 PM. Currently, the Atlantic #6 ranked team, the Montreal Canadiens arrive in Detroit averaging 2.5 ppg while allowing 3.2 ppg. Fans making NHL hockey picks against the spread will note Canadiens record of 32-48 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 36-42. Meanwhile, the Detroit Red Wings hold down ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Winnipeg Jets at Montreal Canadiens 2018-04-03

NHL Free Pick: Winnipeg Jets at Montreal Canadiens 2018-04-03

The Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec is the arena today where the hometown Canadiens of Montreal skate with the visiting Winnipeg Jets. The line on the Canadiens is 1.5 and the total is set at 6.0. The Winnipeg Jets (49-30) have an ATS record this season of 40-39. The game total has landed Over 40 times and fallen Under the total 40 times in Jets games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Jets are 23-17 ATS and 16-24 Over/Under. The Montreal Canadiens (28-51) have an ATS record this season of ...

full article

Past Games results for the Montreal Canadiens

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, April 7, 2018Montreal Canadiens Toronto Maple Leafs (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 4
Thursday, April 5, 2018Montreal Canadiens Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Winnipeg Jets Montreal Canadiens (1.5/6.0) 5 - 4
Sunday, April 1, 2018New Jersey Devils Montreal Canadiens (1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Saturday, March 31, 2018Montreal Canadiens Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 5
Monday, March 26, 2018Detroit Red Wings Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Saturday, March 24, 2018Washington Capitals Montreal Canadiens (1.5/5.5) 6 - 4
Friday, March 23, 2018Montreal Canadiens Buffalo Sabres (1.5/5.5) 3 - 0
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Montreal Canadiens Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 5
Monday, March 19, 2018Florida Panthers Montreal Canadiens (1.5/6.0) 2 - 0
Saturday, March 17, 2018Montreal Canadiens Toronto Maple Leafs (-1.5/6.0) 0 - 4
Thursday, March 15, 2018Pittsburgh Penguins Montreal Canadiens (1.5/6.0) 5 - 3
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Dallas Stars Montreal Canadiens (1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Monday, March 12, 2018Montreal Canadiens Columbus Blue Jackets (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Saturday, March 10, 2018Montreal Canadiens Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 3
Thursday, March 8, 2018Montreal Canadiens Florida Panthers (-1.5/6.0) 0 - 5
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Montreal Canadiens New Jersey Devils (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 6
Saturday, March 3, 2018Montreal Canadiens Boston Bruins (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Friday, March 2, 2018Montreal Canadiens New York Islanders (-1.5/6.0) 6 - 3
Wednesday, February 28, 2018New York Islanders Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 3
Monday, February 26, 2018Philadelphia Flyers Montreal Canadiens (1.5/6.0) 1 - 0
Saturday, February 24, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning Montreal Canadiens (1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Thursday, February 22, 2018New York Rangers Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 3
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Montreal Canadiens Philadelphia Flyers (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Saturday, February 17, 2018Montreal Canadiens Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 6
Thursday, February 15, 2018Montreal Canadiens Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Montreal Canadiens Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 2
Saturday, February 10, 2018Nashville Predators Montreal Canadiens (1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Thursday, February 8, 2018Montreal Canadiens Philadelphia Flyers (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 5
Sunday, February 4, 2018Ottawa Senators Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Saturday, February 3, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Montreal Canadiens (1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Thursday, February 1, 2018Montreal Canadiens Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 2
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Montreal Canadiens St. Louis Blues (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Thursday, January 25, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 5
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Colorado Avalanche Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Saturday, January 20, 2018Boston Bruins Montreal Canadiens (1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Friday, January 19, 2018Montreal Canadiens Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Montreal Canadiens Boston Bruins (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Monday, January 15, 2018New York Islanders Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/6.0) 5 - 4
Saturday, January 13, 2018Boston Bruins Montreal Canadiens (1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Sunday, January 7, 2018Vancouver Canucks Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Thursday, January 4, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning Montreal Canadiens (1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Tuesday, January 2, 2018San Jose Sharks Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Saturday, December 30, 2017Montreal Canadiens Florida Panthers (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 2
Thursday, December 28, 2017Montreal Canadiens Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 3
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Montreal Canadiens Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Saturday, December 23, 2017Montreal Canadiens Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Friday, December 22, 2017Montreal Canadiens Calgary Flames (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Montreal Canadiens Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 7 - 5
Saturday, December 16, 2017Montreal Canadiens Ottawa Senators (1.5/5.5) 0 - 3

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Montreal Canadiens

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Leonard Bryant 87 4963.97%3861
Matt Moorhead 62 3067.39%3385
George Smeader 62 3563.92%2716
Jimmy Doyle 48 2565.75%2492
Steam Sports 55 2965.48%2332
Max Prophet 73 4760.83%2036
Prodigy Sports 32 1568.09%1769
Vegas Mafia 24 680%1644
High Rollers Club 33 1470.21%1579
Capper Consensus 24 875%1513
Zhou Wei 40 2561.54%1441
Right Angle Advantage 30 1763.83%1438
Joe Gunn 46 3954.12%1237
Power Plays 57 4456.44%1171
Lou Barry 40 3057.14%958
Winning Incorporated 26 1563.41%937
Eduardo Costa Verez 71 2772.45%805
Underdog Sports 34 3251.52%698
Jason Tanner 37 3055.22%602
Pro Consensus 13 861.9%462
Total Sports 23 1856.1%298
The Public Enemy 2 0100%249
Mike Peters 4 180%237
Jay Marriucci 68 6053.13%154

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video